Hemed (9')
Szymczak (44')

Hapoel Beer Sheva vs Lech Poznan online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Marchwinski, Filip

        Filip Marchwinski (Lech Poznan) has received a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (85)
        • Skoras, Michal (Out)
        • Marchwinski, Filip (In)

        The away team replace Michal Skoras with Filip Marchwinski.


      • Substitution (85)
        • Murawski, Radoslaw (Out)
        • Kvekveskiri, Nika (In)

        Joseph Antonius van den Brom (Lech Poznan) is making a third substitution, with Nika Kvekveskiri replacing Radoslaw Murawski.


      • Substitution (81)
        • Abu Abaid, Iyad (Out)
        • Seljmani, Astrit (In)

        The home team have replaced Iyad Abu Abaid with Astrit Seljmani. This is the fifth substitution made today by Elyaniv Barda.


      • Substitution (81)
        • Bareiro, Lucas Mariano (Out)
        • Shamir, Eden (In)

        Lucas Mariano Bareiro (Be`er Sheva) does not seem to be able to continue. He is replaced by Eden Shamir.


      • Yellow Card (78)
        • Elias, Shay

        Shay Elias is booked for the home team.


      • Substitution (72)
        • Suleymanov, Shapi (Out)
        • Yehezkal, Sagiv (In)

        Sagiv Yehezkal is replacing Shapi Suleymanov for the home team.


      • Substitution (72)
        • Hemed, Tomer (Out)
        • Shechter, Itay Menachem (In)

        Elyaniv Barda (Be`er Sheva) is making a second substitution, with Itay Menachem Shechter replacing Tomer Hemed.


      • Substitution (68)
        • Szymczak, Filip (Out)
        • Reis Amaral, Joao Pedro (In)

        Joao Pedro Reis Amaral is replacing Filip Szymczak for Lech Poznan at Toto Turner Stadium.


      • Yellow Card (68)
        • Karlstrom, Jesper

        Jesper Karlstrom (Lech Poznan) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Substitution (59)
        • Hatuel, Rotem (Out)
        • Ansah, Eugene (In)

        Elyaniv Barda is making the team's first substitution at Toto Turner Stadium with Eugene Ansah replacing Rotem Hatuel.


      • Substitution (57)
        • Tsitaishvili, Georgiy (Out)
        • Velde, Kristoffer (In)

        Kristoffer Velde is on a sub for Georgiy Tsitaishvili for Lech Poznan.


      • Goal ! (44)
        • Szymczak, Filip (Scorer)
        • Dagerstal, Filip (Assist)

        Goal! Filip Szymczak levels the match at 1-1.

        Filip Dagerstal instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Goal ! (9)
        • Hemed, Tomer (Scorer)

        Goal! Tomer Hemed gives Be`er Sheva a 1-0 lead from the penalty spot.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Hapoel Beer Sheva
      (4-3-3)
      (4-2-3-1)
      Lech Poznan
      55 Glazer 5 Abu Abaid 18 Tibi 4 Vitor 22 Oliveira Lopes 10 Micha 35 Bareiro 19 Elias 77 Hatuel 17 Hemed 93 Suleymanov 35 Bednarek 2 Vieira Pereira 25 Dagerstal 16 Milic 5 Rebocho 6 Karlstrom 22 Murawski 14 Tsitaishvili 17 Szymczak 21 Skoras 9 Ishak
      Lech Poznan
      (4-2-3-1)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Hapoel Beer Sheva 47%
      53% Lech Poznan
      Shots
      7 Off goal 4 3 On goal 5

      2
      Shots blocked
      2
      7
      Corner kicks
      3
      1
      Offsides
      2
      4
      Saves
      2
      9
      Fouls
      13
      1
      Yellow cards
      2
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Hapoel Beer Sheva vs Lech Poznan Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 43% 25% 32%
      Odds 2.5 3.2 2.9
      Correct Score 2-1 1-0 0-1
      Probability 9% 9% 8%
      Odds 10 8.5 9.5
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 53% 47%
      Odds 1.95 1.85
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 56% 44%
      Odds 1.72 2
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Hapoel Beer Sheva vs Lech Poznan Betting tips

      • KKS Lech Poznan haven't lost in their last 5 games.
      • KKS Lech Poznan have kept a clean sheet in 3 matches in a row.
      • Hapoel Be`er Sheva FC wins 1st half in 37% of their matches, KKS Lech Poznan in 35% of their matches.
      • Hapoel Be`er Sheva FC wins 37% of halftimes, KKS Lech Poznan wins 35%.
      • Their last meeting was a draw. (0-0)
      • When Hapoel Be`er Sheva FC leads 1-0 at home, they win in 88% of their matches.
      • When KKS Lech Poznan leads 0-1 away, they win in 80% of their matches.
      • When Hapoel Be`er Sheva FC is down 0-1 home, they win 28% of their matches.
      • When KKS Lech Poznan is down 1-0 away, they win 10% of their matches.
      • In UEFA Europa Conference League, KKS Lech Poznan has better performance than Hapoel Be`er Sheva FC.
      • Hapoel Be`er Sheva FC's performance of the last 5 matches is better than KKS Lech Poznan's.
      • KKS Lech Poznan has streak of 2 matches with 0 scored goals.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in UEFA Europa Conference League.
      • Both teams didn't concede on their last match.
      • Both teams didn't score on their last match.
      • Hapoel Be`er Sheva FC scores 1.76 goals when playing at home and KKS Lech Poznan scores 1.65 goals when playing away (on average).
      • KKS Lech Poznan haven't lost in their last 6 games.
      • KKS Lech Poznan have kept a clean sheet in 4 matches in a row.
      • Hapoel Be`er Sheva FC wins 1st half in 37% of their matches, KKS Lech Poznan in 36% of their matches.
      • Hapoel Be`er Sheva FC wins 37% of halftimes, KKS Lech Poznan wins 36%.
      • KKS Lech Poznan's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Hapoel Be`er Sheva FC's.
      • Hapoel Be`er Sheva FC wins 1st half in 36% of their matches, KKS Lech Poznan in 36% of their matches.
      • Hapoel Be`er Sheva FC wins 36% of halftimes, KKS Lech Poznan wins 36%.
      • When Hapoel Be`er Sheva FC is down 0-1 home, they win 25% of their matches.
      • Hapoel Be`er Sheva FC scores 1.77 goals when playing at home and KKS Lech Poznan scores 1.65 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Hapoel Be`er Sheva FC haven't lost in their last 4 games.
      • If Rotem Hatuel receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 3 yellow cards so far this season.
    • Form

      Hapoel Beer Sheva Hapoel Beer Sheva
      1. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        1 Dec 2022
        Panathinaikos
        3 : 1
        Hapoel Beer Sheva
      2. Flag ISR Premier League
        13 Nov 2022
        Hapoel Ironi Kiryat Shmona
        0 : 2
        Hapoel Beer Sheva
      3. Flag ISR Premier League
        9 Nov 2022
        Hapoel Beer Sheva
        3 : 0
        Hapoel Hadera
      4. Flag ISR Premier League
        6 Nov 2022
        Maccabi Bnei Reina
        0 : 3
        Hapoel Beer Sheva
      5. Flag null Uefa Europa Conference League
        3 Nov 2022
        Hapoel Beer Sheva
        4 : 0
        FK Austria Vienna
      Lech Poznan Lech Poznan
      1. Flag POL Ekstraklasa
        12 Nov 2022
        Jagiellonia Bialystok
        1 : 2
        Lech Poznan
      2. Flag POL Ekstraklasa
        6 Nov 2022
        Lech Poznan
        3 : 2
        Korona Kielce
      3. Flag null Uefa Europa Conference League
        3 Nov 2022
        Lech Poznan
        3 : 0
        Villarreal
      4. Flag POL Ekstraklasa
        30 Oct 2022
        Lech Poznan
        1 : 2
        Rakow Czestochowa
      5. Flag null Uefa Europa Conference League
        27 Oct 2022
        FK Austria Vienna
        1 : 1
        Lech Poznan
    • Head to head

      Hapoel Beer Sheva
      Matches: 0
      Lech Poznan
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null Uefa Europa Conference League
        13 Oct 2022
        Hapoel Beer Sheva Hapoel Beer Sheva
        1 : 1
        Lech Poznan Lech Poznan
      2. Flag null Uefa Europa Conference League
        6 Oct 2022
        Lech Poznan Lech Poznan
        0 : 0
        Hapoel Beer Sheva Hapoel Beer Sheva
    • Hapoel Beer Sheva vs Lech Poznan live stream

      Country Time Channels
      Algeria 20:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Argentina 16:00 Star+
      Armenia 23:00 Vivaro.tv
      Australia 06:00 Stan Sport
      Austria 21:00 Sky Sport Austria 1, Sky Go, Sky Sport 6/HD
      Bahrain 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Bangladesh 01:00 Sony LIV
      Bhutan 01:00 Sony LIV
      Bolivia 15:00 Star+
      Brazil 16:00 Star+
      Brunei 03:00 beIN Sports Connect Malaysia, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Cambodia 02:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Chad 20:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Chile 16:00 Star+
      China 03:00 Migu, iQiyi
      Colombia 14:00 Star+
      Costa Rica 13:00 Star+
      Denmark 21:00 TV2 Play Denmark
      Djibouti 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Dominican Republic 15:00 Star+
      Ecuador 14:00 Star+
      Egypt 21:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      El Salvador 13:00 Star+
      Estonia 22:00 Viaplay Estonia
      Faroe Islands 20:00 TV2 Play Denmark
      Finland 22:00 Elisa Viihde Viaplay
      France 21:00 RMC Sport en direct
      Georgia 23:00 Adjarasport TV
      Germany 21:00 Sky Go, WOW, Sky Sport 6/HD
      Guatemala 13:00 Star+
      Honduras 13:00 Star+
      India 00:30 JioTV, Sony LIV
      Iran 22:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Iraq 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Ireland 20:00 BT Sport App, BTSport.com
      Israel 22:00 Sport 4
      Jordan 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Kuwait 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Laos 02:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Latvia 22:00 Viaplay Latvia
      Lebanon 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Libya 21:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Liechtenstein 21:00 Blue Sport
      Lithuania 22:00 Viaplay Lithuania
      Malaysia 03:00 beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Maldives 00:00 Sony LIV
      Mauritania 19:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Mexico 14:00 Star+
      Morocco 20:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Nepal 00:45 Sony LIV
      Nicaragua 13:00 Star+
      Norway 21:00 Viaplay Norway
      Oman 23:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Pakistan 00:00 Sony LIV
      Panama 14:00 Star+
      Paraguay 16:00 Star+
      Peru 14:00 Star+
      Poland 21:00 Viaplay Poland
      Portugal 19:00 Sport TV Multiscreen
      Qatar 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Russia 07:00 matchtv.ru
      Saudi Arabia 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Singapore 03:00 beIN Sports Connect Singapore
      Somalia 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      South Sudan 21:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Spain 21:00 Movistar+, Movistar Liga de Campeones 10
      Sri Lanka 00:30 Sony LIV
      Sudan 21:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Sweden 21:00 Viaplay Sweden
      Switzerland 21:00 Blue Sport
      Syria 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Thailand 02:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Tunisia 20:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Turkey 22:00 Exxen
      United Arab Emirates 23:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      United Kingdom 20:00 BT Sport App, BTSport.com
      United States 10:00 VIX+, Paramount+
      Uruguay 16:00 Star+
      Venezuela 15:00 Star+
      Vietnam 02:00 FPT Play
      Yemen 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
    • Match information