Brazil

Brazil

Brazil

Full time
3 0
23.09.22
Ghana

Ghana

Ghana


Richarlison (40') Richarlison (28') Marquinhos (9')

Brazil vs Ghana online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Cunha, Matheus

        Matheus Cunha (Brazil) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Substitution (83)
        • Kudus, Mohammed (Out)
        • Kyereh, Daniel-Kofi (In)

        Ghana make their sixth substitution with Daniel-Kofi Kyereh replacing Mohammed Kudus.


      • Substitution (80)
        • Raphinha (Out)
        • Rodrygo (In)

        Rodrygo is on a sub for Raphinha for Brazil.


      • Substitution (79)
        • Paqueta, Lucas (Out)
        • Ribeiro, Everton (In)

        Brazil make their fifth substitution with Everton Ribeiro replacing Lucas Paqueta.


      • Yellow Card (77)
        • Neymar

        Neymar (Brazil) has received a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (72)
        • Baba, Iddrisu (Out)
        • Owusu, Elisha (In)

        Elisha Owusu is on a sub for Iddrisu Baba for Ghana.


      • Substitution (72)
        • Odoi, Denis (Out)
        • Lamptey, Tariq (In)

        Ghana make their fourth substitution with Tariq Lamptey replacing Denis Odoi.


      • Substitution (72)
        • Ayew, Andre Morgan Rami (Out)
        • Semenyo, Antoine (In)

        Antoine Semenyo is on a sub for Andre Morgan Rami Ayew for Ghana.


      • Substitution (63)
        • Richarlison (Out)
        • Cunha, Matheus (In)

        Matheus Cunha is on a sub for Richarlison for Brazil.


      • Substitution (63)
        • Junior, Vinicius (Out)
        • Santos, Antony (In)

        Brazil make their third substitution with Antony Santos replacing Vinicius Junior.


      • Substitution (63)
        • Casemiro (Out)
        • Fabinho (In)

        Fabinho is on a sub for Casemiro for Brazil.


      • Yellow Card (53)
        • Baba, Iddrisu

        Iddrisu Baba (Ghana) gets a yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (46)
        • Odoi, Denis

        Denis Odoi (Ghana) gets a yellow card.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Silva, Thiago (Out)
        • Bremer (In)

        Brazil make their first substitution with Bremer replacing Thiago Silva.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Afena-Gyan, Felix (Out)
        • Salisu, Mohammed (In)

        Mohammed Salisu is on a sub for Felix Afena-Gyan for Ghana.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Sulemana, Kamal-Deen (Out)
        • Williams, Inaki (In)

        Ghana make their first substitution with Inaki Williams replacing Kamal-Deen Sulemana.


      • Yellow Card (45)
        • Ayew, Andre Morgan Rami

        Andre Morgan Rami Ayew (Ghana) has received a first yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (45)
        • Casemiro

        Casemiro (Brazil) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Goal ! (40)
        • Richarlison (Scorer)
        • Neymar (Assist)

        Brazil move into a 3-0 lead through a Richarlison header.

        Neymar instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Goal ! (28)
        • Richarlison (Scorer)
        • Neymar (Assist)

        Brazil take a comfortable 2-0 lead thanks to Richarlison.

        Great play from Neymar to set up the goal.


      • Goal ! (9)
        • Marquinhos (Scorer)
        • Raphinha (Assist)

        Goal! Brazil take a 1-0 lead through a well-placed header from Marquinhos.

        That's a fine assist from Raphinha.


      • Match Started

    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Brazil 54%
      46% Ghana
      Shots
      5 Off goal 2 9 On goal 1

      5
      Shots blocked
      2
      8
      Corner kicks
      2
      1
      Offsides
      2
      1
      Saves
      6
      17
      Fouls
      12
      3
      Yellow cards
      3
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Brazil vs Ghana Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 73% 20% 6%
      Odds 1.16 7.5 12
      Correct Score 1-0 2-0 3-0
      Probability 22% 19% 11%
      Odds 7.5 6 6.5
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 35% 65%
      Odds 1.53 2.4
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 23% 77%
      Odds 2.5 1.5
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Brazil vs Ghana Betting tips

      • Brazil have a winning streak of 5 matches.
      • Brazil haven't lost in their last 13 games.
      • Ghana haven't won any of their last 3 games against Brazil.
      • Brazil have scored at least one goal for 6 consecutive matches.
      • Brazil wins 1st half in 54% of their matches, Ghana in 35% of their matches.
      • Brazil wins 54% of halftimes, Ghana wins 35%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Brazil.
      • On their last meeting Brazil won by 1 goals.
      • When Brazil leads 1-0 at home, they win in 100% of their matches.
      • When Ghana leads 0-1 away, they win in 20% of their matches.
      • When Ghana is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • Brazil's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Ghana's.
      • Brazil have lost just 0 of their last 3 games against Ghana (in all competitions).
      • In the last 3 meetings Brazil won 3, Ghana won 0, 0 draws.
      • Brazil scores 1.67 goals in a match against Ghana and Ghana scores 0 goals against Brazil (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Brazil and Ghana is 1.67.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Brazil and Ghana is 1.33.
      • Brazil scores 3.25 goals when playing at home and Ghana scores 0.75 goals when playing away (on average).
    • Form

      Brazylia Brazylia
      1. Flag null Międzynarodowe Mecze Towarzyskie
        27 Sep 2022
        Brazylia
        5 : 1
        Tunisia
      2. Flag null Międzynarodowe Mecze Towarzyskie
        23 Sep 2022
        Brazylia
        3 : 0
        Ghana
      3. Flag null Międzynarodowe Mecze Towarzyskie
        6 Jun 2022
        Japonia
        0 : 1
        Brazylia
      4. Flag null Międzynarodowe Mecze Towarzyskie
        2 Jun 2022
        Republika Korei
        1 : 5
        Brazylia
      5. Flag null Kwal. do MŚ, CONMEBOL
        30 Mar 2022
        Boliwia
        0 : 4
        Brazylia
      Ghana Ghana
      1. Flag null Międzynarodowe Mecze Towarzyskie
        27 Sep 2022
        Ghana
        1 : 0
        Nicaragua
      2. Flag null Międzynarodowe Mecze Towarzyskie
        23 Sep 2022
        Brazylia
        3 : 0
        Ghana
      3. Flag null Międzynarodowe Mecze Towarzyskie
        14 Jun 2022
        Ghana
        0 : 0
        Chile
      4. Flag null Międzynarodowe Mecze Towarzyskie
        10 Jun 2022
        Japonia
        4 : 1
        Ghana
      5. Flag null Puchar Narodów Afryki,Kwal.
        5 Jun 2022
        Republika Środkowoafrykańska
        1 : 1
        Ghana
    • Head to head

      Brazil
      Matches: 0
      Ghana
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        23 Sep 2022
        Brazil Brazil
        3 : 0
        Ghana Ghana
    • Brazil vs Ghana live stream

      Country Time Channels
      United States 09:30 fubotv, beIN SPORTS XTRA, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN SPORTS XTRA en Español
      France 20:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, Free, beIN Sports MAX 4
      Mozambique 20:30 SuperSport GOtv Select 2, SuperSport Variety 4, DStv Now
      Mauritania 18:30 DStv Now, beIN Sports Premium 1, TOD, beIN Sports English, SuperSport Variety 4, SuperSport GOtv Select 2, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Madagascar 21:30 SuperSport GOtv Select 2, SuperSport Variety 4, DStv Now
      Lebanon 21:30 beIN Sports English, TOD, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 1
      Venezuela 14:30 Star+
      Sweden 20:30 Viaplay Sweden
      Serbia 20:30 Arena Sport 3P
      Romania 21:30 Digi Sport 3 Romania, Digi Online
      Portugal 18:30 Sport TV6, Sport TV Multiscreen
      Norway 20:30 V Sport 1, Viaplay Norway
      Israel 21:30 Sport 4
      Croatia 20:30 Arena Sport 3 Croatia
      Oman 22:30 TOD, beIN Sports Premium 1, beIN Sports English, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Qatar 21:30 beIN Sports Premium 1, TOD, beIN Sports English, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Slovakia 20:30 Nova Sport 1
      Somalia 21:30 beIN Sports Premium 1, SuperSport Variety 4, SuperSport GOtv Select 2, beIN Sports English, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD
      Albania 20:30 SuperSport 5 Digitalb
      Tunisia 19:30 TOD, beIN Sports Premium 1, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English
      Algeria 19:30 beIN Sports English, beIN Sports Premium 1, TOD, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Canada 13:30 Fanatiz Canada, beIN SPORTS CONNECT Canada, beIN SPORTS XTRA
      Angola 19:30 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 2, SuperSport Variety 4
      Liberia 18:30 SuperSport Variety 4, SuperSport GOtv Select 2, DStv Now
      Argentina 15:30 Star+
      Malaysia 02:30 Astro Go, Astro Supersport 4
      Bahrain 21:30 TOD, beIN Sports Premium 1, beIN Sports English, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Mayotte 21:30 SuperSport Variety 4, SuperSport GOtv Select 2
      Benin 19:30 SuperSport GOtv Select 2, SuperSport Variety 4
      Niger 19:30 SuperSport Variety 4, SuperSport GOtv Select 2, DStv Now
      Bolivia 14:30 Star+
      Peru 13:30 Star+
      Botswana 20:30 SuperSport GOtv Select 2, SuperSport Variety 4, DStv Now
      Saudi Arabia 21:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD
      Brazil 15:30 Canais Globo, NOW NET e Claro, Globo, SporTV
      Sierra Leone 18:30 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 4, SuperSport GOtv Select 2
      Brunei 02:30 Astro Go
      South Sudan 20:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 1, DStv Now, beIN Sports English, TOD
      Burkina Faso 18:30 SuperSport Variety 4, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 2
      Tanzania 21:30 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 2, SuperSport Variety 4
      Burundi 20:30 SuperSport GOtv Select 2, SuperSport Variety 4, DStv Now
      United Arab Emirates 22:30 TOD, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 1, beIN Sports English
      Cameroon 19:30 SuperSport Variety 4, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 2
      Zambia 20:30 SuperSport Variety 4, SuperSport GOtv Select 2
      Cape Verde 17:30 SuperSport GOtv Select 2, SuperSport Variety 4, DStv Now
      Kuwait 21:30 TOD, beIN Sports English, beIN Sports Premium 1, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Central African Republic 19:30 SuperSport Variety 4, SuperSport GOtv Select 2
      Lesotho 20:30 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 2, SuperSport Variety 4
      Chad 19:30 beIN Sports Premium 1, beIN Sports English, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 4, SuperSport GOtv Select 2, TOD, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Libya 20:30 TOD, beIN Sports Premium 1, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English
      Chile 15:30 Star+
      Malawi 20:30 SuperSport GOtv Select 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 4
      Colombia 13:30 Star+
      Mali 18:30 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 4, SuperSport GOtv Select 2
      Comoros 21:30 SuperSport Variety 4, SuperSport GOtv Select 2
      Mauritius 22:30 SuperSport Variety 4, SuperSport GOtv Select 2, DStv Now
      Denmark 20:30 Viaplay Denmark
      Morocco 19:30 beIN Sports English, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 1, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Djibouti 21:30 beIN Sports Premium 1, SuperSport Variety 4, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, DStv Now, beIN Sports English, TOD, SuperSport GOtv Select 2
      Namibia 20:30 SuperSport GOtv Select 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 4
      Ecuador 13:30 Star+
      Nigeria 19:30 SuperSport GOtv Select 2, SuperSport Variety 4
      Egypt 20:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 1, TOD, beIN Sports English
      Paraguay 14:30 Star+
      Equatorial Guinea 19:30 SuperSport Variety 4, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 2
      Poland 20:30 Viaplay Poland
      Eritrea 21:30 SuperSport Variety 4, SuperSport GOtv Select 2, DStv Now
      Rwanda 20:30 SuperSport Variety 4, SuperSport GOtv Select 2
      Ethiopia 21:30 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 4, SuperSport GOtv Select 2
      Senegal 18:30 SuperSport GOtv Select 2, SuperSport Variety 4, DStv Now
      Finland 21:30 V Sport 2 Finland, Elisa Viihde Viaplay
      Seychelles 22:30 SuperSport GOtv Select 2, SuperSport Variety 4, DStv Now
      Gabon 19:30 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 4, SuperSport GOtv Select 2
      Slovenia 20:30 Arena Sport 1 Slovenia, Arena Sport 1 Premium
      Gambia 18:30 SuperSport Variety 4, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 2
      South Africa 20:30 SuperSport PSL, SuperSport GOtv Select 2, DStv App, Maximo 360
      Ghana 18:30 GTV Sports+, SuperSport GOtv Select 2, SuperSport Variety 4, DStv Now
      Sudan 20:30 SuperSport Variety 4, SuperSport GOtv Select 2, beIN Sports English, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, DStv Now, beIN Sports Premium 1
      Guinea 18:30 SuperSport GOtv Select 2, SuperSport Variety 4, DStv Now
      Syria 21:30 TOD, beIN Sports English, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 1
      Guinea-Bissau 18:30 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 4, SuperSport GOtv Select 2
      Togo 18:30 SuperSport GOtv Select 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 4
      Iceland 18:30 Viaplay Iceland
      Uganda 21:30 SuperSport Variety 4, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 2
      Iran 22:00 TOD, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English, beIN Sports Premium 1
      Uruguay 15:30 Star+
      Iraq 21:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 1
      Yemen 21:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 1, beIN Sports English
      Jordan 21:30 beIN Sports Premium 1, TOD, beIN Sports English, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Zimbabwe 20:30 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 4, SuperSport GOtv Select 2
      Kenya 21:30 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 4, SuperSport GOtv Select 2
    • Match information