Genoa

Genoa

Full time
0 1
09.01.22

Spezia

Spezia


Bastoni (14')

Genoa vs Spezia online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Amian, Kelvin

        Kelvin Amian (Spezia) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Substitution (89)
        • Verde, Daniele (Out)
        • Ferrer, Salva (In)

        Thiago Motta (Spezia) is making a fourteenth substitution, with Salva Ferrer replacing Daniele Verde.


      • Substitution (85)
        • Maggiore, Giulio (Out)
        • Kovalenko, Viktor (In)

        It seems as if Giulio Maggiore is unable to continue. Viktor Kovalenko replaces him for the away team.


      • Yellow Card (82)
        • Maggiore, Giulio

        Giulio Maggiore (Spezia) has received a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (80)
        • Badelj, Milan (Out)
        • Portanova, Manolo (In)

        Manolo Portanova is replacing Milan Badelj for the home team.


      • Substitution (78)
        • Manaj, Rey (Out)
        • Nzola, M'bala (In)

        M'bala Nzola is replacing Rey Manaj for the away team.


      • Substitution (71)
        • Ekuban, Caleb (Out)
        • Caicedo, Felipe (In)

        Felipe Caicedo is on a sub for Caleb Ekuban for Genoa.


      • Yellow Card (55)
        • Manaj, Rey

        Rey Manaj for Spezia has been booked by Marco Guida and receives a first yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (54)
        • Vasquez, Johan

        Johan Vasquez (Genoa) gets a yellow card.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Cambiaso, Andrea (Out)
        • Pandev, Goran (In)

        The home team replace Andrea Cambiaso with Goran Pandev.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Melegoni, Filippo (Out)
        • Rovella, Nicolo (In)

        Genoa make their eleventh substitution with Nicolo Rovella replacing Filippo Melegoni.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Bani, Mattia (Out)
        • Hefti, Silvan (In)

        The home team have replaced Mattia Bani with Silvan Hefti. This is the tenth substitution made today by Andriy Shevchenko.


      • Yellow Card (16)
        • Destro, Mattia

        Mattia Destro is booked for the home team.


      • Goal ! (14)
        • Bastoni, Simone (Scorer)
        • Verde, Daniele (Assist)

        Simone Bastoni is on target to give Spezia a 0-1 advantage.

        Daniele Verde instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Yellow Card (4)
        • Ekuban, Caleb

        Caleb Ekuban (Genoa) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Match Started

        The match is underway at Luigi Ferraris.


    • Line-ups

      Genoa
      Spezia
      57 Sirigu 55 Ostigard 13 Bani 15 Vasquez 10 Melegoni 27 Sturaro 47 Badelj 93 Fares 50 Cambiaso 20 Ekuban 23 Destro 94 Provedel 27 Amian 28 Erlic 43 Nikolaou 14 Kiwior 11 Gyasi 9 Manaj 25 Maggiore 20 Bastoni 13 Reca 10 Verde
      Spezia
    • Genoa vs Spezia Betting tips

      • Spezia Calcio have won just 0 of their last 3 Serie A games against Genoa CFC.
      • Their last meeting was a draw. (1-1)
      • Stefano Sturaro has more yellow cards (5) than any other player at Genoa CFC. Emmanuel Gyasi has collected 6 for Spezia Calcio.
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Genoa CFC and Spezia Calcio is 2.8.
      • When Genoa CFC is down 0-1 home, they win 8% of their matches.
      • Genoa CFC wins 15% of halftimes, Spezia Calcio wins 15%.
      • Both teams didn't concede on their last match.
      • Genoa CFC have lost just 0 of their last 3 Serie A games against Spezia Calcio.
      • In the last 5 meetings Genoa CFC won 3, Spezia Calcio won 1, 1 draws.
      • Genoa CFC scores 1.33 goals when playing at home and Spezia Calcio scores 1.17 goals when playing away (on average).
      • When Spezia Calcio leads 0-1 away, they win in 50% of their matches.
      • Genoa CFC wins 1st half in 15% of their matches, Spezia Calcio in 15% of their matches.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Genoa CFC and Spezia Calcio is 1.
      • In Serie A, Spezia Calcio has better performance than Genoa CFC.
      • Genoa CFC have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against Spezia Calcio (in all competitions).
      • Genoa CFC's home record this season: 0-4-5.
      • Genoa CFC scores 1.8 goals in a match against Spezia Calcio and Spezia Calcio scores 1 goals against Genoa CFC (on average).
      • A year ago, Genoa CFC were number 11 in the table with 18 points. Now they are number 18 with 11 points.
      • When Genoa CFC leads 1-0 at home, they win in 57% of their matches.
      • When Spezia Calcio is down 1-0 away, they win 6% of their matches.
      • Spezia Calcio's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Genoa CFC's.
      • Did you know that Genoa CFC scores 63% of their goals between the minutes 76-90? This is the highest percentage in the league.
      • Last season Genoa CFC won both games against Spezia Calcio (2-0 at home and 2-1 away).
      • Spezia Calcio haven't scored in 4 of their 10 away matches in Serie A this season.
      • Genoa CFC haven't scored in 4 of their 9 home matches in Serie A this season.
      • During the last 9 meetings, Genoa CFC have won 5 times, there have been 2 draws while Spezia Calcio have won 2 times. The goal difference is 14-11 in favour of Genoa CFC.
      • Did you know that Spezia Calcio scores 32% of their goals between the minutes 46-60?
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in Serie A.
      • Genoa CFC wins 17% of halftimes, Spezia Calcio wins 15%.
      • Genoa CFC wins 1st half in 17% of their matches, Spezia Calcio in 15% of their matches.
      • Genoa CFC's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Spezia Calcio's.
      • Did you know that Genoa CFC scores 60% of their goals between the minutes 76-90? This is the highest percentage in the league.
      • Did you know that Spezia Calcio scores 30% of their goals between the minutes 46-60?
      • A year ago, Genoa CFC were number 11 in the table with 21 points. Now they are number 19 with 12 points.
      • If Johan Vasquez receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 5 yellow cards so far this season.
      • The most common end-result when Spezia Calcio leads 1-0 away this season is 2-1.
    • Genoa vs Spezia Form

      Genoa Genoa
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        15 May 2022
        Napoli
        3 : 0
        Genoa
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        6 May 2022
        Genoa
        2 : 1
        Juventus
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        30 Apr 2022
        Sampdoria
        1 : 0
        Genoa
      4. Flag ITA Serie A
        24 Apr 2022
        Genoa
        1 : 0
        Cagliari
      5. Flag ITA Serie A
        15 Apr 2022
        AC Milan
        2 : 0
        Genoa
      Spezia Spezia
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        14 May 2022
        Udinese
        2 : 3
        Spezia
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        8 May 2022
        Spezia
        1 : 3
        Atalanta
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        30 Apr 2022
        Spezia
        3 : 4
        Lazio
      4. Flag ITA Serie A
        23 Apr 2022
        Torino
        2 : 1
        Spezia
      5. Flag ITA Serie A
        15 Apr 2022
        Spezia
        1 : 3
        Inter Milan
    • Genoa vs Spezia Head to head

      Genoa
      Matches: 4
      Spezia
      50 Wins: 2
      Draws: 1
      Wins: 1 25

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        9 Jan 2022
        Genoa Genoa
        0 : 1
        Spezia Spezia
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        26 Oct 2021
        Spezia Spezia
        1 : 1
        Genoa Genoa
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        24 Apr 2021
        Genoa Genoa
        2 : 0
        Spezia Spezia
      4. Flag ITA Serie A
        23 Dec 2020
        Spezia Spezia
        1 : 2
        Genoa Genoa
    • Serie A Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      15 Sampdoria 10 6 21 37 36
      16 Spezia 10 6 21 37 36
      17 Salernitana 7 10 20 37 31
      18 Cagliari 6 11 20 37 29
      19 Genoa 4 16 17 37 28
      20 Venezia 6 8 23 37 26
    • Genoa vs Spezia live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      Germany 18:30 DAZN n/a
      France 18:30 Free beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      United Kingdom 17:30 BTSport.com BT Sport 3
      Italy 18:30 DAZN SKY Go Italia
      United States 07:30 Paramount+ n/a
      Ireland 17:30 BT Sport App BT Sport 3
      Madagascar 20:30 SuperSport Variety 2 ROA n/a
      Austria 18:30 DAZN n/a
      Serbia 18:30 n/a Arena Sport 2 Serbia
      Aruba 13:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Guadeloupe 13:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Dominican Republic 13:30 Star+ n/a
      Cambodia 00:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Costa Rica 11:30 Star+ n/a
      Denmark 18:30 TV2 Play Denmark n/a
      Colombia 12:30 Star+ n/a
      China 01:30 Migu QQ Sports Live
      Chile 14:30 Star+ n/a
      Mauritius 21:30 DStv Now n/a
      Ecuador 12:30 Star+ n/a
      Niger 18:30 DStv Now n/a
      El Salvador 11:30 Star+ n/a
      Australia 04:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Faroe Islands 17:30 TV2 Play Denmark n/a
      Cayman Islands 12:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Finland 19:30 n/a C More Suomi
      Montserrat 13:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Brazil 14:30 Star+ n/a
      Malta 18:30 TSN7 Malta GO TV Anywhere
      Guatemala 11:30 Star+ n/a
      Poland 18:30 n/a Eleven Sports 3 Poland
      Honduras 11:30 Star+ n/a
      Lesotho 19:30 DStv Now n/a
      India 23:00 Voot Select n/a
      Mali 17:30 SuperSport Variety 2 ROA n/a
      Indonesia 00:30 n/a beIN Sports Connect Indonesia
      Mozambique 19:30 SuperSport Variety 2 ROA n/a
      Bolivia 13:30 Star+ n/a
      Senegal 17:30 DStv Now n/a
      Laos 00:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Togo 17:30 SuperSport Variety 2 ROA n/a
      Malaysia 01:30 n/a beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Zimbabwe 19:30 DStv Now n/a
      Mexico 11:30 Star+ n/a
      Belize 11:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      New Zealand 06:30 n/a beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      Dominica 13:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Nicaragua 11:30 Star+ n/a
      Jamaica 12:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Panama 12:30 Star+ n/a
      Puerto Rico 13:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Paraguay 14:30 Star+ n/a
      Canada 12:30 TLN n/a
      Peru 12:30 Star+ n/a
      Croatia 18:30 n/a Arena Sport 5 Croatia
      Philippines 01:30 beIN Sports Connect Philippines n/a
      Norway 18:30 VG+ n/a
      Singapore 01:30 n/a beIN Sports Connect Singapore
      Argentina 14:30 Star+ n/a
      Sweden 18:30 C More Sweden n/a
      Kenya 20:30 DStv Now n/a
      Switzerland 18:30 Blue Sport n/a
      Liberia 17:30 DStv Now n/a
      Thailand 00:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Malawi 19:30 SuperSport Variety 2 ROA n/a
      Turkey 20:30 n/a S Sport+
      Mauritania 17:30 DStv Now n/a
      Ukraine 19:30 Megogo n/a
      Mayotte 20:30 SuperSport Variety 2 ROA n/a
      Sierra Leone 17:30 SuperSport Variety 2 ROA n/a
      Namibia 19:30 SuperSport Variety 2 ROA n/a
      South Africa 19:30 SuperSport Variety 2 n/a
      Rwanda 19:30 SuperSport Variety 2 ROA n/a
      Sudan 19:30 DStv Now n/a
      Seychelles 21:30 DStv Now n/a
      Brunei 01:30 n/a beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Somalia 20:30 SuperSport Variety 2 ROA n/a
      Uruguay 14:30 Star+ n/a
      South Sudan 19:30 DStv Now n/a
      Venezuela 13:30 Star+ n/a
      Tanzania 20:30 SuperSport Variety 2 ROA n/a
      Angola 18:30 DStv Now n/a
      Uganda 20:30 DStv Now n/a
      Benin 18:30 SuperSport Variety 2 ROA n/a
      Zambia 19:30 SuperSport Variety 2 ROA n/a
      Botswana 19:30 SuperSport Variety 2 ROA n/a
      Anguilla 13:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Burkina Faso 17:30 DStv Now n/a
      Barbados 13:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Burundi 19:30 SuperSport Variety 2 ROA n/a
      British Virgin Islands 13:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Cameroon 18:30 DStv Now n/a
      Cuba 12:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Cape Verde 16:30 SuperSport Variety 2 ROA n/a
      Grenada 13:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Central African Republic 18:30 SuperSport Variety 2 ROA n/a
      Haiti 12:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Chad 18:30 SuperSport Variety 2 ROA n/a
      Martinique 13:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Comoros 20:30 SuperSport Variety 2 ROA n/a
      Nigeria 18:30 DStv Now n/a
      Djibouti 20:30 DStv Now n/a
      U.S. Virgin Islands 13:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Equatorial Guinea 18:30 DStv Now n/a
      Bulgaria 19:30 n/a Ring.bg
      Eritrea 20:30 SuperSport Variety 2 ROA n/a
      Ethiopia 20:30 SuperSport Variety 2 ROA n/a
      Gabon 18:30 SuperSport Variety 2 ROA n/a
      Russia 05:30 matchtv.ru n/a
      Gambia 17:30 DStv Now n/a
      North Macedonia 18:30 MaxTV Go n/a
      Ghana 17:30 DStv Now n/a
      Cyprus 19:30 n/a Cytavision Sports 5
      Guinea 17:30 DStv Now n/a
      Portugal 16:30 Sport TV4 n/a
      Guinea-Bissau 17:30 SuperSport Variety 2 ROA n/a
      Greece 19:30 Cosmote Sport 7 HD n/a
      Albania 18:30 Oversport n/a
    • Match information