Bayo (59')
Aouar (49') Dembele (26')

Clermont Foot vs Lyon online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Dembele, Moussa

        Moussa Dembele (Lyon) has received a yellow card from Mikael Lesage.


      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Rashani, Elbasan

        Elbasan Rashani (Clermont Foot) has received a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (87)
        • Bayo, Mohamed (Out)
        • Hamel, Pierre-Yves (In)

        The home team replace Mohamed Bayo with Pierre-Yves Hamel.


      • Substitution (80)
        • Aouar, Houssem (Out)
        • Faivre, Romain (In)

        Romain Faivre is replacing Houssem Aouar for Lyon at Stade Gabriel Montpied.


      • Substitution (80)
        • Silva, Henrique (Out)
        • Emerson (In)

        The away team have replaced Henrique Silva with Emerson. This is the third substitution made today by Peter Bosz.


      • Substitution (77)
        • N'Simba, Vital (Out)
        • Mendy, Arial (In)

        The home team replace Vital N'Simba with Arial Mendy.


      • Substitution (76)
        • Da Cunha, Lucas (Out)
        • Rashani, Elbasan (In)

        Elbasan Rashani is on a sub for Lucas Da Cunha for Clermont Foot.


      • Substitution (71)
        • Barcola, Bradley (Out)
        • Ekambi, Karl Toko (In)

        Lyon make their second substitution with Karl Toko Ekambi replacing Bradley Barcola.


      • Substitution (71)
        • Reine-Adelaide, Jeff (Out)
        • Ndombele, Tanguy (In)

        Tanguy Ndombele is replacing Jeff Reine-Adelaide for the away team.


      • Substitution (62)
        • Khaoui, Saif-Eddine (Out)
        • Busquets, Oriol (In)

        Pascal Gastien (Clermont Foot) is making a second substitution, with Oriol Busquets replacing Saif-Eddine Khaoui.


      • Substitution (62)
        • Dossou, Jodel (Out)
        • Allevinah, Jim (In)

        Pascal Gastien is making the team's first substitution at Stade Gabriel Montpied with Jim Allevinah replacing Jodel Dossou.


      • Goal ! (59)
        • Bayo, Mohamed (Scorer)

        Clermont Foot are back in the match in Clermont-Ferrand. Mohamed Bayo has scored to make it 1-2.


      • Goal ! (49)
        • Aouar, Houssem (Scorer)
        • Silva, Henrique (Assist)

        Goal! Lyon extend their lead to 0-2 through Houssem Aouar.

        Henrique Silva instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Yellow Card (39)
        • Silva, Henrique

        Henrique Silva (Lyon) gets a yellow card.


      • Goal ! (26)
        • Dembele, Moussa (Scorer)
        • Tete (Assist)

        Goal! Moussa Dembele gives Lyon a 0-1 lead.

        That's a fine assist from Tete.


      • Yellow Card (26)
        • N'Simba, Vital

        Vital N'Simba for Clermont Foot has been booked by Mikael Lesage and receives a first yellow card.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Clermont Foot
      (4-2-3-1)
      (4-1-4-1)
      Lyon
      40 Djoco 20 Zedadka 21 Ogier 36 Seidu 12 N'Simba 7 Magnin 25 Gastien 10 Da Cunha 6 Khaoui 24 Dossou 27 Bayo 1 Lopes 17 Gusto 21 Da Silva 4 Lukeba 12 Silva 25 Caqueret 20 Tete 22 Reine-Adelaide 8 Aouar 26 Barcola 9 Dembele
      Lyon
      (4-1-4-1)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Clermont Foot 63 45%
      55% Olympique Lyon
      Shots
      6 Off goal 6 5 On goal 7

      2
      Shots blocked
      3
      10
      Corner kicks
      4
      1
      Offsides
      0
      5
      Saves
      4
      10
      Fouls
      15
      2
      Yellow cards
      2
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Clermont Foot vs Lyon Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 25% 24% 51%
      Odds 3.6 4.2 1.85
      Correct Score 0-1 1-2 0-2
      Probability 10% 10% 8%
      Odds 15 9.5 13
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 55% 45%
      Odds 1.36 3.2
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 56% 44%
      Odds 1.36 3
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Clermont Foot vs Lyon Betting tips

      • Did you know that Clermont Foot 63 scores 24% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • Did you know that Clermont Foot 63 scores 3% of their goals between the minutes 16-30? This is the lowest percentage in the league.
      • Did you know that Olympique Lyon scores 25% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • Clermont Foot 63 haven't scored in 4 of their 18 home matches in Ligue 1 this season.
      • Olympique Lyon haven't scored in 4 of their 18 away matches in Ligue 1 this season.
      • Mohamed Bayo is Clermont Foot 63's top scorer with 13 goals. Moussa Dembele has scored 19 times for Olympique Lyon.
      • Salis Abdul Samed has more yellow cards (9) than any other player at Clermont Foot 63. Jerome Boateng has collected 6 for Olympique Lyon.
      • A year ago, Olympique Lyon were number 4 in the table with 73 points. Now they are number 8 with 55 points.
      • Olympique Lyon have scored at least one goal for 5 consecutive matches.
      • Clermont Foot 63 wins 1st half in 16% of their matches, Olympique Lyon in 37% of their matches.
      • Clermont Foot 63 wins 16% of halftimes, Olympique Lyon wins 37%.
      • Their last meeting was a draw. (3-3)
      • When Clermont Foot 63 leads 1-0 at home, they win in 42% of their matches.
      • When Olympique Lyon leads 0-1 away, they win in 53% of their matches.
      • When Clermont Foot 63 is down 0-1 home, they win 16% of their matches.
      • When Olympique Lyon is down 1-0 away, they win 18% of their matches.
      • In Ligue 1, Olympique Lyon has better performance than Clermont Foot 63.
      • Olympique Lyon's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Clermont Foot 63's.
      • Clermont Foot 63 scores 1.24 goals when playing at home and Olympique Lyon scores 1.54 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Did you know that Olympique Lyon scores 27% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • Mohamed Bayo is Clermont Foot 63's top scorer with 13 goals. Moussa Dembele has scored 20 times for Olympique Lyon.
      • A year ago, Olympique Lyon were number 4 in the table with 76 points. Now they are number 8 with 58 points.
      • Olympique Lyon have scored at least one goal for 6 consecutive matches.
      • Clermont Foot 63 wins 1st half in 15% of their matches, Olympique Lyon in 38% of their matches.
      • Clermont Foot 63 wins 15% of halftimes, Olympique Lyon wins 38%.
      • The most common end-result when Olympique Lyon leads 1-0 away this season is 1-1.
    • Form

      Clermont Foot Clermont Foot
      1. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        21 May 2022
        Clermont Foot
        1 : 2
        Lyon
      2. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        14 May 2022
        Strasbourg
        1 : 0
        Clermont Foot
      3. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        8 May 2022
        Clermont Foot
        2 : 1
        Montpellier
      4. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        1 May 2022
        Brest
        2 : 0
        Clermont Foot
      5. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        24 Apr 2022
        Clermont Foot
        2 : 2
        Angers
      Lyon Lyon
      1. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        21 May 2022
        Clermont Foot
        1 : 2
        Lyon
      2. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        14 May 2022
        Lyon
        3 : 2
        Nantes
      3. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        8 May 2022
        Metz
        3 : 2
        Lyon
      4. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        1 May 2022
        Marseille
        0 : 3
        Lyon
      5. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        23 Apr 2022
        Lyon
        5 : 2
        Montpellier
    • Head to head

      Clermont Foot
      Matches: 2
      Lyon
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 1
      Wins: 1 50

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        21 May 2022
        Clermont Foot Clermont Foot
        1 : 2
        Lyon Lyon
      2. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        22 Aug 2021
        Lyon Lyon
        3 : 3
        Clermont Foot Clermont Foot
    • Clermont Foot vs Lyon live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      United States 10:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      France 21:00 Amazon Prime Video n/a
      Germany 21:00 DAZN n/a
      United Kingdom 20:00 BTSport.com BT Sport 2
      Puerto Rico 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Jamaica 14:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Nicaragua 13:00 Star+ n/a
      Ecuador 14:00 Star+ n/a
      Guatemala 13:00 Star+ n/a
      British Virgin Islands 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Costa Rica 13:00 Star+ n/a
      Iran 23:30 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Iraq 22:00 beIN Sports HD 6 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Chad 20:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Bahrain 22:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Finland 22:00 SportExpressen Play n/a
      Egypt 21:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Djibouti 22:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Denmark 21:00 SportExpressen Play n/a
      Jordan 22:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Bolivia 15:00 Star+ n/a
      Kuwait 22:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Chile 16:00 Star+ n/a
      Lebanon 22:00 beIN Sports HD 6 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Dominica 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Libya 21:00 beIN Sports HD 6 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Grenada 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Mauritania 19:00 beIN Sports HD 6 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Honduras 13:00 Star+ n/a
      Venezuela 15:00 Star+ n/a
      Mexico 14:00 Star+ n/a
      Malaysia 03:00 n/a beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Paraguay 15:00 Star+ n/a
      Thailand 02:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Morocco 20:00 beIN Sports HD 6 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      China 03:00 Migu QQ Sports Live
      Cambodia 02:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Norway 21:00 Direktesport n/a
      Philippines 03:00 beIN Sports Connect Philippines n/a
      Oman 23:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Austria 21:00 DAZN n/a
      Qatar 22:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Brazil 16:00 Star+ n/a
      Saudi Arabia 22:00 beIN Sports HD 6 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Cayman Islands 14:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Somalia 22:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Colombia 14:00 Star+ n/a
      South Sudan 21:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Cuba 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Sudan 21:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Dominican Republic 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Sweden 21:00 SportExpressen Play n/a
      El Salvador 13:00 Star+ n/a
      Syria 22:00 beIN Sports HD 6 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Guadeloupe 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Tunisia 20:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Haiti 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Turkey 22:00 n/a beIN CONNECT Turkey
      Ireland 20:00 BTSport.com BT Sport 2
      United Arab Emirates 23:00 beIN Sports HD 6 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Martinique 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Yemen 22:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Montserrat 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Canada 14:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT Canada
      Panama 14:00 Star+ n/a
      India 00:30 Voot Select n/a
      Peru 14:00 Star+ n/a
      Croatia 21:00 n/a Arena Sport 6 Croatia
      U.S. Virgin Islands 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Australia 05:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Uruguay 16:00 Star+ n/a
      Anguilla 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Brunei 03:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Argentina 16:00 Star+ n/a
      Laos 02:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Aruba 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      New Zealand 07:00 n/a beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      Barbados 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Singapore 03:00 n/a beIN Sports Connect Singapore
      Belize 13:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Ukraine 22:00 MEGOGO Football 1 n/a
      Algeria 20:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
    • Match information