Sallai (53') Sallai (16') Kubler (5')

SC Freiburg vs Bochum online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (81)
        • Hofler, Nicolas (Out)
        • Haberer, Janik (In)

        Christian Streich (Freiburg) is making a sixteenth substitution, with Janik Haberer replacing Nicolas Hofler.


      • Substitution (73)
        • Sallai, Roland (Out)
        • Weisshaupt, Noah (In)

        Noah Weisshaupt is replacing Roland Sallai for the home team.


      • Red Card (68)
        • Stafylidis, Kostas

        He's off! Kostas Stafylidis is shown a red card.


      • Substitution (66)
        • Lowen, Eduard (Out)
        • Osterhage, Patrick (In)

        Bochum make their eighteenth substitution with Patrick Osterhage replacing Eduard Lowen.


      • Substitution (66)
        • Polter, Sebastian (Out)
        • Locadia, Jurgen (In)

        The away team have replaced Sebastian Polter with Jurgen Locadia. This is the seventeenth substitution made today by Thomas Reis.


      • Substitution (65)
        • Jeong, Woo-yeong (Out)
        • Holer, Lucas (In)

        Christian Streich is making the team's fourteenth substitution at Europa-Park-Stadion with Lucas Holer replacing Woo-yeong Jeong.


      • Substitution (65)
        • Kubler, Lukas (Out)
        • Demirovic, Ermedin (In)

        Christian Streich is making the team's thirteenth substitution at Europa-Park-Stadion with Ermedin Demirovic replacing Lukas Kubler.


      • Substitution (65)
        • Petersen, Nils (Out)
        • Schmid, Jonathan (In)

        Christian Streich (Freiburg) is making a twelfth substitution, with Jonathan Schmid replacing Nils Petersen.


      • Goal ! (53)
        • Sallai, Roland (Scorer)
        • Jeong, Woo-yeong (Assist)

        Goal! Freiburg extend their lead to 3-0 thanks to a Roland Sallai header.

        Woo-yeong Jeong instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Soares, Danilo (Out)
        • Rexhbecaj, Elvis (In)

        The away team have replaced Danilo Soares with Elvis Rexhbecaj. This is the sixteenth substitution made today by Thomas Reis.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Asano, Takuma (Out)
        • Blum, Danny (In)

        Danny Blum is on a sub for Takuma Asano for Bochum.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Pantovic, Milos (Out)
        • Zoller, Simon (In)

        Simon Zoller is replacing Milos Pantovic for Bochum at Europa-Park-Stadion.


      • Goal ! (16)
        • Sallai, Roland (Scorer)
        • Jeong, Woo-yeong (Assist)

        Freiburg take a comfortable 2-0 lead thanks to Roland Sallai.

        That's a fine assist from Woo-yeong Jeong.


      • Goal ! (5)
        • Kubler, Lukas (Scorer)
        • Hofler, Nicolas (Assist)

        Freiburg take a 1-0 lead thanks to Lukas Kubler.

        Great play from Nicolas Hofler to set up the goal.


      • Match Started

        Today's referee, Sascha Stegemann, has blown to start the match.


    • Line-ups

      SC Freiburg
      (4-2-3-1)
      (4-3-3)
      Bochum
      26 Flekken 17 Kubler 3 Lienhart 4 Schlotterbeck 30 Gunter 8 Eggestein 27 Hofler 22 Sallai 29 Jeong 32 Grifo 18 Petersen 1 Riemann 2 Gamboa 37 Bella-Kotchap 29 Leitsch 3 Soares 16 Stafylidis 8 Losilla 38 Lowen 27 Pantovic 40 Polter 10 Asano
      Bochum
      (4-3-3)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      SC Freiburg 61%
      39% VfL Bochum
      Shots
      5 Off goal 5 7 On goal 2

      1
      Shots blocked
      0
      3
      Corner kicks
      4
      3
      Offsides
      1
      2
      Saves
      4
      10
      Fouls
      8
      0
      Yellow cards
      0
      0
      Red cards
      1
    • SC Freiburg vs Bochum Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 52% 23% 25%
      Odds 1.65 4 5.25
      Correct Score 2-1 1-0 2-0
      Probability 10% 8% 8%
      Odds 8.5 7 7.5
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 60% 40%
      Odds 1.9 1.9
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 60% 40%
      Odds 1.9 1.9
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • SC Freiburg vs Bochum Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between SC Freiburg and VfL Bochum when SC Freiburg is playing at home is 1-1. 3 matches have ended with this result.
      • The most common result of matches between SC Freiburg and VfL Bochum is 1-1. 4 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 10 meetings with SC Freiburg playing at home, SC Freiburg have won 2 times, there have been 5 draws while VfL Bochum have won 3 times. The goal difference is 16-13 in favour of SC Freiburg.
      • During the last 21 meetings, SC Freiburg have won 6 times, there have been 6 draws while VfL Bochum have won 9 times. The goal difference is 35-31 in favour of VfL Bochum.
      • SC Freiburg's last home win against VfL Bochum was in 2003.
      • Did you know that SC Freiburg scores 25% of their goals between the minutes 0-15? This is the highest percentage in the league.
      • Did you know that SC Freiburg scores 7% of their goals between the minutes 46-60? This is the lowest percentage in the league.
      • Did you know that VfL Bochum scores 23% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
      • SC Freiburg haven't scored in 1 of their 14 home matches in Bundesliga this season.
      • VfL Bochum haven't scored in 6 of their 14 away matches in Bundesliga this season.
      • Vincenzo Grifo is SC Freiburg's top scorer with 7 goals. Sebastian Polter has scored 8 times for VfL Bochum.
      • Nicolas Hofler has more yellow cards (5) than any other player at SC Freiburg. Erhan Masovic has collected 6 for VfL Bochum.
      • SC Freiburg wins 1st half in 44% of their matches, VfL Bochum in 30% of their matches.
      • SC Freiburg wins 44% of halftimes, VfL Bochum wins 30%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was SC Freiburg.
      • On their last meeting SC Freiburg won by 1 goals.
      • When SC Freiburg leads 1-0 at home, they win in 90% of their matches.
      • When VfL Bochum leads 0-1 away, they win in 77% of their matches.
      • When SC Freiburg is down 0-1 home, they win 11% of their matches.
      • When VfL Bochum is down 1-0 away, they win 8% of their matches.
      • In Bundesliga, SC Freiburg has better performance than VfL Bochum.
      • VfL Bochum's performance of the last 5 matches is better than SC Freiburg's.
      • VfL Bochum have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against SC Freiburg (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings SC Freiburg won 1, VfL Bochum won 3, 1 draws.
      • VfL Bochum have lost just 1 of their last 5 Bundesliga games against SC Freiburg.
      • SC Freiburg have won just 1 of their last 5 Bundesliga games against VfL Bochum.
      • SC Freiburg scores 1 goals in a match against VfL Bochum and VfL Bochum scores 1.8 goals against SC Freiburg (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between SC Freiburg and VfL Bochum is 2.8.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between SC Freiburg and VfL Bochum is 0.6.
      • SC Freiburg scores 1.95 goals when playing at home and VfL Bochum scores 1.43 goals when playing away (on average).
      • SC Freiburg wins 1st half in 45% of their matches, VfL Bochum in 30% of their matches.
      • SC Freiburg wins 45% of halftimes, VfL Bochum wins 30%.
      • SC Freiburg's performance of the last 5 matches is better than VfL Bochum's.
      • A year ago, SC Freiburg were number 9 in the table with 40 points. Now they are number 5 with 48 points.
      • Did you know that SC Freiburg scores 24% of their goals between the minutes 0-15? This is the highest percentage in the league.
      • Vincenzo Grifo is SC Freiburg's top scorer with 8 goals. Sebastian Polter has scored 8 times for VfL Bochum.
      • Christian Gunter has assisted the most goals for SC Freiburg with 7. Gerrit Holtmann is VfL Bochum's biggest assister (4).
      • If Philipp Lienhart scores against VfL Bochum it will be his 5th goal for SC Freiburg this season.
      • If Nico Schlotterbeck receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 5 yellow cards so far this season.
      • The most common end-result when SC Freiburg leads 1-0 at home this season is 3-0.
      • SC Freiburg is undefeated this season when playing at home and taking the lead 1-0.
    • Form

      SC Freiburg SC Freiburg
      1. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        2 Jul 2022
        SC Freiburg
        0 : 0
        SV Elversberg
      2. Flag DEU DFB Pokal
        21 May 2022
        SC Freiburg
        1 : 1
        RB Leipzig
      3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        14 May 2022
        Bayer Leverkusen
        2 : 1
        SC Freiburg
      4. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        7 May 2022
        SC Freiburg
        1 : 4
        Union Berlin
      5. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        30 Apr 2022
        TSG Hoffenheim
        3 : 4
        SC Freiburg
      Bochum Bochum
      1. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        2 Jul 2022
        Bocholt
        1 : 3
        Bochum
      2. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        29 Jun 2022
        1. FC Monheim
        1 : 1
        Bochum
      3. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        25 Jun 2022
        Wuppertaler
        0 : 2
        Bochum
      4. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        14 May 2022
        Union Berlin
        3 : 2
        Bochum
      5. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        6 May 2022
        Bochum
        2 : 1
        Arminia Bielefeld
    • Head to head

      SC Freiburg
      Matches: 3
      Bochum
      67 Wins: 2
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 1 33

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        16 Apr 2022
        SC Freiburg SC Freiburg
        3 : 0
        Bochum Bochum
      2. Flag DEU DFB Pokal
        2 Mar 2022
        Bochum Bochum
        1 : 2
        SC Freiburg SC Freiburg
      3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        27 Nov 2021
        Bochum Bochum
        2 : 1
        SC Freiburg SC Freiburg
    • SC Freiburg vs Bochum live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      France 15:30 Free beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Germany 15:30 Sky Go Sky Sport Bundesliga 1
      United States 04:30 n/a ESPN+
      Nepal 19:15 n/a Sony LIV
      Cyprus 16:30 Nova Sports 4 Cyprus n/a
      Argentina 10:30 Star+ n/a
      Timor-Leste 22:30 mola.tv n/a
      Bahamas 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Panama 08:30 Flowsports.co Sky HD
      Russia 01:30 matchtv.ru n/a
      British Virgin Islands 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Canada 08:30 Sportsnet Now Plus n/a
      Bhutan 19:30 n/a Sony LIV
      Bolivia 09:30 Star+ n/a
      Bermuda 10:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Barbados 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Bangladesh 19:30 n/a Sony LIV
      New Zealand 01:30 n/a beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      Cayman Islands 08:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Norway 15:30 n/a Viaplay Norway
      Venezuela 09:30 Star+ n/a
      Peru 08:30 Star+ n/a
      Aruba 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Sri Lanka 19:00 n/a Sony LIV
      Slovakia 15:30 Nova Sport 4 n/a
      Chile 10:30 Star+ n/a
      Australia 23:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Austria 15:30 Sky Go Sky Sport Bundesliga 1
      China 21:30 Migu QQ Sports Live
      Malaysia 21:30 Astro Go n/a
      Colombia 08:30 Star+ n/a
      Switzerland 15:30 n/a Sky Sport Bundesliga 1
      Costa Rica 07:30 n/a Sky HD
      North Macedonia 15:30 Sportklub 6 Serbia n/a
      Denmark 15:30 n/a Viaplay Denmark
      Montserrat 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Dominica 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Netherlands 15:30 Viaplay Netherlands n/a
      Dominican Republic 09:30 n/a Sky HD
      Nicaragua 07:30 n/a Sky HD
      Ecuador 08:30 Star+ n/a
      Pakistan 18:30 n/a Sony LIV
      El Salvador 07:30 n/a Sky HD
      Paraguay 09:30 Star+ n/a
      Estonia 16:30 Viaplay Estonia n/a
      Poland 15:30 Viaplay Poland n/a
      Finland 16:30 Elisa Viihde Viaplay n/a
      Seychelles 17:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Grenada 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Sweden 15:30 n/a Viaplay Sweden
      Guatemala 07:30 n/a Sky HD
      Turkey 16:30 n/a beIN CONNECT Turkey
      Honduras 07:30 n/a Sky HD
      Uruguay 10:30 Star+ n/a
      Iceland 13:30 Viaplay Iceland n/a
      Hungary 15:30 Arena4 n/a
      India 19:00 JioTV Sony LIV
      Brunei 21:30 Astro Go n/a
      Indonesia 20:30 Mola TV App n/a
      Japan 22:30 SKY PerfecTV LIVE n/a
      Jamaica 08:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Portugal 13:30 Eleven Sports 3 n/a
      Latvia 16:30 Viaplay Latvia n/a
      Slovenia 15:30 n/a ŠTV 2
      Lithuania 16:30 Viaplay Lithuania n/a
      Croatia 15:30 Sportklub 6 Croatia n/a
      Maldives 18:30 n/a Sony LIV
      Montenegro 15:30 Sportklub 6 Serbia n/a
      Mexico 08:30 n/a Sky HD
      Serbia 15:30 Sportklub 6 Serbia n/a
      Anguilla 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
    • Match information