Bayer Leverkusen vs Eintracht Frankfurt online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (88)
        • Diaby, Moussa (Out)
        • Sinkgraven, Daley (In)

        Daley Sinkgraven is on a sub for Moussa Diaby for Leverkusen.


      • Substitution (87)
        • Azmoun, Sardar (Out)
        • Baumgartlinger, Julian (In)

        Gerardo Seoane (Leverkusen) is making a fifth substitution, with Julian Baumgartlinger replacing Sardar Azmoun.


      • Substitution (86)
        • Schick, Patrik (Out)
        • Alario, Lucas (In)

        Lucas Alario is replacing Patrik Schick for the home team.


      • Substitution (82)
        • Paciencia, Goncalo (Out)
        • Kamada, Daichi (In)

        Frankfurt make their sixth substitution with Daichi Kamada replacing Goncalo Paciencia.


      • Substitution (82)
        • Paulinho (Out)
        • Bakker, Mitchel (In)

        The home team replace Paulinho with Mitchel Bakker.


      • Substitution (81)
        • Aranguiz, Charles (Out)
        • Palacios, Exequiel (In)

        The home team have replaced Charles Aranguiz with Exequiel Palacios. This is the second substitution made today by Gerardo Seoane.


      • Substitution (73)
        • Ache, Ragnar (Out)
        • Sow, Djibril (In)

        Oliver Glasner (Frankfurt) is making a fifth substitution, with Djibril Sow replacing Ragnar Ache.


      • Goal ! (51)
        • Schick, Patrik (Scorer)
        • Diaby, Moussa (Assist)

        Goal! Patrik Schick extends Leverkusen's lead to 2-0.

        Great play from Moussa Diaby to set up the goal.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Tuta (Out)
        • Toure, Almamy (In)

        Almamy Toure is replacing Tuta for Frankfurt at BayArena.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Kostic, Filip (Out)
        • Knauff, Ansgar (In)

        Oliver Glasner is making the team's third substitution at BayArena with Ansgar Knauff replacing Filip Kostic.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Hauge, Jens (Out)
        • Lammers, Sam (In)

        Sam Lammers is on a sub for Jens Hauge for Frankfurt.


      • Goal ! (18)
        • Paulinho (Scorer)
        • Diaby, Moussa (Assist)

        Goal! Paulinho gives Leverkusen a 1-0 lead.

        Moussa Diaby with an assist there.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Bayer Leverkusen
      (4-2-3-1)
      (3-4-2-1)
      Eintracht Frankfurt
      1 Hradecky 6 Kossounou 4 Tah 12 Tapsoba 33 Hincapie 20 Aranguiz 8 Andrich 19 Diaby 9 Azmoun 7 Paulinho 14 Schick 1 Trapp 35 Tuta 20 Hasebe 2 N`Dicka 22 Chandler 6 Jakic 7 Hrustic 10 Kostic 23 Hauge 21 Ache 39 Paciencia
      Eintracht Frankfurt
      (3-4-2-1)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Bayer Leverkusen 51%
      49% Eintracht Frankfurt
      Shots
      4 Off goal 4 4 On goal 4

      2
      Shots blocked
      0
      4
      Corner kicks
      4
      4
      Offsides
      1
      4
      Saves
      2
      5
      Fouls
      8
      0
      Yellow cards
      0
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Bayer Leverkusen vs Eintracht Frankfurt Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 61% 20% 19%
      Odds 1.45 5 6.5
      Correct Score 2-1 1-0 2-0
      Probability 10% 8% 8%
      Odds 9 11 9
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 65% 35%
      Odds 1.44 2.75
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 61% 39%
      Odds 1.61 2.2
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Bayer Leverkusen vs Eintracht Frankfurt Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between Bayer Leverkusen and Eintracht Frankfurt is 1-2. 7 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 23 meetings with Bayer Leverkusen playing at home, Bayer Leverkusen have won 16 times, there have been 4 draws while Eintracht Frankfurt have won 3 times. The goal difference is 58-20 in favour of Bayer Leverkusen.
      • During the last 49 meetings, Bayer Leverkusen have won 26 times, there have been 8 draws while Eintracht Frankfurt have won 15 times. The goal difference is 100-63 in favour of Bayer Leverkusen.
      • Eintracht Frankfurt's last away win against Bayer Leverkusen was in 2013.
      • Last season's matches: 3-1 (Bayer Leverkusen at home) and 2-1 (Eintracht Frankfurt at home).
      • Did you know that Bayer Leverkusen scores 19% of their goals between the minutes 0-15?
      • Did you know that Eintracht Frankfurt scores 21% of their goals between the minutes 46-60?
      • When playing at home, Bayer Leverkusen have not lost to Eintracht Frankfurt in their last 8 encounters.
      • Bayer Leverkusen haven't scored in 3 of their 15 home matches in Bundesliga this season.
      • Eintracht Frankfurt haven't scored in 4 of their 15 away matches in Bundesliga this season.
      • Patrik Schick is Bayer Leverkusen's top scorer with 21 goals. Rafael Borre has scored 7 times for Eintracht Frankfurt.
      • Florian Wirtz has assisted the most goals for Bayer Leverkusen with 11. Filip Kostic is Eintracht Frankfurt's biggest assister (10).
      • A year ago, Eintracht Frankfurt were number 4 in the table with 56 points. Now they are number 9 with 40 points.
      • Eintracht Frankfurt have conceded a goal in each of their last 5 matches.
      • Bayer Leverkusen wins 1st half in 46% of their matches, Eintracht Frankfurt in 30% of their matches.
      • Bayer Leverkusen wins 46% of halftimes, Eintracht Frankfurt wins 30%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Eintracht Frankfurt.
      • On their last meeting Eintracht Frankfurt won by 3 goals.
      • When Bayer Leverkusen leads 1-0 at home, they win in 71% of their matches.
      • When Eintracht Frankfurt leads 0-1 away, they win in 61% of their matches.
      • When Bayer Leverkusen is down 0-1 home, they win 14% of their matches.
      • When Eintracht Frankfurt is down 1-0 away, they win 33% of their matches.
      • In Bundesliga, Bayer Leverkusen has better performance than Eintracht Frankfurt.
      • Bayer Leverkusen's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Eintracht Frankfurt's.
      • In the last 5 meetings Bayer Leverkusen won 3, Eintracht Frankfurt won 2, 0 draws.
      • Bayer Leverkusen scores 2.8 goals in a match against Eintracht Frankfurt and Eintracht Frankfurt scores 1.8 goals against Bayer Leverkusen (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Bayer Leverkusen and Eintracht Frankfurt is 4.6.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Bayer Leverkusen and Eintracht Frankfurt is 2.
      • Bayer Leverkusen scores 2.09 goals when playing at home and Eintracht Frankfurt scores 1.57 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Eintracht Frankfurt have conceded a goal in each of their last 6 matches.
      • When Eintracht Frankfurt leads 0-1 away, they win in 64% of their matches.
      • Bayer Leverkusen scores 2.09 goals when playing at home and Eintracht Frankfurt scores 1.58 goals when playing away (on average).
      • If Evan N Dicka scores against Bayer Leverkusen it will be his 5th goal for Eintracht Frankfurt this season.
      • If Timothy Chandler receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 5 yellow cards so far this season.
      • The most common end-result when Bayer Leverkusen leads 1-0 at home this season is 1-0.
    • Form

      Eintracht Frankfurt Eintracht Frankfurt
      1. Flag null UEFA Europa League
        18 May 2022
        Eintracht Frankfurt
        1 : 1
        Rangers
      2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        14 May 2022
        Mainz
        2 : 2
        Eintracht Frankfurt
      3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        8 May 2022
        Eintracht Frankfurt
        1 : 1
        Borussia M'gladbach
      4. Flag null UEFA Europa League
        5 May 2022
        Eintracht Frankfurt
        1 : 0
        West Ham
      5. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        2 May 2022
        Bayer Leverkusen
        2 : 0
        Eintracht Frankfurt
    • Head to head

      Bayer Leverkusen
      Matches: 7
      Eintracht Frankfurt
      57 Wins: 4
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 3 43

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        2 May 2022
        Bayer Leverkusen Bayer Leverkusen
        2 : 0
        Eintracht Frankfurt Eintracht Frankfurt
      2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        12 Dec 2021
        Eintracht Frankfurt Eintracht Frankfurt
        5 : 2
        Bayer Leverkusen Bayer Leverkusen
      3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        24 Apr 2021
        Bayer Leverkusen Bayer Leverkusen
        3 : 1
        Eintracht Frankfurt Eintracht Frankfurt
      4. Flag DEU DFB Pokal
        12 Jan 2021
        Bayer Leverkusen Bayer Leverkusen
        4 : 1
        Eintracht Frankfurt Eintracht Frankfurt
      5. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        2 Jan 2021
        Eintracht Frankfurt Eintracht Frankfurt
        2 : 1
        Bayer Leverkusen Bayer Leverkusen
    • Bayer Leverkusen vs Eintracht Frankfurt live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      Spain 20:30 n/a Movistar Liga de Campeones
      France 20:30 Free beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Italy 20:30 Sky Sport Action n/a
      United States 09:30 n/a ESPN+
      Germany 20:30 DAZN n/a
      Bulgaria 21:30 Diema Sport 3 Play Diema Xtra
      Benin 19:30 n/a Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
      Turkey 21:30 Tivibu Spor 2 beIN CONNECT Turkey
      Aruba 14:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Mozambique 20:30 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Life
      Tanzania 21:30 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Life
      Cayman Islands 13:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Greece 21:30 n/a Nova Sports 2
      British Virgin Islands 14:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Canada 13:30 Sportsnet.ca n/a
      Bolivia 14:30 Star+ n/a
      Bhutan 00:30 n/a Sony LIV
      Bermuda 15:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Cape Verde 17:30 n/a Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
      Chile 15:30 Star+ n/a
      Equatorial Guinea 19:30 n/a Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
      China 02:30 Migu PPTV Sport China
      Madagascar 21:30 StarTimes App n/a
      Colombia 13:30 Star+ n/a
      Senegal 18:30 n/a Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
      Costa Rica 12:30 n/a Sky HD
      Malaysia 02:30 Astro Supersport 5 n/a
      Denmark 20:30 TV3 MAX Viaplay Denmark
      Uruguay 15:30 Star+ n/a
      Dominica 14:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Albania 20:30 SuperSport 3 Digitalb n/a
      Dominican Republic 14:30 n/a Sky HD
      Barbados 14:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Ecuador 13:30 Star+ n/a
      Burundi 20:30 n/a Startimes Sports Life
      El Salvador 12:30 n/a Sky HD
      Chad 19:30 n/a Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
      Estonia 21:30 Viaplay Estonia n/a
      Gambia 18:30 n/a Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
      Finland 21:30 Elisa Viihde Viaplay n/a
      Guinea-Bissau 18:30 n/a Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
      Bahamas 14:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Mali 18:30 n/a Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
      Grenada 14:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Nigeria 19:30 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Life
      Guatemala 12:30 n/a Sky HD
      South Africa 20:30 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Life
      Honduras 12:30 n/a Sky HD
      Uganda 21:30 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Life
      Iceland 18:30 Viaplay Iceland n/a
      Argentina 15:30 Star+ n/a
      India 00:00 JioTV Sony LIV
      Australia 04:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Indonesia 01:30 mola.tv n/a
      Venezuela 14:30 ESPN2 n/a
      Japan 03:30 SKY PerfecTV LIVE n/a
      Slovakia 20:30 Nova Sport 3 n/a
      Switzerland 20:30 DAZN n/a
      Austria 20:30 DAZN n/a
      Cyprus 21:30 n/a Nova Sports 2 Cyprus
      Jamaica 13:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Bangladesh 00:30 n/a Sony LIV
      Malta 20:30 TSN7 Malta GO TV Anywhere
      Latvia 21:30 Viaplay Latvia n/a
      Vietnam 01:30 VTVcab ON n/a
      Lithuania 21:30 Viaplay Lithuania n/a
      Slovenia 20:30 n/a ŠTV 2
      Maldives 23:30 n/a Sony LIV
      Burkina Faso 18:30 n/a Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
      Mexico 13:30 n/a Sky HD
      Cameroon 19:30 StarTimes App Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
      Montserrat 14:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Central African Republic 19:30 n/a Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
      Nepal 00:15 n/a Sony LIV
      Djibouti 21:30 n/a Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
      Netherlands 20:30 Viaplay Netherlands n/a
      Gabon 19:30 n/a Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
      New Zealand 06:30 n/a beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      Ghana 18:30 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Life
      Nicaragua 12:30 n/a Sky HD
      Guinea 18:30 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Life
      Norway 20:30 V Sport 1 Viaplay Norway
      Kenya 21:30 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Life
      Pakistan 23:30 n/a Sony LIV
      Malawi 20:30 StarTimes App n/a
      Panama 13:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Mauritania 18:30 n/a Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
      Paraguay 14:30 ESPN2 n/a
      Niger 19:30 n/a Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
      Peru 13:30 ESPN2 n/a
      Rwanda 20:30 StarTimes App Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
      Poland 20:30 Viaplay Poland n/a
      Sierra Leone 18:30 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Life
      Russia 06:30 matchtv.ru n/a
      Seychelles 22:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Sri Lanka 00:00 n/a Sony LIV
      Togo 18:30 n/a Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
      Sweden 20:30 V Sport Football Viaplay Sweden
      Zambia 20:30 StarTimes App n/a
      Timor-Leste 03:30 mola.tv n/a
      Portugal 18:30 Eleven Sports 3 n/a
      Anguilla 14:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
    • Match information