Eintracht Frankfurt vs West Ham online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (77)
        • Antonio, Michail

        Michail Antonio for West Ham has been booked by Jesus Gil Manzano and receives a first yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Trapp, Kevin

        Kevin Trapp (Frankfurt) gets a yellow card.


      • Substitution (87)
        • Coufal, Vladimir (Out)
        • Yarmolenko, Andriy (In)

        David Moyes (West Ham) is making a thirteenth substitution, with Andriy Yarmolenko replacing Vladimir Coufal.


      • Substitution (84)
        • Hauge, Jens (Out)
        • Hrustic, Ajdin (In)

        Oliver Glasner is making the team's fourteenth substitution at Commerzbank Arena with Ajdin Hrustic replacing Jens Hauge.


      • Substitution (83)
        • Borre, Rafael (Out)
        • Paciencia, Goncalo (In)

        Oliver Glasner is making the team's thirteenth substitution at Commerzbank Arena with Goncalo Paciencia replacing Rafael Borre.


      • Yellow Card (81)
        • Benrahma, Said

        Said Benrahma is booked for the away team.


      • Yellow Card (81)
        • Knauff, Ansgar

        At Commerzbank Arena, Ansgar Knauff has been yellow-carded for the home team.


      • Substitution (76)
        • Rode, Sebastian (Out)
        • Jakic, Kristijan (In)

        Kristijan Jakic is replacing Sebastian Rode for Frankfurt at Commerzbank Arena.


      • Substitution (74)
        • Fornals, Pablo (Out)
        • Benrahma, Said (In)

        David Moyes (West Ham) is making a twelfth substitution, with Said Benrahma replacing Pablo Fornals.


      • Yellow Card (66)
        • Rode, Sebastian

        Frankfurt's Sebastian Rode has been booked in Frankfurt.


      • Yellow Card (45)
        • Rice, Declan

        Declan Rice (West Ham) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (43)
        • N Dicka, Evan

        Evan N Dicka for Frankfurt has been booked by Jesus Gil Manzano and will miss the next match due to a suspension.


      • Goal ! (26)
        • Borre, Rafael (Scorer)
        • Knauff, Ansgar (Assist)

        Goal! Frankfurt have got their heads in front thanks to a Rafael Borre strike.

        Great play from Ansgar Knauff to set up the goal.


      • Substitution (22)
        • Lanzini, Manuel (Out)
        • Johnson, Ben (In)

        The away team have replaced Manuel Lanzini with Ben Johnson. This is the eleventh substitution made today by David Moyes.


      • Red Card (19)
        • Cresswell, Aaron

        Aaron Cresswell West Ham.


      • Substitution (8)
        • Hinteregger, Martin (Out)
        • Toure, Almamy (In)

        Martin Hinteregger, who was grimacing earlier, has been substituted. Almamy Toure is the substitute for Frankfurt.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Eintracht Frankfurt
      (3-4-3)
      (4-3-3)
      West Ham
      1 Trapp 35 Tuta 13 Hinteregger 2 N`Dicka 36 Knauff 8 Sow 17 Rode 10 Kostic 23 Hauge 19 Borre 15 Kamada 13 Areola 5 Coufal 15 Dawson 4 Zouma 3 Cresswell 28 Soucek 41 Rice 8 Fornals 20 Bowen 9 Antonio 10 Lanzini
      West Ham
      (4-3-3)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Eintracht Frankfurt 61%
      39% West Ham United
      Shots
      8 Off goal 4 4 On goal 5

      0
      Shots blocked
      4
      5
      Corner kicks
      8
      0
      Offsides
      0
      5
      Saves
      3
      10
      Fouls
      5
      4
      Yellow cards
      3
      0
      Red cards
      1
    • Eintracht Frankfurt vs West Ham Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 35% 25% 41%
      Odds 2.6 3.4 2.62
      Correct Score 1-2 0-1 2-1
      Probability 9% 8% 8%
      Odds 9.5 9 10
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 56% 44%
      Odds 1.8 2
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 59% 41%
      Odds 1.66 2.1
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Eintracht Frankfurt vs West Ham Betting tips

      • Eintracht Frankfurt have played 6 home matches in a row without winning.
      • The result of the first leg: West Ham United - Eintracht Frankfurt 0-0.
      • Eintracht Frankfurt have conceded a goal in each of their last 5 matches.
      • Eintracht Frankfurt wins 1st half in 30% of their matches, West Ham United in 34% of their matches.
      • Eintracht Frankfurt wins 30% of halftimes, West Ham United wins 34%.
      • When Eintracht Frankfurt leads 1-0 at home, they win in 50% of their matches.
      • When West Ham United leads 0-1 away, they win in 90% of their matches.
      • When Eintracht Frankfurt is down 0-1 home, they win 15% of their matches.
      • When West Ham United is down 1-0 away, they win 30% of their matches.
      • In UEFA Europa League, Eintracht Frankfurt has better performance than West Ham United.
      • Eintracht Frankfurt scores 1.52 goals when playing at home and West Ham United scores 1.59 goals when playing away (on average).
      • The result of the first leg: West Ham United - Eintracht Frankfurt 1-2.
      • Eintracht Frankfurt have conceded a goal in each of their last 6 matches.
      • Eintracht Frankfurt wins 1st half in 30% of their matches, West Ham United in 33% of their matches.
      • Eintracht Frankfurt wins 30% of halftimes, West Ham United wins 33%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Eintracht Frankfurt.
      • On their last meeting Eintracht Frankfurt won by 1 goals.
      • Eintracht Frankfurt's performance of the last 5 matches is better than West Ham United's.
      • West Ham United have lost 3 matches in a row.
      • West Ham United haven't won in their last 4 games.
      • Eintracht Frankfurt have conceded a goal in each of their last 7 matches.
      • Eintracht Frankfurt wins 1st half in 29% of their matches, West Ham United in 33% of their matches.
      • Eintracht Frankfurt wins 29% of halftimes, West Ham United wins 33%.
      • Both teams lost their last match.
      • If Aaron Cresswell receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 2 yellow cards so far this season.
    • Form

      Eintracht Frankfurt Eintracht Frankfurt
      1. Flag null UEFA Europa League
        18 May 2022
        Eintracht Frankfurt
        1 : 1
        Rangers
      2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        14 May 2022
        Mainz
        2 : 2
        Eintracht Frankfurt
      3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        8 May 2022
        Eintracht Frankfurt
        1 : 1
        Borussia M'gladbach
      4. Flag null UEFA Europa League
        5 May 2022
        Eintracht Frankfurt
        1 : 0
        West Ham
      5. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        2 May 2022
        Bayer Leverkusen
        2 : 0
        Eintracht Frankfurt
      West Ham West Ham
      1. Flag ENG Premier League
        22 May 2022
        Brighton
        3 : 1
        West Ham
      2. Flag ENG Premier League
        15 May 2022
        West Ham
        2 : 2
        Man City
      3. Flag ENG Premier League
        8 May 2022
        Norwich
        0 : 4
        West Ham
      4. Flag null UEFA Europa League
        5 May 2022
        Eintracht Frankfurt
        1 : 0
        West Ham
      5. Flag ENG Premier League
        1 May 2022
        West Ham
        1 : 2
        Arsenal
    • Head to head

      Eintracht Frankfurt
      Matches: 2
      West Ham
      100 Wins: 2
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null UEFA Europa League
        5 May 2022
        Eintracht Frankfurt Eintracht Frankfurt
        1 : 0
        West Ham West Ham
      2. Flag null UEFA Europa League
        28 Apr 2022
        West Ham West Ham
        1 : 2
        Eintracht Frankfurt Eintracht Frankfurt
    • Eintracht Frankfurt vs West Ham live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      Germany 21:00 RTL n/a
      France 21:00 RMC Sport en direct n/a
      Italy 21:00 NOW TV Sky Sport Football
      United Kingdom 20:00 BT Sport App BT Sport 1
      Spain 21:00 n/a Movistar+
      United States 10:00 TUDN App TUDN USA
      Algeria 20:00 beIN Sports Premium 2 n/a
      Kuwait 22:00 beIN Sports Premium 2 n/a
      Netherlands 21:00 ESPN 4 n/a
      Russia 07:00 matchtv.ru n/a
      Senegal 19:00 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Brunei 03:00 beIN Sports 3 Thailand beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Dominican Republic 15:00 Star+ n/a
      Mauritius 23:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Costa Rica 13:00 Star+ n/a
      Denmark 21:00 TV2 Play Denmark Viaplay Denmark
      Colombia 14:00 Star+ n/a
      China 03:00 n/a iQiyi
      Chile 16:00 Star+ n/a
      United Arab Emirates 23:00 beIN Sports Premium 2 n/a
      Ecuador 14:00 Star+ n/a
      Madagascar 22:00 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      El Salvador 13:00 Star+ n/a
      Namibia 21:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Estonia 22:00 Viaplay Estonia n/a
      South Africa 21:00 SuperSport Laliga SuperSport Maximo 2
      Faroe Islands 20:00 TV2 Play Denmark n/a
      Canada 14:00 DAZN n/a
      Finland 22:00 Elisa Viihde Viaplay n/a
      Thailand 02:00 beIN Sports 3 Thailand beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Bolivia 15:00 Star+ n/a
      Iceland 19:00 Stöð 2 Sport 2 n/a
      Guatemala 13:00 Star+ n/a
      Greece 22:00 Cosmote Sport 3 HD n/a
      Honduras 13:00 Star+ n/a
      Oman 23:00 beIN Sports Premium 2 n/a
      India 00:30 JioTV Sony LIV
      Liberia 19:00 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Indonesia 02:00 Vidio n/a
      Mali 19:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Ireland 20:00 BT Sport App BT Sport 1
      Monaco 21:00 RMC Sport 2 n/a
      Latvia 22:00 Viaplay Latvia n/a
      Nigeria 20:00 SuperSport LaLiga Nigeria SuperSport Maximo 2
      Lithuania 22:00 Viaplay Lithuania n/a
      Sierra Leone 19:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Malaysia 03:00 beIN Sports 3 Malaysia beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Sudan 21:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Maldives 00:00 n/a Sony LIV
      Austria 21:00 RTL+ Sky Sport Austria 1
      Mexico 14:00 Star+ n/a
      Laos 02:00 beIN Sports 3 Thailand beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Nepal 00:45 n/a Sony LIV
      Portugal 19:00 Sport TV Multiscreen Sport TV3
      Nicaragua 13:00 Star+ n/a
      New Zealand 07:00 Spark Sport n/a
      Norway 21:00 TV6 Sweden Viaplay Norway
      Albania 21:00 SuperSport 3 Digitalb n/a
      Pakistan 00:00 n/a Sony LIV
      Malta 21:00 TSN5 Malta GO TV Anywhere
      Panama 14:00 Star+ n/a
      Belgium 21:00 VOOsport World 1 n/a
      Paraguay 15:00 Star+ n/a
      Iraq 22:00 beIN Sports Premium 2 n/a
      Peru 14:00 Star+ n/a
      Libya 21:00 beIN Sports Premium 2 n/a
      Poland 21:00 Viaplay Poland n/a
      Syria 22:00 beIN Sports Premium 2 n/a
      Singapore 03:00 beIN SPORTS 3 beIN Sports Connect Singapore
      Australia 05:00 Stan Sport n/a
      Bhutan 01:00 n/a Sony LIV
      Luxembourg 21:00 RMC Sport 2 n/a
      Sri Lanka 00:30 n/a Sony LIV
      Malawi 21:00 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Sweden 21:00 TV6 Sweden Viaplay Sweden
      Mauritania 19:00 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Switzerland 21:00 Blue Sport n/a
      Mayotte 22:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Turkey 22:00 Exxen n/a
      Mozambique 21:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport Maximo 2
      Ukraine 22:00 Megogo n/a
      Niger 20:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport Maximo 2
      Bangladesh 01:00 n/a Sony LIV
      Rwanda 21:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Togo 19:00 DStv Now SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Seychelles 23:00 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Zambia 21:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport Maximo 2
      Somalia 22:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Armenia 23:00 Vivaro.tv n/a
      South Sudan 21:00 DStv Now n/a
      Croatia 21:00 Arena Sport 3 Croatia n/a
      Tanzania 22:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Brazil 16:00 Star+ n/a
      Uganda 22:00 DStv Now SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Uruguay 16:00 Star+ n/a
      Zimbabwe 21:00 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Venezuela 15:00 Star+ n/a
      Japan 04:00 WOWOW Prime n/a
      Vietnam 02:00 FPT Play n/a
      Cyprus 22:00 Cytavision Sports 4 Cytavision on the Go
      Angola 20:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Slovakia 21:00 RTVS Sport n/a
      Benin 20:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Cambodia 02:00 beIN Sports 3 Thailand beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Botswana 21:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport Maximo 2
      Montenegro 21:00 n/a Arena Sport 2
      Burkina Faso 19:00 DStv Now SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      North Macedonia 21:00 n/a Arena Sport 2
      Burundi 21:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Serbia 21:00 Arena Sport 1P n/a
      Cameroon 20:00 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Bulgaria 22:00 n/a bTV Action
      Cape Verde 18:00 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Philippines 03:00 Premier FOOTBALL n/a
      Central African Republic 20:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport Maximo 2
      Taiwan 03:00 ELTA Sports 3 n/a
      Chad 20:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Comoros 22:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport Maximo 2
      Djibouti 22:00 DStv Now SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Israel 22:00 n/a Sport 2
      Equatorial Guinea 20:00 DStv Now SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Slovenia 21:00 n/a SportKlub 1 Slovenia
      Eritrea 22:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport Maximo 2
      Bahrain 22:00 beIN Sports Premium 2 n/a
      Ethiopia 22:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Egypt 21:00 beIN Sports Premium 2 n/a
      Gabon 20:00 DStv Now SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Iran 23:30 beIN Sports Premium 2 n/a
      Gambia 19:00 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Jordan 22:00 beIN Sports Premium 2 n/a
      Ghana 19:00 DStv Now SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Lebanon 22:00 beIN Sports Premium 2 n/a
      Guinea 19:00 DStv Now SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Morocco 19:00 beIN Sports Premium 2 n/a
      Guinea-Bissau 19:00 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Qatar 22:00 beIN Sports Premium 2 n/a
      Kenya 22:00 DStv Now SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Tunisia 20:00 beIN Sports Premium 2 n/a
      Lesotho 21:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport Maximo 2
      Yemen 22:00 beIN Sports Premium 2 n/a
      Argentina 16:00 Star+ n/a
    • Match information