Hungary

Hungary

Hungary

Full time
0 2
26.09.22
Italy

Italy

Italy


Dimarco (52') Raspadori (27')

Hungary vs Italy online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (90)
        • Di Lorenzo, Giovanni (Out)
        • Mazzocchi, Pasquale (In)

        The away team replace Giovanni Di Lorenzo with Pasquale Mazzocchi.


      • Yellow Card (87)
        • Fiola, Attila

        Attila Fiola for Hungary has been booked by Benoit Bastien and receives a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (85)
        • Szoboszlai, Dominik (Out)
        • Kleinheisler, Laszlo (In)

        The home team have replaced Dominik Szoboszlai with Laszlo Kleinheisler. This is the fifth substitution made today by Marco Rossi.


      • Substitution (75)
        • Szalai, Adam (Out)
        • Adam, Martin (In)

        Hungary make their fourth substitution with Martin Adam replacing Adam Szalai.


      • Substitution (75)
        • Nego, Loic (Out)
        • Bolla, Bendeguz (In)

        Bendeguz Bolla is replacing Loic Nego for Hungary at Puskas Arena.


      • Substitution (73)
        • Raspadori, Giacomo (Out)
        • Scamacca, Gianluca (In)

        Gianluca Scamacca is replacing Giacomo Raspadori for the away team.


      • Substitution (72)
        • Jorginho (Out)
        • Pobega, Tommaso (In)

        Roberto Mancini (Italy) is making a third substitution, with Tommaso Pobega replacing Jorginho.


      • Substitution (66)
        • Gnonto, Degnand Wilfried (Out)
        • Gabbiadini, Manolo (In)

        Manolo Gabbiadini is on a sub for Degnand Wilfried Gnonto for Italy.


      • Substitution (57)
        • Kerkez, Milos (Out)
        • Gazdag, Daniel (In)

        Marco Rossi is making the team's second substitution at Puskas Arena with Daniel Gazdag replacing Milos Kerkez.


      • Goal ! (52)
        • Dimarco, Federico (Scorer)
        • Cristante, Bryan (Assist)

        Goal! Italy extend their lead to 0-2 through Federico Dimarco.

        Bryan Cristante with an assist there.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Acerbi, Francesco (Out)
        • Bastoni, Alessandro (In)

        The away team replace Francesco Acerbi with Alessandro Bastoni.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Nagy, Adam (Out)
        • Styles, Callum (In)

        Hungary make their first substitution with Callum Styles replacing Adam Nagy.


      • Yellow Card (45)
        • Szalai, Adam

        Hungary's Adam Szalai has been booked in Budapest.


      • Yellow Card (34)
        • Acerbi, Francesco

        Francesco Acerbi (Italy) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Goal ! (27)
        • Raspadori, Giacomo (Scorer)

        Giacomo Raspadori is on target to give Italy a 0-1 advantage.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Hungary
      (3-4-2-1)
      (3-5-2)
      Italy
      1 Gulacsi 2 Lang 6 Orban 4 Szalai 5 Fiola 8 Nagy 13 Schafer 18 Kerkez 7 Nego 10 Szoboszlai 9 Szalai 1 Donnarumma 4 Toloi 19 Bonucci 15 Acerbi 2 Di Lorenzo 18 Barella 8 Jorginho 16 Cristante 3 Dimarco 10 Raspadori 11 Gnonto
      Italy
      (3-5-2)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Hungary 49%
      51% Italy
      Shots
      4 Off goal 7 6 On goal 3

      2
      Shots blocked
      1
      6
      Corner kicks
      2
      2
      Offsides
      5
      1
      Saves
      6
      14
      Fouls
      12
      2
      Yellow cards
      1
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Hungary vs Italy Betting tips

      • Italy have previously won 4 of 6 matches against Hungary.
      • During the last 6 meetings, Hungary have won 1 times, there have been 1 draws while Italy have won 4 times. The goal difference is 14-9 in favour of Italy.
      • Hungary have scored at least one goal for 5 consecutive matches.
      • Hungary wins 1st half in 30% of their matches, Italy in 18% of their matches.
      • Hungary wins 30% of halftimes, Italy wins 18%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Italy.
      • On their last meeting Italy won by 1 goals.
      • When Hungary leads 1-0 at home, they win in 66% of their matches.
      • When Hungary is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • When Italy is down 1-0 away, they win 50% of their matches.
      • In UEFA Nations League, Italy has better performance than Hungary.
      • Hungary's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Italy's.
      • Italy have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against Hungary (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings Hungary won 1, Italy won 3, 1 draws.
      • Hungary scores 1.4 goals in a match against Italy and Italy scores 2 goals against Hungary (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Hungary and Italy is 3.4.
      • Hungary scores 1.2 goals when playing at home and Italy scores 1.25 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Hungary have scored at least one goal for 6 consecutive matches.
      • Hungary wins 1st half in 36% of their matches, Italy in 16% of their matches.
      • Hungary wins 36% of halftimes, Italy wins 16%.
      • In UEFA Nations League, Hungary has better performance than Italy.
      • Both teams didn't concede on their last match.
      • If Adam Szalai receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 2 yellow cards so far this season.
    • Form

      Ungarn Ungarn
      1. Flag null Int. Freundschaftsspiele
        20 Nov 2022
        Ungarn
        2 : 1
        Griechenland
      2. Flag null Int. Freundschaftsspiele
        17 Nov 2022
        Luxemburg
        2 : 2
        Ungarn
      3. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        26 Sep 2022
        Ungarn
        0 : 2
        Italien
      4. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        23 Sep 2022
        Deutschland
        0 : 1
        Ungarn
      5. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        14 Jun 2022
        England
        0 : 4
        Ungarn
      Italien Italien
      1. Flag null Int. Freundschaftsspiele
        20 Nov 2022
        Österreich
        2 : 0
        Italien
      2. Flag null Int. Freundschaftsspiele
        16 Nov 2022
        Albanien
        1 : 3
        Italien
      3. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        26 Sep 2022
        Ungarn
        0 : 2
        Italien
      4. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        23 Sep 2022
        Italien
        1 : 0
        England
      5. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        14 Jun 2022
        Deutschland
        5 : 2
        Italien
    • Head to head

      Hungary
      Matches: 0
      Italy
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        26 Sep 2022
        Hungary Hungary
        0 : 2
        Italy Italy
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        7 Jun 2022
        Italy Italy
        2 : 1
        Hungary Hungary
    • Hungary vs Italy live stream

      Country Time Channels
      United States 09:45 fubotv, ViX, Fubo Sports Network
      Italy 20:45 RaiPlay, RAI 1
      United Kingdom 19:45 Premier Player HD, Premier Sports 1
      Germany 20:45 DAZN1, DAZN
      France 20:45 L'Equipe Web
      Panama 13:45 Star+, Csport.tv
      Russia 06:45 Okko Sport
      Malaysia 02:45 Astro Go, Astro Supersport
      Turkey 21:45 S Sport+, S Sport
      Anguilla 14:45 Csport.tv
      Canada 13:45 Fubo Sports Network, DAZN
      Cape Verde 17:45 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Togo 18:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Burundi 20:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Cameroon 19:45 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now
      Burkina Faso 18:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Brazil 15:45 Star+, ESPN, NOW NET e Claro, GUIGO
      Botswana 20:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Seychelles 22:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, Csport.tv
      Central African Republic 19:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      South Sudan 20:45 DStv Now
      Chad 19:45 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Venezuela 14:45 Star+
      Chile 15:45 Star+
      Barbados 14:45 Csport.tv
      Colombia 13:45 Star+
      Dominica 14:45 Csport.tv
      Comoros 21:45 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Puerto Rico 14:45 ViX
      Costa Rica 12:45 Star+
      Nigeria 19:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga Nigeria, DStv Now
      Denmark 20:45 TV2 Play Denmark
      Peru 13:45 Star+
      Djibouti 21:45 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      San Marino 20:45 RaiPlay
      Dominican Republic 14:45 Star+, Csport.tv
      Somalia 21:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Ecuador 13:45 Star+
      Sweden 20:45 Viaplay Sweden
      El Salvador 12:45 Star+
      Argentina 15:45 Star+
      Equatorial Guinea 19:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Zimbabwe 20:45 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Eritrea 21:45 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now
      Austria 20:45 DAZN
      Estonia 21:45 Viaplay Estonia
      Brunei 02:45 Astro Supersport, Astro Go
      Ethiopia 21:45 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      China 02:45 iQiyi
      Faroe Islands 19:45 TV2 Play Denmark
      Bolivia 14:45 Star+
      Finland 21:45 C More Suomi, C More Sport 2
      Montserrat 14:45 Csport.tv
      Gabon 19:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Slovakia 20:45 Sport 2 CZ/SK
      Gambia 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Angola 19:45 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Ghana 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Norway 20:45 TV 2 Play, TV2 Sport Premium 2
      Guatemala 12:45 Star+
      Paraguay 14:45 Star+
      Guinea 18:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now
      Portugal 18:45 Match Player, Sport TV Multiscreen, Sport TV2
      Guinea-Bissau 18:45 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now
      Rwanda 20:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Honduras 12:45 Star+
      Senegal 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Hungary 20:45 M4 Sports
      Sierra Leone 18:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now
      Iceland 18:45 Viaplay Iceland
      South Africa 20:45 Maximo 360, SuperSport Laliga, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv App
      Ireland 19:45 Premier Player HD, Premier Sports 1
      Sudan 20:45 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now
      Belgium 20:45 Eleven Sports 2 Belgium, Play Sports
      Tanzania 21:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now
      Kenya 21:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now
      Uganda 21:45 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Latvia 21:45 Viaplay Latvia
      Uruguay 15:45 Star+
      Lesotho 20:45 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Zambia 20:45 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Liberia 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Andorra 20:45 L'Equipe Web
      Lithuania 21:45 Viaplay Lithuania
      Aruba 14:45 Csport.tv
      Luxembourg 20:45 Eleven Sports 2 Belgium
      Bahamas 14:45 Csport.tv
      Madagascar 21:45 DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      British Virgin Islands 14:45 Csport.tv
      Malawi 20:45 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Bulgaria 21:45 Diema Sport, Play Diema Xtra
      Australia 04:45 Optus Sport
      Cayman Islands 13:45 Csport.tv
      Grenada 14:45 Csport.tv
      Cyprus 21:45 Cytavision Sports 4, Cytavision on the Go
      Jamaica 13:45 Csport.tv
      Mali 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Benin 19:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Greece 21:45 Nova Sports 2
      Mauritania 18:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Israel 21:45 Sport 2
      Mauritius 22:45 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now
      Japan 03:45 DAZN
      Mayotte 21:45 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Monaco 20:45 L'Equipe Web
      Mexico 13:45 Blue To Go Video Everywhere, Sky HD
      Netherlands 20:45 Ziggo Sport Racing
      Mozambique 20:45 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now
      Romania 21:45 Digi Sport 2 Romania, Digi Online
      Namibia 20:45 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now
      Switzerland 20:45 DAZN
      Nicaragua 12:45 Star+
      Poland 20:45 IPLA, Polsat Sport Extra
      Niger 19:45 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now
    • Match information