Torque

Torque

Torque

Full time
0 1
01.10.22
Cerrito

Cerrito

Cerrito


Correa (15')

Torque vs Cerrito online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
    • Line-ups

      Torque
      Cerrito
      1 Fiermarin 2 Petryk 3 Pereyra 4 Orihuela 16 Morales 8 Arismendi 20 Palacios 28 Catarozzi 9 Ribas 13 Costa 25 Cejas 29 Larrea 3 Siri 22 Acevedo 19 Canosa 15 Perujo 16 Villoldo 23 Sastre 35 Sosa 10 Da Silva 32 Panzariello 40 Correa
      Cerrito
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Torque 55%
      45% Cerrito
      Shots
      5 Off goal 2 3 On goal 5

      2
      Shots blocked
      1
      4
      Corner kicks
      3
      3
      Offsides
      3
      4
      Saves
      4
      15
      Fouls
      7
      4
      Yellow cards
      2
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Torque vs Cerrito Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 54% 24% 22%
      Odds 1.5 4.33 6
      Correct Score 1-0 2-0 2-1
      Probability 12% 10% 10%
      Odds 7.5 7 8.5
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 48% 52%
      Odds 1.75 2.05
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 50% 50%
      Odds 1.83 1.83
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Torque vs Cerrito Betting tips

      • During the last 10 meetings, Montevideo City Torque have won 5 times, there have been 4 draws while CS Cerrito have won 1 times. The goal difference is 15-8 in favour of Montevideo City Torque.
      • CS Cerrito have a losing streak of 5 matches in Primera Division.
      • In Primera Division, CS Cerrito have lost their last 4 away matches.
      • Montevideo City Torque have played 4 home matches in a row without winning.
      • CS Cerrito have lost 4 matches in a row.
      • Montevideo City Torque have received 3 red cards this season. This is the highest number in Primera Division.
      • Montevideo City Torque haven't scored in 3 of their 4 home matches in Primera Division this season.
      • CS Cerrito haven't scored in 3 of their 5 away matches in Primera Division this season.
      • Montevideo City Torque's home record this season: 0-1-3.
      • CS Cerrito's away record this season: 0-1-4.
      • Tiago Palacios is Montevideo City Torque's top scorer with 7 goals. Adrian Vila has scored 4 times for CS Cerrito.
      • A year ago, Montevideo City Torque were number 6 in the table with 14 points. Now they are number 15 with 7 points.
      • Montevideo City Torque wins 1st half in 25% of their matches, CS Cerrito in 13% of their matches.
      • Montevideo City Torque wins 25% of halftimes, CS Cerrito wins 13%.
      • Their last meeting was a draw. (2-2)
      • When Montevideo City Torque leads 1-0 at home, they win in 85% of their matches.
      • When CS Cerrito leads 0-1 away, they win in 66% of their matches.
      • When Montevideo City Torque is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • When CS Cerrito is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • In Primera Division, Montevideo City Torque has better performance than CS Cerrito.
      • Montevideo City Torque's performance of the last 5 matches is better than CS Cerrito's.
      • Montevideo City Torque have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against CS Cerrito (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings Montevideo City Torque won 2, CS Cerrito won 1, 2 draws.
      • Montevideo City Torque scores 1.4 goals in a match against CS Cerrito and CS Cerrito scores 1.2 goals against Montevideo City Torque (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Montevideo City Torque and CS Cerrito is 2.6.
      • Montevideo City Torque scores 1.43 goals when playing at home and CS Cerrito scores 0.68 goals when playing away (on average).
      • CS Cerrito have a losing streak of 6 matches in Primera Division.
      • CS Cerrito have lost 5 matches in a row.
      • A year ago, CS Cerrito were number 10 in the table with 12 points. Now they are number 16 with 2 points.
      • CS Cerrito have conceded a goal in each of their last 5 matches.
      • During the last 11 meetings, Montevideo City Torque have won 5 times, there have been 5 draws while CS Cerrito have won 1 times. The goal difference is 15-8 in favour of Montevideo City Torque.
      • CS Cerrito have lost 6 matches in a row.
      • Montevideo City Torque scores 1 goals in a match against CS Cerrito and CS Cerrito scores 1 goals against Montevideo City Torque (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Montevideo City Torque and CS Cerrito is 2.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Montevideo City Torque.
      • On their last meeting Montevideo City Torque won by 2 goals.
      • If Renzo Orihuela scores against CS Cerrito it will be his 5th goal for Montevideo City Torque this season.
    • Form

      Torque Torque
      1. Flag URY Primera División
        1 Oct 2022
        Torque
        0 : 1
        Cerrito
      2. Flag URY
        28 Sep 2022
        Cerrito
        0 : 0
        Torque
      3. Flag URY Primera División
        24 Sep 2022
        Penarol
        0 : 1
        Torque
      4. Flag URY Primera División
        19 Sep 2022
        Torque
        0 : 2
        Liverpool Montevideo
      5. Flag URY Primera División
        14 Sep 2022
        CA Rentistas
        3 : 0
        Torque
      Cerrito Cerrito
      1. Flag URY Primera División
        1 Oct 2022
        Torque
        0 : 1
        Cerrito
      2. Flag URY
        28 Sep 2022
        Cerrito
        0 : 0
        Torque
      3. Flag URY Primera División
        25 Sep 2022
        Cerrito
        1 : 2
        Defensor Sporting
      4. Flag URY Primera División
        18 Sep 2022
        Penarol
        3 : 1
        Cerrito
      5. Flag URY Primera División
        15 Sep 2022
        Cerrito
        0 : 2
        Atletico Fenix Montevideo
    • Head to head

      Torque
      Matches: 0
      Cerrito
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag URY Primera Division
        1 Oct 2022
        Torque Torque
        0 : 1
        Cerrito Cerrito
      2. Flag URY
        28 Sep 2022
        Cerrito Cerrito
        0 : 0
        Torque Torque
      3. Flag URY Primera Division
        6 May 2022
        Cerrito Cerrito
        2 : 2
        Torque Torque
      4. Flag URY Primera Division
        7 Nov 2021
        Cerrito Cerrito
        0 : 2
        Torque Torque
      5. Flag URY Primera Division
        24 Jul 2021
        Torque Torque
        0 : 2
        Cerrito Cerrito
    • Torque vs Cerrito live stream

      Country Time Channels
      Peru 10:30 Star+
      Panama 10:30 Star+
      Paraguay 11:30 Star+
      Mexico 10:30 Star+
      Nicaragua 09:30 Star+
      Bolivia 11:30 Star+
      Honduras 09:30 Star+
      Ecuador 10:30 Star+
      El Salvador 09:30 Star+
      Costa Rica 09:30 Star+
      Dominican Republic 11:30 Star+
      Colombia 10:30 Star+
      Chile 12:30 Star+
      Brazil 12:30 Star+
      Uruguay 12:30 Star+, VTV+
      Guatemala 09:30 Star+
      Venezuela 11:30 Star+
      Argentina 12:30 Star+
    • Match information