Beciraj (3')
Kokcu (60') Akturkoglu (22')

Montenegro vs Turkey online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (90)
        • Celik, Zeki (Out)
        • Ayhan, Kaan (In)

        Kaan Ayhan is on a sub for Zeki Celik for Turkey.


      • Yellow Card (86)
        • Vukotic, Ilija

        Ilija Vukotic (Montenegro) gets a yellow card.


      • Substitution (80)
        • Omur, Abdulkadir (Out)
        • Kutlu, Berkan (In)

        Berkan Kutlu is replacing Abdulkadir Omur for the away team.


      • Substitution (79)
        • Akturkoglu, Kerem (Out)
        • Yilmaz, Baris (In)

        The away team replace Kerem Akturkoglu with Baris Yilmaz.


      • Substitution (74)
        • Jankovic, Marko (Out)
        • Raickovic, Milos (In)

        Milos Raickovic is replacing Marko Jankovic for the home team.


      • Substitution (68)
        • Dervisoglu, Halil (Out)
        • Karaman, Kenan (In)

        Kenan Karaman is on a sub for Halil Dervisoglu for Turkey.


      • Substitution (67)
        • Jovovic, Vladimir (Out)
        • Bozovic, Drasko (In)

        Montenegro make their fourth substitution with Drasko Bozovic replacing Vladimir Jovovic.


      • Substitution (66)
        • Beciraj, Fatos (Out)
        • Vujnovic, Nikola (In)

        The home team replace Fatos Beciraj with Nikola Vujnovic.


      • Yellow Card (62)
        • Osmajic, Milutin

        Milutin Osmajic (Montenegro) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Goal ! (60)
        • Kokcu, Orkun (Scorer)
        • Calhanoglu, Hakan (Assist)

        Goal! Orkun Kokcu gives Turkey a 1-2 lead.

        Hakan Calhanoglu instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Substitution (57)
        • Haksabanovic, Sead (Out)
        • Vukotic, Ilija (In)

        Ilija Vukotic is on a sub for Sead Haksabanovic for Montenegro.


      • Substitution (57)
        • Savic, Stefan (Out)
        • Simic, Marko (In)

        Marko Simic is replacing Stefan Savic for the home team.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Ozdemir, Berat Ayberk (Out)
        • Kokcu, Orkun (In)

        Turkey make their first substitution with Orkun Kokcu replacing Berat Ayberk Ozdemir.


      • Goal ! (22)
        • Akturkoglu, Kerem (Scorer)
        • Omur, Abdulkadir (Assist)

        Kerem Akturkoglu is on target to level the scores at 1-1.

        Great play from Abdulkadir Omur to set up the goal.


      • Goal ! (3)
        • Beciraj, Fatos (Scorer)
        • Savic, Stefan (Assist)

        Montenegro take a 1-0 lead thanks to Fatos Beciraj.

        That's a fine assist from Stefan Savic.


      • Match Started

        The first-half is just kicking off.


    • Line-ups

      Montenegro
      Turkey
      12 Sarkic 7 Vesovic 15 Savic 5 Vujacic 3 Radunovic 6 Tomasevic 16 Jovovic 17 Haksabanovic 11 Beciraj 9 Jankovic 20 Osmajic 23 Cakir 2 Celik 4 Soyuncu 3 Demiral 18 Erkin 20 Omur 5 Ozdemir 7 Akturkoglu 10 Calhanoglu 21 Dervisoglu 17 Yilmaz
      Turkey
    • Montenegro vs Turkey Betting tips

      • In WC Qualification, UEFA, Turkey has better performance than Montenegro.
      • Their last meeting was a draw. (2-2)
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Montenegro and Turkey is 3.
      • Igor Vujacic has more yellow cards (3) than any other player at Montenegro. Burak Yilmaz has collected 3 for Turkey.
      • When Montenegro is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • Turkey's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Montenegro's.
      • In the last 3 meetings Montenegro won 0, Turkey won 1, 2 draws.
      • Montenegro scores 1.8 goals when playing at home and Turkey scores 1.67 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Nebojsa Kosovic has assisted the most goals for Montenegro with 3. Hakan Calhanoglu is Turkey's biggest assister (4).
      • When Turkey leads 0-1 away, they win in 100% of their matches.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Montenegro and Turkey is 2.
      • Montenegro wins 27% of halftimes, Turkey wins 33%.
      • Turkey have lost just 0 of their last 3 games against Montenegro (in all competitions).
      • Montenegro scores 1.33 goals in a match against Turkey and Turkey scores 1.67 goals against Montenegro (on average).
      • When Montenegro leads 1-0 at home, they win in 100% of their matches.
      • When Turkey is down 1-0 away, they win 25% of their matches.
      • Montenegro wins 1st half in 27% of their matches, Turkey in 33% of their matches.
      • Did you know that Montenegro scores 36% of their goals between the minutes 31-45? This is the highest percentage in the league.
      • Turkey have scored at least one goal for 6 consecutive matches.
      • Turkey haven't scored in 0 of their 3 away matches in WC Qualification, UEFA this season.
      • Montenegro haven't scored in 2 of their 3 home matches in WC Qualification, UEFA this season.
      • Did you know that Turkey scores 26% of their goals between the minutes 0-15?
      • Montenegro have played 4 home matches in a row without winning.
      • Montenegro scores 1.83 goals when playing at home and Turkey scores 1.67 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Montenegro wins 25% of halftimes, Turkey wins 37%.
      • Montenegro wins 1st half in 25% of their matches, Turkey in 37% of their matches.
      • Turkey have scored at least one goal for 7 consecutive matches.
      • Montenegro haven't scored in 2 of their 4 home matches in WC Qualification, UEFA this season.
      • Did you know that Turkey scores 24% of their goals between the minutes 0-15?
      • Did you know that Montenegro scores 38% of their goals between the minutes 76-90? This is the highest percentage in the league.
      • Montenegro is undefeated this season when playing at home and taking the lead 1-0.
    • Montenegro vs Turkey Form

      Montenegro Montenegro
      1. Flag null Amistosos Internacionales
        28 Mar 2022
        Montenegro
        1 : 0
        Greece
      2. Flag null Amistosos Internacionales
        24 Mar 2022
        Armenia
        1 : 0
        Montenegro
      3. Flag null CM, Clasif. UEFA
        16 Nov 2021
        Montenegro
        1 : 2
        Turquía
      4. Flag null CM, Clasif. UEFA
        13 Nov 2021
        Montenegro
        2 : 2
        Países Bajos
      5. Flag null CM, Clasif. UEFA
        11 Oct 2021
        Noruega
        2 : 0
        Montenegro
      Turquía Turquía
      1. Flag null Amistosos Internacionales
        29 Mar 2022
        Turquía
        2 : 3
        Italia
      2. Flag null CM, Clasif. UEFA
        24 Mar 2022
        Portugal
        3 : 1
        Turquía
      3. Flag null CM, Clasif. UEFA
        16 Nov 2021
        Montenegro
        1 : 2
        Turquía
      4. Flag null CM, Clasif. UEFA
        13 Nov 2021
        Turquía
        6 : 0
        Gibraltar
      5. Flag null CM, Clasif. UEFA
        11 Oct 2021
        Letonia
        1 : 2
        Turquía
    • Montenegro vs Turkey Head to head

      Montenegro
      Matches: 2
      Turkey
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 1
      Wins: 1 50

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null WC Qualification, UEFA
        16 Nov 2021
        Montenegro Montenegro
        1 : 2
        Turkey Turkey
      2. Flag null WC Qualification, UEFA
        1 Sep 2021
        Turkey Turkey
        2 : 2
        Montenegro Montenegro
    • Montenegro vs Turkey live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      France 20:45 L'Equipe Web n/a
      United States 09:45 TUDN App ESPN+
      Germany 20:45 DAZN n/a
      United Kingdom 19:45 Sky Sports Red Button n/a
      Uganda 22:45 DStv Now n/a
      Belgium 20:45 Eleven Sports 3 Belgium n/a
      Russia 07:45 matchtv.ru n/a
      Tanzania 22:45 SuperSport Variety 3 ROA n/a
      Montserrat 15:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Colombia 14:45 DIRECTV Sports Colombia n/a
      Comoros 22:45 SuperSport Variety 3 ROA n/a
      Greece 21:45 Cosmote Sport 7 HD n/a
      Central African Republic 20:45 SuperSport Variety 3 ROA n/a
      Chad 20:45 SuperSport Variety 3 ROA n/a
      Cape Verde 18:45 DStv Now n/a
      Cameroon 20:45 DStv Now n/a
      Burundi 21:45 SuperSport Variety 3 ROA n/a
      Barbados 15:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Costa Rica 13:45 n/a Sky HD
      Brunei 03:45 Astro Go n/a
      Denmark 20:45 discovery+ Eurosport Player Denmark
      Jamaica 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Djibouti 22:45 DStv Now n/a
      Argentina 16:45 DIRECTV Sports App n/a
      Dominican Republic 15:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean Sky HD
      Lithuania 21:45 TV3 Sport 3 n/a
      El Salvador 13:45 n/a Sky HD
      Australia 06:45 n/a Optus Sport
      Equatorial Guinea 20:45 DStv Now n/a
      Togo 19:45 DStv Now n/a
      Eritrea 22:45 DStv Now n/a
      Burkina Faso 19:45 SuperSport Variety 3 ROA n/a
      Ethiopia 22:45 DStv Now n/a
      Anguilla 15:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Finland 21:45 Elisa Viihde Viaplay n/a
      Brazil 16:45 GUIGO n/a
      Gabon 20:45 SuperSport Variety 3 ROA n/a
      Cuba 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Gambia 19:45 SuperSport Variety 3 ROA n/a
      Guadeloupe 15:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Ghana 19:45 SuperSport Variety 3 ROA n/a
      Malaysia 03:45 Astro Supersport 5 n/a
      Guatemala 13:45 n/a Sky HD
      U.S. Virgin Islands 15:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Guinea 19:45 DStv Now n/a
      Bahamas 14:45 DIRECTV Sports Caribbean n/a
      Guinea-Bissau 19:45 DStv Now n/a
      Estonia 21:45 TV3 Sport 3 n/a
      Honduras 13:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean Sky HD
      Peru 14:45 DIRECTV Sports App n/a
      Indonesia 02:45 Mola TV App Mola TV
      Uruguay 16:45 directvsports.com n/a
      Ireland 19:45 SKY GO Extra n/a
      Sweden 20:45 C More Sweden n/a
      Benin 20:45 SuperSport Variety 3 ROA n/a
      Timor-Leste 04:45 mola.tv Mola TV
      Zimbabwe 21:45 DStv Now n/a
      Turkey 22:45 TRT 1 n/a
      Austria 20:45 DAZN n/a
      Kenya 22:45 DStv Now n/a
      Botswana 21:45 SuperSport Variety 3 ROA n/a
      Zambia 21:45 SuperSport Variety 3 ROA n/a
      Lesotho 21:45 DStv Now n/a
      China 03:45 n/a iQiyi
      Liberia 19:45 SuperSport Variety 3 ROA n/a
      Luxembourg 20:45 Eleven Sports 3 Belgium n/a
      Madagascar 22:45 DStv Now n/a
      Switzerland 20:45 DAZN n/a
      Malawi 21:45 SuperSport Variety 3 ROA n/a
      Aruba 15:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Mali 19:45 SuperSport Variety 3 ROA n/a
      Belize 13:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Mauritania 19:45 DStv Now n/a
      British Virgin Islands 15:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Mauritius 23:45 DStv Now n/a
      Cayman Islands 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Mexico 13:45 n/a Sky HD
      Dominica 15:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Montenegro 20:45 Nova M n/a
      Grenada 15:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Mozambique 21:45 DStv Now n/a
      Haiti 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Namibia 21:45 SuperSport Variety 3 ROA n/a
      Japan 04:45 DAZN n/a
      Nicaragua 13:45 n/a Sky HD
      Martinique 15:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Niger 20:45 SuperSport Variety 3 ROA n/a
      Puerto Rico 15:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Norway 20:45 TV 2 Play TV2 Sport
      Vietnam 02:45 VTVcab ON n/a
      Panama 14:45 n/a Sky HD
      Azerbaijan 23:45 n/a CBC Sport Azerbaijan
      Rwanda 21:45 SuperSport Variety 3 ROA n/a
      Chile 16:45 DIRECTV Sports App n/a
      Senegal 19:45 DStv Now n/a
      Ecuador 14:45 DIRECTV Sports Ecuador n/a
      Seychelles 23:45 DStv Now n/a
      Latvia 21:45 TV3 Sport 3 n/a
      Sierra Leone 19:45 DStv Now n/a
      Netherlands 20:45 n/a Ziggo Sport Select
      South Africa 21:45 DStv App n/a
      Romania 21:45 n/a Digi Sport 3 Romania
      South Sudan 21:45 SuperSport Variety 3 ROA n/a
      Slovenia 20:45 SportKlub 4 Slovenia n/a
      Sudan 21:45 DStv Now n/a
      Venezuela 15:45 DIRECTV Sports Venezuela n/a
      Angola 20:45 DStv Now n/a
    • Match information