Monaco

Monaco

Full time
4 2
14.05.22

Brest

Brest


Volland (70') Ben Yedder (54') Ben Yedder (51') Ben Yedder (44')
Belaili (23') Duverne (10')

Monaco vs Brest online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (90)
        • Ben Yedder, Wissam (Out)
        • Boadu, Myron (In)

        Myron Boadu is replacing Wissam Ben Yedder for Monaco at Stade Louis II.


      • Substitution (89)
        • Volland, Kevin (Out)
        • Jean Lucas (In)

        The home team have replaced Kevin Volland with Jean Lucas. This is the eight substitution made today by Philippe Clement.


      • Substitution (79)
        • Golovin, Aleksandr (Out)
        • Martins, Gelson (In)

        Gelson Martins is on a sub for Aleksandr Golovin for Monaco.


      • Substitution (78)
        • Herelle, Christophe (Out)
        • Chardonnet, Brendan (In)

        Brendan Chardonnet is replacing Christophe Herelle for Stade Brest 29 at Stade Louis II.


      • Substitution (77)
        • Belaili, Mohamed Youcef (Out)
        • Said, Rafiki (In)

        Stade Brest 29 make their seventh substitution with Rafiki Said replacing Mohamed Youcef Belaili.


      • Goal ! (70)
        • Volland, Kevin (Scorer)

        It's now 4-2 in Fontvieille as Kevin Volland scores for Monaco.


      • Substitution (64)
        • Satriano, Martin (Out)
        • Mounie, Steve (In)

        Michel Der Zakarian (Stade Brest 29) is making a sixth substitution, with Steve Mounie replacing Martin Satriano.


      • Substitution (64)
        • Magnetti, Hugo (Out)
        • Belkebla, Haris (In)

        The away team have replaced Hugo Magnetti with Haris Belkebla. This is the fifth substitution made today by Michel Der Zakarian.


      • Yellow Card (62)
        • Volland, Kevin

        Kevin Volland (Monaco) has received a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (56)
        • Cardona, Irvin (Out)
        • Le Douaron, Jeremy (In)

        Michel Der Zakarian is making the team's fourth substitution at Stade Louis II with Jeremy Le Douaron replacing Irvin Cardona.


      • Substitution (54)
        • Vanderson (Out)
        • Jakobs, Ismail (In)

        Ismail Jakobs is replacing Vanderson for the home team.


      • Goal ! (54)
        • Ben Yedder, Wissam (Scorer)
        • Tchouameni, Aurelien (Assist)

        Monaco's Wissam Ben Yedder scores with his head to give his side a 3-2 lead.

        Great play from Aurelien Tchouameni to set up the goal.


      • Goal ! (51)
        • Ben Yedder, Wissam (Scorer)
        • Volland, Kevin (Assist)

        Wissam Ben Yedder levels the score at 2-2.

        That's a fine assist from Kevin Volland.


      • Yellow Card (45)
        • Herelle, Christophe

        Christophe Herelle (Stade Brest 29) has received a yellow card from Jerome Brisard.


      • Yellow Card (45)
        • Golovin, Aleksandr

        Aleksandr Golovin is booked for the home team.


      • Goal ! (44)
        • Ben Yedder, Wissam (Scorer)

        Wissam Ben Yedder pulls one back for Monaco from the penalty spot.


      • Goal ! (23)
        • Belaili, Mohamed Youcef (Scorer)
        • Duverne, Jean-Kevin (Assist)

        Goal! Mohamed Youcef Belaili extends Stade Brest 29's lead to 0-2.

        Jean-Kevin Duverne instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Goal ! (10)
        • Duverne, Jean-Kevin (Scorer)
        • Magnetti, Hugo (Assist)

        Jean-Kevin Duverne scores to make it 0-1 at Stade Louis II.

        Hugo Magnetti with an assist there.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Monaco
      (4-2-3-1)
      (4-3-3)
      Brest
      16 Nubel 26 Aguilar 6 Disasi 5 Badiashile 12 Henrique 22 Fofana 8 Tchouameni 2 Vanderson 31 Volland 17 Golovin 10 Ben Yedder 40 Bizot 18 Pierre-Gabriel 3 Brassier 23 Herelle 2 Duverne 27 Magnetti 10 Agoume 8 Lasne 14 Cardona 11 Satriano 24 Belaili
      Brest
      (4-3-3)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      58%
      42%
      Shots
      8 Off goal 4 7 On goal 3

      0
      Shots blocked
      0
      10
      Corner kicks
      5
      2
      Offsides
      3
      1
      Saves
      3
      10
      Fouls
      11
      2
      Yellow cards
      1
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Monaco vs Brest Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 67% 19% 13%
      Odds 1.22 7 11
      Correct Score 2-0 1-0 2-1
      Probability 12% 11% 10%
      Odds 7.5 11 10
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 56% 44%
      Odds 1.36 3.2
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 49% 51%
      Odds 1.8 1.95
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Monaco vs Brest Betting tips

      • During the last 7 meetings, AS Monaco have won 2 times, there have been 1 draws while Stade Brest 29 have won 4 times. The goal difference is 8-7 in favour of Stade Brest 29.
      • Last season's matches: 2-0 (AS Monaco at home) and 1-0 (Stade Brest 29 at home).
      • AS Monaco have a winning streak of 8 matches in Ligue 1.
      • In Ligue 1, AS Monaco have 4 successive home wins.
      • Did you know that AS Monaco scores 22% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
      • Did you know that Stade Brest 29 scores 29% of their goals between the minutes 61-75?
      • AS Monaco have a winning streak of 8 matches.
      • AS Monaco haven't lost in their last 9 games.
      • AS Monaco have won 4 home matches in a row.
      • AS Monaco haven't lost in any of their last 5 home matches.
      • AS Monaco haven't scored in 3 of their 18 home matches in Ligue 1 this season.
      • Stade Brest 29 haven't scored in 3 of their 18 away matches in Ligue 1 this season.
      • Wissam Ben Yedder is AS Monaco's top scorer with 21 goals. Franck Honorat has scored 11 times for Stade Brest 29.
      • AS Monaco have scored at least one goal for 9 consecutive matches.
      • AS Monaco wins 1st half in 40% of their matches, Stade Brest 29 in 21% of their matches.
      • AS Monaco wins 40% of halftimes, Stade Brest 29 wins 21%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Stade Brest 29.
      • On their last meeting Stade Brest 29 won by 2 goals.
      • When AS Monaco leads 1-0 at home, they win in 83% of their matches.
      • When Stade Brest 29 leads 0-1 away, they win in 50% of their matches.
      • When AS Monaco is down 0-1 home, they win 14% of their matches.
      • When Stade Brest 29 is down 1-0 away, they win 23% of their matches.
      • In Ligue 1, AS Monaco has better performance than Stade Brest 29.
      • AS Monaco's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Stade Brest 29's.
      • In the last 5 meetings AS Monaco won 2, Stade Brest 29 won 3, 0 draws.
      • AS Monaco scores 1.2 goals in a match against Stade Brest 29 and Stade Brest 29 scores 1.2 goals against AS Monaco (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between AS Monaco and Stade Brest 29 is 2.4.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between AS Monaco and Stade Brest 29 is 0.8.
      • AS Monaco scores 1.67 goals when playing at home and Stade Brest 29 scores 1.09 goals when playing away (on average).
      • If Irvin Cardona scores against AS Monaco it will be his 5th goal for Stade Brest 29 this season.
      • The most common end-result when Stade Brest 29 leads 1-0 away this season is 1-1.
    • Monaco vs Brest Form

      Monaco Monaco
      1. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        14 May 2022
        Monaco
        4 : 2
        Brest
      2. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        6 May 2022
        Lille
        1 : 2
        Monaco
      3. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        1 May 2022
        Monaco
        2 : 0
        Angers
      4. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        23 Apr 2022
        AS Saint-Etienne
        1 : 4
        Monaco
      5. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        20 Apr 2022
        Monaco
        1 : 0
        Nice
      Brest Brest
      1. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        14 May 2022
        Monaco
        4 : 2
        Brest
      2. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        7 May 2022
        Brest
        0 : 1
        Strasbourg
      3. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        1 May 2022
        Brest
        2 : 0
        Clermont Foot
      4. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        24 Apr 2022
        Metz
        0 : 1
        Brest
      5. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        20 Apr 2022
        Brest
        2 : 1
        Lyon
    • Monaco vs Brest Head to head

      Monaco
      Matches: 5
      Brest
      60 Wins: 3
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 2 40

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        14 May 2022
        Monaco Monaco
        4 : 2
        Brest Brest
      2. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        31 Oct 2021
        Brest Brest
        2 : 0
        Monaco Monaco
      3. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        28 Feb 2021
        Monaco Monaco
        2 : 0
        Brest Brest
      4. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        4 Oct 2020
        Brest Brest
        1 : 0
        Monaco Monaco
      5. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        28 Sep 2019
        Monaco Monaco
        4 : 1
        Brest Brest
    • Ligue 1 Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      1 PSG 25 8 4 37 83
      2 Monaco 20 8 9 37 68
      3 Marseille 20 8 9 37 68
      ...
      10 Lille 14 12 11 37 54
      11 Brest 13 9 15 37 48
      12 Reims 11 13 13 37 46
    • Monaco vs Brest live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      United Kingdom 20:00 BT Sport Extra n/a
      France 21:00 Amazon Prime Video n/a
      Germany 21:00 DAZN n/a
      United States 10:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Panama 14:00 TV5MONDE Amérique Latine n/a
      Sierra Leone 19:00 n/a TV5Monde Afrique
      Malawi 21:00 n/a TV5Monde Afrique
      Montserrat 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Guinea 19:00 n/a TV5Monde Afrique
      Japan 04:00 TV5MONDE Asie n/a
      Iran 23:30 beIN Sports HD 6 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Ethiopia 22:00 n/a TV5Monde Afrique
      Chad 20:00 beIN Sports HD 6 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Bahrain 22:00 beIN Sports HD 6 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Finland 22:00 SportExpressen Play n/a
      Egypt 21:00 beIN Sports HD 6 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Djibouti 22:00 beIN Sports HD 6 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Denmark 21:00 SportExpressen Play n/a
      Iraq 22:00 beIN Sports HD 6 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Ecuador 14:00 TV5MONDE Amérique Latine n/a
      Jordan 22:00 beIN Sports HD 6 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Ghana 19:00 n/a TV5Monde Afrique
      Kuwait 22:00 beIN Sports HD 6 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Hungary 21:00 Digi Sport 3 Hungary n/a
      Lebanon 22:00 beIN Sports HD 6 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Laos 02:00 TV5MONDE Asie n/a
      Libya 21:00 beIN Sports HD 6 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Martinique 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Mauritania 19:00 beIN Sports HD 6 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Nicaragua 13:00 TV5MONDE Amérique Latine n/a
      Morocco 20:00 beIN Sports HD 6 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Puerto Rico 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Norway 21:00 Direktesport n/a
      Taiwan 03:00 TV5MONDE Asie n/a
      Oman 23:00 beIN Sports HD 6 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Dominica 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Qatar 22:00 beIN Sports HD 6 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Equatorial Guinea 20:00 n/a TV5Monde Afrique
      Saudi Arabia 22:00 beIN Sports HD 6 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Gambia 19:00 n/a TV5Monde Afrique
      Somalia 22:00 beIN Sports HD 6 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Guadeloupe 15:00 TV5MONDE Amérique Latine n/a
      South Sudan 21:00 beIN Sports HD 6 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Haiti 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Sudan 21:00 beIN Sports HD 6 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Indonesia 02:00 TV5MONDE Asie n/a
      Sweden 21:00 SportExpressen Play n/a
      Kenya 22:00 n/a TV5Monde Afrique
      Syria 22:00 beIN Sports HD 6 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Liberia 19:00 n/a TV5Monde Afrique
      Tunisia 20:00 beIN Sports HD 6 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Maldives 00:00 TV5MONDE Asie n/a
      Turkey 22:00 n/a beIN CONNECT Turkey
      Mayotte 22:00 n/a TV5Monde Afrique
      United Arab Emirates 23:00 beIN Sports HD 6 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Namibia 21:00 n/a TV5Monde Afrique
      Yemen 22:00 beIN Sports HD 6 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Nigeria 20:00 n/a TV5Monde Afrique
      Canada 14:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT Canada
      Peru 14:00 TV5MONDE Amérique Latine n/a
      Togo 19:00 n/a TV5Monde Afrique
      Senegal 19:00 n/a TV5Monde Afrique
      Uruguay 16:00 TV5MONDE Amérique Latine n/a
      South Africa 21:00 n/a TV5Monde Afrique
      Zambia 21:00 n/a TV5Monde Afrique
      Tanzania 22:00 n/a TV5Monde Afrique
      China 03:00 Migu QQ Sports Live
      U.S. Virgin Islands 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Australia 05:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Venezuela 15:00 TV5MONDE Amérique Latine n/a
      Montenegro 21:00 n/a Arena Sport 4
      Austria 21:00 DAZN n/a
      North Macedonia 21:00 MaxTV Go Arena Sport 4
      Dominican Republic 15:00 TV5MONDE Amérique Latine n/a
      Serbia 21:00 n/a Arena Sport 4 Serbia
      El Salvador 13:00 TV5MONDE Amérique Latine n/a
      Ireland 20:00 BT Sport App n/a
      Eritrea 22:00 TV5Monde Maghreb TV5Monde Afrique
      Ukraine 22:00 MEGOGO Football 7 n/a
      Gabon 20:00 n/a TV5Monde Afrique
      Portugal 19:00 Eleven Sports 4 n/a
      Georgia 23:00 TV5Monde Maghreb n/a
      Greece 22:00 Nova Sports News n/a
      Grenada 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Afghanistan 23:30 TV5Monde Maghreb n/a
      Guatemala 13:00 TV5MONDE Amérique Latine n/a
      Albania 21:00 SuperSport 4 Digitalb n/a
      Guinea-Bissau 19:00 n/a TV5Monde Afrique
      Angola 20:00 n/a TV5Monde Afrique
      Honduras 13:00 TV5MONDE Amérique Latine n/a
      Anguilla 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      India 00:30 TV5MONDE Asie n/a
      Argentina 16:00 TV5MONDE Amérique Latine n/a
      Jamaica 14:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Armenia 23:00 TV5Monde Maghreb n/a
      Kazakhstan 01:00 TV5Monde Maghreb n/a
      Aruba 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Kyrgyzstan 01:00 TV5Monde Maghreb n/a
      Azerbaijan 23:00 TV5Monde Maghreb n/a
      Lesotho 21:00 n/a TV5Monde Afrique
      Bangladesh 01:00 TV5MONDE Asie n/a
      Madagascar 22:00 n/a TV5Monde Afrique
      Barbados 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Malaysia 03:00 TV5MONDE Asie n/a
      Belize 13:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Mali 19:00 n/a TV5Monde Afrique
      Benin 20:00 n/a TV5Monde Afrique
      Mauritius 23:00 n/a TV5Monde Afrique
      Bhutan 01:00 TV5MONDE Asie n/a
      Mexico 14:00 TV5MONDE Amérique Latine n/a
      Bolivia 15:00 TV5MONDE Amérique Latine n/a
      Mozambique 21:00 n/a TV5Monde Afrique
      Botswana 21:00 n/a TV5Monde Afrique
      Nepal 00:45 TV5MONDE Asie n/a
      Brazil 16:00 TV5MONDE Amérique Latine n/a
      Niger 20:00 n/a TV5Monde Afrique
      British Virgin Islands 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Pakistan 00:00 TV5MONDE Asie n/a
      Brunei 03:00 TV5MONDE Asie n/a
      Paraguay 15:00 TV5MONDE Amérique Latine n/a
      Burkina Faso 19:00 n/a TV5Monde Afrique
      Philippines 03:00 TV5MONDE Asie n/a
      Burundi 21:00 n/a TV5Monde Afrique
      Rwanda 21:00 n/a TV5Monde Afrique
      Cambodia 02:00 TV5MONDE Asie n/a
      Seychelles 23:00 n/a TV5Monde Afrique
      Cameroon 20:00 n/a TV5Monde Afrique
      Singapore 03:00 TV5MONDE Asie n/a
      Cape Verde 18:00 n/a TV5Monde Afrique
      Sri Lanka 00:30 TV5MONDE Asie n/a
      Cayman Islands 14:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Tajikistan 00:00 TV5Monde Maghreb n/a
      Central African Republic 20:00 n/a TV5Monde Afrique
      Thailand 02:00 TV5MONDE Asie n/a
      Chile 16:00 TV5MONDE Amérique Latine n/a
      Turkmenistan 00:00 TV5Monde Maghreb n/a
      Colombia 14:00 TV5MONDE Amérique Latine n/a
      Uganda 22:00 n/a TV5Monde Afrique
      Comoros 22:00 TV5Monde Maghreb TV5Monde Afrique
      Uzbekistan 00:00 TV5Monde Maghreb n/a
      Costa Rica 13:00 TV5MONDE Amérique Latine n/a
      Vietnam 02:00 TV5MONDE Asie n/a
      Cuba 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Zimbabwe 21:00 n/a TV5Monde Afrique
      Algeria 20:00 beIN Sports HD 6 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
    • Match information