Knoche (89')

Union Berlin vs Malmo FF online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (90)
        • Becker, Sheraldo (Out)
        • Giesselmann, Niko (In)

        Urs Fischer (Union Berlin) is making a fourth substitution, with Niko Giesselmann replacing Sheraldo Becker.


      • Red Card (90)
        • Lomotey, Emmanuel

        He's off! Emmanuel Lomotey is shown a red card.


      • Yellow Card (87)
        • Christiansen, Anders

        Anders Christiansen (Malmo) has received a first yellow card.


      • Goal ! (89)
        • Knoche, Robin (Scorer)

        Goal! Robin Knoche gives Union Berlin the lead from the penalty spot. The score is now 1-0.


      • Yellow Card (87)
        • Lomotey, Emmanuel

        Emmanuel Lomotey (Malmo) has received a yellow card from Aleksandar Stavrev.


      • Yellow Card (84)
        • Knudsen, Jonas

        Malmo's Jonas Knudsen has been booked in Berlin.


      • Substitution (85)
        • Haberer, Janik (Out)
        • Behrens, Kevin (In)

        Kevin Behrens is replacing Janik Haberer for the home team.


      • Substitution (84)
        • Olsson, Martin (Out)
        • Knudsen, Jonas (In)

        The away team replace Martin Olsson with Jonas Knudsen.


      • Substitution (81)
        • Lewicki, Oscar (Out)
        • Lomotey, Emmanuel (In)

        Age Hareide (Malmo) has taken off Oscar Lewicki who seemed to be grimacing with pain earlier. A possible injury. Emmanuel Lomotey is the replacement.


      • Yellow Card (76)
        • Olsson, Martin

        Martin Olsson (Malmo) gets a yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (72)
        • Thorsby, Morten

        At An der alten Forsterei, Morten Thorsby has been yellow-carded for the home team.


      • Substitution (67)
        • Haraguchi, Genki (Out)
        • Thorsby, Morten (In)

        Morten Thorsby is on a sub for Genki Haraguchi for Union Berlin.


      • Substitution (67)
        • Siebatcheu, Jordan (Out)
        • Michel, Sven (In)

        Urs Fischer is making the team's first substitution at An der alten Forsterei with Sven Michel replacing Jordan Siebatcheu.


      • Yellow Card (63)
        • Khedira, Rani

        Union Berlin's Rani Khedira has been booked in Berlin.


      • Yellow Card (61)
        • Knoche, Robin

        Robin Knoche (Union Berlin) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Substitution (37)
        • Berget, Jo Inge (Out)
        • Rakip, Erdal (In)

        It seems as if Jo Inge Berget is unable to continue. Erdal Rakip replaces him for the away team.


      • Yellow Card (36)
        • Pena, Sergio

        Sergio Pena for Malmo has been booked by Aleksandar Stavrev and receives a first yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (29)
        • Trimmel, Christopher

        Christopher Trimmel is booked for the home team.


      • Yellow Card (14)
        • Thelin, Isaac

        Isaac Thelin (Malmo) has received a yellow card from Aleksandar Stavrev.


      • Yellow Card (8)
        • Haberer, Janik

        At An der alten Forsterei, Janik Haberer has been yellow-carded for the home team.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Union Berlin
      (5-3-2)
      (3-4-3)
      Malmo FF
      1 Ronnow 28 Trimmel 31 Knoche 3 Jaeckel 4 Leite 6 Ryerson 24 Haraguchi 8 Khedira 19 Haberer 27 Becker 45 Siebatcheu 30 Diawara 14 Beijmo 21 Hadzikadunic 6 Lewicki 15 Ceesay 31 Larsson 8 Pena 13 Olsson 32 Berget 9 Thelin 10 Christiansen
      Malmo FF
      (3-4-3)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Union Berlin 51%
      49% Malmo FF
      Shots
      4 Off goal 3 7 On goal 0

      1
      Shots blocked
      0
      2
      Corner kicks
      2
      5
      Offsides
      2
      0
      Saves
      6
      16
      Fouls
      9
      5
      Yellow cards
      6
      0
      Red cards
      1
    • Union Berlin vs Malmo FF Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 52% 27% 21%
      Odds 1.33 5.25 8.5
      Correct Score 1-0 2-0 0-1
      Probability 16% 11% 9%
      Odds 6.5 6 19
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 38% 62%
      Odds 1.8 2
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 41% 59%
      Odds 2.2 1.61
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Union Berlin vs Malmo FF Betting tips

      • Union Berlin wins 1st half in 36% of their matches, Malmo FF in 37% of their matches.
      • Union Berlin wins 36% of halftimes, Malmo FF wins 37%.
      • When Union Berlin leads 1-0 at home, they win in 86% of their matches.
      • When Malmo FF leads 0-1 away, they win in 73% of their matches.
      • When Union Berlin is down 0-1 home, they win 22% of their matches.
      • When Malmo FF is down 1-0 away, they win 10% of their matches.
      • Union Berlin scores 1.46 goals when playing at home and Malmo FF scores 1.64 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Malmo FF have a losing streak of 3 matches in UEFA Europa League.
      • Andras Schafer has more yellow cards (2) than any other player at Union Berlin. Erdal Rakip has collected 2 for Malmo FF.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Union Berlin.
      • On their last meeting Union Berlin won by 1 goals.
      • In UEFA Europa League, Malmo FF has better performance than Union Berlin.
      • Union Berlin's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Malmo FF's.
      • Malmo FF has streak of 2 matches with 0 scored goals.
      • Union Berlin wins 1st half in 35% of their matches, Malmo FF in 37% of their matches.
      • Union Berlin wins 35% of halftimes, Malmo FF wins 37%.
      • Malmo FF has streak of 3 matches with 0 scored goals.
      • Malmo FF have not managed to score in their last 3 matches.
      • Both teams didn't concede on their last match.
    • Form

      Union Berlin Union Berlin
      1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        13 Nov 2022
        SC Freiburg
        4 : 1
        Union Berlin
      2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        9 Nov 2022
        Union Berlin
        2 : 2
        Augsburg
      3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        6 Nov 2022
        Bayer Leverkusen
        5 : 0
        Union Berlin
      4. Flag null UEFA Europa League
        3 Nov 2022
        Union Saint Gilloise
        0 : 1
        Union Berlin
      5. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        30 Oct 2022
        Union Berlin
        2 : 1
        Borussia M'gladbach
      Malmo FF Malmo FF
      1. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        17 Nov 2022
        Randers FC
        2 : 2
        Malmo FF
      2. Flag SWE Allsvenskan
        6 Nov 2022
        Malmo FF
        2 : 2
        Degerfors
      3. Flag null UEFA Europa League
        3 Nov 2022
        Braga
        2 : 1
        Malmo FF
      4. Flag SWE Allsvenskan
        30 Oct 2022
        Varbergs BoIS
        2 : 5
        Malmo FF
      5. Flag null UEFA Europa League
        27 Oct 2022
        Malmo FF
        0 : 2
        Union Saint Gilloise
    • Head to head

      Union Berlin
      Matches: 0
      Malmo FF
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null UEFA Europa League
        13 Oct 2022
        Union Berlin Union Berlin
        1 : 0
        Malmo FF Malmo FF
      2. Flag null UEFA Europa League
        6 Oct 2022
        Malmo FF Malmo FF
        0 : 1
        Union Berlin Union Berlin
    • Union Berlin vs Malmo FF live stream

      Country Time Channels
      Algeria 20:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English 3, TOD
      Argentina 16:00 Star+
      Armenia 23:00 Vivaro.tv
      Australia 06:00 Stan Sport
      Austria 21:00 Sky Sport Austria 1, Sky Sport Austria 3, RTL+, Nitro
      Bahrain 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English 3, TOD
      Bangladesh 01:00 Sony LIV
      Bhutan 01:00 Sony LIV
      Bolivia 15:00 Star+
      Brazil 16:00 Star+
      Brunei 03:00 beIN Sports Connect Malaysia, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Cambodia 02:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Canada 14:00 DAZN
      Chad 20:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English 3, TOD
      Chile 16:00 Star+
      China 03:00 Migu, iQiyi
      Colombia 14:00 Star+
      Costa Rica 13:00 Star+
      Croatia 21:00 Arena Sport 4 Croatia
      Denmark 21:00 TV2 Play Denmark
      Djibouti 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English 3, TOD
      Dominican Republic 15:00 Star+
      Ecuador 14:00 Star+
      Egypt 21:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English 3, TOD
      El Salvador 13:00 Star+, TCS GO, Canal 4 El Salvador
      Estonia 22:00 Viaplay Estonia
      Faroe Islands 20:00 TV2 Play Denmark
      Finland 22:00 Elisa Viihde Viaplay, V Sport Premium
      France 21:00 RMC Sport en direct
      Georgia 23:00 Adjarasport TV
      Germany 21:00 Nitro, RTL+
      Guatemala 13:00 Star+
      Honduras 13:00 Star+
      India 00:30 JioTV, Sony LIV
      Iran 22:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English 3, TOD
      Iraq 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English 3, TOD
      Ireland 20:00 BT Sport App, BTSport.com
      Italy 21:00 DAZN
      Jordan 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English 3, TOD
      Kuwait 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English 3, TOD
      Laos 02:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Latvia 22:00 Viaplay Latvia
      Lebanon 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English 3, TOD
      Libya 21:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English 3, TOD
      Liechtenstein 21:00 Blue Sport
      Lithuania 22:00 Viaplay Lithuania
      Malaysia 03:00 beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Maldives 00:00 Sony LIV
      Malta 21:00 TSN2 Malta, GO TV Anywhere
      Mauritania 19:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English 3, TOD
      Mexico 14:00 Star+
      Morocco 20:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English 3, TOD
      Nepal 00:45 Sony LIV
      Nicaragua 13:00 Star+
      Norway 21:00 Viaplay Norway, V Sport+
      Oman 23:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English 3, TOD
      Pakistan 00:00 Sony LIV
      Panama 14:00 Star+
      Paraguay 16:00 Star+
      Peru 14:00 Star+
      Poland 21:00 Viaplay Poland
      Portugal 19:00 Sport TV Multiscreen, Sport TV4
      Qatar 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English 3, TOD
      Russia 07:00 matchtv.ru
      Saudi Arabia 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD
      Serbia 21:00 Arena Sport 6 Serbia
      Singapore 03:00 beIN Sports Connect Singapore
      Somalia 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English 3, TOD
      South Sudan 21:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English 3, TOD
      Spain 21:00 Movistar+, Movistar Liga de Campeones 6
      Sri Lanka 00:30 Sony LIV
      Sudan 21:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English 3, TOD
      Sweden 21:00 Viaplay Sweden, V Sport Premium
      Switzerland 21:00 Blue Sport, RTL+, Nitro
      Syria 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English 3, TOD
      Thailand 02:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Tunisia 20:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English 3, TOD
      Turkey 22:00 Exxen
      United Arab Emirates 23:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English 3, TOD
      United Kingdom 20:00 BT Sport App, BTSport.com
      United States 10:00 VIX+, Paramount+, fubotv
      Uruguay 16:00 Star+
      Venezuela 15:00 Star+
      Vietnam 02:00 FPT Play
      Yemen 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English 3, TOD
    • Match information