Lewandowski (90') Lewandowski (82') Dembele (40')
Gosens (89') Martinez (63') Barella (50')

Barcelona vs Inter Milan online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Goal ! (90)
        • Lewandowski, Robert (Scorer)
        • Garcia, Eric (Assist)

        Robert Lewandowski (Barcelona) levels the match at 3-3 with a header.

        That's a fine assist from Eric Garcia.


      • Goal ! (89)
        • Gosens, Robin (Scorer)
        • Martinez, Lautaro (Assist)

        Robin Gosens scores to make it 2-3 at Camp Nou.

        Great play from Lautaro Martinez to set up the goal.


      • Substitution (85)
        • Bastoni, Alessandro (Out)
        • Acerbi, Francesco (In)

        Francesco Acerbi is on a sub for Alessandro Bastoni for Inter.


      • Substitution (85)
        • Barella, Nicolo (Out)
        • Asllani, Kristjan (In)

        Kristjan Asllani is replacing Nicolo Barella for the away team.


      • Yellow Card (84)
        • Mkhitaryan, Henrikh

        Henrikh Mkhitaryan (Inter) gets a yellow card.


      • Substitution (82)
        • Gavi (Out)
        • Torres, Ferran (In)

        Ferran Torres is replacing Gavi for Barcelona at Camp Nou.


      • Goal ! (82)
        • Lewandowski, Robert (Scorer)

        Robert Lewandowski is on target to level the scores at 2-2.


      • Yellow Card (78)
        • Dembele, Ousmane

        Ousmane Dembele (Barcelona) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Substitution (76)
        • Dzeko, Edin (Out)
        • Bellanova, Raoul (In)

        Inter make their third substitution with Raoul Bellanova replacing Edin Dzeko.


      • Substitution (76)
        • Calhanoglu, Hakan (Out)
        • Gosens, Robin (In)

        Robin Gosens is replacing Hakan Calhanoglu for the away team.


      • Substitution (73)
        • Roberto, Sergi (Out)
        • Kessie, Franck (In)

        The home team replace Sergi Roberto with Franck Kessie.


      • Substitution (72)
        • Alonso, Marcos (Out)
        • Balde, Alejandro (In)

        Alejandro Balde is on a sub for Marcos Alonso for Barcelona.


      • Substitution (67)
        • Dimarco, Federico (Out)
        • Darmian, Matteo (In)

        Simone Inzaghi (Inter) is making a first substitution, with Matteo Darmian replacing Federico Dimarco.


      • Substitution (64)
        • Busquets, Sergio (Out)
        • De Jong, Frenkie (In)

        Barcelona make their second substitution with Frenkie De Jong replacing Sergio Busquets.


      • Substitution (64)
        • Raphinha (Out)
        • Fati, Ansu (In)

        Xavi is making the team's first substitution at Camp Nou with Ansu Fati replacing Raphinha.


      • Goal ! (63)
        • Martinez, Lautaro (Scorer)
        • Calhanoglu, Hakan (Assist)

        Goal! The away team take a 1-2 lead through Lautaro Martinez.

        That's a fine assist from Hakan Calhanoglu.


      • Yellow Card (55)
        • De Vrij, Stefan

        Stefan De Vrij (Inter) has received a first yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (52)
        • Martinez, Lautaro

        Lautaro Martinez is booked for the away team.


      • Goal ! (50)
        • Barella, Nicolo (Scorer)
        • Bastoni, Alessandro (Assist)

        Nicolo Barella levels the score at 1-1.

        Alessandro Bastoni instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Goal ! (40)
        • Dembele, Ousmane (Scorer)
        • Roberto, Sergi (Assist)

        Barcelona take a 1-0 lead thanks to Ousmane Dembele.

        Sergi Roberto with an assist there.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Barcelona
      (4-3-3)
      (3-5-2)
      Inter Milan
      1 ter Stegen 20 Roberto 3 Pique 24 Garcia 17 Alonso 30 Gavi 5 Busquets 8 Pedri 7 Dembele 9 Lewandowski 22 Raphinha 24 Onana 37 Skriniar 6 De Vrij 95 Bastoni 2 Dumfries 23 Barella 20 Calhanoglu 22 Mkhitaryan 32 Dimarco 10 Martinez 9 Dzeko
      Inter Milan
      (3-5-2)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Barcelona 58%
      42% Inter Milan
      Shots
      9 Off goal 3 12 On goal 9

      7
      Shots blocked
      1
      10
      Corner kicks
      8
      2
      Offsides
      3
      6
      Saves
      9
      12
      Fouls
      14
      1
      Yellow cards
      3
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Barcelona vs Inter Milan Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 40% 25% 35%
      Odds 1.5 4.33 6
      Correct Score 2-1 0-1 1-2
      Probability 9% 8% 8%
      Odds 8.5 21 19
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 55% 45%
      Odds 1.57 2.37
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 58% 42%
      Odds 1.7 2.05
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Barcelona vs Inter Milan Betting tips

      • During the last 6 meetings with FC Barcelona playing at home, FC Barcelona have won 6 times, there have been 0 draws while Inter Milano have won 0 times. The goal difference is 15-1 in favour of FC Barcelona.
      • During the last 12 meetings, FC Barcelona have won 7 times, there have been 3 draws while Inter Milano have won 2 times. The goal difference is 19-7 in favour of FC Barcelona.
      • FC Barcelona have won 3 home matches in a row.
      • FC Barcelona haven't lost in any of their last 6 home matches.
      • When playing at home, FC Barcelona have not lost to Inter Milano in their last 6 encounters.
      • Sergio Busquets has more yellow cards (2) than any other player at FC Barcelona. Alessandro Bastoni has collected 2 for Inter Milano.
      • Inter Milano have scored at least one goal for 5 consecutive matches.
      • FC Barcelona wins 1st half in 39% of their matches, Inter Milano in 49% of their matches.
      • FC Barcelona wins 39% of halftimes, Inter Milano wins 49%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Inter Milano.
      • On their last meeting Inter Milano won by 1 goals.
      • When FC Barcelona leads 1-0 at home, they win in 80% of their matches.
      • When Inter Milano leads 0-1 away, they win in 73% of their matches.
      • When FC Barcelona is down 0-1 home, they win 18% of their matches.
      • When Inter Milano is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • In UEFA Champions League, Inter Milano has better performance than FC Barcelona.
      • FC Barcelona have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against Inter Milano (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings FC Barcelona won 3, Inter Milano won 1, 1 draws.
      • FC Barcelona scores 1.4 goals in a match against Inter Milano and Inter Milano scores 0.8 goals against FC Barcelona (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between FC Barcelona and Inter Milano is 2.2.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between FC Barcelona and Inter Milano is 1.
      • FC Barcelona scores 1.97 goals when playing at home and Inter Milano scores 1.7 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Inter Milano have scored at least one goal for 6 consecutive matches.
      • FC Barcelona wins 1st half in 39% of their matches, Inter Milano in 50% of their matches.
      • FC Barcelona wins 39% of halftimes, Inter Milano wins 50%.
      • When Inter Milano leads 0-1 away, they win in 75% of their matches.
      • FC Barcelona scores 1.97 goals when playing at home and Inter Milano scores 1.71 goals when playing away (on average).
      • FC Barcelona have won 4 home matches in a row.
      • FC Barcelona haven't lost in any of their last 7 home matches.
      • FC Barcelona wins 1st half in 40% of their matches, Inter Milano in 50% of their matches.
      • FC Barcelona wins 40% of halftimes, Inter Milano wins 50%.
      • When FC Barcelona leads 1-0 at home, they win in 81% of their matches.
      • FC Barcelona scores 1.93 goals when playing at home and Inter Milano scores 1.71 goals when playing away (on average).
      • If Sergio Busquets receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 3 yellow cards so far this season.
      • This was Robert Lewandowski's 5th goal for the season.
    • Form

      Barcelona Barcelona
      1. Flag ESP LaLiga
        9 Nov 2022
        Osasuna
        1 : 2
        Barcelona
      2. Flag ESP LaLiga
        6 Nov 2022
        Barcelona
        2 : 0
        Almeria
      3. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        2 Nov 2022
        Viktoria Plzen
        2 : 4
        Barcelona
      4. Flag ESP LaLiga
        30 Oct 2022
        Valencia
        0 : 1
        Barcelona
      5. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        27 Oct 2022
        Barcelona
        0 : 3
        Bayern Munich
      Inter Milan Inter Milan
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        13 Nov 2022
        Atalanta
        2 : 3
        Inter Milan
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        10 Nov 2022
        Inter Milan
        6 : 1
        Bologna
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        7 Nov 2022
        Juventus
        2 : 0
        Inter Milan
      4. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        2 Nov 2022
        Bayern Munich
        2 : 0
        Inter Milan
      5. Flag ITA Serie A
        30 Oct 2022
        Inter Milan
        3 : 0
        Sampdoria
    • Head to head

      Barcelona
      Matches: 0
      Inter Milan
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        12 Oct 2022
        Barcelona Barcelona
        3 : 3
        Inter Milan Inter Milan
      2. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        4 Oct 2022
        Inter Milan Inter Milan
        1 : 0
        Barcelona Barcelona
    • Barcelona vs Inter Milan live stream

      Country Time Channels
      Italy 21:00 Amazon Prime Video
      France 21:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports 1, Free
      Spain 21:00 Movistar+, Movistar Liga de Campeones
      United States 10:00 VIX+, TUDN.com, Univision NOW, Univision, TUDN USA, TUDN App, Paramount+
      Germany 21:00 DAZN2, DAZN
      United Kingdom 20:00 BT Sport 4, BTSport.com, BT Sport App, LiveScore App, Talksport 2 Radio UK
      Tanzania 22:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Variety, DStv Now
      Rwanda 21:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Variety, Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
      South Africa 21:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv App, SuperSport Variety
      Namibia 21:00 SuperSport Variety, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now
      Oman 23:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English, beIN Sports Premium 1, TOD
      Kazakhstan 01:00 Kazakhstan TV
      Mauritania 19:00 SuperSport Variety, SuperSport MáXimo 1, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English, DStv Now, Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 1
      Benin 20:00 SuperSport Variety, SuperSport MáXimo 1, Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
      Bermuda 16:00 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Bangladesh 01:00 Sony LIV, SONY TEN 2 HD, SONY TEN 2
      Barbados 15:00 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Bahrain 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 1
      Bahamas 15:00 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Austria 21:00 Sky Sport Austria 3, DAZN, Sky Sport Austria 1
      Australia 06:00 Stan Sport
      Bhutan 01:00 Sony LIV, SONY TEN 2 HD
      Malta 21:00 TSN5 Malta, GO TV Anywhere, TVMSport+
      Bolivia 15:00 Star+, ESPN2
      Malawi 21:00 SuperSport Variety, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Botswana 21:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Variety, DStv Now
      Monaco 21:00 beIN Sports 1
      Brazil 16:00 HBO Max, TNT Brasil
      Nicaragua 13:00 Star+, ESPN Norte
      British Virgin Islands 15:00 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Peru 14:00 Star+, ESPN2
      Brunei 03:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports 1 Thailand, beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Seychelles 23:00 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, Flowsports.co, SuperSport Variety, Flow Sports App
      Bulgaria 22:00 bTV Action, Voyo Sport
      Sudan 21:00 beIN Sports English, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 1
      Burkina Faso 19:00 SuperSport Variety, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
      Turkey 22:00 Exxen, S Sport+
      Burundi 21:00 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Variety, Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
      Iceland 19:00 Viaplay Iceland
      Cambodia 02:00 beIN Sports 1 Thailand, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Slovakia 21:00 Nova Sport 4
      Cameroon 20:00 SuperSport Variety, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now, Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
      Lithuania 22:00 Viaplay Lithuania
      Canada 14:00 DAZN
      Maldives 00:00 Sony LIV, SONY TEN 2, SONY TEN 2 HD
      Cape Verde 18:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety, Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
      Mayotte 22:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Variety
      Cayman Islands 14:00 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Morocco 20:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 1
      Central African Republic 20:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Variety, Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
      Netherlands 21:00 Ziggo Sport Golf
      Chad 20:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Variety, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, DStv Now, beIN Sports English, Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 1
      Nigeria 20:00 SuperSport Variety, SuperSport MáXimo 1, Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
      Chile 16:00 Star+, ESPN Chile
      Panama 14:00 Star+, Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co, ESPN Norte
      China 03:00 Migu, iQiyi, QQ Sports Live, PPTV Sport China
      Qatar 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English, beIN Sports Premium 1, TOD
      Colombia 14:00 Star+, ESPN2
      Senegal 19:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety, SuperSport MáXimo 1, Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
      Comoros 22:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Variety
      Singapore 03:00 beIN Sports Connect Singapore, StarHub TV+, beIN SPORTS 3
      Costa Rica 13:00 Star+, ESPN Norte
      Angola 20:00 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Variety
      Croatia 21:00 Arena Sport 1 Croatia, HRT 2
      Switzerland 21:00 Blue Sport 1, Blue Sport, Blue Sport 3
      Cyprus 22:00 Cytavision on the Go, Cytavision Sports 3
      Togo 19:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Variety, DStv Now, Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
      Denmark 21:00 TV3+ HD, Viaplay Denmark
      United Arab Emirates 23:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English, beIN Sports Premium 1, TOD
      Djibouti 22:00 DStv Now, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English, SuperSport Variety, SuperSport MáXimo 1, beIN Sports Premium 1, TOD, Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
      Belgium 21:00 Pickx+ Sports 2
      Dominica 15:00 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Japan 04:00 WOWOW Prime
      Dominican Republic 15:00 Star+, ESPN Norte
      North Macedonia 21:00 MRT1
      Ecuador 14:00 Star+, ESPN2
      Ukraine 22:00 MEGOGO Football 1
      Egypt 21:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 1
      Andorra 21:00 beIN Sports 1
      El Salvador 13:00 Star+, Canal 4 El Salvador, TCS GO, ESPN Norte
      Madagascar 22:00 SuperSport Variety, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now
      Equatorial Guinea 20:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety, Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
      Malaysia 03:00 beIN Sports Connect Malaysia, beIN Sports 3 Malaysia
      Eritrea 22:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Variety, DStv Now
      Mali 19:00 SuperSport Variety, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now, Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
      Estonia 22:00 Viaplay Estonia
      Mauritius 23:00 SuperSport Variety, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Ethiopia 22:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety
      Mexico 14:00 HBO Max
      Faroe Islands 20:00 TV3+ HD
      Montserrat 15:00 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Finland 22:00 C More Suomi, C More Sport 1
      Mozambique 21:00 SuperSport Variety, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Armenia 23:00 Vivaro.tv
      Nepal 00:45 Sony LIV, SONY TEN 2, SONY TEN 2 HD
      Gabon 20:00 SuperSport Variety, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
      New Zealand 08:00 Spark Sport
      Gambia 19:00 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Variety, Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
      Niger 20:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety, SuperSport MáXimo 1, Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
      Georgia 23:00 Adjarasport TV
      Norway 21:00 TV 2 Play, TV2 Sport Premium 2
      Argentina 16:00 Star+, ESPN Argentina
      Pakistan 00:00 Sony LIV, SONY TEN 2, SONY TEN 2 HD
      Ghana 19:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety, Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
      Paraguay 16:00 ESPN2, Star+
      Greece 22:00 Cosmote Sport 3 HD, MEGA Channel
      Portugal 19:00 Eleven Sports 3 Portugal
      Grenada 15:00 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Russia 07:00 matchtv.ru, Sportbox.ru, Match TV
      Guatemala 13:00 Star+, ESPN Norte
      Saudi Arabia 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD
      Guinea 19:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety, SuperSport MáXimo 1, Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
      Serbia 21:00 Arena Sport 2P, HRT 2
      Guinea-Bissau 19:00 SuperSport Variety, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
      Sierra Leone 19:00 SuperSport Variety, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
      Honduras 13:00 Star+, ESPN Norte, Telecadena 7 y 4
      Somalia 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, SuperSport Variety, SuperSport MáXimo 1, beIN Sports English, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 1
      India 00:30 JioTV, Sony LIV, SONY TEN 2 HD, SONY TEN 2
      South Sudan 21:00 beIN Sports English, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, DStv Now, beIN Sports Premium 1, TOD
      Indonesia 02:00 Vidio
      Sri Lanka 00:30 Sony LIV, SONY TEN 2, SONY TEN 2 HD
      Iran 22:30 beIN Sports English, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 1, TOD
      Sweden 21:00 C More Sweden
      Iraq 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English, beIN Sports Premium 1, TOD
      Syria 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English, beIN Sports Premium 1, TOD
      Anguilla 15:00 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Thailand 02:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports 1 Thailand, AIS PLAY
      Venezuela 15:00 ESPN2, Star+
      Tunisia 20:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 1
      Yemen 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English, beIN Sports Premium 1, TOD
      Uganda 22:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety
      Zimbabwe 21:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Ireland 20:00 BT Sport App, BTSport.com, BT Sport 4, LiveScore App, Talksport 2 Radio UK
      Aruba 15:00 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Uruguay 16:00 Star+, ESPN2
      Jamaica 14:00 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Vietnam 02:00 FPT Play
      Jordan 22:00 beIN Sports English, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 1
      Zambia 21:00 SuperSport Variety, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Kenya 22:00 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Variety
      Azerbaijan 23:00 CBC Sport Azerbaijan
      Kuwait 22:00 beIN Sports English, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 1
      Hungary 21:00 M4 Sports
      Laos 02:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports 1 Thailand
      Israel 22:00 5Sport
      Latvia 22:00 Viaplay Latvia
      Luxembourg 21:00 Pickx+ Sports 2, RTL 2
      Lebanon 22:00 beIN Sports English, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 1, TOD
      Montenegro 21:00 HRT 2
      Lesotho 21:00 SuperSport Variety, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now
      Romania 22:00 Prima Sport 1, Digi Online, Digi Sport 1 Romania
      Liberia 19:00 SuperSport Variety, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Slovenia 21:00 HRT 2, Kanal A
      Libya 21:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English, beIN Sports Premium 1, TOD
      Belize 13:00 ESPN Norte
      Liechtenstein 21:00 Blue Sport, Blue Sport 1, Blue Sport 3
      Poland 21:00 Polsat Sport Premium 1
      Algeria 20:00 beIN Sports English, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 1, TOD
    • Match information