Bou (69') Borrero (53')
Reynoso (37')

New England Revolution vs Minnesota United FC online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (86)
        • Lawrence, Kemar

        Kemar Lawrence (Minnesota United FC) has received a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (90)
        • Borrero, Dylan (Out)
        • Reveno, Ben (In)

        Bruce Arena (New England Revolution) is making a fourth substitution, with Ben Reveno replacing Dylan Borrero.


      • Yellow Card (86)
        • Hunou, Adrien

        At Gillette Stadium, Adrien Hunou has been yellow-carded for the away team.


      • Substitution (82)
        • Trapp, Wil (Out)
        • Rosales, Joseph (In)

        Joseph Rosales is replacing Wil Trapp for Minnesota United FC at Gillette Stadium.


      • Substitution (81)
        • Fragapane, Franco (Out)
        • Hunou, Adrien (In)

        Adrien Hunou is on a sub for Franco Fragapane for Minnesota United FC.


      • Yellow Card (80)
        • Dibassy, Bakaye

        Bakaye Dibassy for Minnesota United FC has been booked by Ismir Pekmic and receives a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (74)
        • Jones, DeJuan (Out)
        • Spaulding, Ryan (In)

        Ryan Spaulding is replacing DeJuan Jones for the home team.


      • Substitution (73)
        • Kaptoum, Wilfrid (Out)
        • Maciel (In)

        Bruce Arena is making the team's second substitution at Gillette Stadium with Maciel replacing Wilfrid Kaptoum.


      • Substitution (70)
        • Lod, Robin (Out)
        • Hlongwane, Bongokuhle (In)

        Minnesota United FC make their first substitution with Bongokuhle Hlongwane replacing Robin Lod.


      • Goal ! (69)
        • Bou, Gustavo (Scorer)

        Gustavo Bou scores to make it 2-1 at Gillette Stadium.


      • Yellow Card (68)
        • Lod, Robin

        Robin Lod (Minnesota United FC) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Substitution (68)
        • Altidore, Jozy (Out)
        • Traustason, Arnor (In)

        The home team replace Jozy Altidore with Arnor Traustason.


      • Yellow Card (58)
        • Trapp, Wil

        Wil Trapp (Minnesota United FC) gets a yellow card.


      • Goal ! (53)
        • Borrero, Dylan (Scorer)
        • Gil, Carles (Assist)

        Goal! New England Revolution go level at 1-1 through Dylan Borrero in Foxborough.

        Carles Gil with an assist there.


      • Goal ! (37)
        • Reynoso, Emanuel (Scorer)

        Goal! The away team take a 0-1 lead thanks to a penalty from Emanuel Reynoso.


      • Yellow Card (36)
        • Farrell, Andrew

        Andrew Farrell is booked for the home team.


      • Yellow Card (12)
        • McNamara, Tommy

        Tommy McNamara (New England Revolution) has received a yellow card from Ismir Pekmic.


      • Match Started

        The first-half is now underway.


    • Line-ups

      New England Revolution
      (4-2-3-1)
      (4-2-3-1)
      Minnesota United FC
      99 Petrovic 28 DeLaGarza 2 Farrell 23 Bell 24 Jones 27 Borrero 5 Kaptoum 26 McNamara 10 Gil 7 Bou 14 Altidore 97 St. Clair 27 Taylor 15 Boxall 12 Dibassy 92 Lawrence 33 Arriaga 20 Trapp 9 Amarilla 10 Reynoso 7 Fragapane 17 Lod
      Minnesota United FC
      (4-2-3-1)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      N/A
      Shots
      4 Off goal 4 3 On goal 7

      2
      Shots blocked
      1
      3
      Corner kicks
      4
      1
      Offsides
      0
      6
      Saves
      1
      11
      Fouls
      14
      2
      Yellow cards
      6
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • New England Revolution vs Minnesota United FC Betting tips

      • During the last 6 meetings, New England Revolution have won 2 times, there have been 2 draws while Minnesota United FC have won 2 times. The goal difference is 11-9 in favour of New England Revolution.
      • Did you know that New England Revolution scores 29% of their goals between the minutes 61-75?
      • Did you know that Minnesota United FC scores 40% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • New England Revolution haven't lost in any of their last 5 home matches.
      • New England Revolution haven't scored in 1 of their 7 home matches in Major League Soccer this season.
      • Minnesota United FC haven't scored in 2 of their 6 away matches in Major League Soccer this season.
      • Adam Buksa is New England Revolution's top scorer with 7 goals. Robin Lod has scored 6 times for Minnesota United FC.
      • Matt Polster has more yellow cards (6) than any other player at New England Revolution. Wil Trapp has collected 7 for Minnesota United FC.
      • New England Revolution have conceded a goal in each of their last 7 matches.
      • Minnesota United FC have conceded a goal in each of their last 9 matches.
      • New England Revolution wins 1st half in 43% of their matches, Minnesota United FC in 27% of their matches.
      • New England Revolution wins 43% of halftimes, Minnesota United FC wins 27%.
      • Their last meeting was a draw. (2-2)
      • When New England Revolution leads 1-0 at home, they win in 76% of their matches.
      • When Minnesota United FC leads 0-1 away, they win in 50% of their matches.
      • When New England Revolution is down 0-1 home, they win 33% of their matches.
      • When Minnesota United FC is down 1-0 away, they win 9% of their matches.
      • In Major League Soccer, New England Revolution has better performance than Minnesota United FC.
      • New England Revolution's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Minnesota United FC's.
      • In the last 5 meetings New England Revolution won 2, Minnesota United FC won 2, 1 draws.
      • New England Revolution have lost just 1 of their last 3 Major League Soccer games against Minnesota United FC.
      • Minnesota United FC have won just 1 of their last 3 Major League Soccer games against New England Revolution.
      • New England Revolution scores 2 goals in a match against Minnesota United FC and Minnesota United FC scores 1.6 goals against New England Revolution (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between New England Revolution and Minnesota United FC is 3.6.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between New England Revolution and Minnesota United FC is 2.4.
      • New England Revolution scores 1.91 goals when playing at home and Minnesota United FC scores 1.08 goals when playing away (on average).
      • New England Revolution wins 1st half in 44% of their matches, Minnesota United FC in 27% of their matches.
      • New England Revolution wins 44% of halftimes, Minnesota United FC wins 27%.
      • Did you know that New England Revolution scores 28% of their goals between the minutes 61-75?
      • New England Revolution haven't lost in any of their last 6 home matches.
      • New England Revolution haven't scored in 1 of their 8 home matches in Major League Soccer this season.
      • New England Revolution have conceded a goal in each of their last 8 matches.
      • When New England Revolution leads 1-0 at home, they win in 71% of their matches.
      • New England Revolution scores 1.88 goals when playing at home and Minnesota United FC scores 1.08 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in Major League Soccer.
      • If Carles Gil scores against Minnesota United FC it will be his 5th goal for New England Revolution this season.
    • Form

    • Head to head

      New England Revolution
      Matches: 2
      Minnesota United FC
      50 Wins: 1
      Draws: 1
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        19 Jun 2022
        New England Revolution New England Revolution
        2 : 1
        Minnesota United FC Minnesota United FC
      2. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        16 Feb 2020
        New England Revolution New England Revolution
        2 : 2
        Minnesota United FC Minnesota United FC
    • New England Revolution vs Minnesota United FC live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      United States 12:00 fubotv ESPN+
      Germany 23:00 DAZN n/a
      United Kingdom 22:00 FreeSports TV UK n/a
      Italy 23:00 DAZN n/a
      U.S. Virgin Islands 17:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Venezuela 17:00 Star+ n/a
      Samoa 10:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Switzerland 23:00 DAZN n/a
      Nicaragua 15:00 Star+ n/a
      Paraguay 17:00 Star+ n/a
      Cambodia 04:00 beIN Sports 3 Thailand beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Mexico 16:00 Star+ n/a
      British Virgin Islands 17:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Brunei 05:00 beIN Sports 3 Thailand beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Brazil 18:00 DAZN n/a
      Bolivia 17:00 Star+ n/a
      Barbados 17:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Laos 04:00 beIN Sports 3 Thailand beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Canada 16:00 DAZN n/a
      Marshall Islands 09:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Cayman Islands 16:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Nauru 09:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Chile 18:00 Star+ n/a
      Palau 06:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Colombia 16:00 Star+ n/a
      Philippines 05:00 beIN Sports Connect Philippines beIN Sports 1 HD
      Cook Islands 11:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Solomon Islands 08:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Costa Rica 15:00 Star+ n/a
      Tonga 10:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Cuba 17:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Uruguay 18:00 Star+ n/a
      Dominica 17:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Austria 23:00 DAZN n/a
      Dominican Republic 17:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Malaysia 05:00 n/a beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Ecuador 16:00 Star+ n/a
      Martinique 17:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      El Salvador 15:00 Star+ n/a
      Montserrat 17:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Fiji 09:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      New Zealand 09:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      Aruba 17:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Niue 10:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Grenada 17:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Panama 16:00 Star+ n/a
      Guadeloupe 17:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Peru 16:00 Star+ n/a
      Guatemala 15:00 Star+ n/a
      Puerto Rico 17:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Haiti 17:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Singapore 05:00 beIN Sports Singapore beIN Sports Connect Singapore
      Honduras 15:00 Star+ n/a
      Sweden 23:00 C More Sweden n/a
      Indonesia 04:00 Vidio beIN Sports 1 Indonesia
      Thailand 04:00 beIN Sports 3 Thailand beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Ireland 22:00 FreeSports TV UK n/a
      Tuvalu 09:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Anguilla 17:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Argentina 18:00 Star+ n/a
      Jamaica 16:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Vanuatu 08:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Kiribati 10:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Ukraine 00:00 footballua.tv Futbol 2
      Australia 07:00 beIN SPORTS 3 Kayo Sports
    • Match information