Gremio vs Criciuma online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Gremio FB Porto Alegrense RS 55%
      45% Criciuma EC SC
      Shots
      3 Off goal 8 10 On goal 2

      7
      Shots blocked
      2
      9
      Corner kicks
      3
      2
      Offsides
      2
      2
      Saves
      10
      15
      Fouls
      14
      1
      Yellow cards
      4
    • Gremio vs Criciuma Betting tips

      • During the last 6 meetings, Gremio FB Porto Alegrense RS have won 3 times, there have been 0 draws while Criciuma EC SC have won 3 times.
      • Criciuma EC SC haven't won in their last 5 games.
      • Criciuma EC SC haven't won any of their last 5 away matches.
      • Gremio FB Porto Alegrense RS haven't scored in 1 of their 3 home matches in Brasileiro Serie B this season.
      • Criciuma EC SC haven't scored in 2 of their 3 away matches in Brasileiro Serie B this season.
      • Criciuma EC SC's away record this season: 0-1-2.
      • Criciuma EC SC have conceded a goal in each of their last 5 matches.
      • Gremio FB Porto Alegrense RS wins 1st half in 36% of their matches, Criciuma EC SC in 22% of their matches.
      • Gremio FB Porto Alegrense RS wins 36% of halftimes, Criciuma EC SC wins 22%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Gremio FB Porto Alegrense RS.
      • On their last meeting Gremio FB Porto Alegrense RS won by 2 goals.
      • When Gremio FB Porto Alegrense RS leads 1-0 at home, they win in 77% of their matches.
      • When Criciuma EC SC leads 0-1 away, they win in 100% of their matches.
      • When Gremio FB Porto Alegrense RS is down 0-1 home, they win 9% of their matches.
      • When Criciuma EC SC is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • In Brasileiro Serie B, Gremio FB Porto Alegrense RS has better performance than Criciuma EC SC.
      • Gremio FB Porto Alegrense RS's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Criciuma EC SC's.
      • In the last 5 meetings Gremio FB Porto Alegrense RS won 3, Criciuma EC SC won 2, 0 draws.
      • Gremio FB Porto Alegrense RS scores 1.4 goals in a match against Criciuma EC SC and Criciuma EC SC scores 0.6 goals against Gremio FB Porto Alegrense RS (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Gremio FB Porto Alegrense RS and Criciuma EC SC is 2.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Gremio FB Porto Alegrense RS and Criciuma EC SC is 1.2.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in Brasileiro Serie B.
      • Both teams lost their last match.
      • Both teams didn't score on their last match.
      • Gremio FB Porto Alegrense RS scores 1.54 goals when playing at home and Criciuma EC SC scores 0.42 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Gremio FB Porto Alegrense RS wins 1st half in 36% of their matches, Criciuma EC SC in 24% of their matches.
      • Gremio FB Porto Alegrense RS wins 36% of halftimes, Criciuma EC SC wins 24%.
    • Form

      Gremio Gremio
      1. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie B
        24 Jun 2022
        CS Alagoano AL
        1 : 1
        Gremio
      2. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie B
        18 Jun 2022
        Gremio
        2 : 0
        Sampaio Correa
      3. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie B
        14 Jun 2022
        Sport Recife
        0 : 0
        Gremio
      4. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie B
        8 Jun 2022
        Gremio
        2 : 0
        Gremio Novorizontino SP
      5. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie B
        3 Jun 2022
        Vasco Da Gama RJ
        0 : 0
        Gremio
      Criciuma Criciuma
      1. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie B
        25 Jun 2022
        Criciuma
        1 : 0
        Vila Nova
      2. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie B
        18 Jun 2022
        Criciuma
        0 : 1
        Brusque
      3. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie B
        11 Jun 2022
        Chapecoense
        2 : 3
        Criciuma
      4. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie B
        8 Jun 2022
        Criciuma
        3 : 1
        Sampaio Correa
      5. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie B
        4 Jun 2022
        EC Bahia
        2 : 1
        Criciuma
    • Head to head

      Gremio
      Matches: 1
      Criciuma
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 1
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie B
        19 May 2022
        Gremio Gremio
        0 : 0
        Criciuma Criciuma
    • Brasileiro Serie B Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      3 EC Bahia 8 1 5 14 25
      4 Gremio 5 7 2 14 22
      5 Sport Recife 5 6 3 14 21
      6 Tombense MG 4 8 2 14 20
      7 Criciuma 5 4 5 14 19
      8 Londrina 5 3 5 13 18
    • Gremio vs Criciuma live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      Italy 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      France 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      United Kingdom 23:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Spain 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Germany 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      United States 13:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Argentina 19:00 Star+ n/a
      Lithuania 01:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Russia 10:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Slovenia 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      North Macedonia 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Peru 17:00 Star+ n/a
      Chile 19:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Montenegro 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Canada 17:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Cape Verde 21:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Bulgaria 01:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Brazil 19:00 NOW NET e Claro n/a
      Bolivia 18:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Malta 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Colombia 17:00 Star+ n/a
      Moldova 01:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Costa Rica 16:00 Star+ n/a
      New Zealand 10:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Croatia 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Panama 17:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Cyprus 01:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Portugal 22:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Denmark 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Serbia 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Dominican Republic 18:00 Star+ n/a
      Sweden 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Ecuador 17:00 Star+ n/a
      Belgium 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      El Salvador 16:00 Star+ n/a
      Luxembourg 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Estonia 01:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Mexico 17:00 Star+ n/a
      Finland 01:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Monaco 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Azerbaijan 02:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Netherlands 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Georgia 02:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Nicaragua 16:00 Star+ n/a
      Austria 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Norway 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Greece 01:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Paraguay 18:00 Star+ n/a
      Guatemala 16:00 Star+ n/a
      Poland 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Honduras 16:00 Star+ n/a
      Romania 01:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Hungary 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      San Marino 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Uruguay 19:00 Star+ n/a
      Slovakia 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Andorra 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Australia 08:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Latvia 01:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Ukraine 01:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Liechtenstein 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Iceland 22:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Belarus 01:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Venezuela 18:00 Star+ n/a
      Albania 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
    • Match information