Lima (64') Gropper (38')

Ludogorets Razgrad vs HJK Helsinki online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Red Card (90)
        • Raitala, Jukka

        Jukka Raitala (HJK) leaves the pitch after receiving two yellow cards.


      • Substitution (86)
        • Piotrowski, Jakub (Out)
        • Nonato (In)

        Ante Simundza (Ludogorets) is making a fourth substitution, with Nonato replacing Jakub Piotrowski.


      • Substitution (86)
        • Tekpetey, Bernard (Out)
        • Delev, Spas (In)

        Ludogorets make their third substitution with Spas Delev replacing Bernard Tekpetey.


      • Yellow Card (83)
        • Hetemaj, Perparim

        Perparim Hetemaj is booked for the away team.


      • Substitution (76)
        • Show (Out)
        • Naressi, Pedro (In)

        Ante Simundza (Ludogorets) is making a second substitution, with Pedro Naressi replacing Show.


      • Yellow Card (73)
        • Terho

        Terho (HJK) has received a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (71)
        • Hostikka, Santeri (Out)
        • Olusanya, Anthony (In)

        The away team have replaced Santeri Hostikka with Anthony Olusanya. This is the fifth substitution made today by Toni Koskela.


      • Substitution (70)
        • Lingman, Lucas (Out)
        • Atom (In)

        The away team replace Lucas Lingman with Atom.


      • Substitution (67)
        • Tissera, Matias (Out)
        • Nascimento Rodrigues, Igor Thiago (In)

        Ante Simundza is making the team's first substitution at Huvepharma Arena with Igor Thiago Nascimento Rodrigues replacing Matias Tissera.


      • Goal ! (64)
        • Lima, Rick (Scorer)
        • Tekpetey, Bernard (Assist)

        Great finish from Rick Lima to give Ludogorets a 2-0 lead.

        That's a fine assist from Bernard Tekpetey.


      • Substitution (58)
        • Vaananen, Santeri (Out)
        • Boujellab, Nassim (In)

        Nassim Boujellab is on a sub for Santeri Vaananen for HJK.


      • Substitution (58)
        • Soiri, Pyry (Out)
        • Terho (In)

        Terho is replacing Pyry Soiri for HJK at Huvepharma Arena.


      • Yellow Card (55)
        • Raitala, Jukka

        Jukka Raitala (HJK) gets a yellow card.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Browne, David (Out)
        • Peltola, Matti (In)

        Matti Peltola is replacing David Browne for the away team.


      • Yellow Card (45)
        • Cicinho

        Cicinho (Ludogorets) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Goal ! (38)
        • Gropper, Denny (Scorer)
        • Lima, Rick (Assist)

        Ludogorets take a 1-0 lead thanks to Denny Gropper.

        Great play from Rick Lima to set up the goal.


      • Yellow Card (33)
        • Browne, David

        David Browne is booked for the away team.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Ludogorets Razgrad
      (4-3-3)
      (3-5-2)
      HJK Helsinki
      1 Padt 4 Cicinho 3 Nedyalkov 24 Verdon 14 Gropper 23 Show 6 Piotrowski 95 Cauly 73 Lima 10 Tissera 37 Tekpetey 1 Hazard 5 Hoskonen 15 Tehno 22 Raitala 24 Browne 56 Hetemaj 21 Vaananen 8 Lingman 23 Soiri 7 Hostikka 77 Abubakari
      HJK Helsinki
      (3-5-2)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Ludogorets Razgrad 58%
      42% HJK Helsinki
      Shots
      9 Off goal 3 7 On goal 1

      6
      Shots blocked
      3
      7
      Corner kicks
      1
      2
      Offsides
      1
      1
      Saves
      5
      6
      Fouls
      15
      1
      Yellow cards
      4
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Ludogorets Razgrad vs HJK Helsinki Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 38% 24% 38%
      Odds 1.61 4.2 5
      Correct Score 2-1 1-2 1-0
      Probability 8% 8% 7%
      Odds 8.5 15 6.5
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 59% 41%
      Odds 1.9 1.9
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 61% 39%
      Odds 1.95 1.8
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Ludogorets Razgrad vs HJK Helsinki Betting tips

      • PFC Ludogorets 1945 Razgrad haven't won in their last 4 games.
      • PFC Ludogorets 1945 Razgrad haven't lost in any of their last 5 home matches.
      • PFC Ludogorets 1945 Razgrad wins 1st half in 40% of their matches, HJK Helsinki in 32% of their matches.
      • PFC Ludogorets 1945 Razgrad wins 40% of halftimes, HJK Helsinki wins 32%.
      • Their last meeting was a draw. (1-1)
      • When PFC Ludogorets 1945 Razgrad leads 1-0 at home, they win in 90% of their matches.
      • When HJK Helsinki leads 0-1 away, they win in 66% of their matches.
      • When PFC Ludogorets 1945 Razgrad is down 0-1 home, they win 28% of their matches.
      • When HJK Helsinki is down 1-0 away, they win 22% of their matches.
      • In UEFA Europa League, PFC Ludogorets 1945 Razgrad has better performance than HJK Helsinki.
      • HJK Helsinki's performance of the last 5 matches is better than PFC Ludogorets 1945 Razgrad's.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in UEFA Europa League.
      • PFC Ludogorets 1945 Razgrad scores 2.32 goals when playing at home and HJK Helsinki scores 1.23 goals when playing away (on average).
      • PFC Ludogorets 1945 Razgrad wins 1st half in 40% of their matches, HJK Helsinki in 33% of their matches.
      • PFC Ludogorets 1945 Razgrad wins 40% of halftimes, HJK Helsinki wins 33%.
      • When HJK Helsinki leads 0-1 away, they win in 68% of their matches.
      • PFC Ludogorets 1945 Razgrad scores 2.32 goals when playing at home and HJK Helsinki scores 1.22 goals when playing away (on average).
      • HJK Helsinki have scored at least one goal for 5 consecutive matches.
      • PFC Ludogorets 1945 Razgrad haven't lost in any of their last 6 home matches.
      • PFC Ludogorets 1945 Razgrad wins 1st half in 41% of their matches, HJK Helsinki in 33% of their matches.
      • PFC Ludogorets 1945 Razgrad wins 41% of halftimes, HJK Helsinki wins 33%.
      • When PFC Ludogorets 1945 Razgrad leads 1-0 at home, they win in 91% of their matches.
      • PFC Ludogorets 1945 Razgrad scores 2.31 goals when playing at home and HJK Helsinki scores 1.22 goals when playing away (on average).
      • PFC Ludogorets 1945 Razgrad have conceded a goal in each of their last 5 matches.
      • If Anton Nedyalkov receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 3 yellow cards so far this season.
    • Form

      Ludogorets Razgrad Ludogorets Razgrad
      1. Flag BGR Bulgarian Cup
        4 Dec 2022
        Ludogorets Razgrad
        2 : 1
        Levski Sofia
      2. Flag BGR First Professional League
        1 Dec 2022
        Ludogorets Razgrad
        0 : 0
        Levski Sofia
      3. Flag BGR First Professional League
        26 Nov 2022
        Slavia Sofia
        1 : 2
        Ludogorets Razgrad
      4. Flag BGR Bulgarian Cup
        18 Nov 2022
        FK Rozova Dolina Kazanlak
        0 : 2
        Ludogorets Razgrad
      5. Flag BGR First Professional League
        13 Nov 2022
        Ludogorets Razgrad
        1 : 1
        FC CSKA 1948
      HJK Helsinki HJK Helsinki
      1. Flag null UEFA Europa League
        3 Nov 2022
        Real Betis
        3 : 0
        HJK Helsinki
      2. Flag null UEFA Europa League
        27 Oct 2022
        HJK Helsinki
        1 : 2
        Roma
      3. Flag FIN Veikkausliiga
        16 Oct 2022
        HJK Helsinki
        0 : 1
        Kuopion Palloseura
      4. Flag null UEFA Europa League
        13 Oct 2022
        Ludogorets Razgrad
        2 : 0
        HJK Helsinki
      5. Flag FIN Veikkausliiga
        9 Oct 2022
        FC Haka Valkeakoski
        0 : 1
        HJK Helsinki
    • Head to head

      Ludogorets Razgrad
      Matches: 0
      HJK Helsinki
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null UEFA Europa League
        13 Oct 2022
        Ludogorets Razgrad Ludogorets Razgrad
        2 : 0
        HJK Helsinki HJK Helsinki
      2. Flag null UEFA Europa League
        6 Oct 2022
        HJK Helsinki HJK Helsinki
        1 : 1
        Ludogorets Razgrad Ludogorets Razgrad
    • Ludogorets Razgrad vs HJK Helsinki live stream

      Country Time Channels
      Algeria 20:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Argentina 16:00 Star+
      Armenia 23:00 Vivaro.tv
      Australia 06:00 Stan Sport
      Austria 21:00 Sky Sport Austria 1
      Bahrain 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Bangladesh 01:00 Sony LIV
      Bhutan 01:00 Sony LIV
      Bolivia 15:00 Star+
      Brazil 16:00 Star+
      Brunei 03:00 beIN Sports Connect Malaysia, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Cambodia 02:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Canada 14:00 DAZN
      Chad 20:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Chile 16:00 Star+
      China 03:00 Migu, iQiyi
      Colombia 14:00 Star+
      Costa Rica 13:00 Star+
      Denmark 21:00 TV2 Play Denmark
      Djibouti 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Dominican Republic 15:00 Star+
      Ecuador 14:00 Star+
      Egypt 21:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      El Salvador 13:00 Star+
      Estonia 22:00 Viaplay Estonia
      Faroe Islands 20:00 TV2 Play Denmark
      Finland 22:00 Elisa Viihde Viaplay, V Sport 2 Finland
      France 21:00 RMC Sport en direct
      Georgia 23:00 Adjarasport TV
      Guatemala 13:00 Star+
      Honduras 13:00 Star+
      India 00:30 JioTV, Sony LIV
      Iran 22:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Iraq 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Ireland 20:00 BT Sport App, BTSport.com
      Italy 21:00 DAZN, SKY Go Italia, NOW TV, Sky Sport Calcio, Sky Sport 254
      Jordan 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Kuwait 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Laos 02:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Latvia 22:00 Viaplay Latvia
      Lebanon 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Libya 21:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Liechtenstein 21:00 Blue Sport
      Lithuania 22:00 Viaplay Lithuania
      Malaysia 03:00 beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Maldives 00:00 Sony LIV
      Mauritania 19:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Mexico 14:00 Star+
      Morocco 20:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Nepal 00:45 Sony LIV
      Nicaragua 13:00 Star+
      Norway 21:00 Viaplay Norway
      Oman 23:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Pakistan 00:00 Sony LIV
      Panama 14:00 Star+
      Paraguay 16:00 Star+
      Peru 14:00 Star+
      Poland 21:00 Viaplay Poland
      Portugal 19:00 Sport TV Multiscreen
      Qatar 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Russia 07:00 matchtv.ru
      Saudi Arabia 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Serbia 21:00 Arena Sport 1x2
      Singapore 03:00 beIN Sports Connect Singapore
      Somalia 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      South Sudan 21:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Spain 21:00 Movistar+, Movistar Liga de Campeones 8
      Sri Lanka 00:30 Sony LIV
      Sudan 21:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Sweden 21:00 Viaplay Sweden
      Switzerland 21:00 Blue Sport
      Syria 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Thailand 02:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Tunisia 20:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Turkey 22:00 Exxen
      Ukraine 22:00 MEGOGO Football 8
      United Arab Emirates 23:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      United Kingdom 20:00 BT Sport App, BTSport.com
      United States 10:00 VIX+, Paramount+
      Uruguay 16:00 Star+
      Venezuela 15:00 Star+
      Vietnam 02:00 FPT Play
      Yemen 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
    • Match information