Broja (89') Pulisic (54') Havertz (45')

Chelsea vs Wolverhampton online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Goal ! (89)
        • Broja, Armando (Scorer)
        • Kovacic, Mateo (Assist)

        Goal! Armando Broja extends Chelsea's lead to 3-0.

        Great play from Mateo Kovacic to set up the goal.


      • Substitution (86)
        • Gallagher, Conor (Out)
        • Ziyech, Hakim (In)

        Hakim Ziyech is replacing Conor Gallagher for the home team.


      • Substitution (86)
        • Havertz, Kai (Out)
        • Chukwuemeka, Carney (In)

        Graham Potter is making the team's fourth substitution at Stamford Bridge with Carney Chukwuemeka replacing Kai Havertz.


      • Substitution (72)
        • Traore, Adama (Out)
        • Campbell, Chem (In)

        The away team replace Adama Traore with Chem Campbell.


      • Substitution (72)
        • Mount, Mason (Out)
        • Broja, Armando (In)

        Chelsea make their third substitution with Armando Broja replacing Mason Mount.


      • Substitution (72)
        • Pulisic, Christian (Out)
        • James, Reece (In)

        Reece James is replacing Christian Pulisic for the home team.


      • Substitution (72)
        • Otto, Jonny (Out)
        • Ait-Nouri, Rayan (In)

        Rayan Ait-Nouri is on a sub for Jonny Otto for Wolverhampton.


      • Substitution (66)
        • Loftus-Cheek, Ruben (Out)
        • Kovacic, Mateo (In)

        The home team have replaced Ruben Loftus-Cheek with Mateo Kovacic. This is the first substitution made today by Graham Potter.


      • Yellow Card (60)
        • Jorginho

        Jorginho (Chelsea) has received a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (57)
        • Costa, Diego (Out)
        • Hee-chan, Hwang (In)

        Steve Davis (Wolverhampton) is making a second substitution, with Hwang Hee-chan replacing Diego Costa.


      • Goal ! (54)
        • Pulisic, Christian (Scorer)
        • Mount, Mason (Assist)

        Goal! Christian Pulisic extends Chelsea's lead to 2-0.

        Mason Mount instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Guedes, Goncalo (Out)
        • Hodge, Joe (In)

        Joe Hodge is replacing Goncalo Guedes for Wolverhampton at Stamford Bridge.


      • Goal ! (45)
        • Havertz, Kai (Scorer)
        • Mount, Mason (Assist)

        Goal! Kai Havertz heads Chelsea into a 1-0 lead.

        That's a fine assist from Mason Mount.


      • Yellow Card (22)
        • Azpilicueta, Cesar

        Cesar Azpilicueta (Chelsea) has received a yellow card from Simon Hooper.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Chelsea
      (3-4-2-1)
      (4-2-3-1)
      Wolverhampton
      1 Arrizabalaga 28 Azpilicueta 14 Chalobah 26 Koulibaly 12 Loftus-Cheek 5 Jorginho 23 Gallagher 32 Cucurella 10 Pulisic 19 Mount 29 Havertz 1 Sa 22 Semedo 23 Kilman 24 Gomes 19 Otto 27 Nunes 28 Moutinho 37 Traore 10 Podence 17 Guedes 29 Costa
      Wolverhampton
      (4-2-3-1)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Chelsea 60%
      40% Wolverhampton
      Shots
      9 Off goal 5 7 On goal 2

      3
      Shots blocked
      2
      4
      Corner kicks
      2
      3
      Offsides
      0
      2
      Saves
      4
      8
      Fouls
      8
      2
      Yellow cards
      0
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Chelsea vs Wolverhampton Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 67% 20% 13%
      Odds 1.5 4.2 7.5
      Correct Score 1-0 2-0 2-1
      Probability 13% 13% 10%
      Odds 7 7 9.5
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 51% 49%
      Odds 1.9 1.9
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 45% 55%
      Odds 2 1.75
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Chelsea vs Wolverhampton Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between Chelsea FC and Wolverhampton Wanderers is 2-0. 4 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 9 meetings with Chelsea FC playing at home, Chelsea FC have won 6 times, there have been 3 draws while Wolverhampton Wanderers have won 0 times. The goal difference is 25-5 in favour of Chelsea FC.
      • During the last 18 meetings, Chelsea FC have won 11 times, there have been 4 draws while Wolverhampton Wanderers have won 3 times. The goal difference is 43-13 in favour of Chelsea FC.
      • Last season's matches: 2-2 (Chelsea FC at home) and 0-0 (Wolverhampton Wanderers at home).
      • Chelsea FC haven't lost in any of their last 8 home matches.
      • Wolverhampton Wanderers haven't won any of their last 11 away matches.
      • When playing at home, Chelsea FC have not lost to Wolverhampton Wanderers in their last 9 encounters.
      • Chelsea FC haven't scored in 0 of their 3 home matches in Premier League this season.
      • Wolverhampton Wanderers haven't scored in 3 of their 4 away matches in Premier League this season.
      • Chelsea FC's home record this season: 2-1-0.
      • Wolverhampton Wanderers's away record this season: 0-1-3.
      • Raheem Sterling is Chelsea FC's top scorer with 3 goals. Daniel Podence has scored 2 times for Wolverhampton Wanderers.
      • Chelsea FC have conceded a goal in each of their last 8 matches.
      • Chelsea FC wins 1st half in 38% of their matches, Wolverhampton Wanderers in 31% of their matches.
      • Chelsea FC wins 38% of halftimes, Wolverhampton Wanderers wins 31%.
      • Their last meeting was a draw. (2-2)
      • When Chelsea FC leads 1-0 at home, they win in 63% of their matches.
      • When Wolverhampton Wanderers leads 0-1 away, they win in 58% of their matches.
      • When Chelsea FC is down 0-1 home, they win 33% of their matches.
      • When Wolverhampton Wanderers is down 1-0 away, they win 9% of their matches.
      • In Premier League, Chelsea FC has better performance than Wolverhampton Wanderers.
      • Wolverhampton Wanderers's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Chelsea FC's.
      • In the last 5 meetings Chelsea FC won 1, Wolverhampton Wanderers won 1, 3 draws.
      • Chelsea FC scores 1 goals in a match against Wolverhampton Wanderers and Wolverhampton Wanderers scores 0.8 goals against Chelsea FC (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Chelsea FC and Wolverhampton Wanderers is 1.8.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Chelsea FC and Wolverhampton Wanderers is 0.4.
      • Chelsea FC scores 1.94 goals when playing at home and Wolverhampton Wanderers scores 1.04 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Did you know that Chelsea FC scores 40% of their goals between the minutes 76-90? This is the highest percentage in the league.
      • Chelsea FC's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Wolverhampton Wanderers's.
      • Wolverhampton Wanderers has streak of 2 matches with 0 scored goals.
      • Chelsea FC haven't lost in any of their last 9 home matches.
      • Chelsea FC wins 1st half in 39% of their matches, Wolverhampton Wanderers in 31% of their matches.
      • Chelsea FC wins 39% of halftimes, Wolverhampton Wanderers wins 31%.
      • When Chelsea FC leads 1-0 at home, they win in 65% of their matches.
      • Chelsea FC scores 1.97 goals when playing at home and Wolverhampton Wanderers scores 1.04 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Chelsea FC is undefeated this season when playing at home and taking the lead 1-0.
    • Form

      Chelsea Chelsea
      1. Flag ENG Premier League
        12 Nov 2022
        Newcastle
        1 : 0
        Chelsea
      2. Flag ENG Coupe de la Ligue
        9 Nov 2022
        Man City
        2 : 0
        Chelsea
      3. Flag ENG Premier League
        6 Nov 2022
        Chelsea
        0 : 1
        Arsenal
      4. Flag null Ligue des Champions UEFA
        2 Nov 2022
        Chelsea
        2 : 1
        Dinamo Zagreb
      5. Flag ENG Premier League
        29 Oct 2022
        Brighton
        4 : 1
        Chelsea
      Wolverhampton Wolverhampton
      1. Flag ENG Premier League
        12 Nov 2022
        Wolverhampton
        0 : 2
        Arsenal
      2. Flag ENG Coupe de la Ligue
        9 Nov 2022
        Wolverhampton
        1 : 0
        Leeds
      3. Flag ENG Premier League
        5 Nov 2022
        Wolverhampton
        2 : 3
        Brighton
      4. Flag ENG Premier League
        29 Oct 2022
        Brentford
        1 : 1
        Wolverhampton
      5. Flag ENG Premier League
        23 Oct 2022
        Wolverhampton
        0 : 4
        Leicester
    • Head to head

      Chelsea
      Matches: 0
      Wolverhampton
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag ENG Premier League
        8 Oct 2022
        Chelsea Chelsea
        3 : 0
        Wolverhampton Wolverhampton
      2. Flag ENG Premier League
        7 May 2022
        Chelsea Chelsea
        2 : 2
        Wolverhampton Wolverhampton
      3. Flag ENG Premier League
        19 Dec 2021
        Wolverhampton Wolverhampton
        0 : 0
        Chelsea Chelsea
      4. Flag ENG Premier League
        27 Jan 2021
        Chelsea Chelsea
        0 : 0
        Wolverhampton Wolverhampton
      5. Flag ENG Premier League
        15 Dec 2020
        Wolverhampton Wolverhampton
        2 : 1
        Chelsea Chelsea
    • Premier League Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      7 Brighton 6 3 5 14 21
      8 Chelsea 6 3 5 14 21
      9 Fulham 5 4 6 15 19
      ...
      19 Southampton 3 3 9 15 12
      20 Wolverhampton 2 4 9 15 10
    • Chelsea vs Wolverhampton live stream

      Country Time Channels
      United States 05:00 Telemundo, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, USA Network
      Italy 16:00 NOW TV, Sky Sport Football, SKY Go Italia
      Spain 16:00 DAZN
      Croatia 16:00 Arena Sport 3 Croatia
      Aruba 10:00 Csport.tv
      Uruguay 11:00 Star+, ESPN2
      Peru 09:00 Star+, ESPN2
      Sierra Leone 14:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Montserrat 10:00 Csport.tv
      Niger 15:00 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Belize 08:00 Paramount+
      Benin 15:00 SuperSport Variety 2
      Barbados 10:00 Csport.tv
      Belgium 16:00 Play Sports, Play Sports 2
      Bahrain 17:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Bahamas 10:00 Csport.tv
      Australia 01:00 Optus Sport
      Serbia 16:00 Arena Sport 2P
      Bolivia 10:00 Star+, ESPN2
      Mauritania 14:00 DStv Now, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, SuperSport Variety 2
      Botswana 16:00 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Nauru 02:00 Sky Sport NOW, Sky Sport 1 NZ
      Brazil 11:00 Star+, NOW NET e Claro, ESPN, GUIGO
      Oman 18:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      British Virgin Islands 10:00 Csport.tv
      Samoa 03:00 Sky Sport NOW, Sky Sport 1 NZ
      Brunei 22:00 Astro Go
      Somalia 17:00 SuperSport Variety 2, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Burkina Faso 14:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Tuvalu 02:00 Sky Sport NOW, Sky Sport 1 NZ
      Burundi 16:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Zambia 16:00 SuperSport Variety 2
      Cameroon 15:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Anguilla 10:00 Csport.tv
      Canada 09:00 fuboTV Canada
      Mali 14:00 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Cape Verde 13:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Mayotte 17:00 SuperSport Variety 2
      Cayman Islands 09:00 Csport.tv
      Mozambique 16:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Central African Republic 15:00 SuperSport Variety 2
      New Zealand 03:00 Sky Sport NOW, Sky Sport 1 NZ
      Chad 15:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Niue 03:00 Sky Sport NOW, Sky Sport 1 NZ
      Chile 11:00 Star+
      Panama 09:00 Csport.tv, Paramount+
      China 22:00 PPTV Sport China, iQiyi, QQ Sports Live, Migu
      Qatar 17:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Colombia 09:00 Star+, ESPN2
      Senegal 14:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Comoros 17:00 SuperSport Variety 2
      Slovakia 16:00 Skylink
      Costa Rica 08:00 Paramount+
      South Sudan 16:00 DStv Now, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Denmark 16:00 Viaplay Denmark
      Tunisia 15:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Djibouti 17:00 SuperSport Variety 2, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, DStv Now
      United Arab Emirates 18:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Dominica 10:00 Csport.tv
      Venezuela 10:00 Star+, ESPN2
      Dominican Republic 10:00 Paramount+, Csport.tv
      Bulgaria 17:00 Diema Sport 2, Play Diema Xtra
      Ecuador 09:00 Star+, ESPN2
      Iceland 14:00 SíminnSport 2
      Egypt 16:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Portugal 14:00 Eleven Sports 2 Portugal
      El Salvador 08:00 Paramount+
      Angola 15:00 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Equatorial Guinea 15:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Marshall Islands 02:00 Sky Sport NOW, Sky Sport 1 NZ
      Eritrea 17:00 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Mauritius 18:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Estonia 17:00 Viaplay Estonia
      Mexico 09:00 Paramount+
      Ethiopia 17:00 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Morocco 15:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Fiji 02:00 Sky Sport NOW, Sky Sport 1 NZ
      Namibia 16:00 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Finland 17:00 Elisa Viihde Viaplay, V Sport 1, V Sport Premium
      Netherlands 16:00 Viaplay Netherlands
      Gabon 15:00 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Nicaragua 08:00 Paramount+
      Gambia 14:00 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Nigeria 15:00 SuperSport Variety 2
      Ghana 14:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Norway 16:00 Viaplay Norway
      Grenada 10:00 Csport.tv
      Palau 23:00 Sky Sport NOW, Sky Sport 1 NZ
      Guatemala 08:00 Paramount+
      Paraguay 11:00 Star+, ESPN2
      Guinea 14:00 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Poland 16:00 Viaplay Poland
      Guinea-Bissau 14:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Rwanda 16:00 SuperSport Variety 2
      Honduras 08:00 Paramount+
      Saudi Arabia 17:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      India 19:30 JioTV, Hotstar VIP
      Seychelles 18:00 Csport.tv, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Indonesia 21:00 Vidio
      Singapore 22:00 StarHub TV+
      Sudan 16:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Solomon Islands 01:00 Sky Sport NOW, Sky Sport 1 NZ
      Syria 17:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      South Africa 16:00 SuperSport Variety 3, DStv App
      Togo 14:00 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Iran 17:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Argentina 11:00 Star+, ESPN2 Argentina
      Sweden 16:00 Viaplay Sweden, V Sport 1, V Sport Premium
      Iraq 17:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Tanzania 17:00 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Jamaica 09:00 Csport.tv
      Tonga 03:00 Sky Sport NOW, Sky Sport 1 NZ
      Jordan 17:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Turkey 17:00 beIN CONNECT Turkey
      Kenya 17:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Uganda 17:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Kiribati 03:00 Sky Sport NOW, Sky Sport 1 NZ
      Kuwait 17:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Latvia 17:00 Viaplay Latvia
      Vanuatu 01:00 Sky Sport NOW, Sky Sport 1 NZ
      Lebanon 17:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Yemen 17:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Lesotho 16:00 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Zimbabwe 16:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Liberia 14:00 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Cook Islands 04:00 Sky Sport 1 NZ
      Libya 16:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Hungary 16:00 Spíler1
      Lithuania 17:00 Viaplay Lithuania
      Israel 17:00 Sport 1
      Madagascar 17:00 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Malta 16:00 GO TV Anywhere, TSN7 Malta
      Malawi 16:00 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Romania 17:00 Digi Sport 3 Romania, Digi Online
      Malaysia 22:00 Astro Go
      Slovenia 16:00 Arena Sport 2 Slovenia
      Algeria 15:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
    • Match information