Haaland (62') Haaland (30') Haaland (18')
Pantovic (85') Locadia (81') Holtmann (8') Polter (3')

Borussia Dortmund vs Bochum online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Papadopoulos, Antonios

        Antonios Papadopoulos (Dortmund) has received a first yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Zoller, Simon

        Simon Zoller (Bochum) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (89)
        • Rothe, Tom

        Tom Rothe (Dortmund) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Substitution (88)
        • Witsel, Axel (Out)
        • Papadopoulos, Antonios (In)

        Antonios Papadopoulos is replacing Axel Witsel for the home team.


      • Substitution (87)
        • Brandt, Julian (Out)
        • Moukoko, Youssoufa (In)

        Dortmund make their eleventh substitution with Youssoufa Moukoko replacing Julian Brandt.


      • Goal ! (85)
        • Pantovic, Milos (Scorer)

        Milos Pantovic smashes in a penalty at Signal Iduna Park. The score is now 3-4.


      • Substitution (84)
        • Rexhbecaj, Elvis (Out)
        • Lowen, Eduard (In)

        Thomas Reis (Bochum) is making a ninth substitution, with Eduard Lowen replacing Elvis Rexhbecaj.


      • Substitution (84)
        • Wolf, Marius (Out)
        • Reinier (In)

        The home team have replaced Marius Wolf with Reinier. This is the tenth substitution made today by Marco Rose.


      • Substitution (84)
        • Guerreiro, Raphael (Out)
        • Rothe, Tom (In)

        Marco Rose is making the team's ninth substitution at Signal Iduna Park with Tom Rothe replacing Raphael Guerreiro.


      • Goal ! (81)
        • Locadia, Jurgen (Scorer)
        • Pantovic, Milos (Assist)

        Goal! Jurgen Locadia equalizes to bring the score to 3-3.

        Milos Pantovic instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Substitution (72)
        • Asano, Takuma (Out)
        • Zoller, Simon (In)

        Simon Zoller is replacing Takuma Asano for Bochum at Signal Iduna Park.


      • Substitution (72)
        • Polter, Sebastian (Out)
        • Locadia, Jurgen (In)

        Thomas Reis (Bochum) is making a seventh substitution, with Jurgen Locadia replacing Sebastian Polter.


      • Substitution (68)
        • Holtmann, Gerrit (Out)
        • Antwi-Adjej, Christopher (In)

        Christopher Antwi-Adjej is on a sub for Gerrit Holtmann for Bochum.


      • Substitution (63)
        • Bynoe Gittens, Jamie (Out)
        • Passlack, Felix (In)

        The home team replace Jamie Bynoe Gittens with Felix Passlack.


      • Goal ! (62)
        • Haaland, Erling (Scorer)
        • Reus, Marco (Assist)

        Dortmund take a 3-2 lead thanks to Erling Haaland.

        Great play from Marco Reus to set up the goal.


      • Yellow Card (54)
        • Brandt, Julian

        Julian Brandt is booked for the home team.


      • Yellow Card (35)
        • Masovic, Erhan

        At Signal Iduna Park, Erhan Masovic has been yellow-carded for the away team.


      • Yellow Card (31)
        • Losilla, Anthony

        Anthony Losilla (Bochum) gets a yellow card.


      • Goal ! (30)
        • Haaland, Erling (Scorer)

        Goal! The home team is awarded a penalty in Dortmund. Erling Haaland converts to level the scoring at 2-2.


      • Yellow Card (24)
        • Bellingham, Jude

        Jude Bellingham (Dortmund) has received a first yellow card.


      • Goal ! (18)
        • Haaland, Erling (Scorer)

        Goal! Dortmund now trail just 1-2 thanks to a Erling Haaland spot-kick.


      • Goal ! (8)
        • Holtmann, Gerrit (Scorer)
        • Asano, Takuma (Assist)

        It's now 0-2 in Dortmund as Gerrit Holtmann scores for Bochum.

        That's a fine assist from Takuma Asano.


      • Goal ! (3)
        • Polter, Sebastian (Scorer)
        • Asano, Takuma (Assist)

        Goal! Bochum take a 0-1 lead through a well-placed header from Sebastian Polter.

        Takuma Asano with an assist there.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Borussia Dortmund
      (4-2-3-1)
      (4-3-3)
      Bochum
      35 Hitz 39 Wolf 16 Akanji 5 Zagadou 13 Guerreiro 28 Witsel 22 Bellingham 19 Brandt 11 Reus 43 Bynoe Gittens 9 Haaland 1 Riemann 2 Gamboa 4 Masovic 29 Leitsch 11 Bockhorn 27 Pantovic 8 Losilla 20 Rexhbecaj 17 Holtmann 40 Polter 10 Asano
      Bochum
      (4-3-3)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Borussia Dortmund 55%
      45% VfL Bochum
      Shots
      5 Off goal 4 10 On goal 5

      1
      Shots blocked
      2
      10
      Corner kicks
      3
      3
      Offsides
      1
      1
      Saves
      7
      13
      Fouls
      15
      4
      Yellow cards
      3
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Borussia Dortmund vs Bochum Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 70% 16% 13%
      Odds 1.4 5 7.5
      Correct Score 2-1 2-0 3-1
      Probability 9% 8% 8%
      Odds 8.5 8.5 11
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 72% 28%
      Odds 1.44 2.75
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 62% 38%
      Odds 1.61 2.2
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Borussia Dortmund vs Bochum Betting tips

      • During the last 14 meetings with Borussia Dortmund playing at home, Borussia Dortmund have won 10 times, there have been 2 draws while VfL Bochum have won 2 times. The goal difference is 32-12 in favour of Borussia Dortmund.
      • During the last 33 meetings, Borussia Dortmund have won 16 times, there have been 9 draws while VfL Bochum have won 8 times. The goal difference is 59-39 in favour of Borussia Dortmund.
      • Did you know that Borussia Dortmund scores 24% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • Did you know that VfL Bochum scores 23% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
      • Borussia Dortmund haven't scored in 0 of their 15 home matches in Bundesliga this season.
      • VfL Bochum haven't scored in 7 of their 15 away matches in Bundesliga this season.
      • Borussia Dortmund's home record this season: 12-0-3.
      • Erling Haaland is Borussia Dortmund's top scorer with 18 goals. Sebastian Polter has scored 8 times for VfL Bochum.
      • Marco Reus has assisted the most goals for Borussia Dortmund with 9. Gerrit Holtmann is VfL Bochum's biggest assister (4).
      • Jude Bellingham has more yellow cards (8) than any other player at Borussia Dortmund. Erhan Masovic has collected 6 for VfL Bochum.
      • Borussia Dortmund have scored at least one goal for 30 consecutive matches.
      • Borussia Dortmund wins 1st half in 51% of their matches, VfL Bochum in 27% of their matches.
      • Borussia Dortmund wins 51% of halftimes, VfL Bochum wins 27%.
      • Their last meeting was a draw. (1-1)
      • When Borussia Dortmund leads 1-0 at home, they win in 90% of their matches.
      • When VfL Bochum leads 0-1 away, they win in 85% of their matches.
      • When Borussia Dortmund is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • When VfL Bochum is down 1-0 away, they win 7% of their matches.
      • In Bundesliga, Borussia Dortmund has better performance than VfL Bochum.
      • Borussia Dortmund's performance of the last 5 matches is better than VfL Bochum's.
      • VfL Bochum has streak of 2 matches with 0 scored goals.
      • VfL Bochum have lost just 0 of their last 5 games against Borussia Dortmund (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings Borussia Dortmund won 0, VfL Bochum won 3, 2 draws.
      • Borussia Dortmund have lost just 0 of their last 5 Bundesliga games against VfL Bochum.
      • VfL Bochum have won just 0 of their last 5 Bundesliga games against Borussia Dortmund.
      • Borussia Dortmund scores 1.2 goals in a match against VfL Bochum and VfL Bochum scores 2.2 goals against Borussia Dortmund (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Borussia Dortmund and VfL Bochum is 3.4.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Borussia Dortmund and VfL Bochum is 1.
      • Borussia Dortmund scores 2.74 goals when playing at home and VfL Bochum scores 1.35 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in Bundesliga.
      • Both teams lost their last match.
      • Did you know that Borussia Dortmund scores 23% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • Borussia Dortmund wins 1st half in 51% of their matches, VfL Bochum in 26% of their matches.
      • Borussia Dortmund wins 51% of halftimes, VfL Bochum wins 26%.
      • VfL Bochum has streak of 3 matches with 0 scored goals.
      • VfL Bochum have not managed to score in their last 3 matches.
      • Borussia Dortmund have scored at least one goal for 31 consecutive matches.
      • Borussia Dortmund wins 1st half in 50% of their matches, VfL Bochum in 26% of their matches.
      • Borussia Dortmund wins 50% of halftimes, VfL Bochum wins 26%.
      • When Borussia Dortmund leads 1-0 at home, they win in 86% of their matches.
      • Borussia Dortmund scores 2.71 goals when playing at home and VfL Bochum scores 1.35 goals when playing away (on average).
      • VfL Bochum's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Borussia Dortmund's.
      • If Marco Reus scores against VfL Bochum it will be his 10th goal for Borussia Dortmund this season.
      • If Marius Wolf receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 5 yellow cards so far this season.
      • The most common end-result when VfL Bochum leads 1-0 away this season is 2-0.
      • This was Gerrit Holtmann's 5th goal for the season.
      • This was Erling Haaland's 20th goal for the season.
    • Form

      Borussia Dortmund Borussia Dortmund
      1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        14 May 2022
        Borussia Dortmund
        2 : 1
        Hertha Berlin
      2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        7 May 2022
        Greuther Furth
        1 : 3
        Borussia Dortmund
      3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        30 Apr 2022
        Borussia Dortmund
        3 : 4
        Bochum
      4. Flag null Klubowe Mecze Towarzyski
        26 Apr 2022
        Borussia Dortmund
        2 : 3
        Dynamo Kiev
      5. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        23 Apr 2022
        Bayern Munich
        3 : 1
        Borussia Dortmund
      Bochum Bochum
      1. Flag null Klubowe Mecze Towarzyski
        25 Jun 2022
        Wuppertaler
        0 : 2
        Bochum
      2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        14 May 2022
        Union Berlin
        3 : 2
        Bochum
      3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        6 May 2022
        Bochum
        2 : 1
        Arminia Bielefeld
      4. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        30 Apr 2022
        Borussia Dortmund
        3 : 4
        Bochum
      5. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        24 Apr 2022
        Bochum
        0 : 2
        Augsburg
    • Head to head

      Borussia Dortmund
      Matches: 4
      Bochum
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 1
      Wins: 3 75

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        30 Apr 2022
        Borussia Dortmund Borussia Dortmund
        3 : 4
        Bochum Bochum
      2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        11 Dec 2021
        Bochum Bochum
        1 : 1
        Borussia Dortmund Borussia Dortmund
      3. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        17 Jul 2021
        Borussia Dortmund Borussia Dortmund
        1 : 3
        Bochum Bochum
      4. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        28 Aug 2020
        Borussia Dortmund Borussia Dortmund
        1 : 3
        Bochum Bochum
    • Borussia Dortmund vs Bochum live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      United States 04:30 n/a ESPN+
      France 15:30 beIN Sports MAX 5 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Germany 15:30 Sky Go Sky Sport Bundesliga 1
      Spain 15:30 n/a Movistar+
      Albania 15:30 SuperSport 6 Digitalb n/a
      Belgium 15:30 Play Sports n/a
      Switzerland 15:30 n/a Sky Sport Bundesliga 1
      Bangladesh 19:30 n/a Sony LIV
      Uganda 16:30 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Life
      Gambia 13:30 n/a Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
      Mali 13:30 n/a Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
      Canada 08:30 Sportsnet Now Plus n/a
      Cayman Islands 08:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Bolivia 09:30 Star+ n/a
      British Virgin Islands 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Bhutan 19:30 n/a Sony LIV
      Bermuda 10:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Barbados 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Burundi 15:30 n/a Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
      Chile 10:30 Star+ n/a
      Chad 14:30 n/a Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
      China 21:30 Migu QQ Sports Live
      Guinea-Bissau 13:30 n/a Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
      Colombia 08:30 Star+ n/a
      Rwanda 15:30 StarTimes App Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
      Costa Rica 07:30 n/a Sky HD
      Mozambique 15:30 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Life
      Denmark 15:30 n/a Viaplay Denmark
      Uruguay 10:30 Star+ n/a
      Dominica 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Austria 15:30 Sky Go Sky Sport Bundesliga 3
      Dominican Republic 09:30 n/a Sky HD
      Portugal 13:30 Eleven Sports 5 n/a
      Ecuador 08:30 Star+ n/a
      Brunei 21:30 Astro Go n/a
      El Salvador 07:30 n/a Sky HD
      Cape Verde 12:30 n/a Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
      Estonia 16:30 Viaplay Estonia n/a
      Equatorial Guinea 14:30 n/a Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
      Finland 16:30 Elisa Viihde Viaplay n/a
      Greece 16:30 Nova Sports 4 n/a
      Australia 23:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Japan 22:30 BS SUKAPA CH 241 n/a
      Grenada 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Niger 14:30 n/a Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
      Guatemala 07:30 n/a Sky HD
      Sierra Leone 13:30 StarTimes App Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
      Honduras 07:30 n/a Sky HD
      Madagascar 16:30 StarTimes App n/a
      Iceland 13:30 Viaplay Iceland n/a
      South Africa 15:30 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Life
      India 19:00 JioTV Sony LIV
      Argentina 10:30 Star+ n/a
      Indonesia 20:30 Mola TV App n/a
      Venezuela 09:30 Star+ n/a
      Jamaica 08:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Luxembourg 15:30 Eleven Sports 2 Belgium n/a
      Latvia 16:30 Viaplay Latvia n/a
      Aruba 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Lithuania 16:30 Viaplay Lithuania n/a
      Bulgaria 16:30 n/a Nova Sport Bulgaria
      Maldives 18:30 n/a Sony LIV
      Slovenia 15:30 n/a ŠTV 2
      Mexico 08:30 n/a Sky HD
      Benin 14:30 n/a Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
      Montserrat 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Burkina Faso 13:30 n/a Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
      Nepal 19:15 n/a Sony LIV
      Cameroon 14:30 StarTimes App Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
      Netherlands 15:30 Viaplay Netherlands n/a
      Central African Republic 14:30 n/a Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
      New Zealand 01:30 n/a beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      Djibouti 16:30 n/a Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
      Nicaragua 07:30 n/a Sky HD
      Gabon 14:30 n/a Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
      Norway 15:30 V Sport 1 Viaplay Norway
      Ghana 13:30 StarTimes App Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
      Pakistan 18:30 n/a Sony LIV
      Guinea 13:30 StarTimes App Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
      Panama 08:30 Flowsports.co Sky HD
      Israel 16:30 n/a Sport 3
      Paraguay 09:30 Star+ n/a
      Malaysia 21:30 Astro Arena 2 n/a
      Peru 08:30 Star+ n/a
      Mauritania 13:30 n/a Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
      Togo 13:30 n/a Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
      Nigeria 14:30 StarTimes App Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
      Malta 15:30 TSN8 Malta GO TV Anywhere
      Senegal 13:30 n/a Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
      Hungary 15:30 Arena4 n/a
      Poland 15:30 Viaplay Poland n/a
      Bahamas 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Vietnam 20:30 VTVcab ON n/a
      Russia 01:30 matchtv.ru n/a
      Cyprus 16:30 Nova Sports 4 Cyprus n/a
      Seychelles 17:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Kenya 16:30 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Life
      Sri Lanka 19:00 n/a Sony LIV
      Malawi 15:30 StarTimes App n/a
      Sweden 15:30 n/a Viaplay Sweden
      Romania 16:30 n/a Digi Sport 3 Romania
      Timor-Leste 22:30 mola.tv n/a
      Tanzania 16:30 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Life
      Turkey 16:30 Tivibu Spor 3 beIN CONNECT Turkey
      Zambia 15:30 StarTimes App n/a
      Anguilla 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
    • Match information