Union Santa Fe vs Nacional De Football online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


Union Santa Fe vs Nacional De Football
Ad
0:00:00
Fubo_tv
Live streaming available

Sign in and watch live Champions League, La Liga, Premier League, MLS, Ligue 1, Liga MX and many others leagues and tournaments.

Match feed:
  • Union Santa Fe vs Nacional De Football Predictions

    Full-time result 1 x 2
    Probability 44% 24% 33%
    Odds 1.9 3.5 4.2
    Correct Score 2-1 1-2 1-0
    Probability 9% 8% 7%
    Odds 9 15 6.5
    Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
    Probability 60% 40%
    Odds 2.2 1.65
    BTTS Yes No
    Probability 62% 38%
    Odds 2 1.72
    Odds data provided by: Bet365
  • Union Santa Fe vs Nacional De Football Betting tips

    • Club Nacional de Football have a winning streak of 4 matches.
    • The result of the first leg: Club Nacional de Football - Union de Santa Fe 2-0.
    • Union de Santa Fe have conceded a goal in each of their last 6 matches.
    • Club Nacional de Football have kept a clean sheet in 4 matches in a row.
    • Club Nacional de Football have scored at least one goal for 11 consecutive matches.
    • Union de Santa Fe wins 1st half in 23% of their matches, Club Nacional de Football in 34% of their matches.
    • Union de Santa Fe wins 23% of halftimes, Club Nacional de Football wins 34%.
    • When Union de Santa Fe leads 1-0 at home, they win in 81% of their matches.
    • When Club Nacional de Football leads 0-1 away, they win in 75% of their matches.
    • When Union de Santa Fe is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
    • When Club Nacional de Football is down 1-0 away, they win 16% of their matches.
    • Club Nacional de Football's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Union de Santa Fe's.
    • Union de Santa Fe scores 1.38 goals when playing at home and Club Nacional de Football scores 1.24 goals when playing away (on average).
    • The winner of their last meeting was Club Nacional de Football.
    • On their last meeting Club Nacional de Football won by 2 goals.
    • In Copa Sudamericana, Union de Santa Fe has better performance than Club Nacional de Football.
    • Union de Santa Fe wins 1st half in 24% of their matches, Club Nacional de Football in 34% of their matches.
    • Union de Santa Fe wins 24% of halftimes, Club Nacional de Football wins 34%.
    • When Union de Santa Fe leads 1-0 at home, they win in 82% of their matches.
    • Union de Santa Fe scores 1.44 goals when playing at home and Club Nacional de Football scores 1.24 goals when playing away (on average).
    • Both teams didn't concede on their last match.
  • Form

    Union Santa Fe Union Santa Fe
    1. Flag ARG Superliga
      3 Jul 2022
      Union Santa Fe
      3 : 0
      Lanus
    2. Flag null Coupe Sud-Américaine
      28 Jun 2022
      Nacional De Football
      2 : 0
      Union Santa Fe
    3. Flag ARG Superliga
      25 Jun 2022
      Boca Juniors
      1 : 2
      Union Santa Fe
    4. Flag ARG Superliga
      19 Jun 2022
      Union Santa Fe
      1 : 5
      River Plate
    5. Flag ARG Superliga
      15 Jun 2022
      Barracas Central
      1 : 2
      Union Santa Fe
    Nacional De Football Nacional De Football
    1. Flag null Coupe Sud-Américaine
      28 Jun 2022
      Nacional De Football
      2 : 0
      Union Santa Fe
    2. Flag URY Première division
      25 Jun 2022
      Danubio
      0 : 1
      Nacional De Football
    3. Flag URY Première division
      18 Jun 2022
      Nacional De Football
      3 : 0
      CA River Plate
    4. Flag URY Première division
      13 Jun 2022
      Defensor Sporting
      0 : 1
      Nacional De Football
    5. Flag URY Première division
      5 Jun 2022
      Danubio
      2 : 1
      Nacional De Football
  • Head to head

    Union Santa Fe
    Matches: 1
    Nacional De Football
    0 Wins: 0
    Draws: 0
    Wins: 1 100

    Recent meetings
    1. Flag null Copa Sudamericana
      28 Jun 2022
      Nacional De Football Nacional De Football
      2 : 0
      Union Santa Fe Union Santa Fe
  • Union Santa Fe vs Nacional De Football live stream

    Country Time Stream TV
    Spain 00:15 DAZN n/a
    United States 13:15 beIN SPORTS XTRA en Español beIN SPORTS CONNECT
    Germany 00:15 DAZN n/a
    Libya 00:15 TOD beIN Sports HD 4
    Iraq 01:15 TOD beIN Sports HD 4
    Kuwait 01:15 TOD beIN Sports HD 4
    Chad 23:15 TOD beIN Sports HD 4
    Egypt 00:15 TOD beIN Sports HD 4
    Tunisia 23:15 TOD beIN Sports HD 4
    Brazil 19:15 NOW NET e Claro n/a
    Peru 17:15 ESPN2 n/a
    Portugal 22:15 Sport TV6 n/a
    Ecuador 17:15 ESPN2 n/a
    Paraguay 18:15 ESPN2 n/a
    Colombia 17:15 ESPN2 n/a
    Bolivia 18:15 ESPN2 n/a
    Canada 17:15 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT Canada
    Timor-Leste 07:15 Mola n/a
    Uruguay 19:15 ESPN2 n/a
    Sudan 00:15 TOD beIN Sports HD 4
    Venezuela 18:15 ESPN2 n/a
    Yemen 01:15 TOD beIN Sports HD 4
    Croatia 00:15 Arena Sport 2 Croatia n/a
    Bahrain 01:15 TOD beIN Sports HD 4
    Slovenia 00:15 Arena Sport 2 Slovenia n/a
    Djibouti 01:15 TOD beIN Sports HD 4
    Austria 00:15 DAZN n/a
    Iran 02:45 TOD beIN Sports HD 4
    Morocco 23:15 TOD beIN Sports HD 4
    Jordan 01:15 TOD beIN Sports HD 4
    Qatar 01:15 TOD beIN Sports HD 4
    Lebanon 01:15 TOD beIN Sports HD 4
    Somalia 01:15 TOD beIN Sports HD 4
    Mauritania 22:15 TOD beIN Sports HD 4
    Indonesia 05:15 Mola n/a
    Oman 02:15 TOD beIN Sports HD 4
    Israel 01:15 n/a Sport 3
    Saudi Arabia 01:15 TOD beIN Sports HD 4
    Switzerland 00:15 DAZN n/a
    South Sudan 00:15 TOD beIN Sports HD 4
    Argentina 19:15 ESPN Argentina n/a
    Syria 01:15 TOD beIN Sports HD 4
    Chile 19:15 Star+ n/a
    United Arab Emirates 02:15 TOD beIN Sports HD 4
    Algeria 23:15 TOD beIN Sports HD 4
    Greece 01:15 Cosmote Sport 9 HD n/a
    Australia 08:15 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
  • Match information