Borja (71')
Palacios (73') Cabrera (26')

River Plate vs Banfield online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Domingo, Nicolas

        Nicolas Domingo (Banfield) gets a yellow card.


      • Substitution (83)
        • De La Cruz, Nicolás (Out)
        • Barco, Ezequiel (In)

        The home team have replaced Nicolás De La Cruz with Ezequiel Barco. This is the fourth substitution made today by Marcelo Gallardo.


      • Substitution (76)
        • Urzi, Agustin (Out)
        • Gissi, Dylan (In)

        Dylan Gissi is on a sub for Agustin Urzi for Banfield.


      • Substitution (75)
        • Quiros, Aaron (Out)
        • Cuero, Mauricio (In)

        Claudio Vivas is making the team's fourth substitution at Estadio Monumental Antonio Vespucio Liberti with Mauricio Cuero replacing Aaron Quiros.


      • Substitution (75)
        • Palacios, Julian (Out)
        • Alvarez, Jose (In)

        Jose Alvarez is replacing Julian Palacios for the away team.


      • Goal ! (73)
        • Palacios, Julian (Scorer)
        • Quiros, Aaron (Assist)

        Goal! Julian Palacios gives Banfield a 1-2 lead in Buenos Aires.

        That's a fine assist from Aaron Quiros.


      • Goal ! (71)
        • Borja, Miguel Angel (Scorer)
        • Herrera, Marcelo (Assist)

        Goal! River Plate draw level to 1-1 through a Miguel Angel Borja header.

        Marcelo Herrera with an assist there.


      • Substitution (69)
        • Palavecino, Agustin (Out)
        • Pochettino, Tomas (In)

        The home team replace Agustin Palavecino with Tomas Pochettino.


      • Substitution (69)
        • Rios, Lautaro (Out)
        • Datolo, Jesus (In)

        The away team have replaced Lautaro Rios with Jesus Datolo. This is the second substitution made today by Claudio Vivas.


      • Substitution (69)
        • Solari, Pablo (Out)
        • Suarez, Matias (In)

        Marcelo Gallardo (River Plate) is making a second substitution, with Matias Suarez replacing Pablo Solari.


      • Substitution (62)
        • Cruz, Juan Manuel (Out)
        • Domingo, Nicolas (In)

        Claudio Vivas is making the team's first substitution at Estadio Monumental Antonio Vespucio Liberti with Nicolas Domingo replacing Juan Manuel Cruz.


      • Substitution (57)
        • Beltran, Lucas (Out)
        • Borja, Miguel Angel (In)

        Miguel Angel Borja is replacing Lucas Beltran for River Plate at Estadio Monumental Antonio Vespucio Liberti.


      • Yellow Card (54)
        • Palacios, Julian

        Julian Palacios for Banfield has been booked by Nicolas Ramirez and receives a first yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (36)
        • De La Cruz, Nicolás

        Nicolás De La Cruz (River Plate) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (31)
        • Cabrera, Alejandro

        At Estadio Monumental Antonio Vespucio Liberti, Alejandro Cabrera has been yellow-carded for the away team.


      • Goal ! (26)
        • Cabrera, Alejandro (Scorer)

        Goal! The away team take a 0-1 lead through Alejandro Cabrera.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      River Plate
      (4-1-3-2)
      (4-4-2)
      Banfield
      1 Armani 15 Herrera 23 Mammana 17 Diaz 29 Gomez 5 Zuculini 31 Simon 8 Palavecino 11 De La Cruz 16 Solari 18 Beltran 21 Cambeses 32 Coronel 6 Maciel 3 Quiros 30 Mago 24 Palacios 16 Cabrera 15 Rios 11 Urzi 18 Enrique 9 Cruz
      Banfield
      (4-4-2)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      River Plate 70%
      30% Banfield
      Shots
      7 Off goal 5 10 On goal 4

      1
      Shots blocked
      0
      15
      Corner kicks
      2
      1
      Offsides
      0
      2
      Saves
      9
      4
      Fouls
      13
      1
      Yellow cards
      3
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • River Plate vs Banfield Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 78% 15% 7%
      Odds 1.4 4.5 8
      Correct Score 2-0 1-0 3-0
      Probability 15% 13% 12%
      Odds 6 5.5 8.5
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 55% 45%
      Odds 2 1.8
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 37% 63%
      Odds 2.25 1.57
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • River Plate vs Banfield Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between CA River Plate (ARG) and CA Banfield when CA River Plate (ARG) is playing at home is 1-0. 3 matches have ended with this result.
      • The most common result of matches between CA River Plate (ARG) and CA Banfield is 1-0. 5 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 17 meetings with CA River Plate (ARG) playing at home, CA River Plate (ARG) have won 12 times, there have been 1 draws while CA Banfield have won 4 times. The goal difference is 33-20 in favour of CA River Plate (ARG).
      • During the last 31 meetings, CA River Plate (ARG) have won 17 times, there have been 6 draws while CA Banfield have won 8 times. The goal difference is 50-38 in favour of CA River Plate (ARG).
      • In Liga Profesional, CA River Plate (ARG) have 3 successive home wins.
      • Did you know that CA River Plate (ARG) scores 26% of their goals between the minutes 61-75?
      • Did you know that CA Banfield scores 27% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
      • CA River Plate (ARG) haven't lost in their last 7 games.
      • CA River Plate (ARG) have won 3 home matches in a row.
      • CA River Plate (ARG) haven't scored in 2 of their 8 home matches in Liga Profesional this season.
      • CA Banfield haven't scored in 4 of their 8 away matches in Liga Profesional this season.
      • Pablo Solari is CA River Plate (ARG)'s top scorer with 4 goals. Ramiro Enrique has scored 5 times for CA Banfield.
      • Enzo Perez has more yellow cards (4) than any other player at CA River Plate (ARG). Alejandro Cabrera has collected 6 for CA Banfield.
      • A year ago, CA River Plate (ARG) were number 1 in the table with 39 points. Now they are number 5 with 29 points.
      • A year ago, CA Banfield were number 24 in the table with 15 points. Now they are number 20 with 19 points.
      • CA River Plate (ARG) wins 1st half in 55% of their matches, CA Banfield in 27% of their matches.
      • CA River Plate (ARG) wins 55% of halftimes, CA Banfield wins 27%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was CA River Plate (ARG).
      • On their last meeting CA River Plate (ARG) won by 1 goals.
      • When CA River Plate (ARG) leads 1-0 at home, they win in 86% of their matches.
      • When CA Banfield leads 0-1 away, they win in 63% of their matches.
      • When CA River Plate (ARG) is down 0-1 home, they win 33% of their matches.
      • When CA Banfield is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • In Liga Profesional, CA River Plate (ARG) has better performance than CA Banfield.
      • CA River Plate (ARG)'s performance of the last 5 matches is better than CA Banfield's.
      • In the last 5 meetings CA River Plate (ARG) won 3, CA Banfield won 2, 0 draws.
      • CA River Plate (ARG) have lost just 0 of their last 5 Liga Profesional games against CA Banfield.
      • CA Banfield have won just 0 of their last 5 Liga Profesional games against CA River Plate (ARG).
      • CA River Plate (ARG) scores 1.2 goals in a match against CA Banfield and CA Banfield scores 1 goals against CA River Plate (ARG) (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between CA River Plate (ARG) and CA Banfield is 2.2.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between CA River Plate (ARG) and CA Banfield is 1.
      • Both teams didn't concede on their last match.
      • CA River Plate (ARG) scores 2.48 goals when playing at home and CA Banfield scores 0.68 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Did you know that CA Banfield scores 24% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
      • A year ago, CA River Plate (ARG) were number 1 in the table with 42 points. Now they are number 7 with 29 points.
      • A year ago, CA Banfield were number 24 in the table with 15 points. Now they are number 17 with 22 points.
      • CA River Plate (ARG) wins 1st half in 54% of their matches, CA Banfield in 26% of their matches.
      • CA River Plate (ARG) wins 54% of halftimes, CA Banfield wins 26%.
      • If Pablo Solari scores against CA Banfield it will be his 5th goal for CA River Plate (ARG) this season.
      • The most common end-result when CA Banfield leads 1-0 away this season is 2-1.
    • Form

      River Plate River Plate
      1. Flag null Amistosos de Clubes
        13 Nov 2022
        River Plate
        4 : 0
        Real Betis
      2. Flag null Amistosos de Clubes
        9 Nov 2022
        Colo Colo
        3 : 4
        River Plate
      3. Flag ARG Primera División
        23 Oct 2022
        Racing Club
        1 : 2
        River Plate
      4. Flag ARG Primera División
        16 Oct 2022
        River Plate
        1 : 2
        Rosario Central
      5. Flag ARG Primera División
        12 Oct 2022
        River Plate
        2 : 1
        CA Platense
      Banfield Banfield
      1. Flag ARG Copa Argentina
        26 Oct 2022
        Banfield
        0 : 1
        CA Talleres
      2. Flag ARG Primera División
        23 Oct 2022
        Banfield
        0 : 0
        CA Sarmiento
      3. Flag ARG Primera División
        16 Oct 2022
        CA Independiente
        1 : 0
        Banfield
      4. Flag ARG Primera División
        12 Oct 2022
        CA Aldosivi
        0 : 1
        Banfield
      5. Flag ARG Primera División
        9 Oct 2022
        Banfield
        0 : 2
        Gimnasia y Esgrima
    • Head to head

      River Plate
      Matches: 0
      Banfield
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag ARG Superliga
        14 Sep 2022
        River Plate River Plate
        1 : 2
        Banfield Banfield
      2. Flag ARG Copa de la Liga
        17 Apr 2022
        Banfield Banfield
        1 : 2
        River Plate River Plate
      3. Flag ARG Superliga
        9 Oct 2021
        Banfield Banfield
        0 : 1
        River Plate River Plate
      4. Flag ARG Copa de la Liga
        2 May 2021
        Banfield Banfield
        1 : 0
        River Plate River Plate
      5. Flag ARG Copa de la Liga
        20 Nov 2020
        Banfield Banfield
        0 : 2
        River Plate River Plate
    • Superliga Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      2 Racing Club 14 8 5 27 50
      3 River Plate 14 5 8 27 47
      4 Huracan 12 11 4 27 47
      ...
      23 Arsenal de Sarandi 6 12 9 27 30
      24 Banfield 7 9 11 27 30
      25 Colon 7 8 12 27 29
    • River Plate vs Banfield live stream

      Country Time Channels
      Germany 00:00 sportdigital, DAZN, Sport1 Extra
      United States 13:00 Paramount+, fubotv
      Paraguay 18:00 ESPN2, ViX, Star+
      Nicaragua 16:00 ViX, ESPN 4 Norte, Star+
      Mexico 17:00 Fanatiz Mexico, ViX, Star+
      Jamaica 17:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Argentina 19:00 ViX, ESPN Premium, Star+
      Brazil 19:00 ESPN4, Star+
      Cayman Islands 17:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Canada 17:00 Fanatiz Canada
      British Virgin Islands 18:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Bolivia 18:00 ESPN2, ViX, Star+
      Barbados 18:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Austria 00:00 sportdigital, Sport1 Extra
      Aruba 18:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Portugal 22:00 Sport TV1, Sport TV Multiscreen
      Switzerland 00:00 sportdigital, Sport1 Extra
      Chile 19:00 ViX, ESPN2 Chile, Star+
      Venezuela 18:00 ViX, ESPN2, Star+
      Colombia 17:00 ESPN2, ViX, Star+
      North Macedonia 00:00 MaxTV Go
      Costa Rica 16:00 ViX, ESPN 4 Norte, Star+
      Israel 01:00 Sport 4
      Cuba 18:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Martinique 18:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Dominica 18:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Montserrat 18:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Dominican Republic 18:00 ViX, ESPNPlay Caribbean, Star+, ESPN 4 Norte
      Panama 17:00 ViX, ESPN 4 Norte, Star+
      Ecuador 17:00 ESPN2, ViX, Star+
      Peru 17:00 ESPN2, ViX, Star+
      El Salvador 16:00 ViX, Star+, ESPN 4 Norte
      Puerto Rico 18:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Grenada 18:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      U.S. Virgin Islands 18:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Guadeloupe 18:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Uruguay 19:00 ESPN2, ViX, Star+
      Guatemala 16:00 ViX, Star+, ESPN 4 Norte
      Belize 16:00 ESPN 4 Norte
      Haiti 18:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Croatia 00:00 Arena Sport 1 Croatia
      Honduras 16:00 ViX, ESPN 4 Norte, Star+
      Serbia 00:00 Arena Sport 1 Serbia
      Anguilla 18:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
    • Match information