Christie (71') Billing (68')
Daka (10')

Bournemouth vs Leicester online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (90)
        • Solanke, Dominic (Out)
        • Moore, Kieffer (In)

        The home team have replaced Dominic Solanke with Kieffer Moore. This is the third substitution made today by Gary O'Neil.


      • Yellow Card (88)
        • Maddison, James

        At Vitality Stadium, James Maddison has been yellow-carded for the away team.


      • Substitution (86)
        • Justin, James Michael (Out)
        • Perez, Ayoze (In)

        Brendan Rodgers is making the team's fourth substitution at Vitality Stadium with Ayoze Perez replacing James Michael Justin.


      • Substitution (79)
        • Soumare, Boubakary (Out)
        • Iheanacho, Kelechi (In)

        The away team replace Boubakary Soumare with Kelechi Iheanacho.


      • Substitution (77)
        • Billing, Philip (Out)
        • Anthony, Jaidon (In)

        Gary O'Neil (Bournemouth) is making a second substitution, with Jaidon Anthony replacing Philip Billing.


      • Substitution (72)
        • Fredericks, Ryan (Out)
        • Stacey, Jack (In)

        Jack Stacey is replacing Ryan Fredericks for Bournemouth at Vitality Stadium.


      • Goal ! (71)
        • Christie, Ryan (Scorer)
        • Solanke, Dominic (Assist)

        Goal! Ryan Christie gives Bournemouth a 2-1 lead.

        Dominic Solanke instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Goal ! (68)
        • Billing, Philip (Scorer)

        Goal! Philip Billing equalizes to bring the score to 1-1.


      • Substitution (67)
        • Castagne, Timothy (Out)
        • Amartey, Daniel (In)

        Leicester make their second substitution with Daniel Amartey replacing Timothy Castagne.


      • Substitution (67)
        • Daka, Patson (Out)
        • Vardy, Jamie (In)

        Jamie Vardy is on a sub for Patson Daka for Leicester.


      • Yellow Card (59)
        • Soumare, Boubakary

        Boubakary Soumare (Leicester) has received a yellow card from Michael Salisbury.


      • Yellow Card (40)
        • Fredericks, Ryan

        Ryan Fredericks (Bournemouth) has received a first yellow card.


      • Goal ! (10)
        • Daka, Patson (Scorer)

        Goal! Patson Daka gives Leicester a 0-1 lead in Bournemouth.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Bournemouth
      (4-4-2)
      (4-1-4-1)
      Leicester
      13 Neto 15 Smith 6 Mepham 25 Senesi 2 Fredericks 16 Tavernier 4 Cook 8 Lerma 29 Billing 9 Solanke 10 Christie 1 Ward 27 Castagne 6 Evans 3 Faes 2 Justin 42 Soumare 10 Maddison 8 Tielemans 22 Dewsbury-Hall 7 Barnes 20 Daka
      Leicester
      (4-1-4-1)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Bournemouth 44%
      56% Leicester
      Shots
      2 Off goal 1 4 On goal 4

      4
      Shots blocked
      2
      7
      Corner kicks
      2
      3
      Offsides
      0
      3
      Saves
      2
      7
      Fouls
      15
      1
      Yellow cards
      2
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Bournemouth vs Leicester Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 37% 26% 36%
      Odds 3.2 3.5 2.2
      Correct Score 0-1 1-0 1-2
      Probability 10% 10% 8%
      Odds 9.5 12 10
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 48% 52%
      Odds 1.9 1.9
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 53% 47%
      Odds 1.7 2.05
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Bournemouth vs Leicester Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between AFC Bournemouth and Leicester City is 1-1. 3 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 6 meetings with AFC Bournemouth playing at home, AFC Bournemouth have won 3 times, there have been 2 draws while Leicester City have won 1 times. The goal difference is 10-5 in favour of AFC Bournemouth.
      • During the last 12 meetings, AFC Bournemouth have won 3 times, there have been 5 draws while Leicester City have won 4 times. The goal difference is 14-14 in favour of AFC Bournemouth.
      • Leicester City's last away win against AFC Bournemouth was in 2014.
      • Leicester City have a losing streak of 6 matches in Premier League.
      • In Premier League, Leicester City have lost their last 4 away matches.
      • Did you know that Leicester City scores 30% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
      • Leicester City have lost 4 matches in a row.
      • Leicester City have lost 3 away matches in a row.
      • When playing at home, AFC Bournemouth have not lost to Leicester City in their last 5 encounters.
      • AFC Bournemouth haven't scored in 3 of their 4 home matches in Premier League this season.
      • Leicester City haven't scored in 0 of their 4 away matches in Premier League this season.
      • Leicester City's away record this season: 0-0-4.
      • Philip Billing is AFC Bournemouth's top scorer with 2 goals. James Maddison has scored 3 times for Leicester City.
      • Lloyd Kelly has assisted the most goals for AFC Bournemouth with 2. Jamie Vardy is Leicester City's biggest assister (2).
      • AFC Bournemouth wins 1st half in 37% of their matches, Leicester City in 26% of their matches.
      • AFC Bournemouth wins 37% of halftimes, Leicester City wins 26%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was AFC Bournemouth.
      • On their last meeting AFC Bournemouth won by 3 goals.
      • When AFC Bournemouth leads 1-0 at home, they win in 80% of their matches.
      • When Leicester City leads 0-1 away, they win in 42% of their matches.
      • When AFC Bournemouth is down 0-1 home, they win 18% of their matches.
      • When Leicester City is down 1-0 away, they win 17% of their matches.
      • In Premier League, AFC Bournemouth has better performance than Leicester City.
      • AFC Bournemouth's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Leicester City's.
      • In the last 5 meetings AFC Bournemouth won 2, Leicester City won 2, 1 draws.
      • AFC Bournemouth scores 2 goals in a match against Leicester City and Leicester City scores 1.8 goals against AFC Bournemouth (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between AFC Bournemouth and Leicester City is 3.8.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between AFC Bournemouth and Leicester City is 1.8.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in Premier League.
      • AFC Bournemouth scores 1.29 goals when playing at home and Leicester City scores 1.78 goals when playing away (on average).
      • AFC Bournemouth haven't lost in their last 4 games.
      • AFC Bournemouth wins 1st half in 37% of their matches, Leicester City in 27% of their matches.
      • AFC Bournemouth wins 37% of halftimes, Leicester City wins 27%.
      • Both teams didn't concede on their last match.
      • Did you know that Leicester City scores 29% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
      • Philip Billing is AFC Bournemouth's top scorer with 2 goals. James Maddison has scored 5 times for Leicester City.
      • Lloyd Kelly has assisted the most goals for AFC Bournemouth with 2. Jamie Vardy is Leicester City's biggest assister (3).
      • Adam Smith has more yellow cards (4) than any other player at AFC Bournemouth. James Maddison has collected 3 for Leicester City.
    • Form

      Bournemouth Bournemouth
      1. Flag ENG Premier League
        12 Nov 2022
        Bournemouth
        3 : 0
        Everton
      2. Flag ENG EFL Cup
        8 Nov 2022
        Bournemouth
        4 : 1
        Everton
      3. Flag ENG Premier League
        5 Nov 2022
        Leeds
        4 : 3
        Bournemouth
      4. Flag ENG Premier League
        29 Oct 2022
        Bournemouth
        2 : 3
        Tottenham
      5. Flag ENG Premier League
        24 Oct 2022
        West Ham
        2 : 0
        Bournemouth
      Leicester Leicester
      1. Flag ENG Premier League
        12 Nov 2022
        West Ham
        0 : 2
        Leicester
      2. Flag ENG EFL Cup
        8 Nov 2022
        Leicester
        3 : 0
        Newport County
      3. Flag ENG Premier League
        5 Nov 2022
        Everton
        0 : 2
        Leicester
      4. Flag ENG Premier League
        29 Oct 2022
        Leicester
        0 : 1
        Man City
      5. Flag ENG Premier League
        23 Oct 2022
        Wolverhampton
        0 : 4
        Leicester
    • Head to head

      Bournemouth
      Matches: 0
      Leicester
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag ENG Premier League
        8 Oct 2022
        Bournemouth Bournemouth
        2 : 1
        Leicester Leicester
    • Premier League Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      12 Aston Villa 5 3 7 15 18
      13 Leicester 5 2 8 15 17
      14 Bournemouth 4 4 7 15 16
      15 Leeds 4 3 7 14 15
    • Bournemouth vs Leicester live stream

      Country Time Channels
      United States 05:00 Peacock
      Spain 16:00 DAZN
      Vanuatu 01:00 Sky Sport NOW, Sky Sport 5 NZ
      North Macedonia 16:00 MaxTV Go
      Singapore 22:00 StarHub TV+
      Argentina 11:00 Star+
      Nigeria 15:00 SuperSport Action Africa, SuperSport OTT 6
      Poland 16:00 Viaplay Poland
      Belize 08:00 Paramount+
      Morocco 15:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Bahrain 17:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Barbados 10:00 Csport.tv
      Bahamas 10:00 Csport.tv
      Australia 01:00 Optus Sport
      Aruba 10:00 Csport.tv
      Malaysia 22:00 Astro Go
      Benin 15:00 SuperSport OTT 6, SuperSport Action Africa
      Mauritius 18:00 SuperSport Action Africa, SuperSport OTT 6
      Bolivia 10:00 Star+
      Netherlands 16:00 Viaplay Netherlands
      Botswana 16:00 SuperSport Action Africa, SuperSport OTT 6
      Palau 23:00 Sky Sport NOW, Sky Sport 5 NZ
      Brazil 11:00 Star+
      Saudi Arabia 17:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      British Virgin Islands 10:00 Csport.tv
      South Africa 16:00 SuperSport Action, SuperSport OTT 6, SuperSport Action Africa, DStv App
      Brunei 22:00 Astro Go
      Uganda 17:00 SuperSport Action Africa, SuperSport OTT 6
      Burkina Faso 14:00 SuperSport Action Africa, SuperSport OTT 6
      Zimbabwe 16:00 SuperSport Action Africa, SuperSport OTT 6
      Burundi 16:00 SuperSport Action Africa, SuperSport OTT 6
      Madagascar 17:00 SuperSport OTT 6, SuperSport Action Africa
      Cameroon 15:00 SuperSport Action Africa, SuperSport OTT 6
      Marshall Islands 02:00 Sky Sport NOW, Sky Sport 5 NZ
      Canada 09:00 fuboTV Canada
      Mexico 09:00 Paramount+
      Cape Verde 13:00 SuperSport OTT 6, SuperSport Action Africa
      Namibia 16:00 SuperSport OTT 6, SuperSport Action Africa
      Cayman Islands 09:00 Csport.tv
      Nicaragua 08:00 Paramount+
      Central African Republic 15:00 SuperSport OTT 6, SuperSport Action Africa
      Norway 16:00 Viaplay Norway
      Chad 15:00 SuperSport OTT 6, SuperSport Action Africa, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Paraguay 11:00 Star+
      Chile 11:00 Star+
      Rwanda 16:00 SuperSport OTT 6, SuperSport Action Africa
      China 22:00 PPTV Sport China, iQiyi, QQ Sports Live, Migu
      Seychelles 18:00 Csport.tv, SuperSport OTT 6, SuperSport Action Africa
      Sweden 16:00 Viaplay Sweden, V Sport 1
      Solomon Islands 01:00 Sky Sport NOW, Sky Sport 5 NZ
      Tonga 03:00 Sky Sport NOW, Sky Sport 5 NZ
      Colombia 09:00 Star+
      Anguilla 10:00 Csport.tv
      Tanzania 17:00 SuperSport Action Africa, SuperSport OTT 6
      Comoros 17:00 SuperSport Action Africa, SuperSport OTT 6
      Turkey 17:00 beIN CONNECT Turkey
      Costa Rica 08:00 Paramount+
      Denmark 16:00 Viaplay Denmark
      Djibouti 17:00 SuperSport OTT 6, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, SuperSport Action Africa
      Yemen 17:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Dominica 10:00 Csport.tv
      Iceland 14:00 SíminnSport 4
      Dominican Republic 10:00 Csport.tv, Paramount+
      Angola 15:00 SuperSport OTT 6, SuperSport Action Africa
      Ecuador 09:00 Star+
      Malawi 16:00 SuperSport OTT 6, SuperSport Action Africa
      Egypt 16:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Mali 14:00 SuperSport Action Africa, SuperSport OTT 6
      El Salvador 08:00 Paramount+
      Mauritania 14:00 SuperSport Action Africa, SuperSport OTT 6, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Equatorial Guinea 15:00 SuperSport OTT 6, SuperSport Action Africa
      Mayotte 17:00 SuperSport Action Africa, SuperSport OTT 6
      Eritrea 17:00 SuperSport Action Africa, SuperSport OTT 6
      Montserrat 10:00 Csport.tv
      Estonia 17:00 Viaplay Estonia
      Mozambique 16:00 SuperSport Action Africa, SuperSport OTT 6
      Ethiopia 17:00 SuperSport OTT 6, SuperSport Action Africa
      Nauru 02:00 Sky Sport NOW, Sky Sport 5 NZ
      Fiji 02:00 Sky Sport NOW, Sky Sport 5 NZ
      New Zealand 03:00 Sky Sport NOW, Sky Sport 5 NZ
      Finland 17:00 Elisa Viihde Viaplay, V Sport 1, V Sport 1 Finland
      Niger 15:00 SuperSport OTT 6, SuperSport Action Africa
      Gabon 15:00 SuperSport Action Africa, SuperSport OTT 6
      Niue 03:00 Sky Sport NOW, Sky Sport 5 NZ
      Gambia 14:00 SuperSport Action Africa, SuperSport OTT 6
      Oman 18:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Ghana 14:00 SuperSport Action Africa, SuperSport OTT 6
      Panama 09:00 Csport.tv, Paramount+
      Grenada 10:00 Csport.tv
      Peru 09:00 Star+
      Guatemala 08:00 Paramount+
      Qatar 17:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Guinea 14:00 SuperSport OTT 6, SuperSport Action Africa
      Samoa 03:00 Sky Sport NOW, Sky Sport 5 NZ
      Guinea-Bissau 14:00 SuperSport OTT 6, SuperSport Action Africa
      Senegal 14:00 SuperSport OTT 6, SuperSport Action Africa
      Honduras 08:00 Paramount+
      Sierra Leone 14:00 SuperSport OTT 6, SuperSport Action Africa
      India 19:30 Hotstar VIP, JioTV
      Slovakia 16:00 Skylink
      Indonesia 21:00 Vidio
      Somalia 17:00 SuperSport Action Africa, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, SuperSport OTT 6
      Iran 17:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      South Sudan 16:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Iraq 17:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Sudan 16:00 SuperSport OTT 6, SuperSport Action Africa, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Jamaica 09:00 Csport.tv
      Syria 17:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Jordan 17:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Togo 14:00 SuperSport Action Africa, SuperSport OTT 6
      Kenya 17:00 SuperSport OTT 6, SuperSport Action Africa
      Tunisia 15:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Kiribati 03:00 Sky Sport NOW, Sky Sport 5 NZ
      Tuvalu 02:00 Sky Sport NOW, Sky Sport 5 NZ
      Kuwait 17:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      United Arab Emirates 18:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Latvia 17:00 Viaplay Latvia
      Uruguay 11:00 Star+
      Lebanon 17:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Venezuela 10:00 Star+
      Lesotho 16:00 SuperSport OTT 6, SuperSport Action Africa
      Zambia 16:00 SuperSport Action Africa, SuperSport OTT 6
      Liberia 14:00 SuperSport OTT 6, SuperSport Action Africa
      Cook Islands 04:00 Sky Sport 5 NZ
      Libya 16:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Malta 16:00 GO TV Anywhere, TSN1 Malta
      Lithuania 17:00 Viaplay Lithuania
      Serbia 16:00 Arena Sport 3 Serbia
      Algeria 15:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
    • Match information