Annesley (75')
Tsitaishvili (48') Kvaratskhelia (19')

Gibraltar vs Georgia online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Annesley, Louie John

        Louie John Annesley (Gibraltar) has been given a yellow card and will be suspended from the next match.


      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Casciaro, Lee

        Lee Casciaro is booked for the home team and will be suspended from the next match.


      • Yellow Card (89)
        • Lobzhanidze, Saba

        Saba Lobzhanidze is booked for the away team.


      • Substitution (88)
        • Lobzhanidze, Saba (Out)
        • Lochoshvili, Luka (In)

        Luka Lochoshvili is on a sub for Saba Lobzhanidze for Georgia.


      • Substitution (84)
        • Britto, Ethan (Out)
        • Chipolina, Joseph (In)

        Gibraltar make their fourth substitution with Joseph Chipolina replacing Ethan Britto.


      • Substitution (84)
        • Torrilla, Graeme (Out)
        • Morgan, Kelvin (In)

        Kelvin Morgan is replacing Graeme Torrilla for the home team.


      • Yellow Card (81)
        • Walker, Liam

        Liam Walker (Gibraltar) gets a yellow card. He will be suspended from the next match!


      • Yellow Card (81)
        • Kvekveskiri, Nika

        Nika Kvekveskiri (Georgia) gets a yellow card.


      • Goal ! (75)
        • Annesley, Louie John (Scorer)
        • Walker, Liam (Assist)

        Louie John Annesley keeps the home team in the match by reducing the deficit to 1-2.

        That's a fine assist from Liam Walker.


      • Substitution (74)
        • Wiseman, Scott (Out)
        • Sergeant, Jack (In)

        Jack Sergeant (Gibraltar) has replaced the possibly injured Scott Wiseman.


      • Substitution (72)
        • Kvaratskhelia, Khvicha (Out)
        • Qazaishvili, Vako (In)

        Willy Sagnol (Georgia) is making a fourth substitution, with Vako Qazaishvili replacing Khvicha Kvaratskhelia.


      • Yellow Card (70)
        • Davitashvili, Zurab

        Georgia's Zurab Davitashvili has been booked in Gibraltar and will miss the next match through suspension.


      • Substitution (64)
        • Ronan, Kian (Out)
        • Styche, Reece (In)

        Reece Styche is on a sub for Kian Ronan for Gibraltar.


      • Substitution (60)
        • Zivzivadze, Budu (Out)
        • Mikautadze, Georges (In)

        The away team replace Budu Zivzivadze with Georges Mikautadze.


      • Substitution (60)
        • Irakli Azarov (Out)
        • Davitashvili, Zurab (In)

        Zurab Davitashvili is replacing Irakli Azarov for Georgia at Victoria Stadium.


      • Goal ! (48)
        • Tsitaishvili, Georgiy (Scorer)
        • Mekvabishvili, Anzor (Assist)

        Georgiy Tsitaishvili puts the ball in the net and the away team extend their lead. The score-line now reads 0-2.

        Anzor Mekvabishvili with an assist there.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Loria, Giorgi (Out)
        • Mamardashvili, Giorgi (In)

        Willy Sagnol is making the team's first substitution at Victoria Stadium with Giorgi Mamardashvili replacing Giorgi Loria.


      • Goal ! (19)
        • Kvaratskhelia, Khvicha (Scorer)

        Goal! Georgia take a 0-1 lead thanks to a Khvicha Kvaratskhelia spot-kick..


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Gibraltar
      (4-3-3)
      (3-4-2-1)
      Georgia
      1 Banda 6 Wiseman 15 Lopes 14 Chipolina 12 Mascarenhas-Olivero 22 Torrilla 5 Annesley 20 Britto 7 Casciaro 10 Walker 17 Ronan 1 Loria 2 Kakabadze 4 Kashia 3 Khocholava 19 Tsitaishvili 8 Mekvabishvili 16 Kvekveskiri 15 Irakli Azarov 11 Lobzhanidze 7 Kvaratskhelia 18 Zivzivadze
      Georgia
      (3-4-2-1)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Gibraltar 34%
      66% Georgia
      Shots
      1 Off goal 8 6 On goal 10

      1
      Shots blocked
      3
      6
      Corner kicks
      7
      1
      Offsides
      2
      8
      Saves
      5
      12
      Fouls
      10
      3
      Yellow cards
      3
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Gibraltar vs Georgia Betting tips

      • During the last 5 meetings, Gibraltar have won 0 times, there have been 0 draws while Georgia have won 5 times. The goal difference is 17-2 in favour of Georgia.
      • Did you know that Georgia scores 25% of their goals between the minutes 46-60?
      • Gibraltar haven't won in their last 21 games.
      • Gibraltar have played 10 home matches in a row without winning.
      • Georgia haven't lost in their last 9 games.
      • Georgia have lost none of their last 5 away matches.
      • Gibraltar haven't won any of their last 5 games against Georgia.
      • Gibraltar wins 1st half in 0% of their matches, Georgia in 30% of their matches.
      • Gibraltar wins 0% of halftimes, Georgia wins 30%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Georgia.
      • On their last meeting Georgia won by 4 goals.
      • When Gibraltar leads 1-0 at home, they win in 0% of their matches.
      • When Georgia leads 0-1 away, they win in 100% of their matches.
      • When Gibraltar is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • In UEFA Nations League, Georgia has better performance than Gibraltar.
      • Georgia's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Gibraltar's.
      • Georgia have lost just 0 of their last 5 games against Gibraltar (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings Gibraltar won 0, Georgia won 5, 0 draws.
      • Gibraltar scores 0.4 goals in a match against Georgia and Georgia scores 3.4 goals against Gibraltar (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Gibraltar and Georgia is 3.8.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Gibraltar and Georgia is 2.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in UEFA Nations League.
      • Both teams didn't score on their last match.
      • Gibraltar scores 0.33 goals when playing at home and Georgia scores 2.2 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Georgia haven't lost in their last 10 games.
      • Gibraltar wins 1st half in 0% of their matches, Georgia in 36% of their matches.
      • Gibraltar wins 0% of halftimes, Georgia wins 36%.
      • Georgia have kept a clean sheet in 3 matches in a row.
      • Gibraltar haven't won in their last 22 games.
      • Did you know that Georgia scores 21% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
      • Gibraltar have conceded a goal in each of their last 5 matches.
      • If Khvicha Kvaratskhelia scores against Gibraltar it will be his 5th goal for Georgia this season.
      • If Davit Khocholava receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 2 yellow cards so far this season.
      • This was Khvicha Kvaratskhelia's 5th goal for the season.
    • Form

      Gibraltar Gibraltar
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        26 Sep 2022
        Gibraltar
        1 : 2
        Géorgie
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        23 Sep 2022
        Bulgarie
        5 : 1
        Gibraltar
      3. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        12 Jun 2022
        Macédoine du Nord
        4 : 0
        Gibraltar
      4. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        9 Jun 2022
        Gibraltar
        1 : 1
        Bulgarie
      5. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        5 Jun 2022
        Gibraltar
        0 : 2
        Macédoine du Nord
      Géorgie Géorgie
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        26 Sep 2022
        Gibraltar
        1 : 2
        Géorgie
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        23 Sep 2022
        Géorgie
        2 : 0
        Macédoine du Nord
      3. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        12 Jun 2022
        Géorgie
        0 : 0
        Bulgarie
      4. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        9 Jun 2022
        Macédoine du Nord
        0 : 3
        Géorgie
      5. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        5 Jun 2022
        Bulgarie
        2 : 5
        Géorgie
    • Head to head

      Gibraltar
      Matches: 0
      Georgia
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        26 Sep 2022
        Gibraltar Gibraltar
        1 : 2
        Georgia Georgia
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        2 Jun 2022
        Georgia Georgia
        4 : 0
        Gibraltar Gibraltar
      3. Flag null European Championship Qualification
        15 Oct 2019
        Gibraltar Gibraltar
        2 : 3
        Georgia Georgia
      4. Flag null European Championship Qualification
        7 Jun 2019
        Georgia Georgia
        3 : 0
        Gibraltar Gibraltar
      5. Flag null European Championship Qualification
        8 Oct 2015
        Georgia Georgia
        4 : 0
        Gibraltar Gibraltar
    • Gibraltar vs Georgia live stream

      Country Time Channels
      Germany 20:45 DAZN
      United States 09:45 fubotv, ViX, Fubo Sports Network
      Sweden 20:45 Viaplay Sweden
      Russia 06:45 Okko Sport
      Sierra Leone 18:45 SuperSport OTT 7
      Nicaragua 12:45 Star+
      Panama 13:45 Star+, Csport.tv
      Benin 19:45 SuperSport OTT 7
      Puerto Rico 14:45 ViX
      Cameroon 19:45 SuperSport OTT 7
      Bahamas 14:45 Csport.tv
      Burkina Faso 18:45 SuperSport OTT 7
      Burundi 20:45 SuperSport OTT 7
      Brazil 15:45 Star+
      Botswana 20:45 SuperSport OTT 7
      Bolivia 14:45 Star+
      Uruguay 15:45 Star+
      Dominica 14:45 Csport.tv
      Cape Verde 17:45 SuperSport OTT 7
      Australia 04:45 Optus Sport
      Bulgaria 21:45 Nova Sport Bulgaria
      Central African Republic 19:45 SuperSport OTT 7
      Jamaica 13:45 Csport.tv
      Chad 19:45 SuperSport OTT 7
      Mozambique 20:45 SuperSport OTT 7
      Chile 15:45 Star+
      Nigeria 19:45 SuperSport OTT 7
      Colombia 13:45 Star+
      Peru 13:45 Star+
      Comoros 21:45 SuperSport OTT 7
      Senegal 18:45 SuperSport OTT 7
      Costa Rica 12:45 Star+
      South Africa 20:45 SuperSport OTT 7
      Denmark 20:45 TV2 Play Denmark
      Togo 18:45 SuperSport OTT 7
      Djibouti 21:45 SuperSport OTT 7
      Zambia 20:45 SuperSport OTT 7
      Dominican Republic 14:45 Star+, Csport.tv
      Aruba 14:45 Csport.tv
      Ecuador 13:45 Star+
      British Virgin Islands 14:45 Csport.tv
      El Salvador 12:45 Star+
      Cayman Islands 13:45 Csport.tv
      Equatorial Guinea 19:45 SuperSport OTT 7
      Greece 21:45 Nova Sports Start
      Eritrea 21:45 SuperSport OTT 7
      Malaysia 02:45 Astro Supersport 5, Astro Go
      Estonia 21:45 Viaplay Estonia
      Argentina 15:45 Star+
      Ethiopia 21:45 SuperSport OTT 7
      Namibia 20:45 SuperSport OTT 7
      Faroe Islands 19:45 TV2 Play Denmark
      Niger 19:45 SuperSport OTT 7
      Finland 21:45 C More Suomi
      Norway 20:45 TV 2 Play
      Gabon 19:45 SuperSport OTT 7
      Paraguay 14:45 Star+
      Gambia 18:45 SuperSport OTT 7
      Portugal 18:45 Match Player
      Georgia 22:45 1TV
      Rwanda 20:45 SuperSport OTT 7
      Ghana 18:45 SuperSport OTT 7
      Seychelles 22:45 SuperSport OTT 7, Csport.tv
      Gibraltar 20:45 GBC
      Somalia 21:45 SuperSport OTT 7
      Guatemala 12:45 Star+
      Sudan 20:45 SuperSport OTT 7
      Guinea 18:45 SuperSport OTT 7
      Tanzania 21:45 SuperSport OTT 7
      Guinea-Bissau 18:45 SuperSport OTT 7
      Uganda 21:45 SuperSport OTT 7
      Honduras 12:45 Star+
      Venezuela 14:45 Star+
      Iceland 18:45 Viaplay Iceland
      Zimbabwe 20:45 SuperSport OTT 7
      Kenya 21:45 SuperSport OTT 7
      Anguilla 14:45 Csport.tv
      Latvia 21:45 Viaplay Latvia
      Austria 20:45 DAZN
      Lesotho 20:45 SuperSport OTT 7
      Barbados 14:45 Csport.tv
      Liberia 18:45 SuperSport OTT 7
      Brunei 02:45 Astro Go
      Lithuania 21:45 Viaplay Lithuania
      Canada 13:45 DAZN, Fubo Sports Network
      Madagascar 21:45 SuperSport OTT 7
      Cyprus 21:45 Nova Sports Start
      Malawi 20:45 SuperSport OTT 7
      Mali 18:45 SuperSport OTT 7
      Mauritania 18:45 SuperSport OTT 7
      Grenada 14:45 Csport.tv
      Mauritius 22:45 SuperSport OTT 7
      Japan 03:45 DAZN
      Mayotte 21:45 SuperSport OTT 7
      Montserrat 14:45 Csport.tv
      Mexico 13:45 Blue To Go Video Everywhere, Sky HD
      Switzerland 20:45 DAZN
      Angola 19:45 SuperSport OTT 7
    • Match information