FC Cincinnati vs Chicago Fire online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


FC Cincinnati vs Chicago Fire
Ad
0:00:00
Fubo_tv
Live streaming available

Sign in and watch live Champions League, La Liga, Premier League, MLS, Ligue 1, Liga MX and many others leagues and tournaments.

Match feed:
  • FC Cincinnati vs Chicago Fire Betting tips

    • The most common result of matches between FC Cincinnati and Chicago Fire when FC Cincinnati is playing at home is 0-0. 3 matches have ended with this result.
    • The most common result of matches between FC Cincinnati and Chicago Fire is 0-0. 3 matches have ended with this result.
    • During the last 10 meetings, FC Cincinnati have won 3 times, there have been 4 draws while Chicago Fire have won 3 times. The goal difference is 13-11 in favour of Chicago Fire.
    • Last season's matches: 3-4 (FC Cincinnati at home) and 0-1 (Chicago Fire at home).
    • Did you know that FC Cincinnati scores 20% of their goals between the minutes 16-30?
    • Did you know that Chicago Fire scores 26% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
    • FC Cincinnati have a winning streak of 3 matches.
    • FC Cincinnati haven't lost in their last 11 games.
    • FC Cincinnati have won 3 home matches in a row.
    • FC Cincinnati haven't lost in any of their last 11 home matches.
    • FC Cincinnati haven't scored in 1 of their 16 home matches in Major League Soccer this season.
    • Chicago Fire haven't scored in 7 of their 16 away matches in Major League Soccer this season.
    • Brandon Vazquez is FC Cincinnati's top scorer with 16 goals. Xherdan Shaqiri has scored 7 times for Chicago Fire.
    • Luciano Acosta has assisted the most goals for FC Cincinnati with 11. Xherdan Shaqiri is Chicago Fire's biggest assister (7).
    • Obinna Nwobodo has more yellow cards (9) than any other player at FC Cincinnati. Miguel Navarro has collected 8 for Chicago Fire.
    • FC Cincinnati have scored at least one goal for 11 consecutive matches.
    • FC Cincinnati wins 1st half in 27% of their matches, Chicago Fire in 25% of their matches.
    • FC Cincinnati wins 27% of halftimes, Chicago Fire wins 25%.
    • The winner of their last meeting was FC Cincinnati.
    • On their last meeting FC Cincinnati won by 1 goals.
    • When FC Cincinnati leads 1-0 at home, they win in 46% of their matches.
    • When Chicago Fire leads 0-1 away, they win in 75% of their matches.
    • When FC Cincinnati is down 0-1 home, they win 11% of their matches.
    • When Chicago Fire is down 1-0 away, they win 7% of their matches.
    • In Major League Soccer, FC Cincinnati has better performance than Chicago Fire.
    • FC Cincinnati's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Chicago Fire's.
    • In the last 5 meetings FC Cincinnati won 2, Chicago Fire won 2, 1 draws.
    • FC Cincinnati scores 1.2 goals in a match against Chicago Fire and Chicago Fire scores 1.6 goals against FC Cincinnati (on average).
    • Average number of goals in meetings between FC Cincinnati and Chicago Fire is 2.8.
    • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between FC Cincinnati and Chicago Fire is 1.4.
    • FC Cincinnati scores 2 goals when playing at home and Chicago Fire scores 1.13 goals when playing away (on average).
    • FC Cincinnati haven't lost in their last 12 games.
    • FC Cincinnati have scored at least one goal for 12 consecutive matches.
    • FC Cincinnati wins 1st half in 29% of their matches, Chicago Fire in 25% of their matches.
    • FC Cincinnati wins 29% of halftimes, Chicago Fire wins 25%.
    • Both teams haven't won their last match in Major League Soccer.
  • Form

    FC Cincinnati FC Cincinnati
    1. Flag USA Major League Soccer
      28 Sep 2022
      Seattle Sounders
      1 : 1
      FC Cincinnati
    2. Flag USA Major League Soccer
      18 Sep 2022
      Real Salt Lake
      1 : 2
      FC Cincinnati
    3. Flag USA Major League Soccer
      11 Sep 2022
      FC Cincinnati
      6 : 0
      San Jose Earthquakes
    4. Flag USA Major League Soccer
      8 Sep 2022
      New York City FC
      1 : 1
      FC Cincinnati
    5. Flag USA Major League Soccer
      4 Sep 2022
      FC Cincinnati
      2 : 0
      Charlotte FC
    Chicago Fire Chicago Fire
    1. Flag USA Major League Soccer
      18 Sep 2022
      Chicago Fire
      2 : 3
      Charlotte FC
    2. Flag USA Major League Soccer
      14 Sep 2022
      Montreal Impact
      3 : 2
      Chicago Fire
    3. Flag USA Major League Soccer
      11 Sep 2022
      Chicago Fire
      3 : 1
      Inter Miami CF
    4. Flag USA Major League Soccer
      3 Sep 2022
      Columbus Crew
      0 : 0
      Chicago Fire
    5. Flag USA Major League Soccer
      1 Sep 2022
      New England Revolution
      0 : 0
      Chicago Fire
  • Head to head

    FC Cincinnati
    Matches: 0
    Chicago Fire
    0 Wins: 0
    Draws: 0
    Wins: 0 0

    Recent meetings
    1. Flag USA Major League Soccer
      14 May 2022
      Chicago Fire Chicago Fire
      1 : 2
      FC Cincinnati FC Cincinnati
    2. Flag USA Major League Soccer
      20 Oct 2021
      FC Cincinnati FC Cincinnati
      3 : 4
      Chicago Fire Chicago Fire
    3. Flag USA Major League Soccer
      23 Jun 2021
      Chicago Fire Chicago Fire
      0 : 1
      FC Cincinnati FC Cincinnati
    4. Flag USA Major League Soccer
      2 Sep 2020
      FC Cincinnati FC Cincinnati
      0 : 0
      Chicago Fire Chicago Fire
    5. Flag USA Major League Soccer
      25 Aug 2020
      Chicago Fire Chicago Fire
      3 : 0
      FC Cincinnati FC Cincinnati
  • FC Cincinnati vs Chicago Fire live stream

    Country Time Channels
    United States 14:30 WGN TV, ESPN+, CF97 Live, FCC TV, WSTR Star 64
    Italy 01:30 DAZN
    Germany 01:30 DAZN
    Mexico 18:30 Star+
    Nicaragua 17:30 Star+
    Indonesia 06:30 beIN Sports 1 Indonesia, Vidio, beIN Sports Connect Indonesia
    Jamaica 18:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
    Argentina 20:30 Star+
    Haiti 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
    Canada 18:30 DAZN
    Sweden 01:30 C More Sweden
    British Virgin Islands 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
    Bulgaria 02:30 MAX Sport 4
    Brazil 20:30 DAZN
    Bolivia 19:30 Star+
    Barbados 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
    Paraguay 19:30 Star+
    Cayman Islands 18:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
    Philippines 07:30 beIN Sports Connect Philippines, beIN Sports 1 HD
    Chile 20:30 Star+
    Austria 01:30 DAZN
    Colombia 18:30 Star+
    Guatemala 17:30 Star+
    Costa Rica 17:30 Star+
    Honduras 17:30 Star+
    Cuba 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
    Aruba 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
    Dominica 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
    Martinique 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
    Dominican Republic 19:30 Star+, ESPNPlay Caribbean
    Montserrat 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
    Ecuador 18:30 Star+
    Panama 18:30 Star+
    El Salvador 17:30 Star+
    Peru 18:30 Star+
    U.S. Virgin Islands 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
    Puerto Rico 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
    Uruguay 20:30 Star+
    Switzerland 01:30 DAZN
    Australia 10:30 beIN SPORTS 3
    Grenada 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
    Guadeloupe 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
    Venezuela 19:30 Star+
    Anguilla 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
  • Match information