Bayer Leverkusen vs Panathinaikos online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      N/A
      Shots
      N/A

      2
      Corner kicks
      4
    • Bayer Leverkusen vs Panathinaikos Betting tips

      • Bayer Leverkusen have a winning streak of 5 matches.
      • Bayer Leverkusen have scored at least one goal for 5 consecutive matches.
      • Panathinaikos Athens have kept a clean sheet in 3 matches in a row.
      • Bayer Leverkusen wins 1st half in 47% of their matches, Panathinaikos Athens in 46% of their matches.
      • Bayer Leverkusen wins 47% of halftimes, Panathinaikos Athens wins 46%.
      • When Bayer Leverkusen leads 1-0 at home, they win in 81% of their matches.
      • When Panathinaikos Athens leads 0-1 away, they win in 72% of their matches.
      • When Bayer Leverkusen is down 0-1 home, they win 14% of their matches.
      • When Panathinaikos Athens is down 1-0 away, they win 20% of their matches.
      • Bayer Leverkusen's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Panathinaikos Athens's.
      • Bayer Leverkusen scores 2.29 goals when playing at home and Panathinaikos Athens scores 0.89 goals when playing away (on average).
    • Form

      Bayer Leverkusen Bayer Leverkusen
      1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        30 Sep 2022
        Bayern Munich
        4 : 0
        Bayer Leverkusen
      2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        17 Sep 2022
        Bayer Leverkusen
        1 : 1
        Werder Bremen
      3. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        13 Sep 2022
        Bayer Leverkusen
        2 : 0
        Atletico Madrid
      4. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        10 Sep 2022
        Hertha Berlin
        2 : 2
        Bayer Leverkusen
      5. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        7 Sep 2022
        Club Brugge
        1 : 0
        Bayer Leverkusen
      Panathinaikos Panathinaikos
      1. Flag GRC Super League 1
        17 Sep 2022
        Panathinaikos
        3 : 0
        Giannina
      2. Flag GRC Super League 1
        11 Sep 2022
        Panathinaikos
        2 : 1
        AEK Athens
      3. Flag GRC Super League 1
        3 Sep 2022
        Panathinaikos
        1 : 0
        Levadiakos
      4. Flag GRC Super League 1
        28 Aug 2022
        OFI Crete
        0 : 2
        Panathinaikos
      5. Flag GRC Super League 1
        21 Aug 2022
        Panathinaikos
        1 : 0
        Ionikos Nikea FC
    • Head to head

      Bayer Leverkusen
      Matches: 0
      Panathinaikos
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        17 Jul 2022
        Bayer Leverkusen Bayer Leverkusen
        0 : 0
        Panathinaikos Panathinaikos
    • Bayer Leverkusen vs Panathinaikos live stream

      Country Time Channels
      Portugal 15:00 Eleven Sports 2 Portugal
      Nicaragua 09:00 Star+
      Paraguay 11:00 Star+
      Jamaica 10:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Mexico 10:00 Star+
      Argentina 12:00 Star+
      Haiti 11:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Cayman Islands 10:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Chile 12:00 Star+
      Brazil 12:00 Star+
      British Virgin Islands 11:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Bolivia 11:00 Star+
      Barbados 11:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Aruba 11:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Sweden 17:00 C More Sweden, discovery+, C More Fotball
      Colombia 10:00 Star+
      Uruguay 12:00 Star+
      Costa Rica 09:00 Star+
      Guatemala 09:00 Star+
      Cuba 11:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Honduras 09:00 Star+
      Dominica 11:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Martinique 11:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Dominican Republic 11:00 Star+, ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Montserrat 11:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Ecuador 10:00 Star+
      Panama 10:00 Star+
      El Salvador 09:00 Star+
      Peru 10:00 Star+
      Greece 18:00 Cosmote Sport 1 HD
      Puerto Rico 11:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Grenada 11:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      U.S. Virgin Islands 11:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Guadeloupe 11:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Venezuela 11:00 Star+
      Anguilla 11:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
    • Match information