FC Cartagena vs CD Alaves online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


FC Cartagena vs CD Alaves
Ad
0:00:00
Fubo_tv
Live streaming available

Sign in and watch live Champions League, La Liga, Premier League, MLS, Ligue 1, Liga MX and many others leagues and tournaments.

Match feed:
  • FC Cartagena vs CD Alaves Predictions

    Full-time result 1 x 2
    Probability 49% 26% 25%
    Odds 2.62 3.3 2.7
    Correct Score 1-0 2-1 2-0
    Probability 13% 9% 9%
    Odds 8.5 10 13
    Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
    Probability 45% 55%
    Odds 2.05 1.75
    BTTS Yes No
    Probability 48% 52%
    Odds 1.8 1.9
    Odds data provided by: Bet365
  • FC Cartagena vs CD Alaves Betting tips

    • Deportivo Alaves haven't lost in their last 8 games.
    • Deportivo Alaves have lost none of their last 5 away matches.
    • FC Cartagena haven't scored in 0 of their 3 home matches in LaLiga 2 this season.
    • Deportivo Alaves haven't scored in 0 of their 3 away matches in LaLiga 2 this season.
    • Deportivo Alaves's away record this season: 2-1-0.
    • A year ago, FC Cartagena were number 8 in the table with 9 points. Now they are number 4 with 12 points.
    • Deportivo Alaves have scored at least one goal for 8 consecutive matches.
    • FC Cartagena wins 1st half in 28% of their matches, Deportivo Alaves in 27% of their matches.
    • FC Cartagena wins 28% of halftimes, Deportivo Alaves wins 27%.
    • When FC Cartagena leads 1-0 at home, they win in 86% of their matches.
    • When Deportivo Alaves leads 0-1 away, they win in 50% of their matches.
    • When FC Cartagena is down 0-1 home, they win 18% of their matches.
    • When Deportivo Alaves is down 1-0 away, they win 11% of their matches.
    • In LaLiga 2, FC Cartagena has better performance than Deportivo Alaves.
    • FC Cartagena's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Deportivo Alaves's.
    • FC Cartagena scores 1.89 goals when playing at home and Deportivo Alaves scores 1.07 goals when playing away (on average).
  • Form

    FC Cartagena FC Cartagena
    1. Flag ESP LaLiga 2
      16 Sep 2022
      Levante
      0 : 1
      FC Cartagena
    2. Flag ESP LaLiga 2
      10 Sep 2022
      FC Cartagena
      2 : 1
      Albacete
    3. Flag ESP LaLiga 2
      4 Sep 2022
      Burgos
      1 : 0
      FC Cartagena
    4. Flag ESP LaLiga 2
      26 Aug 2022
      FC Cartagena
      1 : 0
      Real Zaragoza
    5. Flag ESP LaLiga 2
      21 Aug 2022
      Huesca
      2 : 3
      FC Cartagena
    CD Alaves CD Alaves
    1. Flag ESP LaLiga 2
      18 Sep 2022
      CD Alaves
      2 : 1
      Huesca
    2. Flag ESP LaLiga 2
      10 Sep 2022
      Lugo
      1 : 2
      CD Alaves
    3. Flag ESP LaLiga 2
      3 Sep 2022
      CD Alaves
      1 : 1
      Las Palmas
    4. Flag ESP LaLiga 2
      28 Aug 2022
      UD Ibiza
      1 : 1
      CD Alaves
    5. Flag ESP LaLiga 2
      19 Aug 2022
      CD Alaves
      1 : 0
      Mirandes
  • LaLiga 2 Standings

    Pos Team W D L M Pts
    1 CD Alaves 4 2 0 6 14
    2 Las Palmas 3 3 0 6 12
    3 Granada 4 0 2 6 12
    4 FC Cartagena 4 0 2 6 12
    5 Sporting Gijon 3 2 2 7 11
  • FC Cartagena vs CD Alaves live stream

    Country Time Channels
    France 21:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, Free, beIN Sports MAX 4
    Spain 21:00 LaLiga SmartBank TV, Movistar+, #Vamos
    United States 10:00 ESPN+
    Slovenia 21:00 Arena Sport 1 Slovenia
    Slovakia 21:00 Nova Sport 3
    Portugal 19:00 Eleven Sports 1 Portugal
    Peru 14:00 Star+
    Bolivia 15:00 Star+
    Norway 21:00 TV 2 Play, TV2 Sport
    Ecuador 14:00 Star+
    Croatia 21:00 Arena Sport 1 Croatia
    Colombia 14:00 Star+
    Chile 16:00 Star+
    Uruguay 16:00 Star+
    Paraguay 15:00 Star+
    Venezuela 15:00 Star+
    Argentina 16:00 Star+
  • Match information