Furuhashi (45') Maeda (33') Taylor (29')

Celtic vs Livingston online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
    • Line-ups

      Celtic
      Livingston
      20 Carter-Vickers 2 Johnston 4 Starfelt 3 Taylor 8 Furuhashi 41 Hatate 38 Maeda 17 Jota 1 Hart 42 McGregor 33 O'Riley 9 Anderson 18 Holt 8 Pittman 22 Shinnie 15 Boyes 2 Devlin 5 Fitzwater 6 Obileye 29 Penrice 1 George 33 Omeonga
      Livingston
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      N/A
      Shots
      N/A

      0
      Corner kicks
      0
      1
      Yellow cards
      1
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Celtic vs Livingston Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 92% 6% 2%
      Odds 1.12 8.5 21
      Correct Score 3-0 2-0 4-0
      Probability 15% 14% 13%
      Odds 7 7.5 8.5
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 72% 28%
      Odds 1.33 3.4
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 29% 71%
      Odds 2.05 1.7
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Celtic vs Livingston Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between Celtic Glasgow and Livingston FC when Celtic Glasgow is playing at home is 2-1. 4 matches have ended with this result.
      • The most common result of matches between Celtic Glasgow and Livingston FC is 0-0. 5 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 17 meetings with Celtic Glasgow playing at home, Celtic Glasgow have won 14 times, there have been 3 draws while Livingston FC have won 0 times. The goal difference is 48-12 in favour of Celtic Glasgow.
      • During the last 34 meetings, Celtic Glasgow have won 25 times, there have been 7 draws while Livingston FC have won 2 times. The goal difference is 87-25 in favour of Celtic Glasgow.
      • In Premiership, Celtic Glasgow have 11 successive home wins.
      • Did you know that Celtic Glasgow scores 26% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • Did you know that Livingston FC scores 25% of their goals between the minutes 0-15?
      • Celtic Glasgow have a winning streak of 4 matches.
      • Celtic Glasgow haven't lost in their last 9 games.
      • Celtic Glasgow have won 8 home matches in a row.
      • Celtic Glasgow haven't lost in any of their last 10 home matches.
      • Livingston FC have a winning streak of 3 matches.
      • Livingston FC haven't lost in their last 5 games.
      • Livingston FC have a winning streak of 3 matches away from home.
      • Livingston FC haven't won any of their last 3 games against Celtic Glasgow.
      • When playing at home, Celtic Glasgow have not lost to Livingston FC in their last 17 encounters.
      • Livingston FC have received 5 red cards this season. This is the highest number in Premiership.
      • Celtic Glasgow haven't scored in 0 of their 11 home matches in Premiership this season.
      • Livingston FC haven't scored in 3 of their 11 away matches in Premiership this season.
      • Celtic Glasgow's home record this season: 11-0-0.
      • Celtic Glasgow have kept a clean sheet in 4 matches in a row.
      • Celtic Glasgow have scored at least one goal for 9 consecutive matches.
      • Livingston FC have scored at least one goal for 5 consecutive matches.
      • Celtic Glasgow wins 1st half in 66% of their matches, Livingston FC in 33% of their matches.
      • Celtic Glasgow wins 66% of halftimes, Livingston FC wins 33%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Celtic Glasgow.
      • On their last meeting Celtic Glasgow won by 1 goals.
      • When Celtic Glasgow leads 1-0 at home, they win in 86% of their matches.
      • When Livingston FC leads 0-1 away, they win in 70% of their matches.
      • When Celtic Glasgow is down 0-1 home, they win 42% of their matches.
      • When Livingston FC is down 1-0 away, they win 20% of their matches.
      • In Premiership, Celtic Glasgow has better performance than Livingston FC.
      • Celtic Glasgow's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Livingston FC's.
      • Celtic Glasgow have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against Livingston FC (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings Celtic Glasgow won 3, Livingston FC won 1, 1 draws.
      • Celtic Glasgow have lost just 1 of their last 5 Premiership games against Livingston FC.
      • Livingston FC have won just 1 of their last 5 Premiership games against Celtic Glasgow.
      • Celtic Glasgow scores 1.6 goals in a match against Livingston FC and Livingston FC scores 0.6 goals against Celtic Glasgow (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Celtic Glasgow and Livingston FC is 2.2.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Celtic Glasgow and Livingston FC is 1.2.
      • Celtic Glasgow scores 2.83 goals when playing at home and Livingston FC scores 1.43 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Cameron Carter-Vickers has more yellow cards (4) than any other player at Celtic Glasgow. Stephane Omeonga has collected 6 for Livingston FC.
      • Celtic Glasgow have a winning streak of 5 matches.
      • Celtic Glasgow haven't lost in their last 10 games.
      • Livingston FC haven't lost in their last 6 games.
      • Celtic Glasgow have kept a clean sheet in 5 matches in a row.
      • Celtic Glasgow have scored at least one goal for 10 consecutive matches.
      • Celtic Glasgow wins 1st half in 65% of their matches, Livingston FC in 32% of their matches.
      • Celtic Glasgow wins 65% of halftimes, Livingston FC wins 32%.
      • Both teams didn't concede on their last match.
      • Celtic Glasgow have a winning streak of 3 matches in Premiership.
      • Did you know that Celtic Glasgow scores 25% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
    • Form

      Celtic Celtic
      1. Flag SCO Premiership
        5 Feb 2023
        St Johnstone
        1 : 4
        Celtic
      2. Flag SCO Premiership
        1 Feb 2023
        Celtic
        3 : 0
        Livingston
      3. Flag SCO Premiership
        29 Jan 2023
        Dundee Utd
        0 : 2
        Celtic
      4. Flag SCO Scottish Cup
        21 Jan 2023
        Celtic
        5 : 0
        Greenock Morton FC
      5. Flag SCO Premiership
        18 Jan 2023
        Celtic
        4 : 0
        St Mirren
      Livingston Livingston
      1. Flag SCO Premiership
        4 Feb 2023
        Livingston
        3 : 1
        Kilmarnock
      2. Flag SCO Premiership
        1 Feb 2023
        Celtic
        3 : 0
        Livingston
      3. Flag SCO Premiership
        29 Jan 2023
        Livingston
        0 : 0
        Hearts
      4. Flag SCO Scottish Cup
        21 Jan 2023
        Stenhousemuir
        1 : 3
        Livingston
      5. Flag SCO Premiership
        14 Jan 2023
        St Johnstone
        2 : 4
        Livingston
    • Head to head

      Celtic
      Matches: 13
      Livingston
      54 Wins: 7
      Draws: 4
      Wins: 2 15

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag SCO Premiership
        1 Feb 2023
        Celtic Celtic
        3 : 0
        Livingston Livingston
      2. Flag SCO Premiership
        21 Dec 2022
        Celtic Celtic
        2 : 1
        Livingston Livingston
      3. Flag SCO Premiership
        30 Oct 2022
        Livingston Livingston
        0 : 3
        Celtic Celtic
      4. Flag SCO Premiership
        6 Mar 2022
        Livingston Livingston
        1 : 3
        Celtic Celtic
      5. Flag SCO Premiership
        30 Oct 2021
        Celtic Celtic
        0 : 0
        Livingston Livingston
    • Premiership Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      1 Celtic 23 1 1 25 70
      2 Rangers 19 4 2 25 61
      3 Hearts 12 6 7 25 42
      4 Livingston 10 5 9 24 35
      5 Hibernian 10 4 11 25 34
    • Celtic vs Livingston live stream

      Country Time Channels
      Afghanistan 00:15 Celtic TV
      Albania 20:45 Celtic TV
      Algeria 20:45 Celtic TV
      American Samoa 08:45 Celtic TV
      Andorra 20:45 Celtic TV
      Angola 20:45 Celtic TV
      Anguilla 15:45 Celtic TV
      Antarctica 06:45 Celtic TV
      Antigua & Barbuda 15:45 Celtic TV
      Argentina 16:45 Celtic TV
      Armenia 23:45 Celtic TV
      Aruba 15:45 Celtic TV
      Australia 06:45 Celtic TV
      Austria 20:45 Celtic TV
      Azerbaijan 23:45 Celtic TV
      Bahamas 14:45 Celtic TV
      Bahrain 22:45 Celtic TV
      Bangladesh 01:45 Celtic TV
      Barbados 15:45 Celtic TV
      Belarus 22:45 Celtic TV
      Belgium 20:45 Celtic TV
      Belize 13:45 Celtic TV
      Benin 20:45 Celtic TV
      Bermuda 15:45 Celtic TV
      Bhutan 01:45 Celtic TV
      Bolivia 15:45 Celtic TV
      Bosnia & Herzegovina 20:45 Celtic TV
      Botswana 21:45 Celtic TV
      Brazil 16:45 Celtic TV
      British Indian Ocean Territory 01:45 Celtic TV
      British Virgin Islands 15:45 Celtic TV
      Brunei 03:45 Celtic TV
      Bulgaria 21:45 Celtic TV
      Burkina Faso 19:45 Celtic TV
      Burundi 21:45 Celtic TV
      Cambodia 02:45 Celtic TV
      Cameroon 20:45 Celtic TV
      Canada 14:45 Celtic TV
      Cape Verde 18:45 Celtic TV
      Caribbean Netherlands 15:45 Celtic TV
      Cayman Islands 14:45 Celtic TV
      Central African Republic 20:45 Celtic TV
      Chad 20:45 Celtic TV
      Chile 16:45 Celtic TV
      China 03:45 Celtic TV
      Christmas Island 02:45 Celtic TV
      Cocos (Keeling) Islands 02:15 Celtic TV
      Colombia 14:45 Celtic TV
      Comoros 22:45 Celtic TV
      Congo - Brazzaville 20:45 Celtic TV
      Congo - Kinshasa 20:45 Celtic TV
      Cook Islands 09:45 Celtic TV
      Costa Rica 13:45 Celtic TV
      Croatia 20:45 Celtic TV
      Cuba 14:45 Celtic TV
      Curaçao 15:45 Celtic TV
      Cyprus 21:45 Celtic TV
      Czechia 20:45 Celtic TV
      Côte d’Ivoire 19:45 Celtic TV
      Denmark 20:45 Celtic TV
      Djibouti 22:45 Celtic TV
      Dominica 15:45 Celtic TV
      Dominican Republic 15:45 Celtic TV
      Ecuador 14:45 Celtic TV
      Egypt 21:45 Celtic TV
      El Salvador 13:45 Celtic TV
      Equatorial Guinea 20:45 Celtic TV
      Eritrea 22:45 Celtic TV
      Estonia 21:45 Celtic TV
      Eswatini 21:45 Celtic TV
      Ethiopia 22:45 Celtic TV
      Falkland Islands 16:45 Celtic TV
      Faroe Islands 19:45 Celtic TV
      Fiji 07:45 Celtic TV
      Finland 21:45 Celtic TV
      France 20:45 Celtic TV
      French Guiana 16:45 Celtic TV
      French Polynesia 10:45 Celtic TV
      French Southern Territories 00:45 Celtic TV
      Gabon 20:45 Celtic TV
      Gambia 19:45 Celtic TV
      Georgia 23:45 Celtic TV
      Germany 20:45 Celtic TV
      Ghana 19:45 Celtic TV
      Gibraltar 20:45 Celtic TV
      Greece 21:45 Celtic TV
      Greenland 19:45 Celtic TV
      Grenada 15:45 Celtic TV
      Guadeloupe 15:45 Celtic TV
      Guam 05:45 Celtic TV
      Guatemala 13:45 Celtic TV
      Guernsey 19:45 Celtic TV
      Guinea 19:45 Celtic TV
      Guinea-Bissau 19:45 Celtic TV
      Guyana 15:45 Celtic TV
      Haiti 14:45 Celtic TV
      Honduras 13:45 Celtic TV
      Hong Kong SAR China 03:45 Celtic TV
      Hungary 20:45 Celtic TV
      Iceland 19:45 Celtic TV
      India 01:15 Celtic TV
      Indonesia 02:45 Celtic TV
      Iran 23:15 Celtic TV
      Iraq 22:45 Celtic TV
      Ireland 19:45 Celtic TV
      Isle of Man 19:45 Celtic TV
      Israel 21:45 Celtic TV
      Italy 20:45 Celtic TV
      Jamaica 14:45 Celtic TV
      Japan 04:45 Celtic TV
      Jersey 19:45 Celtic TV
      Jordan 22:45 Celtic TV
      Kazakhstan 01:45 Celtic TV
      Kenya 22:45 Celtic TV
      Kiribati 08:45 Celtic TV
      Kuwait 22:45 Celtic TV
      Kyrgyzstan 01:45 Celtic TV
      Laos 02:45 Celtic TV
      Latvia 21:45 Celtic TV
      Lebanon 21:45 Celtic TV
      Lesotho 21:45 Celtic TV
      Liberia 19:45 Celtic TV
      Libya 21:45 Celtic TV
      Liechtenstein 20:45 Celtic TV
      Lithuania 21:45 Celtic TV
      Luxembourg 20:45 Celtic TV
      Macao SAR China 03:45 Celtic TV
      Madagascar 22:45 Celtic TV
      Malawi 21:45 Celtic TV
      Malaysia 03:45 Celtic TV
      Maldives 00:45 Celtic TV
      Mali 19:45 Celtic TV
      Malta 20:45 Celtic TV
      Marshall Islands 07:45 Celtic TV
      Martinique 15:45 Celtic TV
      Mauritania 19:45 Celtic TV
      Mauritius 23:45 Celtic TV
      Mayotte 22:45 Celtic TV
      Mexico 13:45 Celtic TV
      Micronesia 05:45 Celtic TV
      Moldova 21:45 Celtic TV
      Monaco 20:45 Celtic TV
      Mongolia 03:45 Celtic TV
      Montenegro 20:45 Celtic TV
      Montserrat 15:45 Celtic TV
      Morocco 20:45 Celtic TV
      Mozambique 21:45 Celtic TV
      Myanmar (Burma) 02:15 Celtic TV
      Namibia 21:45 Celtic TV
      Nauru 07:45 Celtic TV
      Nepal 01:30 Celtic TV
      Netherlands 20:45 Celtic TV
      New Caledonia 06:45 Celtic TV
      New Zealand 08:45 Celtic TV
      Nicaragua 13:45 Celtic TV
      Niger 20:45 Celtic TV
      Nigeria 20:45 Celtic TV
      Niue 08:45 Celtic TV
      Norfolk Island 07:45 Celtic TV
      North Korea 04:45 Celtic TV
      North Macedonia 20:45 Celtic TV
      Northern Mariana Islands 05:45 Celtic TV
      Norway 20:45 Celtic TV
      Oman 23:45 Celtic TV
      Pakistan 00:45 Celtic TV
      Palau 04:45 Celtic TV
      Palestinian Territories 21:45 Celtic TV
      Panama 14:45 Celtic TV
      Papua New Guinea 06:45 Celtic TV
      Paraguay 16:45 Celtic TV
      Peru 14:45 Celtic TV
      Philippines 03:45 Celtic TV
      Pitcairn Islands 11:45 Celtic TV
      Poland 20:45 Celtic TV
      Portugal 18:45 Celtic TV
      Puerto Rico 15:45 Celtic TV
      Qatar 22:45 Celtic TV
      Romania 21:45 Celtic TV
      Russia 07:45 Celtic TV
      Rwanda 21:45 Celtic TV
      Réunion 23:45 Celtic TV
      Samoa 08:45 Celtic TV
      San Marino 20:45 Celtic TV
      Saudi Arabia 22:45 Celtic TV
      Senegal 19:45 Celtic TV
      Serbia 20:45 Celtic TV
      Seychelles 23:45 Celtic TV
      Sierra Leone 19:45 Celtic TV
      Singapore 03:45 Celtic TV
      Sint Maarten 15:45 Celtic TV
      Slovakia 20:45 Celtic TV
      Slovenia 20:45 Celtic TV
      Solomon Islands 06:45 Celtic TV
      Somalia 22:45 Celtic TV
      South Africa 21:45 Celtic TV
      South Georgia & South Sandwich Islands 17:45 Celtic TV
      South Korea 04:45 Celtic TV
      South Sudan 21:45 Celtic TV
      Spain 20:45 Celtic TV
      Sri Lanka 01:15 Celtic TV
      St. Barthélemy 15:45 Celtic TV
      St. Helena 19:45 Celtic TV
      St. Kitts & Nevis 15:45 Celtic TV
      St. Lucia 15:45 Celtic TV
      St. Martin 15:45 Celtic TV
      St. Pierre & Miquelon 16:45 Celtic TV
      St. Vincent & Grenadines 15:45 Celtic TV
      Sudan 21:45 Celtic TV
      Suriname 16:45 Celtic TV
      Svalbard & Jan Mayen 20:45 Celtic TV
      Sweden 20:45 Celtic TV
      Switzerland 20:45 Celtic TV
      Syria 22:45 Celtic TV
      São Tomé & Príncipe 19:45 Celtic TV
      Taiwan 03:45 Celtic TV
      Tajikistan 00:45 Celtic TV
      Tanzania 22:45 Celtic TV
      Thailand 02:45 Celtic TV
      Timor-Leste 04:45 Celtic TV
      Togo 19:45 Celtic TV
      Tokelau 08:45 Celtic TV
      Tonga 08:45 Celtic TV
      Trinidad & Tobago 15:45 Celtic TV
      Tunisia 20:45 Celtic TV
      Turkey 22:45 Celtic TV
      Turkmenistan 00:45 Celtic TV
      Turks & Caicos Islands 14:45 Celtic TV
      Tuvalu 07:45 Celtic TV
      U.S. Outlying Islands 08:45 Celtic TV
      U.S. Virgin Islands 15:45 Celtic TV
      Uganda 22:45 Celtic TV
      Ukraine 21:45 Celtic TV
      United Arab Emirates 23:45 Celtic TV
      United Kingdom 19:45 Celtic TV
      United States 09:45 Celtic TV
      Uruguay 16:45 Celtic TV
      Uzbekistan 00:45 Celtic TV
      Vanuatu 06:45 Celtic TV
      Vatican City 20:45 Celtic TV
      Venezuela 15:45 Celtic TV
      Vietnam 02:45 Celtic TV
      Wallis & Futuna 07:45 Celtic TV
      Western Sahara 20:45 Celtic TV
      Yemen 22:45 Celtic TV
      Zambia 21:45 Celtic TV
      Zimbabwe 21:45 Celtic TV
      Åland Islands 21:45 Celtic TV
    • Match information