Kelly (29') Anderson (12') Nouble (10')
Doidge (47')

Livingston vs Kilmarnock online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
    • Line-ups

      Livingston
      Kilmarnock
      1 George 2 Devlin 5 Fitzwater 15 Boyes 24 Kelly 11 Montano 8 Pittman 9 Anderson 17 Kelly 19 Nouble 16 Bradley 31 Polworth 25 Alebiosu 11 Armstrong 4 Power 7 McKenzie 26 Doidge 23 Vassell 20 Walker 2 Mayo 19 Wright 24 Chambers
      Kilmarnock
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      N/A
      Shots
      N/A

      0
      Corner kicks
      0
      2
      Yellow cards
      2
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Livingston vs Kilmarnock Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 49% 26% 25%
      Odds 2.4 3.2 3
      Correct Score 1-0 2-0 2-1
      Probability 12% 9% 9%
      Odds 6.5 10 10
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 45% 55%
      Odds 2.5 1.53
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 49% 51%
      Odds 2 1.75
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Livingston vs Kilmarnock Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between Livingston FC and Kilmarnock FC is 0-2. 4 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 14 meetings with Livingston FC playing at home, Livingston FC have won 5 times, there have been 2 draws while Kilmarnock FC have won 7 times. The goal difference is 18-13 in favour of Kilmarnock FC.
      • During the last 29 meetings, Livingston FC have won 11 times, there have been 4 draws while Kilmarnock FC have won 14 times. The goal difference is 45-38 in favour of Kilmarnock FC.
      • Did you know that Livingston FC scores 25% of their goals between the minutes 0-15? This is the highest percentage in the league.
      • Did you know that Kilmarnock FC scores 21% of their goals between the minutes 46-60?
      • Livingston FC have a winning streak of 3 matches.
      • Livingston FC haven't lost in their last 5 games.
      • Kilmarnock FC haven't won any of their last 11 away matches.
      • Kilmarnock FC haven't won any of their last 4 games against Livingston FC.
      • Livingston FC have received 5 red cards this season. This is the highest number in Premiership.
      • Livingston FC haven't scored in 2 of their 10 home matches in Premiership this season.
      • Kilmarnock FC haven't scored in 9 of their 12 away matches in Premiership this season.
      • Kilmarnock FC's away record this season: 0-2-9.
      • Stephane Omeonga has more yellow cards (6) than any other player at Livingston FC. Liam Donnelly has collected 6 for Kilmarnock FC.
      • Livingston FC have scored at least one goal for 5 consecutive matches.
      • Livingston FC wins 1st half in 34% of their matches, Kilmarnock FC in 31% of their matches.
      • Livingston FC wins 34% of halftimes, Kilmarnock FC wins 31%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Livingston FC.
      • On their last meeting Livingston FC won by 1 goals.
      • When Livingston FC leads 1-0 at home, they win in 61% of their matches.
      • When Kilmarnock FC leads 0-1 away, they win in 83% of their matches.
      • When Livingston FC is down 0-1 home, they win 25% of their matches.
      • When Kilmarnock FC is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • In Premiership, Livingston FC has better performance than Kilmarnock FC.
      • Livingston FC's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Kilmarnock FC's.
      • Livingston FC have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against Kilmarnock FC (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings Livingston FC won 4, Kilmarnock FC won 1, 0 draws.
      • Livingston FC have lost just 1 of their last 5 Premiership games against Kilmarnock FC.
      • Kilmarnock FC have won just 1 of their last 5 Premiership games against Livingston FC.
      • Livingston FC scores 1.8 goals in a match against Kilmarnock FC and Kilmarnock FC scores 1.2 goals against Livingston FC (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Livingston FC and Kilmarnock FC is 3.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Livingston FC and Kilmarnock FC is 1.4.
      • Livingston FC scores 1.24 goals when playing at home and Kilmarnock FC scores 0.91 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Kilmarnock FC have a losing streak of 3 matches in Premiership.
      • Kilmarnock FC have lost 3 away matches in a row.
      • Livingston FC haven't lost in their last 6 games.
      • Livingston FC haven't scored in 3 of their 11 home matches in Premiership this season.
      • Livingston FC wins 1st half in 33% of their matches, Kilmarnock FC in 31% of their matches.
      • Livingston FC wins 33% of halftimes, Kilmarnock FC wins 31%.
      • Livingston FC scores 1.18 goals when playing at home and Kilmarnock FC scores 0.91 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in Premiership.
      • Both teams didn't score on their last match.
      • Kilmarnock FC's away record this season: 0-2-10.
      • Livingston FC wins 1st half in 32% of their matches, Kilmarnock FC in 32% of their matches.
      • Livingston FC wins 32% of halftimes, Kilmarnock FC wins 32%.
      • Livingston FC has streak of 2 matches with 0 scored goals.
    • Form

      Livingston Livingston
      1. Flag SCO Premiership
        4 Feb 2023
        Livingston
        3 : 1
        Kilmarnock
      2. Flag SCO Premiership
        1 Feb 2023
        Celtic
        3 : 0
        Livingston
      3. Flag SCO Premiership
        29 Jan 2023
        Livingston
        0 : 0
        Hearts
      4. Flag SCO Scottish Cup
        21 Jan 2023
        Stenhousemuir
        1 : 3
        Livingston
      5. Flag SCO Premiership
        14 Jan 2023
        St Johnstone
        2 : 4
        Livingston
      Kilmarnock Kilmarnock
      1. Flag SCO Premiership
        4 Feb 2023
        Livingston
        3 : 1
        Kilmarnock
      2. Flag SCO Premiership
        1 Feb 2023
        Kilmarnock
        1 : 0
        Dundee Utd
      3. Flag SCO Premiership
        28 Jan 2023
        Ross County
        3 : 0
        Kilmarnock
      4. Flag SCO Scottish Cup
        21 Jan 2023
        Kilmarnock
        1 : 0
        Dumbarton
      5. Flag SCO Premiership
        18 Jan 2023
        Kilmarnock
        2 : 3
        Rangers
    • Head to head

      Livingston
      Matches: 6
      Kilmarnock
      83 Wins: 5
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 1 17

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag SCO Premiership
        4 Feb 2023
        Livingston Livingston
        3 : 1
        Kilmarnock Kilmarnock
      2. Flag SCO Premiership
        4 Nov 2022
        Kilmarnock Kilmarnock
        2 : 3
        Livingston Livingston
      3. Flag SCO Premiership
        17 Sep 2022
        Livingston Livingston
        1 : 0
        Kilmarnock Kilmarnock
      4. Flag SCO Premiership
        27 Jan 2021
        Livingston Livingston
        2 : 0
        Kilmarnock Kilmarnock
      5. Flag SCO Premiership
        26 Dec 2020
        Kilmarnock Kilmarnock
        1 : 2
        Livingston Livingston
    • Premiership Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      3 Hearts 12 6 7 25 42
      4 Livingston 10 5 9 24 35
      5 Hibernian 10 4 11 25 34
      ...
      8 St Johnstone 8 3 14 25 27
      9 Kilmarnock 6 5 14 25 23
      10 Ross County 5 6 14 25 21
    • Livingston vs Kilmarnock live stream

      Country Time Channels
      Afghanistan 19:30 bet365
      Albania 16:00 bet365
      Algeria 16:00 bet365
      American Samoa 04:00 bet365
      Andorra 16:00 bet365
      Angola 16:00 bet365
      Anguilla 11:00 bet365
      Antarctica 02:00 bet365
      Antigua & Barbuda 11:00 bet365
      Argentina 12:00 bet365
      Armenia 19:00 bet365
      Aruba 11:00 bet365
      Australia 02:00 bet365
      Austria 16:00 bet365
      Azerbaijan 19:00 bet365
      Bahamas 10:00 bet365
      Bahrain 18:00 bet365
      Bangladesh 21:00 bet365
      Barbados 11:00 bet365
      Belarus 18:00 bet365
      Belgium 16:00 bet365
      Belize 09:00 bet365
      Benin 16:00 bet365
      Bermuda 11:00 bet365
      Bhutan 21:00 bet365
      Bolivia 11:00 bet365
      Bosnia & Herzegovina 16:00 bet365
      Botswana 17:00 bet365
      Brazil 12:00 bet365
      British Indian Ocean Territory 21:00 bet365
      British Virgin Islands 11:00 bet365
      Brunei 23:00 bet365
      Bulgaria 17:00 bet365
      Burkina Faso 15:00 bet365
      Burundi 17:00 bet365
      Cambodia 22:00 bet365
      Cameroon 16:00 bet365
      Canada 10:00 bet365
      Cape Verde 14:00 bet365
      Caribbean Netherlands 11:00 bet365
      Cayman Islands 10:00 bet365
      Central African Republic 16:00 bet365
      Chad 16:00 bet365
      Chile 12:00 bet365
      China 23:00 bet365
      Christmas Island 22:00 bet365
      Cocos (Keeling) Islands 21:30 bet365
      Colombia 10:00 bet365
      Comoros 18:00 bet365
      Congo - Brazzaville 16:00 bet365
      Congo - Kinshasa 16:00 bet365
      Cook Islands 05:00 bet365
      Costa Rica 09:00 bet365
      Croatia 16:00 bet365
      Cuba 10:00 bet365
      Curaçao 11:00 bet365
      Cyprus 17:00 bet365
      Czechia 16:00 bet365
      Côte d’Ivoire 15:00 bet365
      Denmark 16:00 bet365
      Djibouti 18:00 bet365
      Dominica 11:00 bet365
      Dominican Republic 11:00 bet365
      Ecuador 10:00 bet365
      Egypt 17:00 bet365
      El Salvador 09:00 bet365
      Equatorial Guinea 16:00 bet365
      Eritrea 18:00 bet365
      Estonia 17:00 bet365
      Eswatini 17:00 bet365
      Ethiopia 18:00 bet365
      Falkland Islands 12:00 bet365
      Faroe Islands 15:00 bet365
      Fiji 03:00 bet365
      Finland 17:00 bet365
      France 16:00 bet365
      French Guiana 12:00 bet365
      French Polynesia 06:00 bet365
      French Southern Territories 20:00 bet365
      Gabon 16:00 bet365
      Gambia 15:00 bet365
      Georgia 19:00 bet365
      Germany 16:00 bet365
      Ghana 15:00 bet365
      Gibraltar 16:00 bet365
      Greece 17:00 bet365
      Greenland 15:00 bet365
      Grenada 11:00 bet365
      Guadeloupe 11:00 bet365
      Guam 01:00 bet365
      Guatemala 09:00 bet365
      Guernsey 15:00 bet365
      Guinea 15:00 bet365
      Guinea-Bissau 15:00 bet365
      Guyana 11:00 bet365
      Haiti 10:00 bet365
      Honduras 09:00 bet365
      Hong Kong SAR China 23:00 bet365
      Hungary 16:00 bet365
      Iceland 15:00 bet365
      India 20:30 bet365
      Indonesia 22:00 bet365
      Iran 18:30 bet365
      Iraq 18:00 bet365
      Ireland 15:00 bet365
      Isle of Man 15:00 bet365
      Israel 17:00 bet365
      Italy 16:00 bet365
      Jamaica 10:00 bet365
      Japan 00:00 bet365
      Jersey 15:00 bet365
      Jordan 18:00 bet365
      Kazakhstan 21:00 bet365
      Kenya 18:00 bet365
      Kiribati 04:00 bet365
      Kuwait 18:00 bet365
      Kyrgyzstan 21:00 bet365
      Laos 22:00 bet365
      Latvia 17:00 bet365
      Lebanon 17:00 bet365
      Lesotho 17:00 bet365
      Liberia 15:00 bet365
      Libya 17:00 bet365
      Liechtenstein 16:00 bet365
      Lithuania 17:00 bet365
      Luxembourg 16:00 bet365
      Macao SAR China 23:00 bet365
      Madagascar 18:00 bet365
      Malawi 17:00 bet365
      Malaysia 23:00 bet365
      Maldives 20:00 bet365
      Mali 15:00 bet365
      Malta 16:00 bet365
      Marshall Islands 03:00 bet365
      Martinique 11:00 bet365
      Mauritania 15:00 bet365
      Mauritius 19:00 bet365
      Mayotte 18:00 bet365
      Mexico 09:00 bet365
      Micronesia 01:00 bet365
      Moldova 17:00 bet365
      Monaco 16:00 bet365
      Mongolia 23:00 bet365
      Montenegro 16:00 bet365
      Montserrat 11:00 bet365
      Morocco 16:00 bet365
      Mozambique 17:00 bet365
      Myanmar (Burma) 21:30 bet365
      Namibia 17:00 bet365
      Nauru 03:00 bet365
      Nepal 20:45 bet365
      Netherlands 16:00 bet365
      New Caledonia 02:00 bet365
      New Zealand 04:00 bet365
      Nicaragua 09:00 bet365
      Niger 16:00 bet365
      Nigeria 16:00 bet365
      Niue 04:00 bet365
      Norfolk Island 03:00 bet365
      North Korea 00:00 bet365
      North Macedonia 16:00 bet365
      Northern Mariana Islands 01:00 bet365
      Norway 16:00 bet365
      Oman 19:00 bet365
      Pakistan 20:00 bet365
      Palau 00:00 bet365
      Palestinian Territories 17:00 bet365
      Panama 10:00 bet365
      Papua New Guinea 02:00 bet365
      Paraguay 12:00 bet365
      Peru 10:00 bet365
      Philippines 23:00 bet365
      Pitcairn Islands 07:00 bet365
      Portugal 14:00 bet365
      Puerto Rico 11:00 bet365
      Qatar 18:00 bet365
      Romania 17:00 bet365
      Russia 03:00 bet365
      Rwanda 17:00 bet365
      Réunion 19:00 bet365
      Samoa 04:00 bet365
      San Marino 16:00 bet365
      Saudi Arabia 18:00 bet365
      Senegal 15:00 bet365
      Serbia 16:00 bet365
      Seychelles 19:00 bet365
      Sierra Leone 15:00 bet365
      Singapore 23:00 bet365
      Sint Maarten 11:00 bet365
      Slovakia 16:00 bet365
      Slovenia 16:00 bet365
      Solomon Islands 02:00 bet365
      Somalia 18:00 bet365
      South Africa 17:00 bet365
      South Georgia & South Sandwich Islands 13:00 bet365
      South Korea 00:00 bet365
      South Sudan 17:00 bet365
      Spain 16:00 bet365
      Sri Lanka 20:30 bet365
      St. Barthélemy 11:00 bet365
      St. Helena 15:00 bet365
      St. Kitts & Nevis 11:00 bet365
      St. Lucia 11:00 bet365
      St. Martin 11:00 bet365
      St. Pierre & Miquelon 12:00 bet365
      St. Vincent & Grenadines 11:00 bet365
      Sudan 17:00 bet365
      Suriname 12:00 bet365
      Svalbard & Jan Mayen 16:00 bet365
      Sweden 16:00 bet365
      Switzerland 16:00 bet365
      Syria 18:00 bet365
      São Tomé & Príncipe 15:00 bet365
      Taiwan 23:00 bet365
      Tajikistan 20:00 bet365
      Tanzania 18:00 bet365
      Thailand 22:00 bet365
      Timor-Leste 00:00 bet365
      Togo 15:00 bet365
      Tokelau 04:00 bet365
      Tonga 04:00 bet365
      Trinidad & Tobago 11:00 bet365
      Tunisia 16:00 bet365
      Turkey 18:00 bet365
      Turkmenistan 20:00 bet365
      Turks & Caicos Islands 10:00 bet365
      Tuvalu 03:00 bet365
      U.S. Outlying Islands 04:00 bet365
      U.S. Virgin Islands 11:00 bet365
      Uganda 18:00 bet365
      Ukraine 17:00 bet365
      United Arab Emirates 19:00 bet365
      United Kingdom 15:00 bet365
      United States 05:00 bet365
      Uruguay 12:00 bet365
      Uzbekistan 20:00 bet365
      Vanuatu 02:00 bet365
      Vatican City 16:00 bet365
      Venezuela 11:00 bet365
      Vietnam 22:00 bet365
      Wallis & Futuna 03:00 bet365
      Western Sahara 16:00 bet365
      Yemen 18:00 bet365
      Zambia 17:00 bet365
      Zimbabwe 17:00 bet365
      Åland Islands 17:00 bet365
    • Match information