Switzerland vs Czech Republic online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


Switzerland vs Czech Republic
Ad
0:00:00
Fubo_tv

Sign in and watch live Champions League, La Liga, Premier League, MLS, Ligue 1, Liga MX and many others leagues and tournaments.

Match feed:
  • Switzerland vs Czech Republic Betting tips

    • When playing away, Czech Republic have not scored a goal so far this season.
    • Czech Republic have conceded a goal in each of their last 6 matches.
    • Switzerland wins 1st half in 30% of their matches, Czech Republic in 20% of their matches.
    • Switzerland wins 30% of halftimes, Czech Republic wins 20%.
    • The winner of their last meeting was Czech Republic.
    • On their last meeting Czech Republic won by 1 goals.
    • When Switzerland leads 1-0 at home, they win in 100% of their matches.
    • When Czech Republic leads 0-1 away, they win in 50% of their matches.
    • When Switzerland is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
    • When Czech Republic is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
    • In UEFA Nations League, Czech Republic has better performance than Switzerland.
    • Czech Republic's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Switzerland's.
    • Czech Republic has streak of 2 matches with 0 scored goals.
    • Switzerland scores 1.6 goals when playing at home and Czech Republic scores 0.6 goals when playing away (on average).
    • Czech Republic have conceded a goal in each of their last 7 matches.
    • Switzerland wins 1st half in 36% of their matches, Czech Republic in 18% of their matches.
    • Switzerland wins 36% of halftimes, Czech Republic wins 18%.
    • Czech Republic has streak of 3 matches with 0 scored goals.
    • In UEFA Nations League, Switzerland has better performance than Czech Republic.
    • Switzerland's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Czech Republic's.
    • Czech Republic have a losing streak of 3 matches in UEFA Nations League.
    • Czech Republic have lost 3 matches in a row.
    • Czech Republic haven't won in their last 4 games.
    • Czech Republic have not managed to score in their last 3 matches.
  • Form

    Switzerland Switzerland
    1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
      24 Sep 2022
      Spain
      1 : 2
      Switzerland
    2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
      12 Jun 2022
      Switzerland
      1 : 0
      Portugal
    3. Flag null UEFA Nations League
      9 Jun 2022
      Switzerland
      0 : 1
      Spain
    4. Flag null UEFA Nations League
      5 Jun 2022
      Portugal
      4 : 0
      Switzerland
    5. Flag null UEFA Nations League
      2 Jun 2022
      Czech Republic
      2 : 1
      Switzerland
    Czech Republic Czech Republic
    1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
      24 Sep 2022
      Czech Republic
      0 : 4
      Portugal
    2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
      12 Jun 2022
      Spain
      2 : 0
      Czech Republic
    3. Flag null UEFA Nations League
      9 Jun 2022
      Portugal
      2 : 0
      Czech Republic
    4. Flag null UEFA Nations League
      5 Jun 2022
      Czech Republic
      2 : 2
      Spain
    5. Flag null UEFA Nations League
      2 Jun 2022
      Czech Republic
      2 : 1
      Switzerland
  • Head to head

    Switzerland
    Matches: 0
    Czech Republic
    0 Wins: 0
    Draws: 0
    Wins: 0 0

    Recent meetings
    1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
      2 Jun 2022
      Czech Republic Czech Republic
      2 : 1
      Switzerland Switzerland
  • Switzerland vs Czech Republic live stream

    Country Time Channels
    United States 09:45 fubotv, Foxsports.com, Fox Sports App, Fox Sports 2, Fubo Sports Network, ViX
    Germany 20:45 SFV Play, DAZN
    Paraguay 14:45 Star+
    Rwanda 20:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 2, SuperSport Variety 4, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
    Puerto Rico 14:45 ViX
    Niger 19:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 2, SuperSport Variety 4, DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
    Barbados 14:45 Csport.tv
    Grenada 14:45 Csport.tv
    Burundi 20:45 SuperSport Variety 4, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 2, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
    Uruguay 15:45 Star+
    Brazil 15:45 Star+
    Burkina Faso 18:45 SuperSport Variety 4, SuperSport GOtv Select 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
    Botswana 20:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 4, SuperSport GOtv Select 2, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
    Bolivia 14:45 Star+
    Benin 19:45 SuperSport Variety 4, SuperSport GOtv Select 2, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
    South Africa 20:45 SuperSport Football, SuperSport GOtv Select 2, Maximo 360, DStv App
    Cameroon 19:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 4, SuperSport GOtv Select 2, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
    Switzerland 20:45 SFV Play, RTS 2, RTS Sport
    Cape Verde 17:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 2, SuperSport Variety 4, DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
    Anguilla 14:45 Csport.tv
    Central African Republic 19:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 2, SuperSport Variety 4, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
    Canada 13:45 Fubo Sports Network, DAZN
    Chad 19:45 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 2, SuperSport Variety 4, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
    Malaysia 02:45 Astro Supersport, Astro Go
    Chile 15:45 Star+
    Angola 19:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 2, SuperSport Variety 4, DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
    Colombia 13:45 Star+
    Norway 20:45 TV 2 Play
    Comoros 21:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 2, SuperSport Variety 4, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
    Portugal 18:45 Match Player, Sport TV2, Sport TV Multiscreen
    Costa Rica 12:45 Star+
    Australia 04:45 Optus Sport
    Denmark 20:45 TV2 Play Denmark
    Sudan 20:45 SuperSport Variety 4, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 2, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
    Djibouti 21:45 SuperSport Variety 4, SuperSport GOtv Select 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
    Togo 18:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 4, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
    Dominican Republic 14:45 Star+, Csport.tv
    Zambia 20:45 SuperSport Variety 4, SuperSport GOtv Select 2, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
    Ecuador 13:45 Star+
    Austria 20:45 DAZN
    El Salvador 12:45 Star+
    Brunei 02:45 Astro Go, Astro Supersport
    Equatorial Guinea 19:45 SuperSport Variety 4, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 2, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
    China 02:45 iQiyi
    Eritrea 21:45 SuperSport Variety 4, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 2, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
    Jamaica 13:45 Csport.tv
    Estonia 21:45 Viaplay Estonia
    Netherlands 20:45 Ziggo Sport Racing
    Ethiopia 21:45 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 2, SuperSport Variety 4, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
    Timor-Leste 03:45 Mola, mola.tv
    Faroe Islands 19:45 TV2 Play Denmark
    Nicaragua 12:45 Star+
    Finland 21:45 C More Suomi
    Nigeria 19:45 SuperSport Variety 4, SuperSport GOtv Select 2, SuperSport Football Plus Nigeria, DStv Now
    Gabon 19:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 4, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
    Panama 13:45 Star+, Csport.tv
    Gambia 18:45 SuperSport Variety 4, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 2, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
    Peru 13:45 Star+
    Seychelles 22:45 SuperSport Variety 4, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 2, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, Csport.tv
    Russia 06:45 Okko Sport
    Slovakia 20:45 ČT Sport
    Senegal 18:45 SuperSport Variety 4, SuperSport GOtv Select 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
    Argentina 15:45 Star+
    Sierra Leone 18:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 2, SuperSport Variety 4, DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
    Ghana 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 2, SuperSport Variety 4, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
    Somalia 21:45 SuperSport Variety 4, SuperSport GOtv Select 2, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
    Guatemala 12:45 Star+
    South Sudan 20:45 DStv Now
    Guinea 18:45 SuperSport Variety 4, SuperSport GOtv Select 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
    Sweden 20:45 Viaplay Sweden
    Guinea-Bissau 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 2, SuperSport Variety 4, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
    Tanzania 21:45 SuperSport Variety 4, SuperSport GOtv Select 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
    Honduras 12:45 Star+
    Uganda 21:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 4, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
    Iceland 18:45 Viaplay Iceland
    Venezuela 14:45 Star+
    Kenya 21:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 4, SuperSport GOtv Select 2, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
    Zimbabwe 20:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 4, SuperSport GOtv Select 2, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
    Latvia 21:45 Viaplay Latvia
    Aruba 14:45 Csport.tv
    Lesotho 20:45 SuperSport Variety 4, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 2, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
    Bahamas 14:45 Csport.tv
    Liberia 18:45 SuperSport Variety 4, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 2, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
    British Virgin Islands 14:45 Csport.tv
    Lithuania 21:45 Viaplay Lithuania
    Bulgaria 21:45 Diema Sport, Play Diema Xtra
    Madagascar 21:45 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 2, SuperSport Variety 4, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
    Cayman Islands 13:45 Csport.tv
    Malawi 20:45 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 2, SuperSport Variety 4, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
    Dominica 14:45 Csport.tv
    Mali 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 2, SuperSport Variety 4, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
    Indonesia 01:45 mola.tv, Mola
    Mauritania 18:45 SuperSport Variety 4, SuperSport GOtv Select 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
    Japan 03:45 DAZN
    Mauritius 22:45 SuperSport Variety 4, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 2, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
    Montserrat 14:45 Csport.tv
    Mayotte 21:45 SuperSport Variety 4, SuperSport GOtv Select 2, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
    Poland 20:45 Polsat Sport Premium 1, IPLA
    Mexico 13:45 Blue To Go Video Everywhere, Sky HD
    Romania 21:45 Digi Sport 4 Romania, Digi Online
    Mozambique 20:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 4, SuperSport GOtv Select 2, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
    Turkey 21:45 S Sport+
    Namibia 20:45 SuperSport Variety 4, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 2, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
  • Match information