Juventus vs Chivas Guadalajara online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      N/A
      Shots
      N/A

      6
      Corner kicks
      6
    • Juventus vs Chivas Guadalajara Betting tips

      • Juventus Turin haven't won in their last 4 games.
      • Guadalajara Chivas haven't won in their last 6 games.
      • Juventus Turin have conceded a goal in each of their last 6 matches.
      • Juventus Turin wins 1st half in 50% of their matches, Guadalajara Chivas in 11% of their matches.
      • Juventus Turin wins 50% of halftimes, Guadalajara Chivas wins 11%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Juventus Turin.
      • On their last meeting Juventus Turin won by 1 goals.
      • When Juventus Turin leads 1-0 at home, they win in 85% of their matches.
      • When Guadalajara Chivas leads 0-1 away, they win in 50% of their matches.
      • When Juventus Turin is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • When Guadalajara Chivas is down 1-0 away, they win 25% of their matches.
      • Both teams didn't score on their last match.
      • Juventus Turin scores 1.62 goals when playing at home and Guadalajara Chivas scores 1.05 goals when playing away (on average).
    • Form

      Juventus Juventus
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        18 Sep 2022
        Monza
        1 : 0
        Juventus
      2. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        14 Sep 2022
        Juventus
        1 : 2
        Benfica
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        11 Sep 2022
        Juventus
        2 : 2
        Salernitana
      4. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        6 Sep 2022
        PSG
        2 : 1
        Juventus
      5. Flag ITA Serie A
        3 Sep 2022
        Fiorentina
        1 : 1
        Juventus
      Chivas Guadalajara Chivas Guadalajara
      1. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        4 Aug 2022
        LA Galaxy
        2 : 0
        Chivas Guadalajara
      2. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        23 Jul 2022
        Juventus
        2 : 0
        Chivas Guadalajara
      3. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        30 Dec 2021
        Necaxa
        2 : 3
        Chivas Guadalajara
      4. Flag MEX Primera Division, Apertura
        29 Aug 2021
        Chivas Guadalajara
        2 : 1
        Necaxa
      5. Flag MEX Primera Division, Apertura
        22 Aug 2021
        Monterrey
        0 : 0
        Chivas Guadalajara
    • Head to head

      Juventus
      Matches: 0
      Chivas Guadalajara
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        22 Jul 2022
        Juventus Juventus
        2 : 0
        Chivas Guadalajara Chivas Guadalajara
    • Juventus vs Chivas Guadalajara live stream

      Country Time Channels
      United States 18:00 FOX Deportes, Foxsports.com, Fox Sports App
      United Kingdom 04:00 Premier Player HD, Premier Sports 1
      Italy 05:00 DAZN
      Norway 05:00 VG+
      Bolivia 23:00 Star+
      Israel 06:00 Sport 3
      Chile 00:00 DIRECTV Sports Chile, Star+, directvsports.com, DIRECTV Sports App
      South Sudan 05:00 DStv Now
      South Africa 05:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport Laliga, SuperSport Grandstand, DStv App
      Uganda 06:00 Supersport Grandstand ROA, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now
      Comoros 06:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, Supersport Grandstand ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Djibouti 06:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, Supersport Grandstand ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now
      Central African Republic 04:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, Supersport Grandstand ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Chad 04:00 Supersport Grandstand ROA, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now
      Cape Verde 02:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, Supersport Grandstand ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now
      Cameroon 04:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, Supersport Grandstand ROA, DStv Now
      Burundi 05:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, Supersport Grandstand ROA, DStv Now
      Australia 13:00 Paramount+
      Equatorial Guinea 04:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, Supersport Grandstand ROA, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now
      Sierra Leone 03:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, Supersport Grandstand ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now
      Eritrea 06:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, Supersport Grandstand ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now
      Tanzania 06:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, Supersport Grandstand ROA, DStv Now
      Ethiopia 06:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, Supersport Grandstand ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now
      Zambia 05:00 Supersport Grandstand ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Gabon 04:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, Supersport Grandstand ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now
      Ecuador 22:00 DIRECTV Sports Ecuador, Star+, directvsports.com, DIRECTV Sports App
      Gambia 03:00 Supersport Grandstand ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now
      Venezuela 23:00 DIRECTV Sports Venezuela, Star+, DIRECTV Sports App, directvsports.com
      Ghana 03:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, Supersport Grandstand ROA, DStv Now
      Paraguay 23:00 Star+
      Guinea 03:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, Supersport Grandstand ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now
      Burkina Faso 03:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, Supersport Grandstand ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now
      Guinea-Bissau 03:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, Supersport Grandstand ROA, DStv Now
      Puerto Rico 23:00 DIRECTV Sports Puerto Rico
      Ireland 04:00 Premier Sports 1, Premier Player HD
      Seychelles 07:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, Supersport Grandstand ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now
      Kenya 06:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, Supersport Grandstand ROA, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now
      Somalia 06:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport Maximo 2, Supersport Grandstand ROA
      Lesotho 05:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, Supersport Grandstand ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now
      Sudan 05:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, Supersport Grandstand ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now
      Liberia 03:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, Supersport Grandstand ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now
      Togo 03:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, Supersport Grandstand ROA, DStv Now
      Madagascar 06:00 Supersport Grandstand ROA, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now
      Benin 04:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, Supersport Grandstand ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Malawi 05:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, Supersport Grandstand ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now
      Zimbabwe 05:00 Supersport Grandstand ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now
      Mali 03:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, Supersport Grandstand ROA, DStv Now
      Colombia 22:00 DIRECTV Sports Colombia, Star+, directvsports.com, DIRECTV Sports App
      Mauritania 03:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, Supersport Grandstand ROA, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now
      Peru 22:00 DIRECTV Sports Peru, Star+, DIRECTV Sports App, directvsports.com
      Mauritius 07:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, Supersport Grandstand ROA, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now
      Uruguay 00:00 DIRECTV Sports Uruguay, Star+, DIRECTV Sports App, directvsports.com
      Mayotte 06:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, Supersport Grandstand ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Argentina 00:00 Star+, DIRECTV Sports App, directvsports.com, DIRECTV Sports Argentina
      Japan 12:00 DAZN
      Brazil 00:00 ESPN, NOW NET e Claro, GUIGO, Star+
      Aruba 23:00 DIRECTV Sports Caribbean
      Bulgaria 06:00 MAX Sport 3
      Barbados 23:00 DIRECTV Sports Caribbean
      Mozambique 05:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, Supersport Grandstand ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now
      Botswana 05:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, Supersport Grandstand ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now
      Portugal 03:00 Sport TV1, Sport TV Multiscreen
      Namibia 05:00 Supersport Grandstand ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now
      Bahamas 23:00 DIRECTV Sports Caribbean
      Niger 04:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, Supersport Grandstand ROA, DStv Now
      Netherlands 05:00 Ziggo Sport 14, Ziggo Sport Select
      Nigeria 04:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport LaLiga Nigeria, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now
      Poland 05:00 Polsat Sport
      Rwanda 05:00 Supersport Grandstand ROA, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Senegal 03:00 Supersport Grandstand ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now
      Angola 04:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, Supersport Grandstand ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now
    • Match information