Szalai (17')

Germany vs Hungary online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Rudiger, Antonio

        Antonio Rudiger (Germany) has been booked and will miss the next match due to a suspension.


      • Substitution (85)
        • Muller, Thomas (Out)
        • Nmecha, Lukas (In)

        Hans-Dieter Flick (Germany) is making a fourth substitution, with Lukas Nmecha replacing Thomas Muller.


      • Substitution (85)
        • Szoboszlai, Dominik (Out)
        • Nego, Loic (In)

        Loic Nego is replacing Dominik Szoboszlai for Hungary at Red Bull Arena.


      • Substitution (78)
        • Nagy, Adam (Out)
        • Styles, Callum (In)

        Callum Styles is on a sub for Adam Nagy for Hungary.


      • Substitution (70)
        • Werner, Timo (Out)
        • Havertz, Kai (In)

        Germany make their third substitution with Kai Havertz replacing Timo Werner.


      • Substitution (69)
        • Gundogan, Ilkay (Out)
        • Musiala, Jamal (In)

        The home team replace Ilkay Gundogan with Jamal Musiala.


      • Substitution (67)
        • Szalai, Adam (Out)
        • Adam, Martin (In)

        Martin Adam is on a sub for Adam Szalai for Hungary.


      • Substitution (67)
        • Gazdag, Daniel (Out)
        • Kleinheisler, Laszlo (In)

        The away team have replaced Daniel Gazdag with Laszlo Kleinheisler. This is the first substitution made today by Marco Rossi.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Gnabry, Serge (Out)
        • Kehrer, Thilo (In)

        Thilo Kehrer is replacing Serge Gnabry for the home team.


      • Yellow Card (40)
        • Szalai, Adam

        Adam Szalai for Hungary has been booked by Slavko Vincic and receives a first yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (25)
        • Kimmich, Joshua

        Joshua Kimmich (Germany) gets a yellow card.


      • Goal ! (17)
        • Szalai, Adam (Scorer)
        • Szoboszlai, Dominik (Assist)

        Adam Szalai is on target to give Hungary a 0-1 advantage.

        Dominik Szoboszlai instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Germany
      (4-2-3-1)
      (5-2-3)
      Hungary
      22 ter Stegen 18 Hofmann 15 Sule 2 Rudiger 3 Raum 21 Gundogan 6 Kimmich 10 Gnabry 13 Muller 19 Sane 9 Werner 1 Gulacsi 5 Fiola 6 Orban 4 Szalai 2 Lang 18 Kerkez 13 Schafer 8 Nagy 10 Szoboszlai 9 Szalai 16 Gazdag
      Hungary
      (5-2-3)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Germany 66%
      34% Hungary
      Shots
      3 Off goal 0 4 On goal 4

      2
      Shots blocked
      2
      2
      Corner kicks
      3
      3
      Offsides
      2
      3
      Saves
      4
      10
      Fouls
      10
      2
      Yellow cards
      1
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Germany vs Hungary Betting tips

      • During the last 5 meetings, Germany have won 2 times, there have been 2 draws while Hungary have won 1 times.
      • Germany haven't lost in their last 13 games.
      • Germany haven't lost in any of their last 8 home matches.
      • Serge Gnabry has assisted the most goals for Germany with 2. Martin Adam is Hungary's biggest assister (2).
      • Germany have conceded a goal in each of their last 5 matches.
      • Germany have scored at least one goal for 13 consecutive matches.
      • Hungary have scored at least one goal for 5 consecutive matches.
      • Germany wins 1st half in 50% of their matches, Hungary in 30% of their matches.
      • Germany wins 50% of halftimes, Hungary wins 30%.
      • Their last meeting was a draw. (1-1)
      • When Germany leads 1-0 at home, they win in 75% of their matches.
      • When Hungary leads 0-1 away, they win in 75% of their matches.
      • When Germany is down 0-1 home, they win 100% of their matches.
      • When Hungary is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • In UEFA Nations League, Hungary has better performance than Germany.
      • Hungary's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Germany's.
      • Germany have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against Hungary (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings Germany won 2, Hungary won 1, 2 draws.
      • Germany scores 1.6 goals in a match against Hungary and Hungary scores 1 goals against Germany (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Germany and Hungary is 2.6.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Germany and Hungary is 1.4.
      • Germany scores 3.8 goals when playing at home and Hungary scores 1.8 goals when playing away (on average).
      • If Leroy Sane receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 2 yellow cards so far this season.
    • Form

      Deutschland Deutschland
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        26 Sep 2022
        England
        3 : 3
        Deutschland
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        23 Sep 2022
        Deutschland
        0 : 1
        Ungarn
      3. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        14 Jun 2022
        Deutschland
        5 : 2
        Italien
      4. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        11 Jun 2022
        Ungarn
        1 : 1
        Deutschland
      5. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        7 Jun 2022
        Deutschland
        1 : 1
        England
      Ungarn Ungarn
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        26 Sep 2022
        Ungarn
        0 : 2
        Italien
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        23 Sep 2022
        Deutschland
        0 : 1
        Ungarn
      3. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        14 Jun 2022
        England
        0 : 4
        Ungarn
      4. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        11 Jun 2022
        Ungarn
        1 : 1
        Deutschland
      5. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        7 Jun 2022
        Italien
        2 : 1
        Ungarn
    • Head to head

      Germany
      Matches: 0
      Hungary
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        23 Sep 2022
        Germany Germany
        0 : 1
        Hungary Hungary
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        11 Jun 2022
        Hungary Hungary
        1 : 1
        Germany Germany
      3. Flag null Euro Cup
        23 Jun 2021
        Germany Germany
        2 : 2
        Hungary Hungary
    • Germany vs Hungary live stream

      Country Time Channels
      United States 09:45 fubotv, Foxsports.com, Fox Sports App, Fox Sports 1, Fubo Sports Network, ViX
      Germany 20:45 ZDF
      France 20:45 L'Equipe Web
      United Kingdom 19:45 Premier Player HD, Premier Sports 1
      Italy 20:45 SKY Go Italia, Sky Sport Uno, NOW TV
      British Virgin Islands 14:45 Csport.tv
      Greenland 18:45 TV2 Sport Denmark
      Sweden 20:45 Viaplay Sweden, V Sport Extra
      Zambia 20:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Peru 13:45 Star+
      Sierra Leone 18:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Brunei 02:45 Astro SuperSport 2, Astro Go
      Niger 19:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Botswana 20:45 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Brazil 15:45 ESPN, Star+, NOW NET e Claro, GUIGO
      Bolivia 14:45 Star+
      Bhutan 00:45 Sony Six, Sony Six HD, Sony LIV
      Benin 19:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      North Macedonia 20:45 Arena Sport 3
      Bulgaria 21:45 Play Diema Xtra, Diema Sport 2
      Nauru 06:45 Sky Sport 4 NZ
      Burkina Faso 18:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Pakistan 23:45 Sony Six HD, Sony Six, Sony LIV
      Burundi 20:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Rwanda 20:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Cameroon 19:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      South Africa 20:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport PSL, DStv App, SuperSport Variety 2
      Canada 13:45 DAZN, Fubo Sports Network
      Australia 04:45 Optus Sport
      Cape Verde 17:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Anguilla 14:45 Csport.tv
      Central African Republic 19:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Cyprus 21:45 Cytavision on the Go, Cytavision Sports 4
      Chad 19:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now
      Monaco 20:45 L'Equipe Web
      Chile 15:45 Star+
      Taiwan 02:45 ELTA Sports 1, ELTA Sports 2
      Colombia 13:45 Star+
      New Zealand 06:45 SKY Go NZ, Sky Sport 4 NZ
      Comoros 21:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Niue 07:45 Sky Sport 4 NZ
      Cook Islands 08:45 Sky Sport 4 NZ
      Panama 13:45 Star+, Csport.tv
      Costa Rica 12:45 Star+
      Romania 21:45 Digi Online, Digi Sport 2 Romania, Prima Sport 2
      Denmark 20:45 TV2 Play Denmark, TV2 Sport Denmark
      Senegal 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Djibouti 21:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Solomon Islands 05:45 Sky Sport 4 NZ
      Dominican Republic 14:45 Star+, Csport.tv
      Sri Lanka 00:15 Sony Six HD, Sony Six, Sony LIV
      Ecuador 13:45 Star+
      Belgium 20:45 Eleven Sports 2 Belgium, Play Sports
      El Salvador 12:45 Star+
      Vanuatu 05:45 Sky Sport 4 NZ
      Equatorial Guinea 19:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Albania 20:45 SuperSport 3 Digitalb
      Eritrea 21:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now
      Bahamas 14:45 Csport.tv
      Estonia 21:45 Viaplay Estonia
      China 02:45 iQiyi
      Ethiopia 21:45 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Argentina 15:45 Star+
      Faroe Islands 19:45 TV2 Play Denmark, TV2 Sport Denmark
      Jamaica 13:45 Csport.tv
      Fiji 06:45 Sky Sport 4 NZ
      Montserrat 14:45 Csport.tv
      Finland 21:45 C More Suomi, C More MAX
      Puerto Rico 14:45 ViX
      Gabon 19:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now
      Angola 19:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Gambia 18:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Nepal 00:30 Sony Six, Sony Six HD, Sony LIV
      Austria 20:45 DAZN, ZDF
      Nicaragua 12:45 Star+
      Ghana 18:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now
      Nigeria 19:45 SuperSport Football Plus Nigeria, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Guatemala 12:45 Star+
      Norway 20:45 TV 2 Play, TV2 Sport Premium 2
      Guinea 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Palau 03:45 Sky Sport 4 NZ
      Guinea-Bissau 18:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Paraguay 14:45 Star+
      Honduras 12:45 Star+
      Portugal 18:45 Sport TV3, Sport TV Multiscreen, Match Player
      Hungary 20:45 M4 Sports
      Russia 06:45 Okko Sport
      Iceland 18:45 Viaplay Iceland
      Samoa 07:45 Sky Sport 4 NZ
      India 00:15 Sony Six HD, Sony Six, JioTV, Sony LIV
      Seychelles 22:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now, Csport.tv
      Ireland 19:45 Premier Player HD, Premier Sports 1
      Slovakia 20:45 Sport 1 CZ/SK
      Israel 21:45 Sport 3, Sport 2
      Somalia 21:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Tanzania 21:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      South Sudan 20:45 DStv Now
      Tonga 07:45 Sky Sport 4 NZ
      Sudan 20:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Tuvalu 06:45 Sky Sport 4 NZ
      Switzerland 20:45 DAZN
      Bangladesh 00:45 Sony Six, Sony Six HD, Sony LIV
      Togo 18:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now
      Japan 03:45 DAZN
      Turkey 21:45 S Sport, S Sport+
      Kenya 21:45 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Uganda 21:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Kiribati 07:45 Sky Sport 4 NZ
      Uruguay 15:45 Star+
      Latvia 21:45 Viaplay Latvia
      Venezuela 14:45 Star+
      Lesotho 20:45 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Zimbabwe 20:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now
      Liberia 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Andorra 20:45 L'Equipe Web
      Lithuania 21:45 Viaplay Lithuania
      Aruba 14:45 Csport.tv
      Luxembourg 20:45 Eleven Sports 2 Belgium
      Barbados 14:45 Csport.tv
      Madagascar 21:45 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Cayman Islands 13:45 Csport.tv
      Malawi 20:45 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Croatia 20:45 Sportklub 6 Croatia
      Malaysia 02:45 Astro Go, Astro SuperSport 2
      Dominica 14:45 Csport.tv
      Maldives 23:45 Sony Six HD, Sony Six, Sony LIV
      Greece 21:45 Nova Sports 2
      Mali 18:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Grenada 14:45 Csport.tv
      Marshall Islands 06:45 Sky Sport 4 NZ
      Kazakhstan 00:45 Qazsport
      Mauritania 18:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Montenegro 20:45 Arena Sport 3
      Mauritius 22:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Netherlands 20:45 Ziggo Sport Tennis
      Mayotte 21:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Poland 20:45 Polsat Sport Extra, IPLA
      Mexico 13:45 Blue To Go Video Everywhere, Sky HD
      Serbia 20:45 Arena Sport 2P
      Mozambique 20:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now
      Ukraine 21:45 MEGOGO Football 2
      Namibia 20:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now
    • Match information