FC Salzburg vs Liverpool online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      N/A
      Shots
      N/A

      2
      Corner kicks
      10
      2
      Yellow cards
      1
    • FC Salzburg vs Liverpool Betting tips

      • Liverpool FC have a winning streak of 5 matches away from home.
      • Liverpool FC have lost none of their last 15 away matches.
      • FC Salzburg have scored at least one goal for 20 consecutive matches.
      • FC Salzburg wins 1st half in 47% of their matches, Liverpool FC in 47% of their matches.
      • FC Salzburg wins 47% of halftimes, Liverpool FC wins 47%.
      • Their last meeting was a draw. (2-2)
      • When FC Salzburg leads 1-0 at home, they win in 91% of their matches.
      • When Liverpool FC leads 0-1 away, they win in 95% of their matches.
      • When FC Salzburg is down 0-1 home, they win 71% of their matches.
      • When Liverpool FC is down 1-0 away, they win 45% of their matches.
      • Liverpool FC have lost just 0 of their last 3 games against FC Salzburg (in all competitions).
      • In the last 3 meetings FC Salzburg won 0, Liverpool FC won 2, 1 draws.
      • FC Salzburg scores 1.67 goals in a match against Liverpool FC and Liverpool FC scores 2.67 goals against FC Salzburg (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between FC Salzburg and Liverpool FC is 4.33.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between FC Salzburg and Liverpool FC is 2.
      • Both teams didn't concede on their last match.
      • FC Salzburg scores 2.81 goals when playing at home and Liverpool FC scores 2.32 goals when playing away (on average).
    • Form

      FC Salzburg FC Salzburg
      1. Flag AUT Bundesliga
        18 Sep 2022
        FC Salzburg
        1 : 1
        Rapid Vienna
      2. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        14 Sep 2022
        Chelsea
        1 : 1
        FC Salzburg
      3. Flag AUT Bundesliga
        10 Sep 2022
        SV Ried
        0 : 3
        FC Salzburg
      4. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        6 Sep 2022
        FC Salzburg
        1 : 1
        AC Milan
      5. Flag AUT Bundesliga
        3 Sep 2022
        FC Salzburg
        2 : 0
        WSG Wattens
      Liverpool Liverpool
      1. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        13 Sep 2022
        Liverpool
        2 : 1
        Ajax
      2. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        7 Sep 2022
        Napoli
        4 : 1
        Liverpool
      3. Flag ENG Premier League
        3 Sep 2022
        Everton
        0 : 0
        Liverpool
      4. Flag ENG Premier League
        31 Aug 2022
        Liverpool
        2 : 1
        Newcastle
      5. Flag ENG Premier League
        27 Aug 2022
        Liverpool
        9 : 0
        Bournemouth
    • Head to head

      FC Salzburg
      Matches: 0
      Liverpool
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        27 Jul 2022
        FC Salzburg FC Salzburg
        1 : 0
        Liverpool Liverpool
      2. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        25 Aug 2020
        FC Salzburg FC Salzburg
        2 : 2
        Liverpool Liverpool
    • FC Salzburg vs Liverpool live stream

      Country Time Channels
      Germany 20:00 Servus TV
      United Kingdom 19:00 LFCTV
      Montenegro 20:00 Arena Sport 2
      Serbia 20:00 Arena Sport 1P
      Norway 20:00 Viaplay Norway, VG+
      Israel 21:00 Sport 2, Sport 1
      Sweden 20:00 C More Mix, C More Sweden, Viaplay Sweden
      Martinique 14:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Grenada 14:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Costa Rica 12:00 Star+, ESPN 4 Norte
      Colombia 13:00 Star+, ESPN3
      Chile 15:00 Star+, ESPN3
      Brazil 15:00 Star+
      Bolivia 14:00 Star+, ESPN3
      Austria 20:00 Servus TV, servustv.com
      Argentina 15:00 Star+, ESPN3 Argentina
      Cuba 14:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Denmark 20:00 Viaplay Denmark, TV3 Sport
      Haiti 14:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Dominican Republic 14:00 Star+, ESPNPlay Caribbean, ESPN 4 Norte
      Portugal 18:00 Sport TV2, Sport TV Multiscreen, Sport TV1
      Ecuador 13:00 Star+, ESPN3
      Brunei 02:00 Astro Go, Astro SuperSport 2
      El Salvador 12:00 Star+, ESPN 4 Norte
      Netherlands 20:00 Viaplay Netherlands
      Estonia 21:00 Viaplay Estonia
      Vietnam 01:00 ON Football, VTVcab ON
      Guatemala 12:00 Star+, ESPN 4 Norte
      Croatia 20:00 Arena Sport 2 Croatia
      Honduras 12:00 Star+, ESPN 4 Norte
      China 02:00 Migu
      Iceland 18:00 Viaplay Iceland
      Cayman Islands 13:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Latvia 21:00 Viaplay Latvia
      Dominica 14:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Lithuania 21:00 Viaplay Lithuania
      Guadeloupe 14:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Mexico 13:00 Star+
      Jamaica 13:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Nicaragua 12:00 Star+, ESPN 4 Norte
      Montserrat 14:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Panama 13:00 Star+, ESPN 4 Norte
      Puerto Rico 14:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Paraguay 14:00 Star+, ESPN3
      U.S. Virgin Islands 14:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Peru 13:00 Star+, ESPN3
      Finland 21:00 Elisa Viihde Viaplay
      Poland 20:00 Viaplay Poland
      Malaysia 02:00 Astro SuperSport 2, Astro Go
      United Arab Emirates 22:00 Sharjah Sports
      New Zealand 06:00 Spark Sport
      Uruguay 15:00 Star+, ESPN3
      Slovakia 20:00 Sport 1 CZ/SK, Sport 2 CZ/SK
      Venezuela 14:00 Star+, ESPN3
      Bulgaria 21:00 MAX Sport 4
      Anguilla 14:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Slovenia 20:00 Arena Sport 1 Slovenia
      Aruba 14:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Hungary 20:00 Sport 1 Hungary
      Barbados 14:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      North Macedonia 20:00 Arena Sport 2
      British Virgin Islands 14:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Belize 12:00 ESPN 4 Norte
      Ireland 19:00 LFCTV
    • Match information