Majer (35') Bourigeaud (12')

Rennes vs Marseille online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (90)
        • Terrier, Martin (Out)
        • Ugochukwu, Lesley (In)

        Bruno Genesio (Stade Rennes) is making a nineteenth substitution, with Lesley Ugochukwu replacing Martin Terrier.


      • Substitution (80)
        • Truffert, Adrien (Out)
        • Meling, Birger (In)

        Bruno Genesio is making the team's eighteenth substitution at Roazhon Park with Birger Meling replacing Adrien Truffert.


      • Substitution (80)
        • Tait, Flavien (Out)
        • Martin, Jonas (In)

        Bruno Genesio (Stade Rennes) is making a seventeenth substitution, with Jonas Martin replacing Flavien Tait.


      • Substitution (80)
        • Laborde, Gaetan (Out)
        • Guirassy, Sehrou (In)

        Bruno Genesio is making the team's sixteenth substitution at Roazhon Park with Sehrou Guirassy replacing Gaetan Laborde.


      • Substitution (76)
        • Bourigeaud, Benjamin (Out)
        • Assignon, Lorenz (In)

        Bruno Genesio (Stade Rennes) is making a fifteenth change, with Lorenz Assignon replacing the possibly injured Benjamin Bourigeaud.


      • Substitution (73)
        • Gueye, Pape Alassane (Out)
        • Lirola, Pol (In)

        Pol Lirola is replacing Pape Alassane Gueye for Marseille at Roazhon Park.


      • Yellow Card (70)
        • Gueye, Pape Alassane

        Pape Alassane Gueye (Marseille) has received a yellow card from Benoit Bastien.


      • Substitution (64)
        • Caleta-Car, Duje (Out)
        • Dieng, Bamba (In)

        The away team replace Duje Caleta-Car with Bamba Dieng.


      • Yellow Card (64)
        • Caleta-Car, Duje

        Marseille's Duje Caleta-Car has been booked in Rennes.


      • Goal ! (35)
        • Majer, Lovro (Scorer)
        • Terrier, Martin (Assist)

        Goal! Lovro Majer extends Stade Rennes's lead to 2-0.

        Martin Terrier with an assist there.


      • Yellow Card (27)
        • Tait, Flavien

        Flavien Tait is booked for the home team.


      • Goal ! (12)
        • Bourigeaud, Benjamin (Scorer)
        • Terrier, Martin (Assist)

        Benjamin Bourigeaud is on target to give Stade Rennes a 1-0 advantage.

        That's a fine assist from Martin Terrier.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Rennes
      Marseille
      6 Aguerd 23 Omari 27 Traore 3 Truffert 14 Bourigeaud 21 Majer 8 Santamaria 20 Tait 16 Gomis 24 Laborde 7 Terrier 15 Caleta Car 4 Kamara 14 Peres 2 Saliba 6 Guendouzi 22 Gueye 7 Harit 21 Rongier 8 Gerson 30 Mandanda 17 Under
      Marseille
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      42%
      58%
      Shots
      4 Off goal 4 4 On goal 0

      3
      Shots blocked
      3
      6
      Corner kicks
      2
      2
      Offsides
      4
      0
      Saves
      2
      14
      Fouls
      9
      1
      Yellow cards
      2
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Rennes vs Marseille Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 60% 22% 18%
      Odds 1.9 3.75 3.8
      Correct Score 1-0 2-0 2-1
      Probability 12% 11% 10%
      Odds 8 9.5 10
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 52% 48%
      Odds 1.8 2
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 50% 50%
      Odds 1.7 2.05
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Rennes vs Marseille Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between Stade Rennes and Olympique Marseille when Stade Rennes is playing at home is 1-1. 5 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 27 meetings with Stade Rennes playing at home, Stade Rennes have won 10 times, there have been 8 draws while Olympique Marseille have won 9 times. The goal difference is 44-42 in favour of Olympique Marseille.
      • During the last 54 meetings, Stade Rennes have won 16 times, there have been 14 draws while Olympique Marseille have won 24 times. The goal difference is 88-64 in favour of Olympique Marseille.
      • Last season's matches: 2-1 (Stade Rennes at home) and 1-0 (Olympique Marseille at home).
      • Did you know that Stade Rennes scores 26% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • Did you know that Olympique Marseille scores 23% of their goals between the minutes 61-75?
      • Stade Rennes haven't scored in 1 of their 18 home matches in Ligue 1 this season.
      • Olympique Marseille haven't scored in 2 of their 17 away matches in Ligue 1 this season.
      • Martin Terrier is Stade Rennes's top scorer with 21 goals. Dimitri Payet has scored 12 times for Olympique Marseille.
      • Benjamin Bourigeaud has assisted the most goals for Stade Rennes with 11. Dimitri Payet is Olympique Marseille's biggest assister (9).
      • Jonas Martin has more yellow cards (8) than any other player at Stade Rennes. Luan Peres has collected 7 for Olympique Marseille.
      • Stade Rennes have scored at least one goal for 9 consecutive matches.
      • Stade Rennes wins 1st half in 44% of their matches, Olympique Marseille in 38% of their matches.
      • Stade Rennes wins 44% of halftimes, Olympique Marseille wins 38%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Olympique Marseille.
      • On their last meeting Olympique Marseille won by 2 goals.
      • When Stade Rennes leads 1-0 at home, they win in 86% of their matches.
      • When Olympique Marseille leads 0-1 away, they win in 76% of their matches.
      • When Stade Rennes is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • When Olympique Marseille is down 1-0 away, they win 27% of their matches.
      • Stade Rennes's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Olympique Marseille's.
      • Olympique Marseille has streak of 2 matches with 0 scored goals.
      • Olympique Marseille have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against Stade Rennes (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings Stade Rennes won 1, Olympique Marseille won 3, 1 draws.
      • Olympique Marseille have lost just 1 of their last 5 Ligue 1 games against Stade Rennes.
      • Stade Rennes have won just 1 of their last 5 Ligue 1 games against Olympique Marseille.
      • Stade Rennes scores 0.6 goals in a match against Olympique Marseille and Olympique Marseille scores 1.2 goals against Stade Rennes (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Stade Rennes and Olympique Marseille is 1.8.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Stade Rennes and Olympique Marseille is 0.4.
      • Both teams didn't concede on their last match.
      • Stade Rennes scores 2.37 goals when playing at home and Olympique Marseille scores 1.6 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Did you know that Olympique Marseille scores 24% of their goals between the minutes 61-75?
      • Benjamin Bourigeaud has assisted the most goals for Stade Rennes with 12. Dimitri Payet is Olympique Marseille's biggest assister (9).
      • Stade Rennes have scored at least one goal for 10 consecutive matches.
      • Stade Rennes wins 1st half in 43% of their matches, Olympique Marseille in 38% of their matches.
      • Stade Rennes wins 43% of halftimes, Olympique Marseille wins 38%.
      • In Ligue 1, Olympique Marseille has better performance than Stade Rennes.
      • Olympique Marseille's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Stade Rennes's.
      • If Benjamin Bourigeaud scores against Olympique Marseille it will be his 10th goal for Stade Rennes this season.
      • The most common end-result when Stade Rennes leads 1-0 at home this season is 2-0.
      • This was Benjamin Bourigeaud's 10th goal for the season.
    • Rennes vs Marseille Form

      Rennes Rennes
      1. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        14 May 2022
        Rennes
        2 : 0
        Marseille
      2. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        11 May 2022
        Nantes
        2 : 1
        Rennes
      3. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        30 Apr 2022
        Rennes
        2 : 0
        AS Saint-Etienne
      4. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        24 Apr 2022
        Rennes
        5 : 0
        Lorient
      5. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        20 Apr 2022
        Strasbourg
        2 : 1
        Rennes
      Marseille Marseille
      1. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        14 May 2022
        Rennes
        2 : 0
        Marseille
      2. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        8 May 2022
        Lorient
        0 : 3
        Marseille
      3. Flag null Ligue Europa Conférence
        5 May 2022
        Marseille
        0 : 0
        Feyenoord
      4. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        1 May 2022
        Marseille
        0 : 3
        Lyon
      5. Flag null Ligue Europa Conférence
        28 Apr 2022
        Feyenoord
        3 : 2
        Marseille
    • Rennes vs Marseille Head to head

      Rennes
      Matches: 7
      Marseille
      29 Wins: 2
      Draws: 2
      Wins: 3 43

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        14 May 2022
        Rennes Rennes
        2 : 0
        Marseille Marseille
      2. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        19 Sep 2021
        Marseille Marseille
        2 : 0
        Rennes Rennes
      3. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        10 Mar 2021
        Marseille Marseille
        1 : 0
        Rennes Rennes
      4. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        16 Dec 2020
        Rennes Rennes
        2 : 1
        Marseille Marseille
      5. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        10 Jan 2020
        Rennes Rennes
        0 : 1
        Marseille Marseille
    • Ligue 1 Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      2 Monaco 20 8 9 37 68
      3 Marseille 20 8 9 37 68
      4 Rennes 20 5 12 37 65
      5 Strasbourg 17 12 8 37 63
    • Rennes vs Marseille live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      United Kingdom 20:00 BTSport.com BT Sport 3
      France 21:00 Amazon Prime Video Canal+ Décalé
      Italy 21:00 NOW TV SKY Go Italia
      Spain 21:00 n/a tvG2
      Germany 21:00 DAZN n/a
      United States 10:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Netherlands 21:00 n/a Ziggo Sport Voetbal
      Puerto Rico 15:00 ESPN2 Caribbean n/a
      Haiti 15:00 ESPN2 Caribbean n/a
      Jamaica 14:00 ESPN2 Caribbean n/a
      Austria 21:00 DAZN n/a
      El Salvador 13:00 Star+ ESPN Norte
      Jordan 22:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Montenegro 21:00 n/a Arena Sport 3
      Iran 23:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Iraq 22:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      China 03:00 Migu QQ Sports Live
      Denmark 21:00 SportExpressen Play n/a
      Finland 22:00 SportExpressen Play n/a
      Ireland 20:00 BT Sport App BT Sport 3
      Kuwait 22:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Bolivia 15:00 Star+ n/a
      Lebanon 22:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Romania 22:00 n/a Digi Sport 2 Romania
      Libya 21:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Dominica 15:00 ESPN2 Caribbean n/a
      Mauritania 19:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Guadeloupe 15:00 ESPN2 Caribbean n/a
      Morocco 20:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Hungary 21:00 n/a Digi Sport 1
      Norway 21:00 Direktesport n/a
      Mexico 14:00 ESPN Mexico n/a
      Oman 23:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      North Macedonia 21:00 MaxTV Go Arena Sport 3
      Qatar 22:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Egypt 21:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Saudi Arabia 22:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Albania 21:00 SuperSport 2 Digitalb n/a
      Somalia 22:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Colombia 14:00 Star+ n/a
      South Sudan 21:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Peru 14:00 Star+ n/a
      Sudan 21:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Uruguay 16:00 Star+ n/a
      Sweden 21:00 SportExpressen Play n/a
      Cuba 15:00 ESPN2 Caribbean n/a
      Syria 22:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Dominican Republic 15:00 ESPN2 Caribbean ESPN Norte
      Tunisia 20:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Grenada 15:00 ESPN2 Caribbean n/a
      Turkey 22:00 n/a beIN CONNECT Turkey
      Guatemala 13:00 Star+ ESPN Norte
      United Arab Emirates 23:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Honduras 13:00 Star+ ESPN Norte
      Yemen 22:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Bahrain 22:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Canada 14:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT Canada
      Martinique 15:00 ESPN2 Caribbean n/a
      Slovenia 21:00 Arena Sport 3 Slovenia n/a
      Montserrat 15:00 ESPN2 Caribbean n/a
      U.S. Virgin Islands 15:00 ESPN2 Caribbean n/a
      Nicaragua 13:00 Star+ ESPN Norte
      Chad 20:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Panama 14:00 Star+ ESPN Norte
      Turkmenistan 00:00 Turkmenistan Sport n/a
      Serbia 21:00 n/a Arena Sport 1 Serbia
      Djibouti 22:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Switzerland 21:00 Blue Sport 7 Canal+ Décalé
      Anguilla 15:00 ESPN2 Caribbean n/a
      Portugal 19:00 Eleven Sports 3 n/a
      Aruba 15:00 ESPN2 Caribbean n/a
      Ukraine 22:00 MEGOGO Football 1 n/a
      Australia 05:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Cyprus 22:00 Nova Sports 5 Cyprus n/a
      Barbados 15:00 ESPN2 Caribbean n/a
      Belize 13:00 ESPN2 Caribbean ESPN Norte
      Bermuda 16:00 ESPN2 Caribbean n/a
      Argentina 16:00 Star+ n/a
      Brazil 16:00 ESPN n/a
      Chile 16:00 Star+ n/a
      British Virgin Islands 15:00 ESPN2 Caribbean n/a
      Ecuador 14:00 Star+ n/a
      Bulgaria 22:00 n/a Diema Sport 2
      Paraguay 15:00 Star+ n/a
      Cayman Islands 14:00 ESPN2 Caribbean n/a
      Poland 21:00 Canal+ Sport 5 Poland Eleven Sports 3 Poland
      Costa Rica 13:00 Star+ ESPN Norte
      Slovakia 21:00 n/a Nova Sport 2
      Croatia 21:00 Arena Sport 1 Croatia n/a
      Venezuela 15:00 Star+ n/a
      Algeria 20:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
    • Match information