Greuther Furth vs Union Berlin on TV, online streaming and predictions


    Match feed:
    • Betting tips

      • Union Berlin's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Greuther Furth's.
      • Branimir Hrgota has assisted the most goals for Greuther Furth with 3. Genki Haraguchi is Union Berlin's biggest assister (4).
      • In the last 5 meetings Greuther Furth won 1, Union Berlin won 3, 1 draws.
      • Greuther Furth have a losing streak of 5 matches at home.
      • Greuther Furth scores 1.68 goals when playing at home and Union Berlin scores 1.44 goals when playing away (on average).
      • When Union Berlin leads 0-1 away, they win in 63% of their matches.
      • The most common result of matches between Greuther Furth and Union Berlin when Greuther Furth is playing at home is 1-1. 3 matches have ended with this result.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Greuther Furth and Union Berlin is 1.6.
      • Greuther Furth haven't won in their last 19 games.
      • Greuther Furth wins 22% of halftimes, Union Berlin wins 28%.
      • Branimir Hrgota is Greuther Furth's top scorer with 4 goals. Taiwo Awoniyi has scored 9 times for Union Berlin.
      • Union Berlin have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against Greuther Furth (in all competitions).
      • Greuther Furth have played 7 home matches in a row without winning.
      • Greuther Furth scores 1 goals in a match against Union Berlin and Union Berlin scores 2.2 goals against Greuther Furth (on average).
      • When Greuther Furth leads 1-0 at home, they win in 57% of their matches.
      • When Union Berlin is down 1-0 away, they win 13% of their matches.
      • Greuther Furth wins 1st half in 22% of their matches, Union Berlin in 28% of their matches.
      • Greuther Furth's home record this season: 0-1-5.
      • In Bundesliga, Union Berlin has better performance than Greuther Furth.
      • Paul Seguin has more yellow cards (6) than any other player at Greuther Furth. Rani Khedira has collected 4 for Union Berlin.
      • Their last meeting was a draw. (1-1)
      • Greuther Furth have lost 12 matches in a row.
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Greuther Furth and Union Berlin is 3.2.
      • When Greuther Furth is down 0-1 home, they win 25% of their matches.
      • Union Berlin have scored at least one goal for 17 consecutive matches.
      • Greuther Furth have conceded a goal in each of their last 24 matches.
      • During the last 24 meetings, Greuther Furth have won 10 times, there have been 10 draws while Union Berlin have won 4 times. The goal difference is 37-28 in favour of Greuther Furth.
      • During the last 12 meetings with Greuther Furth playing at home, Greuther Furth have won 4 times, there have been 7 draws while Union Berlin have won 1 times. The goal difference is 18-10 in favour of Greuther Furth.
      • Greuther Furth have a losing streak of 12 matches in Bundesliga.
      • Union Berlin haven't scored in 0 of their 6 away matches in Bundesliga this season.
      • Greuther Furth haven't scored in 2 of their 6 home matches in Bundesliga this season.
      • Did you know that Greuther Furth scores 25% of their goals between the minutes 46-60?
      • Did you know that Union Berlin scores 23% of their goals between the minutes 0-15?
      • If Max Christiansen receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 5 yellow cards so far this season.
      • Union Berlin have scored at least one goal for 18 consecutive matches.
      • If Branimir Hrgota scores against Union Berlin it will be his 5th goal for Greuther Furth this season.
    • Last matches

      Greuther Furth Greuther Furth
      1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        22 Jan 2022
        Greuther Furth
        2 : 1
        Mainz
      2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        16 Jan 2022
        Arminia Bielefeld
        2 : 2
        Greuther Furth
      3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        8 Jan 2022
        Greuther Furth
        0 : 0
        VfB Stuttgart
      4. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        18 Dec 2021
        Greuther Furth
        0 : 0
        Augsburg
      5. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        15 Dec 2021
        Borussia Dortmund
        3 : 0
        Greuther Furth
      Union Berlin Union Berlin
      1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        22 Jan 2022
        Borussia M'gladbach
        1 : 2
        Union Berlin
      2. Flag DEU DFB Pokal
        19 Jan 2022
        Hertha Berlin
        2 : 3
        Union Berlin
      3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        15 Jan 2022
        Union Berlin
        2 : 1
        TSG Hoffenheim
      4. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        8 Jan 2022
        Bayer Leverkusen
        2 : 2
        Union Berlin
      5. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        18 Dec 2021
        Bochum
        0 : 1
        Union Berlin
    • Head-to-head

      Greuther Furth
      Matches: 1
      Union Berlin
      100 Wins: 1
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        12 Dec 2021
        Greuther Furth Greuther Furth
        1 : 0
        Union Berlin Union Berlin
    • Greuther Furth vs Union Berlin broadcast listings

      Country Time Stream TV
      Germany 15:30 DAZN
      France 15:30 beIN Sports MAX 5 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      United Kingdom 14:30 Sky Sports App
      Italy 15:30 Sky Sport Action
      United States 04:30 ESPN+
      Albania 15:30 Supersport 7 Digitalb
      Israel 16:30 Sport 3
      Vietnam 21:30 VTVcab ON
      Sri Lanka 20:00 Sony LIV
      Aruba 10:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      South Africa 16:30 StarTimes App Startimes World Football
      Peru 09:30 Star+
      Cayman Islands 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Chile 11:30 Star+
      British Virgin Islands 10:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Canada 09:30 Sportsnet World Now
      Bolivia 10:30 Star+
      Bhutan 20:30 Sony LIV
      Bermuda 10:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Guinea 14:30 StarTimes App Startimes World Football
      China 22:30 Migu PPTV Sport China
      Mozambique 16:30 StarTimes App Startimes World Football
      Colombia 09:30 Star+
      Argentina 11:30 Star+
      Costa Rica 08:30 Sky HD
      Russia 02:30 matchtv.ru
      Denmark 15:30 Viaplay Denmark
      Timor-Leste 23:30 mola.tv Mola TV
      Dominica 10:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Barbados 10:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Dominican Republic 10:30 Sky HD
      Singapore 22:30 HUB Sports 2
      Ecuador 09:30 Star+
      Greece 16:30 Nova Sports 3
      El Salvador 08:30 Sky HD
      Cameroon 15:30 StarTimes App
      Estonia 16:30 Viaplay Estonia
      Madagascar 17:30 StarTimes App
      Finland 16:30 Elisa Viihde Viaplay
      Rwanda 16:30 StarTimes App Startimes World Football
      Bahamas 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Uganda 17:30 StarTimes App Startimes World Football
      Grenada 10:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Paraguay 11:30 Star+
      Guatemala 08:30 Sky HD
      Poland 15:30 Viaplay Poland
      Uruguay 11:30 Star+
      Seychelles 18:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Austria 15:30 DAZN
      Sweden 15:30 Viaplay Sweden
      Australia 01:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Turkey 17:30 Tivibu Spor 3 beIN CONNECT Turkey
      Switzerland 15:30 DAZN
      Honduras 08:30 Sky HD
      Bangladesh 20:30 Sony LIV
      Venezuela 10:30 Star+
      Iceland 14:30 Viaplay Iceland
      India 20:00 JioTV Sony LIV
      Indonesia 21:30 mola.tv Mola TV
      Slovenia 15:30 ŠTV 1
      Ireland 14:30 Sky Sports App
      Hungary 15:30 Arena4
      Jamaica 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Japan 23:30 BS SUKAPA CH 241
      Latvia 16:30 Viaplay Latvia
      Malta 15:30 TSN5 Malta GO TV Anywhere
      Lithuania 16:30 Viaplay Lithuania
      Cyprus 16:30 Nova Sports 3 Cyprus
      Maldives 19:30 Sony LIV
      Portugal 13:30 Eleven Sports 2 Portugal
      Mexico 08:30 Blue To Go Video Everywhere
      Burundi 16:30 Startimes World Football
      Montserrat 10:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Ghana 14:30 StarTimes App Startimes World Football
      Nepal 20:15 Sony LIV
      Kenya 17:30 StarTimes App Startimes World Football
      New Zealand 03:30 beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      Malawi 16:30 StarTimes App
      Nicaragua 08:30 Sky HD
      Nigeria 15:30 StarTimes App Startimes World Football
      Norway 15:30 V Sport 2 Viaplay Norway
      Sierra Leone 14:30 StarTimes App Startimes World Football
      Pakistan 19:30 Sony LIV
      Tanzania 17:30 StarTimes App Startimes World Football
      Panama 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Zambia 16:30 StarTimes App
      Anguilla 10:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
    • Match information

      • Teams: Greuther Furth - Union Berlin
      • Tournament: Bundesliga
      • Date: Sunday, 12 December 2021
      • Hour: 09:30
      • Venue: Sportpark Ronhof Thomas Sommer, Furth