Portland Timbers vs Los Angeles FC online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


Portland Timbers vs Los Angeles FC
Ad
0:00:00
Fubo_tv
Live streaming available

Sign in and watch live Champions League, La Liga, Premier League, MLS, Ligue 1, Liga MX and many others leagues and tournaments.

Match feed:
  • Portland Timbers vs Los Angeles FC Predictions

    Full-time result 1 x 2
    Probability 34% 24% 42%
    Odds 2.9 3.6 2.15
    Correct Score 1-2 2-1 0-1
    Probability 9% 8% 7%
    Odds 9.5 11 12
    Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
    Probability 61% 39%
    Odds 1.5 2.5
    BTTS Yes No
    Probability 63% 37%
    Odds 1.44 2.62
    Odds data provided by: Bet365
  • Form

    Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
    1. Flag USA Major League Soccer
      18 Sep 2022
      Columbus Crew
      1 : 1
      Portland Timbers
    2. Flag USA Major League Soccer
      11 Sep 2022
      Portland Timbers
      1 : 0
      Minnesota United FC
    3. Flag USA Major League Soccer
      4 Sep 2022
      Portland Timbers
      2 : 1
      Atlanta United FC
    4. Flag USA Major League Soccer
      1 Sep 2022
      Austin FC
      1 : 2
      Portland Timbers
    5. Flag USA Major League Soccer
      27 Aug 2022
      Portland Timbers
      2 : 1
      Seattle Sounders
    Los Angeles FC Los Angeles FC
    1. Flag USA Major League Soccer
      19 Sep 2022
      Los Angeles FC
      3 : 1
      Houston Dynamo
    2. Flag USA Major League Soccer
      14 Sep 2022
      Minnesota United FC
      1 : 1
      Los Angeles FC
    3. Flag USA Major League Soccer
      11 Sep 2022
      FC Dallas
      2 : 1
      Los Angeles FC
    4. Flag USA Major League Soccer
      5 Sep 2022
      Los Angeles FC
      2 : 0
      Real Salt Lake
    5. Flag USA Major League Soccer
      1 Sep 2022
      Houston Dynamo
      2 : 1
      Los Angeles FC
  • Head to head

    Portland Timbers
    Matches: 0
    Los Angeles FC
    0 Wins: 0
    Draws: 0
    Wins: 0 0

    Recent meetings
    1. Flag USA US Open Cup
      10 May 2022
      Los Angeles FC Los Angeles FC
      2 : 0
      Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
    2. Flag USA Major League Soccer
      6 Mar 2022
      Los Angeles FC Los Angeles FC
      1 : 1
      Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
    3. Flag USA Major League Soccer
      29 Sep 2021
      Los Angeles FC Los Angeles FC
      1 : 2
      Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
    4. Flag USA Major League Soccer
      19 Sep 2021
      Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
      2 : 1
      Los Angeles FC Los Angeles FC
    5. Flag USA Major League Soccer
      21 Jul 2021
      Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
      2 : 1
      Los Angeles FC Los Angeles FC
  • Portland Timbers vs Los Angeles FC live stream

    Country Time Channels
    United States 10:00 fubotv, ESPN Deportes, ESPN Deportes+, ABC, ESPNLA 710 AM
    Peru 14:00 Star+
    Panama 14:00 Star+
    Nicaragua 13:00 Star+
    Martinique 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
    Honduras 13:00 Star+
    Guatemala 13:00 Star+
    Anguilla 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
    Cayman Islands 14:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
    Canada 14:00 TSN.ca, TSN App, TSN2
    British Virgin Islands 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
    Bolivia 15:00 Star+
    Barbados 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
    Aruba 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
    Argentina 16:00 Star+
    Sweden 21:00 C More Sweden
    Uruguay 16:00 Star+
    Chile 16:00 Star+
    Guam 05:00 ESPN Deportes
    Colombia 14:00 Star+
    Haiti 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
    Costa Rica 13:00 Star+
    Jamaica 14:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
    Cuba 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
    Montserrat 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
    Dominica 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
    Northern Mariana Islands 05:00 ESPN Deportes
    Dominican Republic 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean, Star+
    Paraguay 16:00 Star+
    Ecuador 14:00 Star+
    Puerto Rico 15:00 ESPN Deportes, ESPNPlay Caribbean
    El Salvador 13:00 Star+
    U.S. Virgin Islands 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean, ESPN Deportes
    Grenada 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
    Venezuela 15:00 Star+
    Guadeloupe 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
  • Match information