Ait-Nouri (74') Moreno (24')
Podence (6')

Leeds vs Wolverhampton online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Adams, Tyler

        Tyler Adams for Leeds United has been booked by Robert Jones and receives a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (85)
        • Hee-chan, Hwang (Out)
        • Campbell, Chem (In)

        Wolverhampton make their sixteenth substitution with Chem Campbell replacing Hwang Hee-chan.


      • Substitution (84)
        • Aaronson, Brenden (Out)
        • Summerville, Crysencio (In)

        The home team have replaced Brenden Aaronson with Crysencio Summerville. This is the fourteenth substitution made today by Jesse Marsch.


      • Substitution (84)
        • Bamford, Patrick (Out)
        • Gelhardt, Joe (In)

        Jesse Marsch is making the team's thirteenth substitution at Elland Road with Joe Gelhardt replacing Patrick Bamford.


      • Goal ! (74)
        • Ait-Nouri, Rayan (Scorer)

        Goal! Leeds United have got their heads in front thanks to a Rayan Ait-Nouri strike.

        That's a fine assist from Hwang Hee-chan.


      • Substitution (73)
        • Roca, Marc (Out)
        • Greenwood, Sam (In)

        Jesse Marsch (Leeds United) is making a twelfth substitution, with Sam Greenwood replacing Marc Roca.


      • Substitution (65)
        • Moreno, Rodrigo (Out)
        • Klich, Mateusz (In)

        Mateusz Klich is replacing Rodrigo Moreno for the home team.


      • Goal ! (24)
        • Moreno, Rodrigo (Scorer)

        Rodrigo Moreno levels the score at 1-1.

        Great play from Hwang Hee-chan to set up the goal.


      • Yellow Card (20)
        • Harrison, Jack

        Jack Harrison is booked for the home team.


      • Goal ! (6)
        • Podence, Daniel (Scorer)
        • Hee-chan, Hwang (Assist)

        Goal! Daniel Podence gives Wolverhampton a 0-1 lead.

        Hwang Hee-chan with an assist there.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Leeds
      (4-2-3-1)
      (4-2-3-1)
      Wolverhampton
      1 Meslier 25 Kristensen 14 Llorente 5 Koch 21 Struijk 8 Roca 12 Adams 7 Aaronson 19 Moreno 11 Harrison 9 Bamford 1 Sa 19 Otto 4 Collins 23 Kilman 3 Ait-Nouri 32 Dendoncker 8 Neves 10 Podence 18 Gibbs-White 7 Neto 11 Hee-chan
      Wolverhampton
      (4-2-3-1)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Leeds 41%
      59% Wolverhampton
      Shots
      2 Off goal 5 4 On goal 6

      3
      Shots blocked
      3
      6
      Corner kicks
      4
      0
      Offsides
      1
      5
      Saves
      3
      13
      Fouls
      9
      2
      Yellow cards
      0
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Leeds vs Wolverhampton Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 47% 28% 25%
      Odds 2.37 3.3 3
      Correct Score 1-0 2-0 0-1
      Probability 14% 10% 9%
      Odds 9.5 13 11
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 40% 60%
      Odds 1.9 1.9
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 44% 56%
      Odds 1.7 2.05
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Leeds vs Wolverhampton Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between Leeds United and Wolverhampton Wanderers when Leeds United is playing at home is 0-1. 3 matches have ended with this result.
      • The most common result of matches between Leeds United and Wolverhampton Wanderers is 0-1. 6 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 12 meetings with Leeds United playing at home, Leeds United have won 5 times, there have been 2 draws while Wolverhampton Wanderers have won 5 times. The goal difference is 15-13 in favour of Leeds United.
      • During the last 23 meetings, Leeds United have won 8 times, there have been 4 draws while Wolverhampton Wanderers have won 11 times. The goal difference is 33-29 in favour of Wolverhampton Wanderers.
      • Leeds United's last home win against Wolverhampton Wanderers was in 2016.
      • Last season's matches: 1-1 (Leeds United at home) and 2-3 (Wolverhampton Wanderers at home).
      • Leeds United have played 4 home matches in a row without winning.
      • Wolverhampton Wanderers haven't won any of their last 5 away matches.
      • Wolverhampton Wanderers have scored at least one goal for 7 consecutive matches.
      • Leeds United wins 1st half in 25% of their matches, Wolverhampton Wanderers in 26% of their matches.
      • Leeds United wins 25% of halftimes, Wolverhampton Wanderers wins 26%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Leeds United.
      • On their last meeting Leeds United won by 1 goals.
      • When Leeds United leads 1-0 at home, they win in 60% of their matches.
      • When Wolverhampton Wanderers leads 0-1 away, they win in 76% of their matches.
      • When Leeds United is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • When Wolverhampton Wanderers is down 1-0 away, they win 11% of their matches.
      • In Premier League, Leeds United has better performance than Wolverhampton Wanderers.
      • Leeds United's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Wolverhampton Wanderers's.
      • Wolverhampton Wanderers have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against Leeds United (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings Leeds United won 1, Wolverhampton Wanderers won 3, 1 draws.
      • Leeds United scores 0.8 goals in a match against Wolverhampton Wanderers and Wolverhampton Wanderers scores 1.6 goals against Leeds United (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Leeds United and Wolverhampton Wanderers is 2.4.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Leeds United and Wolverhampton Wanderers is 1.
      • Leeds United scores 1.27 goals when playing at home and Wolverhampton Wanderers scores 1.3 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Wolverhampton Wanderers haven't won any of their last 6 away matches.
      • Wolverhampton Wanderers have scored at least one goal for 8 consecutive matches.
      • Leeds United wins 1st half in 25% of their matches, Wolverhampton Wanderers in 25% of their matches.
      • Leeds United wins 25% of halftimes, Wolverhampton Wanderers wins 25%.
      • When Wolverhampton Wanderers leads 0-1 away, they win in 71% of their matches.
      • Leeds United scores 1.27 goals when playing at home and Wolverhampton Wanderers scores 1.29 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Wolverhampton Wanderers haven't won any of their last 7 away matches.
      • Wolverhampton Wanderers have scored at least one goal for 9 consecutive matches.
      • Leeds United wins 1st half in 27% of their matches, Wolverhampton Wanderers in 25% of their matches.
      • Leeds United wins 27% of halftimes, Wolverhampton Wanderers wins 25%.
      • When Leeds United leads 1-0 at home, they win in 63% of their matches.
      • When Wolverhampton Wanderers is down 1-0 away, they win 10% of their matches.
      • Leeds United scores 1.48 goals when playing at home and Wolverhampton Wanderers scores 1.28 goals when playing away (on average).
    • Form

      Leeds Leeds
      1. Flag ENG Premier League
        13 Aug 2022
        Southampton
        2 : 2
        Leeds
      2. Flag ENG Premier League
        6 Aug 2022
        Leeds
        2 : 1
        Wolverhampton
      3. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        31 Jul 2022
        Leeds
        6 : 2
        Cagliari
      4. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        22 Jul 2022
        Crystal Palace
        1 : 1
        Leeds
      5. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        17 Jul 2022
        Aston Villa
        1 : 0
        Leeds
      Wolverhampton Wolverhampton
      1. Flag ENG Premier League
        13 Aug 2022
        Wolverhampton
        0 : 0
        Fulham
      2. Flag ENG Premier League
        6 Aug 2022
        Leeds
        2 : 1
        Wolverhampton
      3. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        31 Jul 2022
        SC Farense
        1 : 1
        Wolverhampton
      4. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        30 Jul 2022
        Sporting
        1 : 1
        Wolverhampton
      5. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        23 Jul 2022
        Besiktas
        0 : 3
        Wolverhampton
    • Head to head

      Leeds
      Matches: 5
      Wolverhampton
      40 Wins: 2
      Draws: 1
      Wins: 2 40

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag ENG Premier League
        6 Aug 2022
        Leeds Leeds
        2 : 1
        Wolverhampton Wolverhampton
      2. Flag ENG Premier League
        18 Mar 2022
        Wolverhampton Wolverhampton
        2 : 3
        Leeds Leeds
      3. Flag ENG Premier League
        23 Oct 2021
        Leeds Leeds
        1 : 1
        Wolverhampton Wolverhampton
      4. Flag ENG Premier League
        19 Feb 2021
        Wolverhampton Wolverhampton
        1 : 0
        Leeds Leeds
      5. Flag ENG Premier League
        19 Oct 2020
        Leeds Leeds
        0 : 1
        Wolverhampton Wolverhampton
    • Premier League Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      4 Newcastle 1 1 0 2 4
      5 Leeds 1 1 0 2 4
      6 Brighton 1 1 0 2 4
      ...
      12 Liverpool 0 1 0 1 1
      13 Wolverhampton 0 1 1 2 1
      14 Leicester 0 1 1 2 1
    • Leeds vs Wolverhampton live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      United States 05:00 Peacock n/a
      Spain 16:00 DAZN n/a
      United Kingdom 15:00 Premier Player HD n/a
      Chile 11:00 Star+ n/a
      Dominican Republic 10:00 Paramount+ n/a
      North Macedonia 16:00 MaxTV Go n/a
      Bahrain 17:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Paraguay 10:00 Star+ n/a
      Thailand 21:00 True Premier Football HD 3 n/a
      Comoros 17:00 SuperSport Variety 3 n/a
      Lebanon 17:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Chad 15:00 SuperSport MáXimo 3 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      China 22:00 Migu iQiyi
      Central African Republic 15:00 SuperSport Variety 3 n/a
      Cape Verde 13:00 SuperSport Variety 3 n/a
      Cameroon 15:00 SuperSport Variety 3 n/a
      Finland 17:00 Elisa Viihde Viaplay n/a
      Djibouti 17:00 SuperSport Variety 3 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Iran 18:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Equatorial Guinea 15:00 SuperSport MáXimo 3 n/a
      Nicaragua 08:00 Paramount+ n/a
      Eritrea 17:00 SuperSport Variety 3 n/a
      Saudi Arabia 17:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Ethiopia 17:00 SuperSport MáXimo 3 n/a
      Burundi 16:00 SuperSport Variety 3 n/a
      Gabon 15:00 SuperSport Variety 3 n/a
      Benin 15:00 SuperSport MáXimo 3 n/a
      Gambia 14:00 SuperSport MáXimo 3 n/a
      Bolivia 10:00 Star+ n/a
      Ghana 14:00 SuperSport Variety 3 n/a
      Costa Rica 08:00 Paramount+ n/a
      Guinea 14:00 SuperSport Variety 3 n/a
      Egypt 16:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Guinea-Bissau 14:00 SuperSport MáXimo 3 n/a
      Honduras 08:00 Paramount+ n/a
      India 19:30 JioTV n/a
      Jordan 17:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Ireland 15:00 Premier Player HD Premier Sports 1
      Mexico 09:00 Paramount+ n/a
      Kenya 17:00 SuperSport MáXimo 3 n/a
      Oman 18:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Lesotho 16:00 SuperSport MáXimo 3 n/a
      Poland 16:00 Viaplay Poland n/a
      Liberia 14:00 SuperSport MáXimo 3 n/a
      Sweden 16:00 V Sport 1 Viaplay Sweden
      Madagascar 17:00 SuperSport MáXimo 3 n/a
      Turkey 17:00 n/a beIN CONNECT Turkey
      Malawi 16:00 SuperSport MáXimo 3 n/a
      Croatia 16:00 Arena Sport 7 Croatia n/a
      Mali 14:00 SuperSport MáXimo 3 n/a
      Serbia 16:00 n/a Arena Sport 1 Serbia
      Mauritania 14:00 SuperSport MáXimo 3 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Australia 00:00 n/a Optus Sport
      Mauritius 18:00 SuperSport Variety 3 n/a
      Belize 08:00 Paramount+ n/a
      Mayotte 17:00 SuperSport MáXimo 3 n/a
      Brazil 11:00 Star+ n/a
      Mozambique 16:00 SuperSport MáXimo 3 n/a
      Colombia 09:00 Star+ n/a
      Namibia 16:00 SuperSport MáXimo 3 n/a
      Denmark 16:00 n/a Viaplay Denmark
      Niger 15:00 SuperSport MáXimo 3 n/a
      Ecuador 09:00 Star+ n/a
      Nigeria 15:00 SuperSport Variety 3 n/a
      El Salvador 08:00 Paramount+ n/a
      Rwanda 16:00 SuperSport MáXimo 3 n/a
      Guatemala 08:00 Paramount+ n/a
      Senegal 14:00 SuperSport Variety 3 n/a
      Iceland 14:00 SíminnSport 2 n/a
      Seychelles 18:00 SuperSport Variety 3 n/a
      Iraq 17:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Sierra Leone 14:00 SuperSport Variety 3 n/a
      Kuwait 17:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Singapore 22:00 StarHub TV+ n/a
      Libya 16:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Somalia 17:00 SuperSport MáXimo 3 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Morocco 15:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      South Africa 16:00 SuperSport Variety 2 n/a
      Norway 16:00 V Sport Premier League 2 Viaplay Norway
      Botswana 16:00 SuperSport Variety 3 n/a
      Panama 09:00 Paramount+ n/a
      Sudan 16:00 SuperSport Variety 3 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Peru 09:00 Star+ n/a
      Tanzania 17:00 SuperSport Variety 3 n/a
      Qatar 17:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Togo 14:00 SuperSport MáXimo 3 n/a
      South Sudan 16:00 DStv Now beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Uganda 17:00 SuperSport MáXimo 3 n/a
      Syria 17:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Uruguay 11:00 Star+ n/a
      Tunisia 15:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Yemen 17:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      United Arab Emirates 18:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Burkina Faso 14:00 SuperSport Variety 3 n/a
      Venezuela 10:00 Star+ n/a
      Zambia 16:00 SuperSport Variety 3 n/a
      Canada 09:00 fuboTV Canada n/a
      Zimbabwe 16:00 SuperSport MáXimo 3 n/a
      Hungary 16:00 Spíler2 n/a
      Algeria 15:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Portugal 14:00 Eleven Sports 2 Portugal n/a
      Argentina 11:00 Star+ n/a
      Slovenia 16:00 Arena Sport 2 Slovenia n/a
      Angola 15:00 SuperSport Variety 3 n/a
    • Match information