CA Talleres vs Colon online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


CA Talleres vs Colon
Ad
0:00:00
Fubo_tv
Live streaming available

Sign in and watch live Champions League, La Liga, Premier League, MLS, Ligue 1, Liga MX and many others leagues and tournaments.

Match feed:
  • CA Talleres vs Colon Predictions

    Full-time result 1 x 2
    Probability 48% 26% 27%
    Odds 2.2 3 3.4
    Correct Score 1-0 2-1 2-0
    Probability 11% 9% 9%
    Odds 6 10 9.5
    Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
    Probability 48% 52%
    Odds 2.4 1.53
    BTTS Yes No
    Probability 52% 48%
    Odds 2.05 1.7
    Odds data provided by: Bet365
  • CA Talleres vs Colon Betting tips

    • The most common result of matches between CA Talleres de Cordoba and Colon de Santa Fe is 2-0. 3 matches have ended with this result.
    • During the last 10 meetings, CA Talleres de Cordoba have won 5 times, there have been 2 draws while Colon de Santa Fe have won 3 times. The goal difference is 14-9 in favour of CA Talleres de Cordoba.
    • Colon de Santa Fe haven't won any of their last 14 away matches.
    • When playing at home, CA Talleres de Cordoba have not lost to Colon de Santa Fe in their last 4 encounters.
    • CA Talleres de Cordoba wins 1st half in 26% of their matches, Colon de Santa Fe in 25% of their matches.
    • CA Talleres de Cordoba wins 26% of halftimes, Colon de Santa Fe wins 25%.
    • The winner of their last meeting was Colon de Santa Fe.
    • On their last meeting Colon de Santa Fe won by 1 goals.
    • When CA Talleres de Cordoba leads 1-0 at home, they win in 80% of their matches.
    • When Colon de Santa Fe leads 0-1 away, they win in 40% of their matches.
    • When CA Talleres de Cordoba is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
    • When Colon de Santa Fe is down 1-0 away, they win 7% of their matches.
    • In Copa Libertadores, CA Talleres de Cordoba has better performance than Colon de Santa Fe.
    • CA Talleres de Cordoba's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Colon de Santa Fe's.
    • In the last 5 meetings CA Talleres de Cordoba won 3, Colon de Santa Fe won 2, 0 draws.
    • CA Talleres de Cordoba scores 1.4 goals in a match against Colon de Santa Fe and Colon de Santa Fe scores 0.6 goals against CA Talleres de Cordoba (on average).
    • Average number of goals in meetings between CA Talleres de Cordoba and Colon de Santa Fe is 2.
    • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between CA Talleres de Cordoba and Colon de Santa Fe is 1.
    • CA Talleres de Cordoba scores 1.28 goals when playing at home and Colon de Santa Fe scores 0.77 goals when playing away (on average).
    • When Colon de Santa Fe leads 0-1 away, they win in 36% of their matches.
    • CA Talleres de Cordoba scores 1.28 goals when playing at home and Colon de Santa Fe scores 0.78 goals when playing away (on average).
  • Form

    CA Talleres CA Talleres
    1. Flag ARG Copa Argentina
      23 Jun 2022
      CA Chaco For Ever
      0 : 0
      CA Talleres
    2. Flag ARG Superliga
      18 Jun 2022
      Arsenal de Sarandi
      1 : 1
      CA Talleres
    3. Flag ARG Superliga
      15 Jun 2022
      CA Talleres
      0 : 1
      Newell´s Old Boys
    4. Flag ARG Superliga
      11 Jun 2022
      CA Independiente
      1 : 0
      CA Talleres
    5. Flag ARG Superliga
      5 Jun 2022
      CA Talleres
      2 : 0
      CA Sarmiento
    Colon Colon
    1. Flag ARG Copa Argentina
      22 Jun 2022
      CA Patronato
      1 : 1
      Colon
    2. Flag ARG Superliga
      19 Jun 2022
      Lanus
      1 : 0
      Colon
    3. Flag ARG Superliga
      16 Jun 2022
      Colon
      1 : 0
      River Plate
    4. Flag ARG Superliga
      12 Jun 2022
      Colon
      2 : 2
      Union Santa Fe
    5. Flag ARG Superliga
      4 Jun 2022
      Atlético Tucumán
      1 : 1
      Colon
  • Head to head

    CA Talleres
    Matches: 5
    Colon
    60 Wins: 3
    Draws: 1
    Wins: 1 20

    Recent meetings
    1. Flag ARG Superliga
      17 Oct 2021
      Colon Colon
      1 : 0
      CA Talleres CA Talleres
    2. Flag ARG Copa de la Liga
      15 May 2021
      Colon Colon
      1 : 1
      CA Talleres CA Talleres
    3. Flag ARG Copa de la Liga
      10 Jan 2021
      Colon Colon
      1 : 2
      CA Talleres CA Talleres
    4. Flag ARG Superliga
      8 Mar 2020
      CA Talleres CA Talleres
      2 : 0
      Colon Colon
    5. Flag ARG Superliga
      3 Mar 2019
      CA Talleres CA Talleres
      2 : 0
      Colon Colon
  • CA Talleres vs Colon live stream

    Country Time Stream TV
    Italy 00:15 DAZN n/a
    Spain 00:15 DAZN n/a
    United States 13:15 fubotv beIN SPORTS CONNECT
    Slovakia 00:15 Nova Sport 4 n/a
    Venezuela 18:15 Star+ n/a
    Uruguay 19:15 Star+ n/a
    Timor-Leste 07:15 Mola n/a
    Australia 08:15 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
    Indonesia 05:15 Mola n/a
    Ecuador 17:15 Star+ n/a
    Colombia 17:15 Star+ n/a
    Chile 19:15 Star+ n/a
    Canada 17:15 Fanatiz Canada beIN SPORTS CONNECT Canada
    Bolivia 18:15 Star+ n/a
    Israel 01:15 n/a Sport 2
    Portugal 22:15 Sport TV Multiscreen Sport TV3
    Paraguay 18:15 Star+ n/a
    Peru 17:15 Star+ n/a
    Argentina 19:15 Star+ n/a
  • Match information