Eintracht Frankfurt

Eintracht Frankfurt

Eintracht Frankfurt

After penalties
5 4
After extra time 1 - 1 18.05.22
Rangers

Rangers

Rangers


Borre (69')
Aribo (57')

Eintracht Frankfurt vs Rangers online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Goal !

      • Goal !

      • Goal !

      • Goal !

      • Goal !

      • Goal !

      • Goal !

      • Goal !

      • Goal !

      • Substitution (118)
        • Sakala, Fashion (Out)
        • Ramsey, Aaron (In)

        Giovanni van Bronckhorst (Rangers) is making a sixth substitution, with Aaron Ramsey replacing Fashion Sakala.


      • Substitution (117)
        • Barisic, Borna (Out)
        • Roofe, Kemar (In)

        Giovanni van Bronckhorst (Rangers) is making a fifth change, with Kemar Roofe replacing the possibly injured Borna Barisic.


      • Substitution (106)
        • Sow, Djibril (Out)
        • Hrustic, Ajdin (In)

        Oliver Glasner is making the team's fifth substitution at Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan with Ajdin Hrustic replacing Djibril Sow.


      • Substitution (101)
        • Aribo, Joe (Out)
        • Sands, James (In)

        James Sands is on a sub for Joe Aribo for Rangers.


      • Substitution (101)
        • N Dicka, Evan (Out)
        • Lenz, Christopher (In)

        Oliver Glasner is making the team's fourth substitution at Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan with Christopher Lenz replacing Evan N Dicka.


      • Substitution (91)
        • Kamara, Glen (Out)
        • Arfield, Scott (In)

        Giovanni van Bronckhorst (Rangers) is making a third substitution, with Scott Arfield replacing Glen Kamara.


      • Substitution (90)
        • Rode, Sebastian (Out)
        • Jakic, Kristijan (In)

        Kristijan Jakic is replacing Sebastian Rode for Frankfurt at Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan.


      • Substitution (74)
        • Wright, Scott (Out)
        • Sakala, Fashion (In)

        Giovanni van Bronckhorst is making the team's second substitution at Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan with Fashion Sakala replacing Scott Wright.


      • Substitution (74)
        • Jack, Ryan (Out)
        • Davis, Steven (In)

        Giovanni van Bronckhorst (Rangers) is making a first substitution, with Steven Davis replacing Ryan Jack.


      • Yellow Card (73)
        • Wright, Scott

        Scott Wright (Rangers) has received a yellow card from Slavko Vincic.


      • Substitution (71)
        • Lindstrom, Jesper (Out)
        • Hauge, Jens (In)

        Frankfurt make their second substitution with Jens Hauge replacing Jesper Lindstrom.


      • Goal ! (69)
        • Borre, Rafael (Scorer)
        • Kostic, Filip (Assist)

        Rafael Borre grabs a goal to bring things level at 1-1 at Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan.

        Great play from Filip Kostic to set up the goal.


      • Yellow Card (62)
        • Aribo, Joe

        Joe Aribo (Rangers) has received a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (59)
        • Tuta (Out)
        • Hasebe, Makoto (In)

        Makoto Hasebe is replacing Tuta for Frankfurt at Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan.


      • Goal ! (57)
        • Aribo, Joe (Scorer)

        Joe Aribo scores to make it 0-1 at Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Eintracht Frankfurt
      (3-4-2-1)
      (4-2-3-1)
      Rangers
      1 Trapp 35 Tuta 18 Toure 2 N`Dicka 36 Knauff 8 Sow 17 Rode 10 Kostic 29 Lindstrom 15 Kamada 19 Borre 1 McGregor 2 Tavernier 6 Goldson 3 Ughelumba 31 Barisic 8 Jack 4 Lundstram 14 Kent 23 Wright 18 Kamara 17 Aribo
      Rangers
      (4-2-3-1)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Eintracht Frankfurt 46%
      54% Glasgow Rangers
      Shots
      11 Off goal 5 4 On goal 7

      5
      Shots blocked
      3
      11
      Corner kicks
      2
      2
      Offsides
      2
      6
      Saves
      3
      17
      Fouls
      10
      0
      Yellow cards
      2
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Eintracht Frankfurt vs Rangers Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 27% 25% 48%
      Odds 2.4 3.3 3
      Correct Score 0-1 1-2 0-2
      Probability 11% 9% 8%
      Odds 9.5 11 19
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 50% 50%
      Odds 2 1.8
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 53% 47%
      Odds 1.75 2
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Eintracht Frankfurt vs Rangers Betting tips

      • Eintracht Frankfurt wins 1st half in 31% of their matches, Glasgow Rangers in 46% of their matches.
      • Eintracht Frankfurt wins 31% of halftimes, Glasgow Rangers wins 46%.
      • When Eintracht Frankfurt leads 1-0 at home, they win in 53% of their matches.
      • When Glasgow Rangers leads 0-1 away, they win in 78% of their matches.
      • When Eintracht Frankfurt is down 0-1 home, they win 15% of their matches.
      • When Glasgow Rangers is down 1-0 away, they win 33% of their matches.
      • In UEFA Europa League, Eintracht Frankfurt has better performance than Glasgow Rangers.
      • Glasgow Rangers's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Eintracht Frankfurt's.
      • Eintracht Frankfurt scores 1.5 goals when playing at home and Glasgow Rangers scores 1.69 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Eintracht Frankfurt wins 1st half in 31% of their matches, Glasgow Rangers in 47% of their matches.
      • Eintracht Frankfurt wins 31% of halftimes, Glasgow Rangers wins 47%.
      • Glasgow Rangers have a winning streak of 3 matches.
      • Glasgow Rangers haven't lost in their last 4 games.
      • Eintracht Frankfurt wins 1st half in 32% of their matches, Glasgow Rangers in 48% of their matches.
      • Eintracht Frankfurt wins 32% of halftimes, Glasgow Rangers wins 48%.
      • When Glasgow Rangers is down 1-0 away, they win 37% of their matches.
      • Eintracht Frankfurt scores 1.5 goals when playing at home and Glasgow Rangers scores 1.73 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Glasgow Rangers have a winning streak of 4 matches.
      • Glasgow Rangers haven't lost in their last 5 games.
      • Glasgow Rangers have scored at least one goal for 5 consecutive matches.
      • If Allan McGregor receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 2 yellow cards so far this season.
    • Form

      Eintracht Frankfurt Eintracht Frankfurt
      1. Flag null UEFA Ligue Europa
        18 May 2022
        Eintracht Frankfurt
        1 : 1
        Rangers
      2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        14 May 2022
        Mainz
        2 : 2
        Eintracht Frankfurt
      3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        8 May 2022
        Eintracht Frankfurt
        1 : 1
        Borussia M'gladbach
      4. Flag null UEFA Ligue Europa
        5 May 2022
        Eintracht Frankfurt
        1 : 0
        West Ham
      5. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        2 May 2022
        Bayer Leverkusen
        2 : 0
        Eintracht Frankfurt
      Rangers Rangers
      1. Flag SCO Coupe d'Ecosse
        21 May 2022
        Rangers
        2 : 0
        Hearts
      2. Flag null UEFA Ligue Europa
        18 May 2022
        Eintracht Frankfurt
        1 : 1
        Rangers
      3. Flag SCO Premiership
        14 May 2022
        Hearts
        1 : 3
        Rangers
      4. Flag SCO Premiership
        11 May 2022
        Rangers
        4 : 1
        Ross County
      5. Flag SCO Premiership
        8 May 2022
        Rangers
        2 : 0
        Dundee Utd
    • Head to head

      Eintracht Frankfurt
      Matches: 1
      Rangers
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 1
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null UEFA Europa League
        18 May 2022
        Eintracht Frankfurt Eintracht Frankfurt
        1 : 1
        Rangers Rangers
    • Eintracht Frankfurt vs Rangers live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      United States 10:00 fubotv TUDN USA
      France 21:00 Free Canal+ France
      Italy 21:00 Sky Sport 251 SKY Go Italia
      United Kingdom 20:00 BTSport.com BT Sport 1
      Germany 21:00 RTL Servus TV
      Spain 21:00 n/a Movistar Liga de Campeones
      Dominica 15:00 n/a SportsMax
      Slovenia 21:00 Arena Sport 1 Slovenia Kanal A
      Bahamas 15:00 n/a SportsMax
      Venezuela 15:00 Star+ n/a
      Angola 20:00 Supersport Grandstand ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Montenegro 21:00 n/a Arena Sport 2
      Switzerland 21:00 TV24 Canal+ France
      Brunei 03:00 beIN Sports 3 Thailand beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Burkina Faso 19:00 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Botswana 21:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport Maximo 2
      Brazil 16:00 Star+ n/a
      Bolivia 15:00 Star+ n/a
      Bhutan 01:00 n/a Sony LIV
      Benin 20:00 Supersport Grandstand ROA SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Guam 05:00 n/a SportsMax App
      Burundi 21:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Jordan 22:00 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Cameroon 20:00 Supersport Grandstand ROA SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Russia 07:00 Match TV n/a
      Cape Verde 18:00 Supersport Grandstand ROA SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Uganda 22:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport Maximo 2
      Central African Republic 20:00 Supersport Grandstand ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Belgium 21:00 Tipik n/a
      Chad 20:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Canada 14:00 DAZN n/a
      Chile 16:00 Star+ n/a
      Algeria 20:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      China 03:00 n/a PPTV Sport China
      Bermuda 16:00 n/a SportsMax App
      Colombia 14:00 Star+ n/a
      Gibraltar 21:00 GBC n/a
      Comoros 22:00 Supersport Grandstand ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Iran 23:30 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Costa Rica 13:00 Star+ ESPN Norte
      Libya 21:00 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Denmark 21:00 TV2 Play Denmark Viaplay Denmark
      Oman 23:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Djibouti 22:00 Supersport Grandstand ROA SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Taiwan 03:00 ELTA Sports 1 n/a
      Dominican Republic 15:00 Star+ ESPN Norte
      Togo 19:00 Supersport Grandstand ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Ecuador 14:00 Star+ n/a
      Argentina 16:00 Star+ n/a
      El Salvador 13:00 Star+ ESPN Norte
      Zambia 21:00 Supersport Grandstand ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Equatorial Guinea 20:00 Supersport Grandstand ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Cyprus 22:00 n/a Cytavision Sports 3
      Eritrea 22:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Portugal 19:00 SIC Sport TV1
      Estonia 22:00 Viaplay Estonia n/a
      Israel 22:00 Sport 1 n/a
      Ethiopia 22:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      New Zealand 07:00 Spark Sport n/a
      Faroe Islands 20:00 TV2 Play Denmark n/a
      Aruba 15:00 n/a SportsMax App
      Finland 22:00 Elisa Viihde Viaplay n/a
      Barbados 15:00 n/a SportsMax App
      Australia 05:00 Stan Sport n/a
      Bulgaria 22:00 n/a bTV Action
      Gabon 20:00 Supersport Grandstand ROA SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      French Guiana 16:00 n/a SportsMax App
      Gambia 19:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport Maximo 2
      Greenland 19:00 TV2 Denmark n/a
      Armenia 23:00 Vivaro.tv n/a
      Haiti 15:00 n/a SportsMax App
      Ghana 19:00 Supersport Grandstand ROA SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Jamaica 14:00 n/a SportsMax App
      Guatemala 13:00 Star+ ESPN Norte
      Kuwait 22:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Guinea 19:00 Supersport Grandstand ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Martinique 15:00 n/a SportsMax App
      Guinea-Bissau 19:00 DStv Now SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Morocco 20:00 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Honduras 13:00 Star+ ESPN Norte
      Qatar 22:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      India 00:30 JioTV Sony LIV
      Slovakia 21:00 ČT2 n/a
      Indonesia 02:00 Vidio n/a
      Bangladesh 01:00 n/a Sony LIV
      Ireland 20:00 BT Sport App BT Sport 1
      Tanzania 22:00 DStv Now SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Kenya 22:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport Maximo 2
      Turkey 22:00 Exxen S Sport+
      Latvia 22:00 Viaplay Latvia n/a
      Ukraine 22:00 Megogo n/a
      Lesotho 21:00 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Uruguay 16:00 Star+ n/a
      Liberia 19:00 Supersport Grandstand ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Vietnam 02:00 FPT Play n/a
      Lithuania 22:00 Viaplay Lithuania n/a
      Zimbabwe 21:00 Supersport Grandstand ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Madagascar 22:00 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Belize 13:00 n/a ESPN Norte
      Malawi 21:00 Supersport Grandstand ROA SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Hungary 21:00 n/a M4 Sports
      Malaysia 03:00 beIN Sports 3 Malaysia beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Netherlands 21:00 ESPN Veronica TV
      Maldives 00:00 n/a Sony LIV
      Cambodia 02:00 beIN Sports 3 Thailand beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Mali 19:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Croatia 21:00 Arena Sport 1 Croatia n/a
      Mauritania 19:00 Supersport Grandstand ROA SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Laos 02:00 beIN Sports 3 Thailand beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Mauritius 23:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport Maximo 2
      Thailand 02:00 beIN Sports 3 Thailand beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Mayotte 22:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport Maximo 2
      Albania 21:00 SuperSport 2 Digitalb n/a
      Mexico 14:00 Star+ Fox Sports Cono Norte
      American Samoa 08:00 n/a SportsMax
      Mozambique 21:00 Supersport Grandstand ROA SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Azerbaijan 23:00 n/a CBC Sport Azerbaijan
      Namibia 21:00 DStv Now SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Bahrain 22:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Nepal 00:45 n/a Sony LIV
      Belarus 22:00 n/a Belarus 5
      Nicaragua 13:00 Star+ ESPN Norte
      British Virgin Islands 15:00 n/a SportsMax App
      Niger 20:00 Supersport Grandstand ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Cayman Islands 14:00 n/a SportsMax App
      Nigeria 20:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport Maximo 2
      Egypt 21:00 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Norway 21:00 V4 Viaplay Norway
      Georgia 23:00 Adjarasport TV n/a
      Pakistan 00:00 n/a Sony LIV
      Greece 22:00 Cosmote Sport 1 HD n/a
      Panama 14:00 Star+ ESPN Norte
      Grenada 15:00 n/a SportsMax
      Paraguay 15:00 Star+ n/a
      Guyana 15:00 n/a SportsMax
      Peru 14:00 Star+ n/a
      Iceland 19:00 Stöð 2 Sport 2 n/a
      Poland 21:00 Viaplay Poland n/a
      Iraq 22:00 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Rwanda 21:00 Supersport Grandstand ROA SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Japan 04:00 WOWOW Live n/a
      Senegal 19:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport Maximo 2
      Kazakhstan 01:00 qazsporttv.kz Qazsport
      Seychelles 23:00 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Lebanon 22:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Sierra Leone 19:00 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Malta 21:00 TVMNews+ TSN1 Malta
      Singapore 03:00 beIN SPORTS 3 beIN Sports Connect Singapore
      Moldova 22:00 Prime n/a
      Somalia 22:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Montserrat 15:00 n/a SportsMax App
      South Africa 21:00 DStv App SuperSport Maximo 2
      North Macedonia 21:00 n/a Arena Sport 2
      South Sudan 21:00 DStv Now beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Puerto Rico 15:00 n/a SportsMax
      U.S. Virgin Islands 15:00 n/a SportsMax App
      Romania 22:00 VOYO n/a
      Uzbekistan 00:00 MTRK Sport n/a
      Serbia 21:00 Arena Sport 1P n/a
      Philippines 03:00 Premier FOOTBALL n/a
      Syria 22:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Andorra 21:00 n/a W9
      Tunisia 20:00 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Austria 21:00 RTL+ Sky Sport Austria 1
      United Arab Emirates 23:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Sri Lanka 00:30 n/a Sony LIV
      Yemen 22:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Sudan 21:00 DStv Now SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Saudi Arabia 22:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Sweden 21:00 V Sport Ultra HD Viaplay Sweden
    • Match information