Columbus Crew vs New England Revolution online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (82)
        • Altidore, Jozy (Out)
        • Rivera, Damian (In)

        Damian Rivera is replacing Jozy Altidore for the away team.


      • Substitution (76)
        • Hairston, Marlon (Out)
        • Mohamed Farsi (In)

        The home team have replaced Marlon Hairston with Mohamed Farsi. This is the seventh substitution made today by Caleb Porter.


      • Substitution (76)
        • Diaz, Luis (Out)
        • Molino, Kevin (In)

        Kevin Molino is replacing Luis Diaz for the home team.


      • Substitution (69)
        • Morris, Aidan (Out)
        • Igbekeme, James (In)

        Columbus make their fifth substitution with James Igbekeme replacing Aidan Morris.


      • Substitution (67)
        • McNamara, Tommy (Out)
        • Maciel (In)

        Maciel is on a sub for Tommy McNamara for New England.


      • Substitution (67)
        • Traustason, Arnor (Out)
        • Vrioni, Giacomo (In)

        The away team replace Arnor Traustason with Giacomo Vrioni.


      • Yellow Card (39)
        • Bye, Brandon

        New England's Brandon Bye has been booked in Columbus.


      • Yellow Card (35)
        • Jones, DeJuan

        DeJuan Jones for New England has been booked by Silviu Petrescu and receives a first yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (23)
        • McNamara, Tommy

        Tommy McNamara (New England) has received a first yellow card.


      • Match Started

        The match is underway at Lower.com Field.


    • Line-ups

      Columbus Crew
      (4-2-3-1)
      (4-2-3-1)
      New England Revolution
      1 Room 17 Hairston 4 Mensah 3 Williams 7 Santos 6 Nagbe 21 Morris 12 Diaz 10 Zelarrayan 22 Etienne 9 Hernandez 99 Petrovic 15 Bye 4 Kessler 2 Farrell 24 Jones 26 McNamara 8 Polster 17 Lletget 10 Gil 25 Traustason 14 Altidore
      New England Revolution
      (4-2-3-1)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Columbus Crew 58%
      42% New England Revolution
      Shots
      5 Off goal 1 9 On goal 2

      4
      Shots blocked
      1
      5
      Corner kicks
      3
      0
      Offsides
      0
      2
      Saves
      9
      16
      Fouls
      14
      0
      Yellow cards
      3
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Columbus Crew vs New England Revolution Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between Columbus Crew and New England Revolution when Columbus Crew is playing at home is 1-1. 5 matches have ended with this result.
      • The most common result of matches between Columbus Crew and New England Revolution is 0-1. 8 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 27 meetings with Columbus Crew playing at home, Columbus Crew have won 12 times, there have been 8 draws while New England Revolution have won 7 times. The goal difference is 43-33 in favour of Columbus Crew.
      • During the last 58 meetings, Columbus Crew have won 22 times, there have been 16 draws while New England Revolution have won 20 times. The goal difference is 81-76 in favour of Columbus Crew.
      • New England Revolution's last away win against Columbus Crew was in 2014.
      • Did you know that Columbus Crew scores 28% of their goals between the minutes 61-75?
      • Did you know that Columbus Crew scores 4% of their goals between the minutes 46-60? This is the lowest percentage in the league.
      • Did you know that New England Revolution scores 28% of their goals between the minutes 61-75?
      • Columbus Crew haven't lost in their last 7 games.
      • When playing at home, Columbus Crew have not lost to New England Revolution in their last 7 encounters.
      • Columbus Crew haven't scored in 4 of their 8 home matches in Major League Soccer this season.
      • New England Revolution haven't scored in 1 of their 10 away matches in Major League Soccer this season.
      • Derrick Etienne is Columbus Crew's top scorer with 5 goals. Adam Buksa has scored 7 times for New England Revolution.
      • Columbus Crew wins 1st half in 29% of their matches, New England Revolution in 34% of their matches.
      • Columbus Crew wins 29% of halftimes, New England Revolution wins 34%.
      • Their last meeting was a draw. (2-2)
      • When Columbus Crew leads 1-0 at home, they win in 80% of their matches.
      • When New England Revolution leads 0-1 away, they win in 60% of their matches.
      • When Columbus Crew is down 0-1 home, they win 25% of their matches.
      • When New England Revolution is down 1-0 away, they win 20% of their matches.
      • In Major League Soccer, Columbus Crew has better performance than New England Revolution.
      • Columbus Crew's performance of the last 5 matches is better than New England Revolution's.
      • In the last 5 meetings Columbus Crew won 1, New England Revolution won 1, 3 draws.
      • Columbus Crew scores 1.2 goals in a match against New England Revolution and New England Revolution scores 1.2 goals against Columbus Crew (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Columbus Crew and New England Revolution is 2.4.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Columbus Crew and New England Revolution is 0.8.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in Major League Soccer.
      • Columbus Crew scores 1.7 goals when playing at home and New England Revolution scores 1.64 goals when playing away (on average).
      • New England Revolution haven't won in their last 4 games.
      • Did you know that Columbus Crew scores 26% of their goals between the minutes 61-75?
      • Columbus Crew haven't lost in their last 8 games.
      • Columbus Crew haven't scored in 4 of their 9 home matches in Major League Soccer this season.
      • Columbus Crew wins 1st half in 31% of their matches, New England Revolution in 34% of their matches.
      • Columbus Crew wins 31% of halftimes, New England Revolution wins 34%.
      • When Columbus Crew leads 1-0 at home, they win in 81% of their matches.
      • Columbus Crew scores 1.71 goals when playing at home and New England Revolution scores 1.64 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Steven Moreira has more yellow cards (6) than any other player at Columbus Crew. Matt Polster has collected 6 for New England Revolution.
      • If Carles Gil scores against Columbus Crew it will be his 5th goal for New England Revolution this season.
    • Form

      Columbus Crew Columbus Crew
      1. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        2 Oct 2022
        Columbus Crew
        2 : 1
        RB New York
      2. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        18 Sep 2022
        Columbus Crew
        1 : 1
        Portland Timbers
      3. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        14 Sep 2022
        Inter Miami CF
        2 : 1
        Columbus Crew
      4. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        10 Sep 2022
        Montreal Impact
        2 : 2
        Columbus Crew
      5. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        3 Sep 2022
        Columbus Crew
        0 : 0
        Chicago Fire
      New England Revolution New England Revolution
      1. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        1 Oct 2022
        New England Revolution
        2 : 1
        Atlanta United FC
      2. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        18 Sep 2022
        New England Revolution
        0 : 1
        Montreal Impact
      3. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        14 Sep 2022
        Houston Dynamo
        3 : 1
        New England Revolution
      4. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        11 Sep 2022
        RB New York
        2 : 1
        New England Revolution
      5. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        5 Sep 2022
        New England Revolution
        3 : 0
        New York City FC
    • Head to head

      Columbus Crew
      Matches: 0
      New England Revolution
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        23 Jul 2022
        Columbus Crew Columbus Crew
        0 : 0
        New England Revolution New England Revolution
      2. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        7 May 2022
        New England Revolution New England Revolution
        2 : 2
        Columbus Crew Columbus Crew
      3. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        18 Sep 2021
        New England Revolution New England Revolution
        1 : 1
        Columbus Crew Columbus Crew
      4. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        3 Jul 2021
        Columbus Crew Columbus Crew
        2 : 2
        New England Revolution New England Revolution
      5. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        16 May 2021
        New England Revolution New England Revolution
        1 : 0
        Columbus Crew Columbus Crew
    • Columbus Crew vs New England Revolution live stream

      Country Time Channels
      Germany 01:30 DAZN
      Italy 01:30 DAZN
      United States 14:30 myRITV, WSBK myTV38, ESPN+, Bally Sports Great Lakes, 98.5 The Sports Hub, fubotv
      Bolivia 19:30 Star+
      Kenya 02:30 ESPN Africa, DStv Now
      Malawi 01:30 ESPN Africa, DStv Now
      Equatorial Guinea 00:30 ESPN Africa, DStv Now
      Gambia 23:30 DStv Now, ESPN Africa
      Zambia 01:30 ESPN Africa
      Cape Verde 22:30 DStv Now
      Costa Rica 17:30 Star+
      Cuba 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Chile 20:30 Star+
      Colombia 18:30 Star+
      Cayman Islands 18:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Canada 18:30 DAZN
      British Virgin Islands 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Sierra Leone 23:30 DStv Now, ESPN Africa
      Dominica 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Tanzania 02:30 ESPN Africa, DStv Now
      Dominican Republic 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean, Star+
      Aruba 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Ecuador 18:30 Star+
      Chad 00:30 DStv Now
      El Salvador 17:30 Star+
      Ethiopia 02:30 ESPN Africa, DStv Now
      Grenada 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Guinea 23:30 ESPN Africa, DStv Now
      Guadeloupe 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Liberia 23:30 ESPN Africa, DStv Now
      Guatemala 17:30 Star+
      Mauritania 23:30 DStv Now
      Haiti 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Senegal 23:30 DStv Now, ESPN Africa
      Honduras 17:30 Star+
      South Sudan 01:30 DStv Now
      Jamaica 18:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Uganda 02:30 DStv Now, ESPN Africa
      Martinique 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Austria 01:30 DAZN
      Montserrat 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Argentina 20:30 Star+
      Nicaragua 17:30 Star+
      Central African Republic 00:30 ESPN Africa
      Panama 18:30 Star+
      Djibouti 02:30 DStv Now
      Paraguay 19:30 Star+
      Eritrea 02:30 DStv Now, ESPN Africa
      Peru 18:30 Star+
      Gabon 00:30 ESPN Africa, DStv Now
      Puerto Rico 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Ghana 23:30 ESPN Africa, DStv Now
      Sweden 01:30 C More Sweden
      Guinea-Bissau 23:30 ESPN Africa, DStv Now
      U.S. Virgin Islands 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Lesotho 01:30 DStv Now, ESPN Africa
      Mayotte 02:30 ESPN Africa
      Madagascar 02:30 DStv Now, ESPN Africa
      Namibia 01:30 DStv Now, ESPN Africa
      Mali 23:30 ESPN Africa, DStv Now
      Nigeria 00:30 ESPN Africa
      Mauritius 03:30 ESPN Africa, DStv Now
      Barbados 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Mozambique 01:30 ESPN Africa, DStv Now
      Uruguay 20:30 Star+
      Niger 00:30 DStv Now, ESPN Africa
      Venezuela 19:30 Star+
      Rwanda 01:30 ESPN Africa
      Mexico 18:30 Star+
      Seychelles 03:30 DStv Now, ESPN Africa
      Brazil 20:30 DAZN
      South Africa 01:30 ESPN Africa
      Netherlands 01:30 ESPN, Watch ESPN
      Sudan 01:30 DStv Now
      Angola 00:30 ESPN Africa, DStv Now
      Togo 23:30 ESPN Africa, DStv Now
      Benin 00:30 ESPN Africa
      Western Sahara 00:30 ESPN Africa
      Botswana 01:30 DStv Now, ESPN Africa
      Zimbabwe 01:30 ESPN Africa, DStv Now
      Burkina Faso 23:30 ESPN Africa, DStv Now
      Burundi 01:30 ESPN Africa, DStv Now
      Cameroon 00:30 DStv Now, ESPN Africa
      Switzerland 01:30 DAZN
      Anguilla 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
    • Match information