Tierney (35')
Tavernier (62') Wright (47') Kelly (14')

Motherwell vs Rangers online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (86)
        • Davis, Steven (Out)
        • King, Leon Thomas (In)

        Leon Thomas King is replacing Steven Davis for the away team.


      • Substitution (86)
        • Wright, Scott (Out)
        • Itten, Cedric (In)

      • Substitution (72)
        • Efford, Joseph (Out)
        • Amaluzor, Justin (In)

        Motherwell make their fourteenth substitution with Justin Amaluzor replacing Joseph Efford.


      • Substitution (70)
        • Kamara, Glen (Out)
        • Aribo, Joe (In)

        Joe Aribo is replacing Glen Kamara for the away team.


      • Substitution (68)
        • Mugabi, Bevis (Out)
        • O'Hara, Mark (In)

        The home team replace Bevis Mugabi with Mark O'Hara.


      • Substitution (68)
        • Arfield, Scott (Out)
        • Sands, James (In)

        The away team have replaced Scott Arfield with James Sands. This is the fourteenth substitution made today by Giovanni van Bronckhorst.


      • Substitution (68)
        • Goss, Sean (Out)
        • Woolery, Kaiyne (In)

      • Goal ! (62)
        • Tavernier, James (Scorer)

        Goal! James Tavernier extends Rangers's lead from the spot. They now lead 1-3.


      • Yellow Card (61)
        • Mugabi, Bevis

        Bevis Mugabi (Motherwell) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (60)
        • Slattery, Callum

      • Goal ! (47)
        • Wright, Scott (Scorer)
        • Sakala, Fashion (Assist)

        That's a fine assist from Fashion Sakala.


      • Yellow Card (45)
        • Arfield, Scott

        Scott Arfield (Rangers) has received a first yellow card.


      • Goal ! (35)
        • Tierney, Ross (Scorer)
        • Carroll, Jake (Assist)

        Jake Carroll with an assist there.


      • Yellow Card (31)
        • Ojala, Juhani

        Juhani Ojala (Motherwell) has received a yellow card from Nick Walsh.


      • Substitution (31)
        • Traore, Amad (Out)
        • Ughelumba, Calvin (In)

        Calvin Ughelumba is on a sub for Amad Traore for Rangers.


      • Red Card (28)
        • Balogun, Leon

      • Goal ! (14)
        • Kelly, Liam (Scorer)

        Goal! The away team take a 0-1 lead through Liam Kelly.


      • Match Started

        The first-half is now underway.


    • Line-ups

      Motherwell
      Rangers
      1 Kelly 5 Mugabi 4 Lamie 3 Carroll 14 Ojala 18 Cornelius 27 Goss 16 Slattery 29 Shields 20 Efford 26 Tierney 37 Arfield 10 Davis 18 Kamara 30 Sakala 9 Traore 23 Wright 1 McGregor 2 Tavernier 6 Goldson 26 Balogun 31 Barisic
      Rangers
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Motherwell FC 52%
      48% Glasgow Rangers
      Shots
      2 Off goal 3 2 On goal 5

      0
      Shots blocked
      1
      5
      Corner kicks
      2
      2
      Offsides
      1
      3
      Saves
      1
      13
      Fouls
      14
      3
      Yellow cards
      1
      0
      Red cards
      1
    • Motherwell vs Rangers Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 16% 21% 63%
      Odds 7.5 4.75 1.44
      Correct Score 0-2 0-1 1-2
      Probability 11% 10% 10%
      Odds 7 7.5 8.5
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 57% 43%
      Odds 1.72 2.1
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 53% 47%
      Odds 1.95 1.8
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Motherwell vs Rangers Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between Motherwell FC and Glasgow Rangers when Motherwell FC is playing at home is 1-1. 6 matches have ended with this result.
      • The most common result of matches between Motherwell FC and Glasgow Rangers is 1-2. 14 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 44 meetings with Motherwell FC playing at home, Motherwell FC have won 6 times, there have been 12 draws while Glasgow Rangers have won 26 times. The goal difference is 86-39 in favour of Glasgow Rangers.
      • During the last 94 meetings, Motherwell FC have won 10 times, there have been 19 draws while Glasgow Rangers have won 65 times. The goal difference is 216-84 in favour of Glasgow Rangers.
      • Motherwell FC's last home win against Glasgow Rangers was in 2015.
      • Motherwell FC have conceded a goal in each of their last 13 matches.
      • Motherwell FC have scored at least one goal for 5 consecutive matches.
      • Motherwell FC wins 1st half in 26% of their matches, Glasgow Rangers in 50% of their matches.
      • Motherwell FC wins 26% of halftimes, Glasgow Rangers wins 50%.
      • Their last meeting was a draw. (2-2)
      • When Motherwell FC leads 1-0 at home, they win in 69% of their matches.
      • When Glasgow Rangers leads 0-1 away, they win in 78% of their matches.
      • When Motherwell FC is down 0-1 home, they win 33% of their matches.
      • When Glasgow Rangers is down 1-0 away, they win 38% of their matches.
      • In Premiership, Glasgow Rangers has better performance than Motherwell FC.
      • Glasgow Rangers's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Motherwell FC's.
      • Glasgow Rangers have lost just 0 of their last 5 games against Motherwell FC (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings Motherwell FC won 0, Glasgow Rangers won 2, 3 draws.
      • Motherwell FC scores 1.2 goals in a match against Glasgow Rangers and Glasgow Rangers scores 2.6 goals against Motherwell FC (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Motherwell FC and Glasgow Rangers is 3.8.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Motherwell FC and Glasgow Rangers is 1.6.
      • Motherwell FC scores 1.5 goals when playing at home and Glasgow Rangers scores 1.77 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Glasgow Rangers have a winning streak of 3 matches.
      • Glasgow Rangers's away record this season: 11-3-2.
      • Kevin Van Veen is Motherwell FC's top scorer with 8 goals. Alfredo Morelos has scored 12 times for Glasgow Rangers.
      • Kevin Van Veen has more yellow cards (11) than any other player at Motherwell FC. James Tavernier has collected 9 for Glasgow Rangers.
      • If Scott Arfield scores against Motherwell FC it will be his 5th goal for Glasgow Rangers this season.
      • This was Callum Slattery's 10th yellow card for the season.
    • Form

      Motherwell Motherwell
      1. Flag SCO Premiership
        14 May 2022
        Celtic
        6 : 0
        Motherwell
      2. Flag SCO Premiership
        11 May 2022
        Motherwell
        2 : 1
        Hearts
      3. Flag SCO Premiership
        7 May 2022
        Ross County
        0 : 1
        Motherwell
      4. Flag SCO Premiership
        30 Apr 2022
        Dundee Utd
        1 : 0
        Motherwell
      5. Flag SCO Premiership
        23 Apr 2022
        Motherwell
        1 : 3
        Rangers
      Rangers Rangers
      1. Flag SCO Scottish Cup
        21 May 2022
        Rangers
        2 : 0
        Hearts
      2. Flag null UEFA Europa League
        18 May 2022
        Eintracht Frankfurt
        1 : 1
        Rangers
      3. Flag SCO Premiership
        14 May 2022
        Hearts
        1 : 3
        Rangers
      4. Flag SCO Premiership
        11 May 2022
        Rangers
        4 : 1
        Ross County
      5. Flag SCO Premiership
        8 May 2022
        Rangers
        2 : 0
        Dundee Utd
    • Head to head

      Motherwell
      Matches: 10
      Rangers
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 3
      Wins: 7 70

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag SCO Premiership
        23 Apr 2022
        Motherwell Motherwell
        1 : 3
        Rangers Rangers
      2. Flag SCO Premiership
        27 Feb 2022
        Rangers Rangers
        2 : 2
        Motherwell Motherwell
      3. Flag SCO Premiership
        31 Oct 2021
        Motherwell Motherwell
        1 : 6
        Rangers Rangers
      4. Flag SCO Premiership
        19 Sep 2021
        Rangers Rangers
        1 : 1
        Motherwell Motherwell
      5. Flag SCO Premiership
        17 Jan 2021
        Motherwell Motherwell
        1 : 1
        Rangers Rangers
    • Motherwell vs Rangers live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      United States 02:00 fubotv n/a
      United Kingdom 12:00 SKY GO Extra Sky Sports Main Event
      Australia 21:00 beIN SPORTS 3 Kayo Sports
      British Virgin Islands 07:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Bolivia 07:00 Star+ n/a
      Croatia 13:00 n/a Arena Sport 5 Croatia
      Montserrat 07:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Iceland 11:00 Viaplay Iceland n/a
      Marshall Islands 23:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Guadeloupe 07:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Greece 14:00 Cosmote Sport 9 HD Cosmote Sport 2 HD
      Kiribati 00:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Finland 14:00 Elisa Viihde Viaplay n/a
      Fiji 23:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Denmark 13:00 n/a Viaplay Denmark
      Cuba 07:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Nauru 23:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Dominican Republic 07:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      New Zealand 23:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      Jamaica 06:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Niue 00:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      U.S. Virgin Islands 07:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      North Macedonia 13:00 MaxTV Go n/a
      Singapore 19:00 n/a beIN Sports Connect Singapore
      Norway 13:00 n/a Viaplay Norway
      Chile 08:00 Star+ n/a
      Palau 20:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Uruguay 08:00 Star+ n/a
      Portugal 11:00 Eleven Sports 3 n/a
      Belize 05:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Samoa 00:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Cayman Islands 06:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Serbia 13:00 n/a Arena Sport 1 Serbia
      Dominica 07:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Solomon Islands 22:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Grenada 07:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Sweden 13:00 n/a Viaplay Sweden
      Haiti 07:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Tonga 00:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Martinique 07:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Tuvalu 23:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Puerto Rico 07:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Vanuatu 22:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Brunei 19:00 n/a beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Ireland 12:00 SKY GO Extra Sky Sports Main Event
      Malaysia 19:00 n/a beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Slovakia 13:00 Premier Sport n/a
      Argentina 08:00 Star+ n/a
      Ecuador 06:00 Star+ n/a
      Brazil 08:00 Star+ n/a
      Peru 06:00 Star+ n/a
      Colombia 06:00 Star+ n/a
      Cook Islands 01:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Paraguay 07:00 Star+ n/a
      Anguilla 07:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Poland 13:00 IPLA Polsat Sport Premium 1
      Aruba 07:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Venezuela 07:00 Star+ n/a
      Barbados 07:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
    • Match information