Eriksen (69') Fofana (33')

Shamrock Rovers vs Molde online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (87)
        • O'Neill, Gary

        Gary O'Neill (Shamrock) has received a yellow card from Dario Bel.


      • Substitution (81)
        • Linnes, Martin (Out)
        • Knudtzon, Erling (In)

        Erling Knudtzon is on a sub for Martin Linnes for Molde.


      • Substitution (81)
        • Watts, Dylan (Out)
        • Ferizaj, Justin (In)

        Justin Ferizaj is replacing Dylan Watts for the home team.


      • Yellow Card (79)
        • Eriksen, Kristian

        Kristian Eriksen is booked for the away team.


      • Yellow Card (78)
        • Breivik, Emil

        Molde's Emil Breivik has been booked in Dublin.


      • Substitution (71)
        • Finn, Ronan Michael (Out)
        • Farrugia, Neil (In)

        Stephen Bradley (Shamrock) is making a second substitution, with Neil Farrugia replacing Ronan Michael Finn.


      • Substitution (70)
        • Towell, Richard (Out)
        • Burke, Graham (In)

        Graham Burke is on a sub for Richard Towell for Shamrock.


      • Goal ! (69)
        • Eriksen, Kristian (Scorer)
        • Eikrem, Magnus Wolff (Assist)

        Goal! Molde extend their lead to 0-2 thanks to a Kristian Eriksen header.

        That's a fine assist from Magnus Wolff Eikrem.


      • Substitution (65)
        • Haugen, Kristoffer (Out)
        • Lovik, Mathias Fjortoft (In)

        The away team have replaced Kristoffer Haugen with Mathias Fjortoft Lovik. This is the fourth substitution made today by Erling Moe.


      • Substitution (65)
        • Grodem, Magnus (Out)
        • Eriksen, Kristian (In)

        Kristian Eriksen is replacing Magnus Grodem for Molde at Tallaght Stadium.


      • Substitution (65)
        • Fofana, David Datro (Out)
        • Eikrem, Magnus Wolff (In)

        The away team replace David Datro Fofana with Magnus Wolff Eikrem.


      • Yellow Card (53)
        • Fofana, David Datro

        David Datro Fofana (Molde) has received a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Bjornbak, Martin (Out)
        • Benjamin Hansen (In)

        Molde make their first substitution with Benjamin Hansen replacing Martin Bjornbak.


      • Goal ! (33)
        • Fofana, David Datro (Scorer)
        • Breivik, Emil (Assist)

        Molde's David Datro Fofana scores with his head to give his side a 0-1 lead.

        Emil Breivik with an assist there.


      • Yellow Card (3)
        • Cleary, Dan

        Dan Cleary for Shamrock has been booked by Dario Bel and receives a first yellow card.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Shamrock Rovers
      (3-5-2)
      (4-3-3)
      Molde
      1 Mannus 3 Hoare 6 Cleary 4 Lopes 8 Finn 29 Byrne 7 Watts 16 O'Neill 11 Kavanagh 17 Towell 9 Greene 1 Karlstrom 21 Linnes 19 Haugan 2 Bjornbak 28 Haugen 8 Mannsverk Heggheim 25 Breivik 22 Grodem 3 Risa 9 Fofana 11 Brynhildsen
      Molde
      (4-3-3)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Shamrock Rovers 62%
      38% Molde
      Shots
      9 Off goal 2 4 On goal 5

      5
      Shots blocked
      0
      7
      Corner kicks
      4
      2
      Offsides
      1
      3
      Saves
      4
      12
      Fouls
      10
      2
      Yellow cards
      3
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Shamrock Rovers vs Molde Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 36% 23% 42%
      Odds 5.75 3.8 1.61
      Correct Score 1-2 2-1 0-1
      Probability 9% 8% 6%
      Odds 8.5 17 7.5
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 64% 36%
      Odds 1.75 2.05
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 65% 35%
      Odds 1.8 1.9
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Shamrock Rovers vs Molde Betting tips

      • Shamrock Rovers haven't lost in any of their last 27 home matches.
      • Molde FK have a winning streak of 3 matches.
      • Sean Kavanagh has more yellow cards (2) than any other player at Shamrock Rovers. Sivert Heggheim Mannsverk has collected 2 for Molde FK.
      • Molde FK have kept a clean sheet in 3 matches in a row.
      • Molde FK have scored at least one goal for 5 consecutive matches.
      • Shamrock Rovers wins 1st half in 40% of their matches, Molde FK in 51% of their matches.
      • Shamrock Rovers wins 40% of halftimes, Molde FK wins 51%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Molde FK.
      • On their last meeting Molde FK won by 3 goals.
      • When Shamrock Rovers leads 1-0 at home, they win in 95% of their matches.
      • When Molde FK leads 0-1 away, they win in 93% of their matches.
      • When Shamrock Rovers is down 0-1 home, they win 50% of their matches.
      • When Molde FK is down 1-0 away, they win 71% of their matches.
      • In UEFA Europa Conference League, Molde FK has better performance than Shamrock Rovers.
      • Molde FK's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Shamrock Rovers's.
      • Shamrock Rovers scores 1.96 goals when playing at home and Molde FK scores 2.16 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Shamrock Rovers haven't lost in any of their last 28 home matches.
      • Molde FK have a winning streak of 4 matches.
      • Molde FK have kept a clean sheet in 4 matches in a row.
      • Molde FK have scored at least one goal for 6 consecutive matches.
      • Shamrock Rovers wins 1st half in 40% of their matches, Molde FK in 52% of their matches.
      • Shamrock Rovers wins 40% of halftimes, Molde FK wins 52%.
      • When Shamrock Rovers is down 0-1 home, they win 60% of their matches.
      • Shamrock Rovers scores 2 goals when playing at home and Molde FK scores 2.16 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Shamrock Rovers have won 3 home matches in a row.
      • If Sean Kavanagh receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 3 yellow cards so far this season.
    • Form

      Shamrock Rovers Shamrock Rovers
      1. Flag IRL Premier Division
        6 Nov 2022
        University College Dublin
        0 : 2
        Shamrock Rovers
      2. Flag null Uefa Europa Conference League
        3 Nov 2022
        Djurgardens IF
        1 : 0
        Shamrock Rovers
      3. Flag IRL Premier Division
        30 Oct 2022
        Shamrock Rovers
        1 : 0
        Derry City
      4. Flag null Uefa Europa Conference League
        27 Oct 2022
        Shamrock Rovers
        1 : 1
        Gent
      5. Flag IRL Premier Division
        21 Oct 2022
        Shamrock Rovers
        4 : 1
        Saint Patrick´s Athletic FC
      Molde Molde
      1. Flag NOR Eliteserien
        13 Nov 2022
        Valerenga
        1 : 2
        Molde
      2. Flag NOR Eliteserien
        6 Nov 2022
        Molde
        2 : 1
        Sandefjord
      3. Flag null Uefa Europa Conference League
        3 Nov 2022
        Gent
        4 : 0
        Molde
      4. Flag NOR Eliteserien
        30 Oct 2022
        Viking FK
        1 : 4
        Molde
      5. Flag null Uefa Europa Conference League
        27 Oct 2022
        Molde
        2 : 3
        Djurgardens IF
    • Head to head

      Shamrock Rovers
      Matches: 0
      Molde
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null Uefa Europa Conference League
        13 Oct 2022
        Shamrock Rovers Shamrock Rovers
        0 : 2
        Molde Molde
      2. Flag null Uefa Europa Conference League
        6 Oct 2022
        Molde Molde
        3 : 0
        Shamrock Rovers Shamrock Rovers
    • Shamrock Rovers vs Molde live stream

      Country Time Channels
      Algeria 20:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 7, TOD
      Argentina 16:00 Star+
      Armenia 23:00 Vivaro.tv
      Australia 06:00 Stan Sport
      Austria 21:00 Sky Sport Austria 1
      Bahrain 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 7, TOD
      Bangladesh 01:00 Sony LIV
      Bhutan 01:00 Sony LIV
      Bolivia 15:00 Star+
      Brazil 16:00 Star+
      Brunei 03:00 beIN Sports Connect Malaysia, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Cambodia 02:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Chad 20:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 7, TOD
      Chile 16:00 Star+
      China 03:00 Migu, iQiyi
      Colombia 14:00 Star+
      Costa Rica 13:00 Star+
      Denmark 21:00 TV2 Play Denmark
      Djibouti 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 7, TOD
      Dominican Republic 15:00 Star+
      Ecuador 14:00 Star+
      Egypt 21:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 7, TOD
      El Salvador 13:00 Star+
      Estonia 22:00 Viaplay Estonia
      Faroe Islands 20:00 TV2 Play Denmark
      Finland 22:00 Elisa Viihde Viaplay
      France 21:00 RMC Sport en direct
      Georgia 23:00 Adjarasport TV
      Guatemala 13:00 Star+
      Honduras 13:00 Star+
      India 00:30 JioTV, Sony LIV
      Iran 22:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 7, TOD
      Iraq 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 7, TOD
      Ireland 20:00 BTSport.com, BT Sport App, BT Sport 4, Virgin TV Go, Virgin Media Two
      Jordan 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 7, TOD
      Kuwait 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 7, TOD
      Laos 02:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Latvia 22:00 Viaplay Latvia
      Lebanon 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 7, TOD
      Libya 21:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 7, TOD
      Liechtenstein 21:00 Blue Sport
      Lithuania 22:00 Viaplay Lithuania
      Malaysia 03:00 beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Maldives 00:00 Sony LIV
      Mauritania 19:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 7, TOD
      Mexico 14:00 Star+
      Morocco 20:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 7, TOD
      Nepal 00:45 Sony LIV
      Nicaragua 13:00 Star+
      Norway 21:00 Viaplay Norway, V Sport 1
      Oman 23:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 7, TOD
      Pakistan 00:00 Sony LIV
      Panama 14:00 Star+
      Paraguay 16:00 Star+
      Peru 14:00 Star+
      Poland 21:00 Viaplay Poland
      Portugal 19:00 Sport TV Multiscreen
      Qatar 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 7, TOD
      Russia 07:00 matchtv.ru
      Saudi Arabia 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 7, TOD
      Singapore 03:00 beIN Sports Connect Singapore
      Somalia 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 7, TOD
      South Sudan 21:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 7, TOD
      Spain 21:00 Movistar+, Movistar Liga de Campeones 13
      Sri Lanka 00:30 Sony LIV
      Sudan 21:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 7, TOD
      Sweden 21:00 Viaplay Sweden
      Switzerland 21:00 Blue Sport
      Syria 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 7, TOD
      Thailand 02:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Tunisia 20:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 7, TOD
      Turkey 22:00 Exxen
      United Arab Emirates 23:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 7, TOD
      United Kingdom 20:00 BT Sport App, BTSport.com, BT Sport 4
      United States 10:00 VIX+, Paramount+
      Uruguay 16:00 Star+
      Venezuela 15:00 Star+
      Vietnam 02:00 FPT Play
      Yemen 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 7, TOD
    • Match information