Giakoumakis (90') Giakoumakis (68') Jota (59') Furuhashi (44') Turnbull (40') Furuhashi (21')

Celtic vs Motherwell online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Goal ! (90)
        • Giakoumakis, Giorgos (Scorer)
        • Maeda, Daizen (Assist)

        Daizen Maeda with an assist there.


      • Substitution (85)
        • McGregor, Callum (Out)
        • Bitton, Nir (In)

        Nir Bitton is on a sub for Callum McGregor for Celtic.


      • Substitution (77)
        • Shields, Connor (Out)
        • O'Hara, Mark (In)

        Mark O'Hara is replacing Connor Shields for the away team.


      • Yellow Card (76)
        • Lamie, Ricki

        Ricki Lamie (Motherwell) gets a yellow card.


      • Substitution (63)
        • Nirennold, Victor (Out)
        • Donnelly, Liam (In)

      • Goal ! (68)
        • Giakoumakis, Giorgos (Scorer)

        Goal! Giorgos Giakoumakis extends Celtic's lead to 5-0.


      • Substitution (65)
        • Taylor, Greg (Out)
        • Welsh, Stephen (In)

      • Substitution (63)
        • Mugabi, Bevis (Out)
        • Tierney, Ross (In)

        The away team replace Bevis Mugabi with Ross Tierney.


      • Substitution (63)
        • Turnbull, David (Out)
        • Ideguchi, Yosuke (In)

        Celtic make their fifth substitution with Yosuke Ideguchi replacing David Turnbull.


      • Substitution (62)
        • Furuhashi, Kyogo (Out)
        • Giakoumakis, Giorgos (In)

        The home team have replaced Kyogo Furuhashi with Giorgos Giakoumakis. This is the fourth substitution made today by Ange Postecoglou.


      • Substitution (61)
        • Rogic, Tom (Out)
        • McCarthy, James (In)

        Ange Postecoglou (Celtic) is making a third substitution, with James McCarthy replacing Tom Rogic.


      • Goal ! (59)
        • Jota (Scorer)
        • Maeda, Daizen (Assist)

        Goal! Celtic extend their lead to 4-0 through Jota.

        Daizen Maeda instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Goss, Sean (Out)
        • Van Veen, Kevin (In)

      • Goal ! (44)
        • Furuhashi, Kyogo (Scorer)
        • Ralston, Tony (Assist)

        Goal! Kyogo Furuhashi extends Celtic's lead to 3-0.

        Great play from Tony Ralston to set up the goal.


      • Goal ! (40)
        • Turnbull, David (Scorer)
        • Maeda, Daizen (Assist)

        Great finish from David Turnbull to give Celtic a 2-0 lead.

        Daizen Maeda with an assist there.


      • Goal ! (21)
        • Furuhashi, Kyogo (Scorer)

        Kyogo Furuhashi puts the ball in the net and the home team now lead 1-0.


      • Match Started

        The first-half is now underway.


    • Line-ups

      Celtic
      Motherwell
      15 Hart 56 Ralston 20 Carter-Vickers 4 Starfelt 3 Taylor 14 Turnbull 42 McGregor 18 Rogic 38 Maeda 8 Furuhashi 17 Jota 1 Kelly 32 Nirennold 5 Mugabi 4 Lamie 2 O'Donnell 3 Carroll 18 Cornelius 27 Goss 16 Slattery 29 Shields 20 Efford
      Motherwell
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Celtic Glasgow 65%
      35% Motherwell FC
      Shots
      5 Off goal 3 9 On goal 0

      3
      Shots blocked
      0
      15
      Corner kicks
      3
      2
      Offsides
      1
      0
      Saves
      3
      15
      Fouls
      5
      0
      Yellow cards
      1
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Celtic vs Motherwell Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 85% 11% 4%
      Odds 1.16 8.5 12
      Correct Score 2-0 3-0 1-0
      Probability 15% 14% 11%
      Odds 8 8 11
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 62% 38%
      Odds 1.33 3.4
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 35% 65%
      Odds 1.9 1.9
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Celtic vs Motherwell Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between Celtic Glasgow and Motherwell FC when Celtic Glasgow is playing at home is 1-0. 10 matches have ended with this result.
      • The most common result of matches between Celtic Glasgow and Motherwell FC is 2-0. 15 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 50 meetings with Celtic Glasgow playing at home, Celtic Glasgow have won 40 times, there have been 6 draws while Motherwell FC have won 4 times. The goal difference is 114-19 in favour of Celtic Glasgow.
      • During the last 104 meetings, Celtic Glasgow have won 73 times, there have been 19 draws while Motherwell FC have won 12 times. The goal difference is 234-77 in favour of Celtic Glasgow.
      • Motherwell FC's last away win against Celtic Glasgow was in 2015.
      • Motherwell FC haven't won any of their last 11 away matches.
      • Motherwell FC haven't won any of their last 11 games against Celtic Glasgow.
      • When playing at home, Celtic Glasgow have not lost to Motherwell FC in their last 11 encounters.
      • Celtic Glasgow's home record this season: 15-3-0.
      • Motherwell FC's away record this season: 2-6-9.
      • Liel Abada is Celtic Glasgow's top scorer with 10 goals. Kevin Van Veen has scored 8 times for Motherwell FC.
      • Celtic Glasgow have scored at least one goal for 10 consecutive matches.
      • Motherwell FC have conceded a goal in each of their last 15 matches.
      • Celtic Glasgow wins 1st half in 57% of their matches, Motherwell FC in 26% of their matches.
      • Celtic Glasgow wins 57% of halftimes, Motherwell FC wins 26%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Celtic Glasgow.
      • On their last meeting Celtic Glasgow won by 4 goals.
      • When Celtic Glasgow leads 1-0 at home, they win in 80% of their matches.
      • When Motherwell FC leads 0-1 away, they win in 75% of their matches.
      • When Celtic Glasgow is down 0-1 home, they win 40% of their matches.
      • When Motherwell FC is down 1-0 away, they win 5% of their matches.
      • In Premiership, Celtic Glasgow has better performance than Motherwell FC.
      • Celtic Glasgow's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Motherwell FC's.
      • Celtic Glasgow have lost just 0 of their last 5 games against Motherwell FC (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings Celtic Glasgow won 5, Motherwell FC won 0, 0 draws.
      • Celtic Glasgow scores 2.6 goals in a match against Motherwell FC and Motherwell FC scores 0.4 goals against Celtic Glasgow (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Celtic Glasgow and Motherwell FC is 3.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Celtic Glasgow and Motherwell FC is 1.6.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in Premiership.
      • Celtic Glasgow scores 2.34 goals when playing at home and Motherwell FC scores 0.81 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Jota has assisted the most goals for Celtic Glasgow with 5. Jake Carroll is Motherwell FC's biggest assister (3).
      • Nir Bitton has more yellow cards (5) than any other player at Celtic Glasgow. Kevin Van Veen has collected 12 for Motherwell FC.
      • Giorgos Giakoumakis is Celtic Glasgow's top scorer with 11 goals. Kevin Van Veen has scored 9 times for Motherwell FC.
      • Celtic Glasgow have scored at least one goal for 11 consecutive matches.
      • Celtic Glasgow wins 1st half in 56% of their matches, Motherwell FC in 26% of their matches.
      • Celtic Glasgow wins 56% of halftimes, Motherwell FC wins 26%.
      • Celtic Glasgow haven't lost in their last 4 games.
      • If Tony Ralston scores against Motherwell FC it will be his 5th goal for Celtic Glasgow this season.
      • Celtic Glasgow is undefeated this season when playing at home and taking the lead 1-0.
      • This was Jota's 10th goal for the season.
    • Form

      Celtic Celtic
      1. Flag SCO Premiership
        14 May 2022
        Celtic
        6 : 0
        Motherwell
      2. Flag SCO Premiership
        11 May 2022
        Dundee Utd
        1 : 1
        Celtic
      3. Flag SCO Premiership
        7 May 2022
        Celtic
        4 : 1
        Hearts
      4. Flag SCO Premiership
        1 May 2022
        Celtic
        1 : 1
        Rangers
      5. Flag SCO Premiership
        24 Apr 2022
        Ross County
        0 : 2
        Celtic
      Motherwell Motherwell
      1. Flag SCO Premiership
        14 May 2022
        Celtic
        6 : 0
        Motherwell
      2. Flag SCO Premiership
        11 May 2022
        Motherwell
        2 : 1
        Hearts
      3. Flag SCO Premiership
        7 May 2022
        Ross County
        0 : 1
        Motherwell
      4. Flag SCO Premiership
        30 Apr 2022
        Dundee Utd
        1 : 0
        Motherwell
      5. Flag SCO Premiership
        23 Apr 2022
        Motherwell
        1 : 3
        Rangers
    • Head to head

      Celtic
      Matches: 10
      Motherwell
      100 Wins: 10
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag SCO Premiership
        14 May 2022
        Celtic Celtic
        6 : 0
        Motherwell Motherwell
      2. Flag SCO Premiership
        6 Feb 2022
        Motherwell Motherwell
        0 : 4
        Celtic Celtic
      3. Flag SCO Premiership
        12 Dec 2021
        Celtic Celtic
        1 : 0
        Motherwell Motherwell
      4. Flag SCO Premiership
        16 Oct 2021
        Motherwell Motherwell
        0 : 2
        Celtic Celtic
      5. Flag SCO Premiership
        6 Feb 2021
        Celtic Celtic
        2 : 1
        Motherwell Motherwell
    • Celtic vs Motherwell live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      United States 02:15 fubotv n/a
      United Kingdom 12:15 SKY GO Extra Sky Sports Football
      Germany 13:15 n/a Sport1 +
      Mexico 06:15 Star+ n/a
      Finland 14:15 V Sport Football n/a
      Malaysia 19:15 n/a beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Switzerland 13:15 n/a Sport1 +
      Vanuatu 22:15 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Panama 06:15 Star+ n/a
      Portugal 11:15 Eleven Sports 1 n/a
      Serbia 13:15 n/a Arena Sport 1 Serbia
      Slovakia 13:15 Premier Sport n/a
      North Macedonia 13:15 MaxTV Go n/a
      Norway 13:15 V Sport 2 Viaplay Norway
      Japan 20:15 DAZN n/a
      Ireland 12:15 SKY GO Extra Sky Sports Football
      Iceland 11:15 Viaplay Iceland n/a
      New Zealand 23:15 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      Sweden 13:15 V Sport Football Viaplay Sweden
      Niue 00:15 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Turkey 14:15 n/a S Sport+
      Peru 06:15 Star+ n/a
      Croatia 13:15 Arena Sport 3 Croatia n/a
      Singapore 19:15 beIN Sports Singapore beIN Sports Connect Singapore
      Argentina 08:15 Star+ n/a
      Tuvalu 23:15 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Austria 13:15 n/a Sport1 +
      Greece 14:15 Cosmote Sport 8 HD n/a
      Bolivia 07:15 Star+ n/a
      Australia 21:15 beIN SPORTS 3 Kayo Sports
      Brunei 19:15 n/a beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Marshall Islands 23:15 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Chile 08:15 Star+ n/a
      Nauru 23:15 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Colombia 06:15 Star+ n/a
      Nicaragua 05:15 Star+ n/a
      Cook Islands 01:15 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Palau 20:15 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Costa Rica 05:15 Star+ n/a
      Paraguay 07:15 Star+ n/a
      Dominican Republic 07:15 Star+ n/a
      Philippines 19:15 Premier FOOTBALL n/a
      Ecuador 06:15 Star+ n/a
      Samoa 00:15 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      El Salvador 05:15 Star+ n/a
      Solomon Islands 22:15 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Fiji 23:15 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Tonga 00:15 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Luxembourg 13:15 n/a Eleven Sports 1 Belgium
      Uruguay 08:15 Star+ n/a
      Romania 14:15 Prima Sport 4 n/a
      Venezuela 07:15 Star+ n/a
      Taiwan 19:15 eltaott.tv n/a
      Belgium 13:15 n/a Eleven Sports 1 Belgium
      Denmark 13:15 n/a Viaplay Denmark
      Poland 13:15 IPLA Polsat Sport News
      Guatemala 05:15 Star+ n/a
      Slovenia 13:15 Arena Sport 2 Slovenia n/a
      Honduras 05:15 Star+ n/a
      Ukraine 14:15 Setanta Sports+ n/a
      Kiribati 00:15 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
    • Match information