Anier (78') Sappinen (66') Teniste (56') Anier (38')

San Marino vs Estonia online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (84)
        • Tomassini, Fabio (Out)
        • Vitaioli, Matteo (In)

        The home team have replaced Fabio Tomassini with Matteo Vitaioli. This is the fifth substitution made today by Fabrizio Costantini.


      • Substitution (83)
        • Vassiljev, Konstantin (Out)
        • Tunjov, Georgi (In)

        Estonia make their fifth substitution with Georgi Tunjov replacing Konstantin Vassiljev.


      • Substitution (83)
        • Sappinen, Rauno (Out)
        • Sorga, Erik (In)

        Erik Sorga is on a sub for Rauno Sappinen for Estonia.


      • Goal ! (78)
        • Anier, Henri (Scorer)
        • Mets, Karol (Assist)

        It's now 0-4 in Serravalle as Henri Anier scores for Estonia.

        Karol Mets instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Substitution (68)
        • Vastsuk, Bogdan (Out)
        • Shein, Rocco Robert (In)

        The away team replace Bogdan Vastsuk with Rocco Robert Shein.


      • Goal ! (66)
        • Sappinen, Rauno (Scorer)
        • Mets, Karol (Assist)

        Rauno Sappinen puts the ball in the net and the away team extend their lead. The score-line now reads 0-3.

        Karol Mets instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Substitution (66)
        • Golinucci, Alessandro (Out)
        • Mularoni, Marcello (In)

        The home team has substituted Alessandro Golinucci with Marcello Mularoni. Fabrizio Costantini is thus making his fourth change.


      • Substitution (65)
        • Battistini, Michael (Out)
        • Golinucci, Enrico (In)

        Fabrizio Costantini is making the team's third substitution at San Marino Stadium with Enrico Golinucci replacing Michael Battistini.


      • Substitution (61)
        • Purg, Henrik (Out)
        • Baranov, Nikita (In)

        The away team have replaced Henrik Purg with Nikita Baranov. This is the second substitution made today by Thomas Haberli.


      • Substitution (61)
        • Teniste, Taijo (Out)
        • Miller, Martin (In)

        Martin Miller is replacing Taijo Teniste for the away team.


      • Goal ! (56)
        • Teniste, Taijo (Scorer)
        • Ojamaa, Henrik (Assist)

        Taijo Teniste scores with a header and the away team increase their lead to 0-2.

        That's a fine assist from Henrik Ojamaa.


      • Yellow Card (47)
        • Battistini, Michael

        Michael Battistini (San Marino) gets booked by Kateryna Monzul, and will miss the next match due to the number of yellow cards received this season.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Grandoni, Andrea (Out)
        • D'Addario, Alessandro (In)

        Alessandro D'Addario is replacing Andrea Grandoni for San Marino at San Marino Stadium.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Zafferani, Tommaso (Out)
        • Battistini, Manuel (In)

        Fabrizio Costantini (San Marino) is making a first substitution, with Manuel Battistini replacing Tommaso Zafferani.


      • Goal ! (38)
        • Anier, Henri (Scorer)
        • Vastsuk, Bogdan (Assist)

        Goal! Henri Anier gives Estonia a 0-1 lead in Serravalle.

        Great play from Bogdan Vastsuk to set up the goal.


      • Yellow Card (18)
        • Purg, Henrik

        Henrik Purg for Estonia has been booked by Kateryna Monzul and receives a first yellow card.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      San Marino
      (3-5-2)
      (3-5-2)
      Estonia
      23 Benedettini 5 Franciosi 3 Palazzi 15 Tosi 14 Zafferani 21 Lunadei 8 Battistini 17 Golinucci 13 Grandoni 10 Tomassini 16 Rinaldi 12 Hein 2 Purg 16 Tamm 18 Mets 23 Teniste 6 Soomets 14 Vassiljev 13 Vastsuk 11 Ojamaa 15 Sappinen 8 Anier
      Estonia
      (3-5-2)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      San Marino 34%
      66% Estonia
      Shots
      1 Off goal 5 1 On goal 9

      0
      Shots blocked
      4
      0
      Corner kicks
      9
      3
      Offsides
      1
      5
      Saves
      1
      18
      Fouls
      13
      1
      Yellow cards
      1
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • San Marino vs Estonia Betting tips

      • San Marino have a losing streak of 3 matches in UEFA Nations League.
      • San Marino have lost 18 matches in a row.
      • San Marino haven't won in their last 123 games.
      • San Marino have a losing streak of 8 matches at home.
      • San Marino have played 61 home matches in a row without winning.
      • San Marino have not managed to score in their last 5 matches.
      • San Marino have conceded a goal in each of their last 18 matches.
      • San Marino wins 1st half in 0% of their matches, Estonia in 20% of their matches.
      • San Marino wins 0% of halftimes, Estonia wins 20%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Estonia.
      • On their last meeting Estonia won by 2 goals.
      • When Estonia leads 0-1 away, they win in 100% of their matches.
      • When San Marino is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • When Estonia is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • In UEFA Nations League, Estonia has better performance than San Marino.
      • Estonia's performance of the last 5 matches is better than San Marino's.
      • San Marino has streak of 5 matches with 0 scored goals.
      • Estonia have lost just 0 of their last 3 games against San Marino (in all competitions).
      • In the last 3 meetings San Marino won 0, Estonia won 2, 1 draws.
      • San Marino scores 0 goals in a match against Estonia and Estonia scores 1.33 goals against San Marino (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between San Marino and Estonia is 1.33.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between San Marino and Estonia is 1.
      • Both teams didn't score on their last match.
      • San Marino scores 0.17 goals when playing at home and Estonia scores 0.5 goals when playing away (on average).
      • San Marino haven't won in their last 124 games.
      • San Marino have played 62 home matches in a row without winning.
      • San Marino have not managed to score in their last 6 matches.
      • San Marino has streak of 6 matches with 0 scored goals.
      • San Marino scores 0.14 goals when playing at home and Estonia scores 0.5 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Both teams didn't concede on their last match.
      • San Marino wins 1st half in 0% of their matches, Estonia in 27% of their matches.
      • San Marino wins 0% of halftimes, Estonia wins 27%.
      • Estonia have a winning streak of 3 matches in UEFA Nations League.
      • If Lorenzo Lunadei receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 2 yellow cards so far this season.
    • Form

      San Marino San Marino
      1. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        20 Nov 2022
        Saint Lucia
        1 : 0
        San Marino
      2. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        17 Nov 2022
        Saint Lucia
        1 : 1
        San Marino
      3. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        26 Sep 2022
        San Marino
        0 : 4
        Estonia
      4. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        21 Sep 2022
        San Marino
        0 : 0
        Seychelles
      5. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        12 Jun 2022
        Malta
        1 : 0
        San Marino
      Estonia Estonia
      1. Flag null Baltic Cup
        19 Nov 2022
        Estonia
        2 : 0
        Lithuania
      2. Flag null Baltic Cup
        16 Nov 2022
        Latvia
        1 : 1
        Estonia
      3. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        26 Sep 2022
        San Marino
        0 : 4
        Estonia
      4. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        23 Sep 2022
        Estonia
        2 : 1
        Malta
      5. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        13 Jun 2022
        Albania
        0 : 0
        Estonia
    • Head to head

      San Marino
      Matches: 0
      Estonia
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        26 Sep 2022
        San Marino San Marino
        0 : 4
        Estonia Estonia
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        2 Jun 2022
        Estonia Estonia
        2 : 0
        San Marino San Marino
      3. Flag null European Championship Qualification
        14 Jun 2015
        Estonia Estonia
        2 : 0
        San Marino San Marino
      4. Flag null European Championship Qualification
        15 Nov 2014
        San Marino San Marino
        0 : 0
        Estonia Estonia
    • San Marino vs Estonia live stream

      Country Time Channels
      United States 09:45 fubotv
      Rwanda 20:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Paraguay 14:45 Star+
      Niger 19:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Mexico 13:45 Sky HD, Blue To Go Video Everywhere
      Mali 18:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Liberia 18:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Venezuela 14:45 Star+
      Burkina Faso 18:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Brazil 15:45 Star+
      Botswana 20:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Bolivia 14:45 Star+
      Benin 19:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Australia 04:45 Optus Sport
      Somalia 21:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Tanzania 21:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Burundi 20:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Argentina 15:45 Star+
      Cameroon 19:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Madagascar 21:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Cape Verde 17:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Mauritius 22:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Central African Republic 19:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Namibia 20:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Chad 19:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Norway 20:45 TV 2 Play
      Chile 15:45 Star+
      Portugal 18:45 Match Player
      Colombia 13:45 Star+
      Seychelles 22:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Comoros 21:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Sudan 20:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Costa Rica 12:45 Star+
      Uganda 21:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Denmark 20:45 TV2 Play Denmark
      Zimbabwe 20:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Djibouti 21:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Lesotho 20:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Dominican Republic 14:45 Star+
      Lithuania 21:45 Viaplay Lithuania
      Ecuador 13:45 Star+
      Malawi 20:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      El Salvador 12:45 Star+
      Mauritania 18:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Equatorial Guinea 19:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Mayotte 21:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Eritrea 21:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Mozambique 20:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Estonia 21:45 Viaplay Estonia
      Nicaragua 12:45 Star+
      Ethiopia 21:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Nigeria 19:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Faroe Islands 19:45 TV2 Play Denmark
      Panama 13:45 Star+
      Finland 21:45 C More Suomi
      Peru 13:45 Star+
      Gabon 19:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Russia 06:45 Okko Sport
      Gambia 18:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Senegal 18:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Ghana 18:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Sierra Leone 18:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Guatemala 12:45 Star+
      South Africa 20:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Guinea 18:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Sweden 20:45 Viaplay Sweden
      Guinea-Bissau 18:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Togo 18:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Honduras 12:45 Star+
      Uruguay 15:45 Star+
      Iceland 18:45 Viaplay Iceland
      Zambia 20:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Kenya 21:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Latvia 21:45 Viaplay Latvia
      Angola 19:45 SuperSport OTT 8
    • Match information