Burkardt (40')
Kolo Muani (67')

Mainz vs Eintracht Frankfurt online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (90)
        • Rode, Sebastian (Out)
        • Alario, Lucas (In)

        Oliver Glasner is making the team's fourth substitution at Opel Arena with Lucas Alario replacing Sebastian Rode.


      • Substitution (85)
        • Onisiwo, Karim (Out)
        • Ingvartsen, Marcus (In)

        Bo Svensson (Mainz) is making a fifth substitution, with Marcus Ingvartsen replacing Karim Onisiwo.


      • Substitution (85)
        • Martin, Aaron (Out)
        • Caci, Anthony (In)

        Mainz make their fourth substitution with Anthony Caci replacing Aaron Martin.


      • Substitution (84)
        • Stach, Anton (Out)
        • Lee, Jae-sung (In)

        Jae-sung Lee is on a sub for Anton Stach for Mainz.


      • Yellow Card (75)
        • Kolo Muani, Randal

        Randal Kolo Muani (Frankfurt) gets a yellow card.


      • Substitution (73)
        • Burkardt, Jonathan Michael (Out)
        • Barkok, Aymen (In)

        The home team have replaced Jonathan Michael Burkardt with Aymen Barkok. This is the second substitution made today by Bo Svensson.


      • Substitution (68)
        • Widmer, Silvan (Out)
        • da Costa, Danny (In)

        Bo Svensson is making the team's first substitution at Opel Arena with Danny da Costa replacing Silvan Widmer.


      • Goal ! (67)
        • Kolo Muani, Randal (Scorer)
        • Gotze, Mario (Assist)

        Randal Kolo Muani gets an equalizer for Frankfurt. The score is now 1-1.

        Great play from Mario Gotze to set up the goal.


      • Substitution (60)
        • Knauff, Ansgar (Out)
        • Pellegrini, Luca (In)

        The away team replace Ansgar Knauff with Luca Pellegrini.


      • Substitution (60)
        • Lindstrom, Jesper (Out)
        • Rode, Sebastian (In)

        Sebastian Rode is replacing Jesper Lindstrom for Frankfurt at Opel Arena.


      • Yellow Card (58)
        • Martin, Aaron

        Aaron Martin (Mainz) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Jakic, Kristijan (Out)
        • Smolcic, Hrvoje (In)

        Hrvoje Smolcic is replacing Kristijan Jakic for the away team.


      • Yellow Card (45)
        • Bell, Stefan

        Stefan Bell (Mainz) gets a yellow card. He will be suspended from the next match!


      • Goal ! (40)
        • Burkardt, Jonathan Michael (Scorer)
        • Onisiwo, Karim (Assist)

        Mainz take a 1-0 lead thanks to Jonathan Michael Burkardt.

        Karim Onisiwo instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Yellow Card (38)
        • Tuta

        Frankfurt's Tuta has been booked in Mainz.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Mainz
      (3-5-2)
      (3-4-2-1)
      Eintracht Frankfurt
      27 Zentner 20 Fernandes 42 Hack 16 Bell 30 Widmer 6 Stach 31 Kohr 8 Martins 3 Martin 29 Burkardt 9 Onisiwo 1 Trapp 35 Tuta 6 Jakic 2 N Dicka 26 Ebimbe 15 Kamada 8 Sow 36 Knauff 29 Lindstrom 27 Gotze 9 Kolo Muani
      Eintracht Frankfurt
      (3-4-2-1)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Mainz 40%
      60% Eintracht Frankfurt
      Shots
      6 Off goal 4 4 On goal 3

      6
      Shots blocked
      2
      5
      Corner kicks
      2
      1
      Offsides
      3
      2
      Saves
      3
      12
      Fouls
      8
      2
      Yellow cards
      2
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Mainz vs Eintracht Frankfurt Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 32% 25% 42%
      Odds 2.7 3.5 2.55
      Correct Score 0-1 1-2 1-0
      Probability 10% 9% 8%
      Odds 10 10 11
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 52% 48%
      Odds 1.72 2.1
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 55% 45%
      Odds 1.61 2.2
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Mainz vs Eintracht Frankfurt Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between FSV Mainz and Eintracht Frankfurt is 2-2. 6 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 19 meetings with FSV Mainz playing at home, FSV Mainz have won 7 times, there have been 10 draws while Eintracht Frankfurt have won 2 times. The goal difference is 33-25 in favour of FSV Mainz.
      • During the last 38 meetings, FSV Mainz have won 10 times, there have been 16 draws while Eintracht Frankfurt have won 12 times. The goal difference is 51-47 in favour of Eintracht Frankfurt.
      • Last season's matches: 2-2 (FSV Mainz at home) and 1-0 (Eintracht Frankfurt at home).
      • Did you know that FSV Mainz scores 33% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
      • Did you know that Eintracht Frankfurt scores 22% of their goals between the minutes 61-75?
      • Eintracht Frankfurt have a winning streak of 4 matches away from home.
      • FSV Mainz haven't scored in 3 of their 6 home matches in Bundesliga this season.
      • Eintracht Frankfurt haven't scored in 1 of their 6 away matches in Bundesliga this season.
      • Anton Stach has assisted the most goals for FSV Mainz with 3. Randal Kolo Muani is Eintracht Frankfurt's biggest assister (7).
      • A year ago, Eintracht Frankfurt were number 12 in the table with 18 points. Now they are number 5 with 23 points.
      • Eintracht Frankfurt have conceded a goal in each of their last 5 matches.
      • Eintracht Frankfurt have scored at least one goal for 8 consecutive matches.
      • FSV Mainz wins 1st half in 31% of their matches, Eintracht Frankfurt in 38% of their matches.
      • FSV Mainz wins 31% of halftimes, Eintracht Frankfurt wins 38%.
      • Their last meeting was a draw. (2-2)
      • When FSV Mainz leads 1-0 at home, they win in 66% of their matches.
      • When Eintracht Frankfurt leads 0-1 away, they win in 80% of their matches.
      • When FSV Mainz is down 0-1 home, they win 14% of their matches.
      • When Eintracht Frankfurt is down 1-0 away, they win 30% of their matches.
      • In Bundesliga, Eintracht Frankfurt has better performance than FSV Mainz.
      • Eintracht Frankfurt's performance of the last 5 matches is better than FSV Mainz's.
      • Eintracht Frankfurt have lost just 0 of their last 5 games against FSV Mainz (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings FSV Mainz won 0, Eintracht Frankfurt won 3, 2 draws.
      • Eintracht Frankfurt have lost just 1 of their last 5 Bundesliga games against FSV Mainz.
      • FSV Mainz have won just 1 of their last 5 Bundesliga games against Eintracht Frankfurt.
      • FSV Mainz scores 0.6 goals in a match against Eintracht Frankfurt and Eintracht Frankfurt scores 1.4 goals against FSV Mainz (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between FSV Mainz and Eintracht Frankfurt is 2.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between FSV Mainz and Eintracht Frankfurt is 1.2.
      • FSV Mainz scores 1.62 goals when playing at home and Eintracht Frankfurt scores 1.84 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Eintracht Frankfurt have conceded a goal in each of their last 6 matches.
      • Eintracht Frankfurt have scored at least one goal for 9 consecutive matches.
      • FSV Mainz wins 1st half in 31% of their matches, Eintracht Frankfurt in 39% of their matches.
      • FSV Mainz wins 31% of halftimes, Eintracht Frankfurt wins 39%.
      • Did you know that FSV Mainz scores 33% of their goals between the minutes 31-45? This is the highest percentage in the league.
      • Eintracht Frankfurt have a winning streak of 3 matches.
      • FSV Mainz have a losing streak of 3 matches in Bundesliga.
      • FSV Mainz have lost 3 matches in a row.
      • FSV Mainz has streak of 2 matches with 0 scored goals.
      • If Karim Onisiwo scores against Eintracht Frankfurt it will be his 5th goal for FSV Mainz this season.
      • If Djibril Sow receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 5 yellow cards so far this season.
      • FSV Mainz is undefeated this season when playing at home and taking the lead 1-0.
      • This was Stefan Bell's 5th yellow card for the season.
      • This was Randal Kolo Muani's 5th goal for the season.
    • Form

      Mainz Mainz
      1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        13 Nov 2022
        Mainz
        1 : 1
        Eintracht Frankfurt
      2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        9 Nov 2022
        Schalke
        1 : 0
        Mainz
      3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        5 Nov 2022
        Mainz
        0 : 3
        Wolfsburg
      4. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        29 Oct 2022
        Bayern Munich
        6 : 2
        Mainz
      5. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        21 Oct 2022
        Mainz
        5 : 0
        Cologne
      Eintracht Frankfurt Eintracht Frankfurt
      1. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        19 Nov 2022
        Gamba Osaka
        2 : 1
        Eintracht Frankfurt
      2. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        16 Nov 2022
        Urawa Red Diamonds
        4 : 2
        Eintracht Frankfurt
      3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        13 Nov 2022
        Mainz
        1 : 1
        Eintracht Frankfurt
      4. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        9 Nov 2022
        Eintracht Frankfurt
        4 : 2
        TSG Hoffenheim
      5. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        5 Nov 2022
        Augsburg
        1 : 2
        Eintracht Frankfurt
    • Head to head

      Mainz
      Matches: 0
      Eintracht Frankfurt
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        13 Nov 2022
        Mainz Mainz
        1 : 1
        Eintracht Frankfurt Eintracht Frankfurt
      2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        14 May 2022
        Mainz Mainz
        2 : 2
        Eintracht Frankfurt Eintracht Frankfurt
      3. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        27 Jan 2022
        Mainz Mainz
        0 : 1
        Eintracht Frankfurt Eintracht Frankfurt
      4. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        18 Dec 2021
        Eintracht Frankfurt Eintracht Frankfurt
        1 : 0
        Mainz Mainz
      5. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        9 May 2021
        Eintracht Frankfurt Eintracht Frankfurt
        1 : 1
        Mainz Mainz
    • Bundesliga Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      3 RB Leipzig 8 4 3 15 28
      4 Eintracht Frankfurt 8 3 4 15 27
      5 Union Berlin 8 3 4 15 27
      ...
      9 Werder Bremen 6 3 6 15 21
      10 Mainz 5 4 6 15 19
      11 TSG Hoffenheim 5 3 7 15 18
    • Mainz vs Eintracht Frankfurt live stream

      Country Time Channels
      Albania 15:30 SuperSport 3 Digitalb
      Algeria 15:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English 2, TOD, beIN Sports HD 3
      Argentina 11:30 Star+
      Australia 01:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, Kayo Sports, beIN SPORTS 2
      Austria 15:30 DAZN
      Bahrain 17:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 3, TOD, beIN Sports English 2
      Bangladesh 20:30 Sony LIV, SONY TEN 2, SONY TEN 2 HD
      Bhutan 20:30 Sony LIV, SONY TEN 2 HD
      Bolivia 10:30 Star+
      Brunei 22:30 Astro SuperSport 2, Astro Go
      Bulgaria 16:30 Diema Sport 3, Play Diema Xtra
      Burundi 16:30 Startimes World Football
      Cameroon 15:30 StarTimes App
      Canada 09:30 Sportsnet West, Sportsnet.ca, Sportsnet Pacific, Sportsnet Now Plus, Sportsnet World Now, Sportsnet World, Sportsnet East, Sportsnet Now, Sportsnet Ontario
      Chad 15:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 3, TOD, beIN Sports English 2
      Chile 11:30 Star+
      China 22:30 QQ Sports Live, PPTV Sport China, Migu
      Colombia 09:30 Star+
      Costa Rica 08:30 Sky HD
      Croatia 15:30 Sportklub 4 Croatia
      Cyprus 16:30 Nova Sports 3 Cyprus
      Denmark 15:30 Viaplay Denmark, TV3 MAX
      Djibouti 17:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports English 2, beIN Sports HD 3
      Dominican Republic 10:30 Sky HD
      Ecuador 09:30 Star+
      Egypt 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English 2, beIN Sports HD 3, TOD
      El Salvador 08:30 Sky HD
      Estonia 16:30 Viaplay Estonia
      Finland 16:30 Elisa Viihde Viaplay, V Sport+ Finland
      France 15:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports MAX 6, Free
      Germany 15:30 DAZN2, DAZN
      Ghana 14:30 StarTimes App, Startimes World Football
      Greece 16:30 Nova Sports 3
      Guatemala 08:30 Sky HD
      Guinea 14:30 StarTimes App, Startimes World Football
      Honduras 08:30 Sky HD
      Iceland 14:30 Viaplay Iceland
      India 20:00 JioTV, Sony LIV, SONY TEN 2 HD, SONY TEN 2
      Indonesia 21:30 Mola TV App, mola.tv, Mola
      Iran 18:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 3, beIN Sports English 2, TOD
      Iraq 17:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports HD 3, beIN Sports English 2
      Ireland 14:30 SKY GO Extra, Sky Sports Mix
      Israel 16:30 Sport 2
      Italy 15:30 NOW TV, Sky Sport Action
      Japan 23:30 SKY PerfecTV LIVE
      Jordan 17:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports English 2, beIN Sports HD 3
      Kenya 17:30 StarTimes App, Startimes World Football
      Kuwait 17:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports English 2, beIN Sports HD 3
      Latvia 16:30 Viaplay Latvia
      Lebanon 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 3, beIN Sports English 2, TOD
      Libya 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports HD 3, beIN Sports English 2
      Lithuania 16:30 Viaplay Lithuania
      Madagascar 17:30 StarTimes App
      Malawi 16:30 StarTimes App
      Malaysia 22:30 Astro SuperSport 2, Astro Go
      Maldives 19:30 Sony LIV, SONY TEN 2, SONY TEN 2 HD
      Mauritania 14:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports English 2, beIN Sports HD 3
      Mexico 08:30 Blue To Go Video Everywhere, Sky HD
      Montenegro 15:30 SportKlub 4 Serbia
      Morocco 15:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English 2, TOD, beIN Sports HD 3
      Mozambique 16:30 Startimes World Football, StarTimes App
      Nepal 20:15 Sony LIV, SONY TEN 2 HD, SONY TEN 2
      Netherlands 15:30 Viaplay Netherlands
      New Zealand 03:30 beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      Nicaragua 08:30 Sky HD
      Nigeria 15:30 StarTimes App, Startimes World Football
      North Macedonia 15:30 SportKlub 4 Serbia, MaxTV Go
      Norway 15:30 Viaplay Norway, V Sport 1
      Oman 18:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English 2, TOD, beIN Sports HD 3
      Pakistan 19:30 Sony LIV, SONY TEN 2 HD, SONY TEN 2
      Panama 09:30 Sky HD
      Paraguay 11:30 Star+
      Peru 09:30 Star+
      Philippines 22:30 Premier FOOTBALL
      Poland 15:30 Viaplay Poland
      Portugal 13:30 Eleven Sports 2 Portugal
      Qatar 17:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports English 2, beIN Sports HD 3
      Romania 16:30 Prima Play
      Russia 02:30 matchtv.ru, Match! Football 3, Sportbox.ru
      Rwanda 16:30 StarTimes App, Startimes World Football
      Saudi Arabia 17:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports HD 3
      Serbia 15:30 SportKlub 4 Serbia
      Sierra Leone 14:30 StarTimes App, Startimes World Football
      Singapore 22:30 HUB Sports 2, StarHub TV+
      Slovakia 15:30 Nova Sport 3
      Slovenia 15:30 ŠTV 2
      Somalia 17:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English 2, TOD, beIN Sports HD 3
      South Africa 16:30 Startimes World Football, StarTimes App
      South Sudan 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports English 2, beIN Sports HD 3
      Sri Lanka 20:00 Sony LIV, SONY TEN 2 HD, SONY TEN 2
      Sudan 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports English 2, beIN Sports HD 3
      Sweden 15:30 Viaplay Sweden
      Switzerland 15:30 DAZN
      Syria 17:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English 2, TOD, beIN Sports HD 3
      Tanzania 17:30 StarTimes App, Startimes World Football
      Thailand 21:30 PPTV HD 36, AIS PLAY
      Timor-Leste 23:30 mola.tv, Mola
      Tunisia 15:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English 2, TOD, beIN Sports HD 3
      Turkey 17:30 beIN CONNECT Turkey, beIN Sports 4 Turkey
      Uganda 17:30 StarTimes App, Startimes World Football
      United Arab Emirates 18:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 3, beIN Sports English 2, TOD
      United Kingdom 14:30 Sky Sports Mix, SKY GO Extra
      United States 04:30 ESPN+
      Uruguay 11:30 Star+
      Venezuela 10:30 Star+
      Yemen 17:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English 2, beIN Sports HD 3, TOD
      Zambia 16:30 StarTimes App
    • Match information