Lyon

Lyon

Full time
3 2
14.05.22

Nantes

Nantes


Tete (85') Paqueta (78') Dembele (9')
Cyprien (90') Merlin (81')

Lyon vs Nantes online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Goal ! (90)
        • Cyprien, Wylan (Scorer)
        • Bukari, Osman (Assist)

        Wylan Cyprien puts the ball in the net and reduces the deficit to 3-2.

        Osman Bukari instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Goal ! (85)
        • Tete (Scorer)
        • Aouar, Houssem (Assist)

        Goal! Tete extends Lyon's lead to 3-1.

        Houssem Aouar with an assist there.


      • Substitution (81)
        • Blas, Ludovic (Out)
        • Geubbels, Willem (In)

        The away team replace Ludovic Blas with Willem Geubbels.


      • Goal ! (81)
        • Merlin, Quentin (Scorer)
        • Blas, Ludovic (Assist)

        Quentin Merlin has the misfortune to make it 2-1 through an own goal.

        That's a fine assist from Ludovic Blas.


      • Goal ! (78)
        • Paqueta, Lucas (Scorer)
        • Tete (Assist)

        Goal! Lyon extend their lead to 2-0 through Lucas Paqueta.

        Great play from Tete to set up the goal.


      • Substitution (73)
        • Da Silva, Damien (Out)
        • Boateng, Jerome (In)

        Jerome Boateng is on a sub for Damien Da Silva for Lyon.


      • Substitution (72)
        • Coco, Marcus (Out)
        • Corchia, Sebastien (In)

        Antoine Kombouare is making the team's sixth substitution at Groupama Stadium with Sebastien Corchia replacing Marcus Coco.


      • Substitution (72)
        • Simon, Moses (Out)
        • Bukari, Osman (In)

        The away team have replaced Moses Simon with Osman Bukari. This is the fifth substitution made today by Antoine Kombouare.


      • Substitution (72)
        • Kolo Muani, Randal (Out)
        • Coulibaly, Kalifa (In)

        Kalifa Coulibaly is replacing Randal Kolo Muani for Nantes at Groupama Stadium.


      • Substitution (64)
        • Faivre, Romain (Out)
        • Aouar, Houssem (In)

        Houssem Aouar is replacing Romain Faivre for the home team.


      • Substitution (64)
        • Dembele, Moussa (Out)
        • Barcola, Bradley (In)

        Peter Bosz is making the team's sixth substitution at Groupama Stadium with Bradley Barcola replacing Moussa Dembele.


      • Substitution (63)
        • Ndombele, Tanguy (Out)
        • Caqueret, Maxence (In)

        Peter Bosz (Lyon) is making a seventh substitution, with Maxence Caqueret replacing Tanguy Ndombele.


      • Yellow Card (61)
        • Ndombele, Tanguy

        At Groupama Stadium, Tanguy Ndombele has been yellow-carded for the home team.


      • Goal ! (9)
        • Dembele, Moussa (Scorer)

        Moussa Dembele heads in to make it 1-0 at Groupama Stadium.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Lyon
      (4-3-3)
      (3-5-2)
      Nantes
      1 Lopes 17 Gusto 21 Da Silva 4 Lukeba 12 Silva 10 Paqueta 28 Ndombele 15 Faivre 20 Tete 9 Dembele 7 Ekambi 1 Lafont 12 Appiah 3 Andrei 21 Castelletto 11 Coco 29 Merlin 8 Cyprien 10 Blas 2 Fabio 23 Kolo Muani 27 Simon
      Nantes
      (3-5-2)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      61%
      39%
      Shots
      4 Off goal 8 6 On goal 7

      4
      Shots blocked
      2
      5
      Corner kicks
      6
      4
      Offsides
      0
      5
      Saves
      3
      11
      Fouls
      11
      1
      Yellow cards
      0
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Lyon vs Nantes Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 65% 19% 15%
      Odds 1.5 5.25 5.25
      Correct Score 2-1 2-0 1-0
      Probability 10% 10% 9%
      Odds 9 11 13
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 61% 39%
      Odds 1.3 3.5
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 55% 45%
      Odds 1.44 2.62
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Lyon vs Nantes Betting tips

      • During the last 23 meetings with Olympique Lyon playing at home, Olympique Lyon have won 16 times, there have been 5 draws while FC Nantes have won 2 times. The goal difference is 42-14 in favour of Olympique Lyon.
      • During the last 49 meetings, Olympique Lyon have won 25 times, there have been 13 draws while FC Nantes have won 11 times. The goal difference is 77-50 in favour of Olympique Lyon.
      • Last season Olympique Lyon won both games against FC Nantes (3-0 at home and 2-1 away).
      • In Ligue 1, Olympique Lyon have 3 successive home wins.
      • Did you know that Olympique Lyon scores 25% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • Did you know that FC Nantes scores 22% of their goals between the minutes 46-60?
      • FC Nantes haven't won any of their last 4 games against Olympique Lyon.
      • Olympique Lyon haven't scored in 1 of their 18 home matches in Ligue 1 this season.
      • FC Nantes haven't scored in 5 of their 18 away matches in Ligue 1 this season.
      • Moussa Dembele is Olympique Lyon's top scorer with 17 goals. Randal Kolo Muani has scored 12 times for FC Nantes.
      • Lucas Paqueta has assisted the most goals for Olympique Lyon with 6. Moses Simon is FC Nantes's biggest assister (9).
      • FC Nantes have scored at least one goal for 7 consecutive matches.
      • Olympique Lyon wins 1st half in 38% of their matches, FC Nantes in 33% of their matches.
      • Olympique Lyon wins 38% of halftimes, FC Nantes wins 33%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Olympique Lyon.
      • On their last meeting Olympique Lyon won by 1 goals.
      • When Olympique Lyon leads 1-0 at home, they win in 72% of their matches.
      • When FC Nantes leads 0-1 away, they win in 70% of their matches.
      • When Olympique Lyon is down 0-1 home, they win 22% of their matches.
      • When FC Nantes is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • In Ligue 1, Olympique Lyon has better performance than FC Nantes.
      • Olympique Lyon's performance of the last 5 matches is better than FC Nantes's.
      • Olympique Lyon have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against FC Nantes (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings Olympique Lyon won 4, FC Nantes won 1, 0 draws.
      • Olympique Lyon scores 2 goals in a match against FC Nantes and FC Nantes scores 1 goals against Olympique Lyon (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Olympique Lyon and FC Nantes is 3.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Olympique Lyon and FC Nantes is 2.
      • Olympique Lyon scores 2.22 goals when playing at home and FC Nantes scores 1.3 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Both teams didn't concede on their last match.
      • Olympique Lyon have scored at least one goal for 5 consecutive matches.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in Ligue 1.
      • Moussa Dembele is Olympique Lyon's top scorer with 19 goals. Randal Kolo Muani has scored 12 times for FC Nantes.
      • A year ago, Olympique Lyon were number 4 in the table with 73 points. Now they are number 8 with 55 points.
      • Did you know that FC Nantes scores 21% of their goals between the minutes 46-60?
      • FC Nantes have scored at least one goal for 8 consecutive matches.
      • Olympique Lyon wins 1st half in 38% of their matches, FC Nantes in 32% of their matches.
      • Olympique Lyon wins 38% of halftimes, FC Nantes wins 32%.
      • FC Nantes haven't lost in their last 4 games.
      • A year ago, FC Nantes were number 18 in the table with 37 points. Now they are number 9 with 54 points.
      • FC Nantes's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Olympique Lyon's.
      • Jerome Boateng has more yellow cards (6) than any other player at Olympique Lyon. Ludovic Blas has collected 9 for FC Nantes.
      • If Moussa Dembele scores against FC Nantes it will be his 20th goal for Olympique Lyon this season.
      • The most common end-result when Olympique Lyon leads 1-0 at home this season is 1-1.
      • Olympique Lyon is undefeated this season when playing at home and taking the lead 1-0.
      • This was Moussa Dembele's 20th goal for the season.
    • Lyon vs Nantes Form

      Lyon Lyon
      1. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        14 May 2022
        Lyon
        3 : 2
        Nantes
      2. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        8 May 2022
        Metz
        3 : 2
        Lyon
      3. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        1 May 2022
        Marseille
        0 : 3
        Lyon
      4. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        23 Apr 2022
        Lyon
        5 : 2
        Montpellier
      5. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        20 Apr 2022
        Brest
        2 : 1
        Lyon
      Nantes Nantes
      1. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        14 May 2022
        Lyon
        3 : 2
        Nantes
      2. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        11 May 2022
        Nantes
        2 : 1
        Rennes
      3. Flag FRA Coupe de France
        7 May 2022
        Nice
        0 : 1
        Nantes
      4. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        30 Apr 2022
        Lens
        2 : 2
        Nantes
      5. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        24 Apr 2022
        Nantes
        5 : 3
        Bordeaux
    • Lyon vs Nantes Head to head

      Lyon
      Matches: 6
      Nantes
      83 Wins: 5
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 1 17

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        14 May 2022
        Lyon Lyon
        3 : 2
        Nantes Nantes
      2. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        27 Aug 2021
        Nantes Nantes
        0 : 1
        Lyon Lyon
      3. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        18 Apr 2021
        Nantes Nantes
        1 : 2
        Lyon Lyon
      4. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        23 Dec 2020
        Lyon Lyon
        3 : 0
        Nantes Nantes
      5. Flag FRA Coupe de France
        18 Jan 2020
        Nantes Nantes
        3 : 4
        Lyon Lyon
    • Ligue 1 Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      7 Lens 17 10 10 37 61
      8 Lyon 16 11 10 37 58
      9 Nantes 15 9 13 37 54
      10 Lille 14 12 11 37 54
    • Lyon vs Nantes live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      United States 10:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      France 21:00 Amazon Prime Video n/a
      Germany 21:00 DAZN n/a
      Montserrat 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Peru 14:00 Star+ n/a
      Grenada 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Honduras 13:00 Star+ n/a
      Chile 16:00 Star+ n/a
      Dominica 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Argentina 16:00 Star+ n/a
      China 03:00 Migu QQ Sports Live
      Finland 22:00 SportExpressen Play n/a
      Bahrain 22:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Egypt 21:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Djibouti 22:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Denmark 21:00 SportExpressen Play n/a
      Uruguay 16:00 Star+ n/a
      Bolivia 15:00 Star+ n/a
      Greece 22:00 Nova Sports 6 n/a
      Chad 20:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Barbados 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Iran 23:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      British Virgin Islands 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Iraq 22:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Costa Rica 13:00 Star+ n/a
      Jordan 22:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Ecuador 14:00 Star+ n/a
      Kuwait 22:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Guatemala 13:00 Star+ n/a
      Lebanon 22:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Martinique 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Libya 21:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Panama 14:00 Star+ n/a
      Mauritania 19:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Switzerland 21:00 Blue Sport n/a
      Morocco 20:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Austria 21:00 DAZN n/a
      Norway 21:00 Direktesport n/a
      Anguilla 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Oman 23:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Aruba 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Qatar 22:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Belize 13:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Saudi Arabia 22:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Brazil 16:00 Star+ n/a
      Somalia 22:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Cayman Islands 14:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      South Sudan 21:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Colombia 14:00 Star+ n/a
      Sudan 21:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Cuba 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Sweden 21:00 SportExpressen Play n/a
      Dominican Republic 15:00 Star+ n/a
      Syria 22:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      El Salvador 13:00 Star+ n/a
      Tunisia 20:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Guadeloupe 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Turkey 22:00 n/a beIN CONNECT Turkey
      Haiti 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      United Arab Emirates 23:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Jamaica 14:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Yemen 22:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Mexico 14:00 Star+ n/a
      Canada 14:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT Canada
      Nicaragua 13:00 Star+ n/a
      Australia 05:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Paraguay 15:00 Star+ n/a
      Croatia 21:00 n/a Arena Sport 5 Croatia
      Puerto Rico 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Ukraine 22:00 MEGOGO Football 5 n/a
      U.S. Virgin Islands 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Cyprus 22:00 Nova Sports 6 Cyprus n/a
      Venezuela 15:00 Star+ n/a
      Algeria 20:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
    • Match information