LA Galaxy vs Real Salt Lake online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


LA Galaxy vs Real Salt Lake
Ad
0:00:00
Fubo_tv
Live streaming available

Sign in and watch live Champions League, La Liga, Premier League, MLS, Ligue 1, Liga MX and many others leagues and tournaments.

Match feed:
  • LA Galaxy vs Real Salt Lake Predictions

    Full-time result 1 x 2
    Probability 64% 20% 17%
    Odds 1.66 4 4.5
    Correct Score 2-0 2-1 1-0
    Probability 10% 10% 9%
    Odds 10 8.5 10
    Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
    Probability 62% 38%
    Odds 1.53 2.4
    BTTS Yes No
    Probability 57% 43%
    Odds 1.57 2.25
    Odds data provided by: Bet365
  • Form

    LA Galaxy LA Galaxy
    1. Flag USA Major League Soccer
      24 Sep 2022
      San Jose Earthquakes
      2 : 3
      LA Galaxy
    2. Flag USA Major League Soccer
      17 Sep 2022
      LA Galaxy
      4 : 1
      Colorado Rapids
    3. Flag USA Major League Soccer
      14 Sep 2022
      Vancouver Whitecaps FC
      3 : 0
      LA Galaxy
    4. Flag USA Major League Soccer
      10 Sep 2022
      Nashville SC
      1 : 1
      LA Galaxy
    5. Flag USA Major League Soccer
      4 Sep 2022
      LA Galaxy
      2 : 2
      Sporting Kansas City
    Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
    1. Flag null Club Friendly Games
      22 Sep 2022
      Real Salt Lake
      1 : 2
      Atlas
    2. Flag USA Major League Soccer
      17 Sep 2022
      Real Salt Lake
      1 : 2
      FC Cincinnati
    3. Flag USA Major League Soccer
      14 Sep 2022
      Austin FC
      3 : 0
      Real Salt Lake
    4. Flag USA Major League Soccer
      10 Sep 2022
      Real Salt Lake
      0 : 0
      DC United
    5. Flag USA Major League Soccer
      4 Sep 2022
      Los Angeles FC
      2 : 0
      Real Salt Lake
  • Head to head

    LA Galaxy
    Matches: 0
    Real Salt Lake
    0 Wins: 0
    Draws: 0
    Wins: 0 0

    Recent meetings
    1. Flag USA Major League Soccer
      30 Apr 2022
      Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
      1 : 0
      LA Galaxy LA Galaxy
    2. Flag USA Major League Soccer
      29 Sep 2021
      Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
      2 : 1
      LA Galaxy LA Galaxy
    3. Flag USA Major League Soccer
      4 Aug 2021
      LA Galaxy LA Galaxy
      1 : 0
      Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
    4. Flag USA Major League Soccer
      21 Jul 2021
      Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
      2 : 2
      LA Galaxy LA Galaxy
    5. Flag USA Desert Diamond Cup
      10 Apr 2021
      LA Galaxy LA Galaxy
      1 : 0
      Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
  • LA Galaxy vs Real Salt Lake live stream

    Country Time Channels
    United States 17:30 Spectrum SportsNet, KSL-TV, ESPN+, lagalaxy.com, KMYU Utah
    U.S. Virgin Islands 22:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
    Puerto Rico 22:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
    Paraguay 22:30 Star+
    Nicaragua 20:30 Star+
    Martinique 22:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
    Honduras 20:30 Star+
    Guatemala 20:30 Star+
    Chile 23:30 Star+
    Cayman Islands 21:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
    Canada 21:30 DAZN
    British Virgin Islands 22:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
    Bolivia 22:30 Star+
    Barbados 22:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
    Aruba 22:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
    Uruguay 23:30 Star+
    Argentina 23:30 Star+
    Colombia 21:30 Star+
    Haiti 22:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
    Costa Rica 20:30 Star+
    Jamaica 21:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
    Cuba 22:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
    Montserrat 22:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
    Dominica 22:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
    Panama 21:30 Star+
    Dominican Republic 22:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean, Star+
    Peru 21:30 Star+
    Ecuador 21:30 Star+
    Sweden 04:30 C More Sweden
    El Salvador 20:30 Star+
    Grenada 22:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
    Guadeloupe 22:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
    Venezuela 22:30 Star+
    Anguilla 22:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
  • Match information