Thomasson (28')

Strasbourg vs Clermont Foot online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (90)
        • Guilbert, Frederic (Out)
        • Fila, Karol (In)

      • Substitution (88)
        • Khaoui, Saif-Eddine (Out)
        • Mendy, Arial (In)

        Arial Mendy is replacing Saif-Eddine Khaoui for the away team.


      • Substitution (88)
        • Bayo, Mohamed (Out)
        • Kyei, Grejohn (In)

        Grejohn Kyei is replacing Mohamed Bayo for the away team.


      • Substitution (86)
        • Thomasson, Adrien (Out)
        • Sissoko, Ibrahima (In)

      • Substitution (74)
        • Busquets, Oriol (Out)
        • Magnin, Yohann (In)

        Oriol Busquets (Clermont Foot) does not seem to be able to continue. He is replaced by Yohann Magnin.


      • Substitution (74)
        • Da Cunha, Lucas (Out)
        • Hamel, Pierre-Yves (In)

        Pierre-Yves Hamel is replacing Lucas Da Cunha for Clermont Foot at Stade de la Meinau.


      • Substitution (63)
        • Diallo, Habib (Out)
        • Ajorque, Ludovic (In)

        The home team replace Habib Diallo with Ludovic Ajorque.


      • Substitution (63)
        • Lienard, Dimitri (Out)
        • Caci, Anthony (In)

      • Substitution (62)
        • Bellegarde, Jeanricner (Out)
        • Aholou, Jean Eudes (In)

        Jean Eudes Aholou is on a sub for Jeanricner Bellegarde for Strasbourg Alsace.


      • Substitution (60)
        • Allevinah, Jim (Out)
        • Dossou, Jodel (In)

      • Yellow Card (48)
        • Seidu, Alidu

        Alidu Seidu (Clermont Foot) has received a yellow card from Benoit Millot.


      • Yellow Card (34)
        • Lienard, Dimitri

        At Stade de la Meinau, Dimitri Lienard has been yellow-carded for the home team.


      • Goal ! (28)
        • Thomasson, Adrien (Scorer)
        • Le Marchand, Maxime (Assist)

        Adrien Thomasson heads in to make it 1-0 at Stade de la Meinau.

        Maxime Le Marchand with an assist there.


      • Yellow Card (10)
        • Zedadka, Akim

        Akim Zedadka (Clermont Foot) has received a first yellow card.


      • Match Started

        The match has started.


    • Line-ups

      Strasbourg
      (5-3-2)
      (4-3-3)
      Clermont Foot
      1 Sels 2 Guilbert 23 Le Marchand 22 Nyamsi 24 Djiku 11 Lienard 10 Thomasson 14 Prcic 17 Bellegarde 20 Diallo 9 Gameiro 40 Djoco 20 Zedadka 5 Billong 36 Seidu 12 N'Simba 22 Busquets 25 Gastien 6 Khaoui 10 Da Cunha 27 Bayo 11 Allevinah
      Clermont Foot
      (4-3-3)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      54%
      46%
      Shots
      2 Off goal 5 4 On goal 2

      2
      Shots blocked
      1
      3
      Corner kicks
      2
      2
      Offsides
      0
      2
      Saves
      3
      13
      Fouls
      10
      1
      Yellow cards
      2
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Strasbourg vs Clermont Foot Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 55% 23% 22%
      Odds 1.4 4.75 7.5
      Correct Score 1-0 2-1 2-0
      Probability 10% 10% 9%
      Odds 6.5 8.5 6.5
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 55% 45%
      Odds 1.8 2
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 55% 45%
      Odds 2.05 1.7
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Strasbourg vs Clermont Foot Betting tips

      • During the last 8 meetings, Strasbourg Alsace have won 3 times, there have been 3 draws while Clermont Foot 63 have won 2 times. The goal difference is 10-10 in favour of Strasbourg Alsace.
      • Did you know that Strasbourg Alsace scores 25% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • Did you know that Clermont Foot 63 scores 26% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • Strasbourg Alsace haven't lost in any of their last 8 home matches.
      • Strasbourg Alsace haven't scored in 3 of their 18 home matches in Ligue 1 this season.
      • Clermont Foot 63 haven't scored in 7 of their 18 away matches in Ligue 1 this season.
      • Ludovic Ajorque is Strasbourg Alsace's top scorer with 13 goals. Mohamed Bayo has scored 12 times for Clermont Foot 63.
      • Alexander Djiku has more yellow cards (8) than any other player at Strasbourg Alsace. Salis Abdul Samed has collected 8 for Clermont Foot 63.
      • A year ago, Strasbourg Alsace were number 16 in the table with 38 points. Now they are number 5 with 60 points.
      • Strasbourg Alsace wins 1st half in 33% of their matches, Clermont Foot 63 in 15% of their matches.
      • Strasbourg Alsace wins 33% of halftimes, Clermont Foot 63 wins 15%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Strasbourg Alsace.
      • On their last meeting Strasbourg Alsace won by 2 goals.
      • When Strasbourg Alsace leads 1-0 at home, they win in 75% of their matches.
      • When Clermont Foot 63 leads 0-1 away, they win in 70% of their matches.
      • When Strasbourg Alsace is down 0-1 home, they win 22% of their matches.
      • When Clermont Foot 63 is down 1-0 away, they win 7% of their matches.
      • In Ligue 1, Strasbourg Alsace has better performance than Clermont Foot 63.
      • Strasbourg Alsace's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Clermont Foot 63's.
      • Clermont Foot 63 have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against Strasbourg Alsace (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings Strasbourg Alsace won 1, Clermont Foot 63 won 2, 2 draws.
      • Strasbourg Alsace scores 0.6 goals in a match against Clermont Foot 63 and Clermont Foot 63 scores 1.2 goals against Strasbourg Alsace (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Strasbourg Alsace and Clermont Foot 63 is 1.8.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Strasbourg Alsace and Clermont Foot 63 is 0.6.
      • Strasbourg Alsace scores 1.77 goals when playing at home and Clermont Foot 63 scores 1.13 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Did you know that Clermont Foot 63 scores 24% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • Ludovic Ajorque is Strasbourg Alsace's top scorer with 13 goals. Mohamed Bayo has scored 13 times for Clermont Foot 63.
      • Alexander Djiku has more yellow cards (8) than any other player at Strasbourg Alsace. Salis Abdul Samed has collected 9 for Clermont Foot 63.
      • A year ago, Strasbourg Alsace were number 16 in the table with 38 points. Now they are number 6 with 60 points.
      • This was Akim Zedadka's 5th yellow card for the season.
      • The most common end-result when Strasbourg Alsace leads 1-0 at home this season is 1-0.
      • Strasbourg Alsace is undefeated this season when playing at home and taking the lead 1-0.
      • This was Alidu Seidu's 5th yellow card for the season.
    • Strasbourg vs Clermont Foot Form

      Strasbourg Strasbourg
      1. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        14 May 2022
        Strasbourg
        1 : 0
        Clermont Foot
      2. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        7 May 2022
        Brest
        0 : 1
        Strasbourg
      3. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        29 Apr 2022
        Strasbourg
        3 : 3
        PSG
      4. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        24 Apr 2022
        Lille
        1 : 0
        Strasbourg
      5. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        20 Apr 2022
        Strasbourg
        2 : 1
        Rennes
      Clermont Foot Clermont Foot
      1. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        14 May 2022
        Strasbourg
        1 : 0
        Clermont Foot
      2. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        8 May 2022
        Clermont Foot
        2 : 1
        Montpellier
      3. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        1 May 2022
        Brest
        2 : 0
        Clermont Foot
      4. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        24 Apr 2022
        Clermont Foot
        2 : 2
        Angers
      5. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        20 Apr 2022
        Troyes
        0 : 1
        Clermont Foot
    • Strasbourg vs Clermont Foot Head to head

      Strasbourg
      Matches: 2
      Clermont Foot
      100 Wins: 2
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        14 May 2022
        Strasbourg Strasbourg
        1 : 0
        Clermont Foot Clermont Foot
      2. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        19 Jan 2022
        Clermont Foot Clermont Foot
        0 : 2
        Strasbourg Strasbourg
    • Ligue 1 Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      4 Rennes 20 5 12 37 65
      5 Strasbourg 17 12 8 37 63
      6 Nice 19 7 11 37 63
      ...
      15 Troyes 9 10 18 37 37
      16 Clermont Foot 9 9 19 37 36
      17 Lorient 8 11 18 37 35
    • Strasbourg vs Clermont Foot live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      Germany 21:00 DAZN n/a
      France 21:00 Amazon Prime Video n/a
      Mexico 14:00 Star+ n/a
      Paraguay 15:00 Star+ n/a
      El Salvador 13:00 Star+ n/a
      Haiti 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Cayman Islands 14:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Cuba 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Anguilla 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Chad 20:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Egypt 21:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Finland 22:00 SportExpressen Play n/a
      Djibouti 22:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Denmark 21:00 SportExpressen Play n/a
      China 03:00 Migu QQ Sports Live
      Uruguay 16:00 Star+ n/a
      Belize 13:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Cyprus 22:00 Novasports Extra 1 n/a
      Bahrain 22:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Aruba 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Iran 23:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Brazil 16:00 Star+ n/a
      Iraq 22:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Colombia 14:00 Star+ n/a
      Jordan 22:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Dominican Republic 15:00 Star+ n/a
      Kuwait 22:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Guadeloupe 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Lebanon 22:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Jamaica 14:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Libya 21:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Nicaragua 13:00 Star+ n/a
      Mauritania 19:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Puerto Rico 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Morocco 20:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Austria 21:00 DAZN n/a
      Norway 21:00 Direktesport n/a
      Greece 22:00 Novasports Extra 1 n/a
      Oman 23:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Argentina 16:00 Star+ n/a
      Qatar 22:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Barbados 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Saudi Arabia 22:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Bolivia 15:00 Star+ n/a
      Somalia 22:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      British Virgin Islands 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      South Sudan 21:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Chile 16:00 Star+ n/a
      Sudan 21:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Costa Rica 13:00 Star+ n/a
      Sweden 21:00 SportExpressen Play n/a
      Dominica 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Syria 22:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Ecuador 14:00 Star+ n/a
      Tunisia 20:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Grenada 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Turkey 22:00 n/a beIN CONNECT Turkey
      Guatemala 13:00 Star+ n/a
      United Arab Emirates 23:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Honduras 13:00 Star+ n/a
      Yemen 22:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Martinique 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Australia 05:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Montserrat 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Montenegro 21:00 n/a Arena Sport 5 Serbia
      Panama 14:00 Star+ n/a
      North Macedonia 21:00 MaxTV Go Arena Sport 5 Serbia
      Peru 14:00 Star+ n/a
      Serbia 21:00 n/a Arena Sport 5 Serbia
      U.S. Virgin Islands 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Ukraine 22:00 MEGOGO Football 6 n/a
      Venezuela 15:00 Star+ n/a
      Algeria 20:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
    • Match information