Gomes (52') Diabate (15')

Partizan Belgrade vs Cologne online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Skhiri, Ellyes

        At Partizan Stadium, Ellyes Skhiri has been yellow-carded for the away team.


      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Urosevic, Slobodan

        Partizan Belgrade's Slobodan Urosevic has been booked in Belgrade.


      • Substitution (76)
        • Gomes, Ricardo (Out)
        • Pavlovic, Andrija (In)

        Andrija Pavlovic is replacing Ricardo Gomes for Partizan Belgrade at Partizan Stadium.


      • Yellow Card (74)
        • Fejsa, Ljubomir

        Ljubomir Fejsa (Partizan Belgrade) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Substitution (73)
        • Pedersen, Kristian (Out)
        • Huseinbasic, Denis (In)

        Denis Huseinbasic is replacing Kristian Pedersen for the away team.


      • Substitution (69)
        • Menig, Queensy (Out)
        • Patrick (In)

        The home team have replaced Queensy Menig with Patrick. This is the second substitution made today by Gordan Petric.


      • Yellow Card (68)
        • Markovic, Svetozar

        At Partizan Stadium, Svetozar Markovic has been yellow-carded for the home team.


      • Substitution (66)
        • Adamyan, Sargis (Out)
        • Maina, Linton (In)

        1. FC Cologne make their second substitution with Linton Maina replacing Sargis Adamyan.


      • Substitution (61)
        • Belic, Kristijan (Out)
        • Fejsa, Ljubomir (In)

        The home team replace Kristijan Belic with Ljubomir Fejsa.


      • Yellow Card (58)
        • Belic, Kristijan

        Partizan Belgrade's Kristijan Belic has been booked in Belgrade.


      • Yellow Card (55)
        • Hector, Jonas

        Jonas Hector (1. FC Cologne) has received a yellow card from Roi Reinshreiber.


      • Goal ! (52)
        • Gomes, Ricardo (Scorer)
        • Urosevic, Slobodan (Assist)

        Partizan Belgrade move into a 2-0 lead through a Ricardo Gomes header.

        Great play from Slobodan Urosevic to set up the goal.


      • Yellow Card (48)
        • Hubers, Timo

        Timo Hubers (1. FC Cologne) gets a yellow card.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Dietz, Florian (Out)
        • Tigges, Steffen (In)

        Steffen Baumgart (1. FC Cologne) is making a first substitution, with Steffen Tigges replacing Florian Dietz.


      • Yellow Card (45)
        • Diabate, Fousseni

        Fousseni Diabate for Partizan Belgrade has been booked by Roi Reinshreiber and receives a first yellow card.


      • Goal ! (15)
        • Diabate, Fousseni (Scorer)

        Fousseni Diabate scores to make it 1-0 at Partizan Stadium.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Partizan Belgrade
      (4-2-1-3)
      (4-2-3-1)
      Cologne
      41 Popovic 26 Filipovic 6 Markovic 5 Vujacic 72 Urosevic 40 Belic 8 Traore 10 Natcho 9 Menig 11 Gomes 18 Diabate 20 Schwabe 2 Schmitz 4 Hubers 5 Soldo 3 Pedersen 28 Skhiri 6 Martel 23 Adamyan 14 Hector 11 Kainz 33 Dietz
      Cologne
      (4-2-3-1)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Partizan Belgrade 35%
      65% Cologne
      Shots
      2 Off goal 5 5 On goal 2

      1
      Shots blocked
      1
      2
      Corner kicks
      11
      1
      Offsides
      0
      2
      Saves
      3
      9
      Fouls
      11
      5
      Yellow cards
      3
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Partizan Belgrade vs Cologne Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 29% 30% 41%
      Odds 3.1 3.6 2.2
      Correct Score 0-1 1-0 1-2
      Probability 15% 12% 8%
      Odds 9 11 9
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 34% 66%
      Odds 1.75 2.05
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 41% 59%
      Odds 1.66 2.1
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Partizan Belgrade vs Cologne Betting tips

      • FK Partizan Belgrade haven't lost in any of their last 16 home matches.
      • 1. FC Cologne have lost none of their last 6 away matches.
      • Fousseni Diabate is FK Partizan Belgrade's top scorer with 3 goals. Dejan Ljubicic has scored 2 times for 1. FC Cologne.
      • FK Partizan Belgrade have scored at least one goal for 14 consecutive matches.
      • 1. FC Cologne have conceded a goal in each of their last 6 matches.
      • FK Partizan Belgrade wins 1st half in 48% of their matches, 1. FC Cologne in 29% of their matches.
      • FK Partizan Belgrade wins 48% of halftimes, 1. FC Cologne wins 29%.
      • When FK Partizan Belgrade leads 1-0 at home, they win in 86% of their matches.
      • When 1. FC Cologne leads 0-1 away, they win in 70% of their matches.
      • When FK Partizan Belgrade is down 0-1 home, they win 25% of their matches.
      • When 1. FC Cologne is down 1-0 away, they win 15% of their matches.
      • In UEFA Europa Conference League, 1. FC Cologne has better performance than FK Partizan Belgrade.
      • FK Partizan Belgrade's performance of the last 5 matches is better than 1. FC Cologne's.
      • FK Partizan Belgrade scores 2.1 goals when playing at home and 1. FC Cologne scores 1.7 goals when playing away (on average).
      • FK Partizan Belgrade have scored at least one goal for 15 consecutive matches.
      • 1. FC Cologne have conceded a goal in each of their last 7 matches.
      • FK Partizan Belgrade wins 1st half in 49% of their matches, 1. FC Cologne in 28% of their matches.
      • FK Partizan Belgrade wins 49% of halftimes, 1. FC Cologne wins 28%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was FK Partizan Belgrade.
      • On their last meeting FK Partizan Belgrade won by 1 goals.
      • In UEFA Europa Conference League, FK Partizan Belgrade has better performance than 1. FC Cologne.
      • FK Partizan Belgrade have scored at least one goal for 16 consecutive matches.
      • 1. FC Cologne have conceded a goal in each of their last 8 matches.
      • FK Partizan Belgrade wins 1st half in 50% of their matches, 1. FC Cologne in 28% of their matches.
      • FK Partizan Belgrade wins 50% of halftimes, 1. FC Cologne wins 28%.
      • When 1. FC Cologne is down 1-0 away, they win 14% of their matches.
      • FK Partizan Belgrade scores 2.1 goals when playing at home and 1. FC Cologne scores 1.71 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Bibras Natcho has assisted the most goals for FK Partizan Belgrade with 2. Linton Maina is 1. FC Cologne's biggest assister (2).
      • FK Partizan Belgrade have a winning streak of 3 matches.
      • If Bibras Natcho receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 3 yellow cards so far this season.
    • Form

      Partizan Belgrade Partizan Belgrade
      1. Flag SRB Superliga
        13 Nov 2022
        Partizan Belgrade
        1 : 0
        FK Novi Pazar
      2. Flag SRB Superliga
        10 Nov 2022
        Partizan Belgrade
        0 : 1
        Spartak Subotica
      3. Flag SRB Superliga
        6 Nov 2022
        Backa Topola
        2 : 3
        Partizan Belgrade
      4. Flag null Uefa Europa Conference League
        3 Nov 2022
        Partizan Belgrade
        1 : 1
        Slovacko
      5. Flag SRB Superliga
        30 Oct 2022
        Partizan Belgrade
        4 : 0
        Radnicki Nis
      Cologne Cologne
      1. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        19 Nov 2022
        Cologne
        2 : 4
        VfB Stuttgart
      2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        12 Nov 2022
        Hertha Berlin
        2 : 0
        Cologne
      3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        9 Nov 2022
        Cologne
        1 : 2
        Bayer Leverkusen
      4. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        6 Nov 2022
        SC Freiburg
        2 : 0
        Cologne
      5. Flag null Uefa Europa Conference League
        3 Nov 2022
        Cologne
        2 : 2
        Nice
    • Head to head

      Partizan Belgrade
      Matches: 0
      Cologne
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null Uefa Europa Conference League
        13 Oct 2022
        Partizan Belgrade Partizan Belgrade
        2 : 0
        Cologne Cologne
      2. Flag null Uefa Europa Conference League
        6 Oct 2022
        Cologne Cologne
        0 : 1
        Partizan Belgrade Partizan Belgrade
    • Partizan Belgrade vs Cologne live stream

      Country Time Channels
      Algeria 17:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports HD 6
      Argentina 13:45 Star+
      Armenia 20:45 Vivaro.tv
      Australia 03:45 Stan Sport
      Austria 18:45 Sky Sport Austria 1, Sky Sport Austria 3, RTL+
      Bahrain 19:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 6, TOD
      Bangladesh 22:45 Sony LIV
      Bhutan 22:45 Sony LIV
      Bolivia 12:45 Star+
      Brazil 13:45 Star+
      Brunei 00:45 beIN Sports Connect Malaysia, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Bulgaria 19:45 MAX Sport 4
      Cambodia 23:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Chad 17:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 6, TOD
      Chile 13:45 Star+
      China 00:45 Migu, iQiyi
      Colombia 11:45 Star+
      Costa Rica 10:45 Star+
      Croatia 18:45 Arena Sport 5 Croatia
      Denmark 18:45 TV2 Play Denmark
      Djibouti 19:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports HD 6
      Dominican Republic 12:45 Star+
      Ecuador 11:45 Star+
      Egypt 18:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 6, TOD
      El Salvador 10:45 Star+
      Estonia 19:45 Viaplay Estonia
      Faroe Islands 17:45 TV2 Play Denmark
      Finland 19:45 Elisa Viihde Viaplay
      France 18:45 RMC Sport en direct
      Georgia 20:45 Adjarasport TV
      Germany 18:45 RTL+
      Guatemala 10:45 Star+
      Honduras 10:45 Star+
      Iceland 16:45 Viaplay Iceland
      India 22:15 JioTV, Sony LIV
      Iran 20:15 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 6, TOD
      Iraq 19:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 6, TOD
      Ireland 17:45 BT Sport App, BTSport.com
      Israel 19:45 Sport 1
      Jordan 19:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports HD 6
      Kuwait 19:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports HD 6
      Laos 23:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Latvia 19:45 Viaplay Latvia
      Lebanon 19:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports HD 6
      Libya 18:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports HD 6
      Liechtenstein 18:45 Blue Sport, Blue Sport 14
      Lithuania 19:45 Viaplay Lithuania
      Malaysia 00:45 beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Maldives 21:45 Sony LIV
      Mauritania 16:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 6, TOD
      Mexico 11:45 Star+
      Montenegro 18:45 Arena Sport 2
      Morocco 17:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports HD 6
      Nepal 22:30 Sony LIV
      Nicaragua 10:45 Star+
      North Macedonia 18:45 Arena Sport 2
      Norway 18:45 Viaplay Norway
      Oman 20:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 6, TOD
      Pakistan 21:45 Sony LIV
      Panama 11:45 Star+
      Paraguay 13:45 Star+
      Peru 11:45 Star+
      Poland 18:45 Viaplay Poland
      Portugal 16:45 Sport TV Multiscreen
      Qatar 19:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 6, TOD
      Russia 04:45 matchtv.ru
      Saudi Arabia 19:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports HD 6
      Serbia 18:45 Arena Sport 1P
      Singapore 00:45 beIN Sports Connect Singapore
      Slovenia 18:45 SportKlub 1 Slovenia
      Somalia 19:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 6, TOD
      South Sudan 18:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 6, TOD
      Spain 18:45 Movistar+, Movistar Liga de Campeones 12
      Sri Lanka 22:15 Sony LIV
      Sudan 18:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports HD 6
      Sweden 18:45 Viaplay Sweden
      Switzerland 18:45 Blue Sport, RTL+, Blue Sport 14
      Syria 19:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports HD 6
      Thailand 23:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Tunisia 17:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 6, TOD
      Turkey 19:45 Exxen
      United Arab Emirates 20:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports HD 6
      United Kingdom 17:45 BT Sport App, BTSport.com
      United States 07:45 VIX+, Paramount+
      Uruguay 13:45 Star+
      Venezuela 12:45 Star+
      Vietnam 23:45 FPT Play
      Yemen 19:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 6, TOD
    • Match information