Atzili (42') Atzili (7')

Maccabi Haifa vs Juventus online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (86)
        • Pierrot, Frantzdy (Out)
        • Rukavytsya, Nikita (In)

        Barak Bakhar (Maccabi Haifa) is making a fifth substitution, with Nikita Rukavytsya replacing Frantzdy Pierrot.


      • Substitution (86)
        • Mohamed, Ali (Out)
        • Tchibota, Mavis (In)

        The home team have replaced Ali Mohamed with Mavis Tchibota. This is the fourth substitution made today by Barak Bakhar.


      • Yellow Card (81)
        • Locatelli, Manuel

        Manuel Locatelli (Juventus) has received a yellow card from Antonio Mateu Lahoz.


      • Substitution (74)
        • Sandro, Alex (Out)
        • Soule, Matias (In)

        The away team replace Alex Sandro with Matias Soule.


      • Substitution (72)
        • David, Dean (Out)
        • Abu Fani, Mohammad (In)

        Barak Bakhar is making the team's third substitution at Sammy Ofer Stadium with Mohammad Abu Fani replacing Dean David.


      • Substitution (71)
        • Cornud, Pierre (Out)
        • Menachem, Sun (In)

        Sun Menachem is replacing Pierre Cornud for Maccabi Haifa at Sammy Ofer Stadium.


      • Substitution (68)
        • Danilo (Out)
        • Kean, Moise (In)

        The away team have replaced Danilo with Moise Kean. This is the fourth substitution made today by Massimiliano Allegri.


      • Substitution (66)
        • Atzili, Omer (Out)
        • Seck, Abdoulaye (In)

        Abdoulaye Seck is replacing Omer Atzili for the home team.


      • Substitution (47)
        • Paredes, Leandro (Out)
        • Locatelli, Manuel (In)

        Juventus make their third substitution with Manuel Locatelli replacing Leandro Paredes.


      • Substitution (46)
        • McKennie, Weston (Out)
        • Kostic, Filip (In)

        Massimiliano Allegri (Juventus) is making a second substitution, with Filip Kostic replacing Weston McKennie.


      • Yellow Card (45)
        • McKennie, Weston

        At Sammy Ofer Stadium, Weston McKennie has been yellow-carded for the away team.


      • Goal ! (42)
        • Atzili, Omer (Scorer)
        • Pierrot, Frantzdy (Assist)

        Goal! Omer Atzili extends Maccabi Haifa's lead to 2-0.

        Frantzdy Pierrot instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Yellow Card (27)
        • Cornud, Pierre

        Maccabi Haifa's Pierre Cornud has been booked in Haifa.


      • Substitution (24)
        • Di Maria, Angel (Out)
        • Milik, Arkadiusz (In)

        Massimiliano Allegri is making the team's first substitution at Sammy Ofer Stadium with Arkadiusz Milik replacing Angel Di Maria.


      • Goal ! (7)
        • Atzili, Omer (Scorer)
        • Cornud, Pierre (Assist)

        Maccabi Haifa move into a 1-0 lead through a Omer Atzili header.

        That's a fine assist from Pierre Cornud.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Maccabi Haifa
      (4-3-3)
      (4-4-2)
      Juventus
      44 Cohen 2 Sundgren 19 Batubinsika 3 Goldberg 27 Cornud 6 Lavi 4 Mohamed 10 Chery 21 David 9 Pierrot 7 Atzili 1 Szczesny 6 Danilo 19 Bonucci 24 Rugani 12 Sandro 11 Cuadrado 32 Paredes 25 Rabiot 8 McKennie 22 Di Maria 9 Vlahovic
      Juventus
      (4-4-2)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Maccabi Haifa 46%
      54% Juventus
      Shots
      5 Off goal 2 4 On goal 7

      4
      Shots blocked
      2
      6
      Corner kicks
      9
      1
      Offsides
      1
      7
      Saves
      2
      16
      Fouls
      11
      1
      Yellow cards
      2
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Maccabi Haifa vs Juventus Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 27% 29% 44%
      Odds 4.5 3.8 1.75
      Correct Score 0-1 1-0 0-2
      Probability 14% 10% 9%
      Odds 7 12 10
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 37% 63%
      Odds 1.9 1.9
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 43% 57%
      Odds 1.8 1.95
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Maccabi Haifa vs Juventus Betting tips

      • Juventus Turin haven't won any of their last 6 away matches.
      • Maccabi Haifa FC wins 1st half in 43% of their matches, Juventus Turin in 43% of their matches.
      • Maccabi Haifa FC wins 43% of halftimes, Juventus Turin wins 43%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Juventus Turin.
      • On their last meeting Juventus Turin won by 1 goals.
      • When Maccabi Haifa FC leads 1-0 at home, they win in 86% of their matches.
      • When Juventus Turin leads 0-1 away, they win in 58% of their matches.
      • When Maccabi Haifa FC is down 0-1 home, they win 33% of their matches.
      • When Juventus Turin is down 1-0 away, they win 23% of their matches.
      • Maccabi Haifa FC's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Juventus Turin's.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in UEFA Champions League.
      • Both teams didn't concede on their last match.
      • Maccabi Haifa FC scores 2.31 goals when playing at home and Juventus Turin scores 1.22 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Maccabi Haifa FC wins 1st half in 42% of their matches, Juventus Turin in 44% of their matches.
      • Maccabi Haifa FC wins 42% of halftimes, Juventus Turin wins 44%.
      • On their last meeting Juventus Turin won by 2 goals.
      • Maccabi Haifa FC have a losing streak of 3 matches in UEFA Champions League.
      • Maccabi Haifa FC haven't won any of their last 3 games against Juventus Turin.
      • Juventus Turin's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Maccabi Haifa FC's.
      • Juventus Turin have lost just 0 of their last 3 games against Maccabi Haifa FC (in all competitions).
      • In the last 3 meetings Maccabi Haifa FC won 0, Juventus Turin won 3, 0 draws.
      • Maccabi Haifa FC scores 0.33 goals in a match against Juventus Turin and Juventus Turin scores 1.67 goals against Maccabi Haifa FC (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Maccabi Haifa FC and Juventus Turin is 2.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Maccabi Haifa FC and Juventus Turin is 0.67.
      • Juventus Turin haven't won any of their last 7 away matches.
      • Maccabi Haifa FC wins 1st half in 41% of their matches, Juventus Turin in 44% of their matches.
      • Maccabi Haifa FC wins 41% of halftimes, Juventus Turin wins 44%.
      • When Juventus Turin is down 1-0 away, they win 21% of their matches.
      • Maccabi Haifa FC scores 2.31 goals when playing at home and Juventus Turin scores 1.18 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Juventus Turin have lost 3 away matches in a row.
      • Both teams lost their last match.
      • Both teams didn't score on their last match.
      • If Danilo receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 3 yellow cards so far this season.
    • Form

      Maccabi Haifa Maccabi Haifa
      1. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        4 Dec 2022
        Aris Thessaloniki
        2 : 2
        Maccabi Haifa
      2. Flag ISR Premier League
        13 Nov 2022
        Maccabi Haifa
        5 : 2
        Hapoel Tel-Aviv
      3. Flag ISR Premier League
        9 Nov 2022
        Hapoel Haifa
        0 : 1
        Maccabi Haifa
      4. Flag ISR Premier League
        6 Nov 2022
        Beitar Jerusalem
        1 : 4
        Maccabi Haifa
      5. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        2 Nov 2022
        Maccabi Haifa
        1 : 6
        Benfica
      Juventus Juventus
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        13 Nov 2022
        Juventus
        3 : 0
        Lazio
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        10 Nov 2022
        Verona
        0 : 1
        Juventus
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        6 Nov 2022
        Juventus
        2 : 0
        Inter Milan
      4. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        2 Nov 2022
        Juventus
        1 : 2
        PSG
      5. Flag ITA Serie A
        29 Oct 2022
        Lecce
        0 : 1
        Juventus
    • Head to head

      Maccabi Haifa
      Matches: 0
      Juventus
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        11 Oct 2022
        Maccabi Haifa Maccabi Haifa
        2 : 0
        Juventus Juventus
      2. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        5 Oct 2022
        Juventus Juventus
        3 : 1
        Maccabi Haifa Maccabi Haifa
    • Maccabi Haifa vs Juventus live stream

      Country Time Channels
      Algeria 17:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 2, TOD
      Andorra 18:45 beIN Sports 1
      Angola 17:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Anguilla 12:45 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Argentina 13:45 Star+, Fox Sports Argentina
      Armenia 20:45 Vivaro.tv
      Aruba 12:45 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Australia 03:45 Stan Sport
      Austria 18:45 Sky Sport Austria 1, DAZN, Sky Sport Austria 4
      Azerbaijan 20:45 CBC Sport Azerbaijan
      Bahamas 12:45 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Bahrain 19:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 2
      Bangladesh 22:45 Sony LIV, SONY TEN 1 HD, SONY TEN 1
      Barbados 12:45 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Belgium 18:45 Pickx+ Sports 3
      Belize 10:45 ESPN 4 Norte
      Benin 17:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique
      Bermuda 13:45 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Bhutan 22:45 Sony LIV
      Bolivia 12:45 Star+, ESPN
      Botswana 18:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now
      Brazil 13:45 HBO Max, Space Brazil
      British Virgin Islands 12:45 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Brunei 00:45 beIN Sports Connect Malaysia, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports 3 Thailand
      Bulgaria 19:45 MAX Sport 4
      Burkina Faso 16:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique
      Burundi 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique
      Cambodia 23:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports 3 Thailand
      Cameroon 17:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique
      Canada 11:45 DAZN
      Cape Verde 15:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique
      Cayman Islands 11:45 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Central African Republic 17:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique
      Chad 17:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique, beIN Sports Premium 2, TOD
      Chile 13:45 Star+, Fox Sports 1 Chile
      China 00:45 PPTV Sport China, Migu, QQ Sports Live, iQiyi
      Colombia 11:45 Star+, ESPN
      Comoros 19:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Costa Rica 10:45 Star+, ESPN 4 Norte
      Croatia 18:45 Arena Sport 3 Croatia
      Cyprus 19:45 Cytavision on the Go, Cytavision Sports 4
      Denmark 18:45 Viaplay Denmark, TV3 Sport
      Djibouti 19:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 2, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique, TOD
      Dominica 12:45 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Dominican Republic 12:45 Star+, ESPN 4 Norte
      Ecuador 11:45 Star+, ESPN
      Egypt 18:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 2
      El Salvador 10:45 Star+, ESPN 4 Norte
      Equatorial Guinea 17:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique
      Eritrea 19:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now
      Estonia 19:45 Viaplay Estonia
      Ethiopia 19:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Finland 19:45 C More Suomi, C More Sport 2
      France 18:45 beIN Sports 1, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, Free
      Gabon 17:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique
      Gambia 16:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique
      Georgia 20:45 Adjarasport TV
      Germany 18:45 DAZN2, DAZN
      Ghana 16:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique
      Greece 19:45 Cosmote Sport 3 HD
      Grenada 12:45 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Guatemala 10:45 Star+, ESPN 4 Norte
      Guinea 16:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique
      Guinea-Bissau 16:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique
      Honduras 10:45 Star+, ESPN 4 Norte
      Hungary 18:45 Sport 2 Hungary
      Iceland 16:45 Viaplay Iceland
      India 22:15 JioTV, Sony LIV, SONY TEN 1, SONY TEN 1 HD
      Indonesia 23:45 Vidio
      Iran 20:15 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 2, TOD
      Iraq 19:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 2
      Ireland 17:45 BT Sport 1, BT Sport App, LiveScore App, BTSport.com
      Israel 19:45 5Sport
      Italy 18:45 Mediaset Infinity, Sky Sport Uno, SKY Go Italia, Sky Sport 252, NOW TV
      Jamaica 11:45 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Japan 01:45 WOWOW Live
      Jordan 19:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 2, TOD
      Kenya 19:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Kuwait 19:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 2
      Laos 23:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports 3 Thailand
      Latvia 19:45 Viaplay Latvia
      Lebanon 19:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 2
      Lesotho 18:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Liberia 16:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now
      Libya 18:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 2, TOD
      Liechtenstein 18:45 Blue Sport 3, Blue Sport
      Lithuania 19:45 Viaplay Lithuania
      Luxembourg 18:45 Pickx+ Sports 3
      Madagascar 19:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Malawi 18:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Malaysia 00:45 beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Maldives 21:45 Sony LIV, SONY TEN 1 HD, SONY TEN 1
      Mali 16:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique
      Malta 18:45 TSN7 Malta, GO TV Anywhere
      Mauritania 16:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, TOD, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique, beIN Sports Premium 2
      Mauritius 20:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Mayotte 19:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Mexico 11:45 HBO Max, Cinemax
      Monaco 18:45 beIN Sports 1
      Montenegro 18:45 Arena Sport 2
      Montserrat 12:45 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Morocco 17:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 2, TOD
      Mozambique 18:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Namibia 18:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Nepal 22:30 Sony LIV, SONY TEN 1, SONY TEN 1 HD
      Netherlands 18:45 Ziggo Sport Voetbal
      New Zealand 05:45 Spark Sport
      Nicaragua 10:45 Star+, ESPN 4 Norte
      Niger 17:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique
      Nigeria 17:45 SuperSport Premier League Nigeria, SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique
      North Macedonia 18:45 Arena Sport 2
      Norway 18:45 TV 2 Play, TV2 Sport Premium 2
      Oman 20:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 2, TOD
      Pakistan 21:45 Sony LIV, SONY TEN 1, SONY TEN 1 HD
      Panama 11:45 Flow Sports App, Star+, Flowsports.co, ESPN 4 Norte
      Paraguay 13:45 Star+, ESPN
      Peru 11:45 Star+, ESPN
      Philippines 00:45 Premier FOOTBALL
      Poland 18:45 Polsat Sport Premium 2
      Portugal 16:45 Eleven Sports 3 Portugal
      Puerto Rico 12:45 ViX
      Qatar 19:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 2
      Romania 19:45 Prima Sport 2, Digi Online, Orange TV Go, Digi Sport 1 Romania, Orange Sport 3 Romania
      Russia 04:45 matchtv.ru, Sportbox.ru, Match! Football 1
      Rwanda 18:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique
      Saudi Arabia 19:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD
      Senegal 16:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique
      Serbia 18:45 Arena Sport 2P, Arena Sport 1P
      Seychelles 20:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co, DStv Now
      Sierra Leone 16:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique
      Singapore 00:45 beIN Sports Connect Singapore
      Slovenia 18:45 SportKlub 1 Slovenia
      Somalia 19:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 2, TOD
      South Africa 18:45 DStv App, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Laliga
      South Sudan 18:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, DStv Now, beIN Sports Premium 2, TOD
      Spain 18:45 Movistar+, Movistar Liga de Campeones 3
      Sri Lanka 22:15 Sony LIV, SONY TEN 1, SONY TEN 1 HD
      Sudan 18:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 2
      Sweden 18:45 C More Sweden
      Switzerland 18:45 Blue Sport, Blue Sport 3
      Syria 19:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 2, TOD
      Taiwan 00:45 ELTA Sports 1
      Tanzania 19:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Thailand 23:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports 3 Thailand
      Togo 16:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique
      Tunisia 17:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 2
      Turkey 19:45 Exxen
      Uganda 19:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Ukraine 19:45 MEGOGO Football 3
      United Arab Emirates 20:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 2
      United Kingdom 17:45 BT Sport 1, LiveScore App, BT Sport App, BTSport.com
      United States 07:45 Paramount+, VIX+, ViX
      Uruguay 13:45 Star+, ESPN
      Venezuela 12:45 Star+, ESPN
      Vietnam 23:45 FPT Play
      Yemen 19:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 2
      Zambia 18:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Zimbabwe 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA
    • Match information