Banfield vs Godoy Cruz online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


Banfield vs Godoy Cruz
Ad
0:00:00
Fubo_tv

Sign in and watch live Champions League, La Liga, Premier League, MLS, Ligue 1, Liga MX and many others leagues and tournaments.

  • How to watch

    Streams:

    fubotv
    Watch

    On TV:

    TyC Sports Internacional
    Watch
Match feed:
  • Banfield vs Godoy Cruz Betting tips

    • The most common result of matches between CA Banfield and CD Godoy Cruz when CA Banfield is playing at home is 1-1. 3 matches have ended with this result.
    • During the last 9 meetings with CA Banfield playing at home, CA Banfield have won 2 times, there have been 5 draws while CD Godoy Cruz have won 2 times. The goal difference is 12-10 in favour of CA Banfield.
    • During the last 23 meetings, CA Banfield have won 6 times, there have been 7 draws while CD Godoy Cruz have won 10 times. The goal difference is 29-25 in favour of CD Godoy Cruz.
    • CD Godoy Cruz's last away win against CA Banfield was in 2016.
    • When playing at home, CA Banfield have not lost to CD Godoy Cruz in their last 3 encounters.
    • CA Banfield wins 1st half in 27% of their matches, CD Godoy Cruz in 21% of their matches.
    • CA Banfield wins 27% of halftimes, CD Godoy Cruz wins 21%.
    • The winner of their last meeting was CD Godoy Cruz.
    • On their last meeting CD Godoy Cruz won by 1 goals.
    • When CA Banfield leads 1-0 at home, they win in 60% of their matches.
    • When CD Godoy Cruz leads 0-1 away, they win in 57% of their matches.
    • When CA Banfield is down 0-1 home, they win 23% of their matches.
    • When CD Godoy Cruz is down 1-0 away, they win 18% of their matches.
    • In Copa Argentina, CD Godoy Cruz has better performance than CA Banfield.
    • CA Banfield's performance of the last 5 matches is better than CD Godoy Cruz's.
    • CA Banfield have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against CD Godoy Cruz (in all competitions).
    • In the last 5 meetings CA Banfield won 3, CD Godoy Cruz won 1, 1 draws.
    • CA Banfield scores 1 goals in a match against CD Godoy Cruz and CD Godoy Cruz scores 0.4 goals against CA Banfield (on average).
    • Average number of goals in meetings between CA Banfield and CD Godoy Cruz is 1.4.
    • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between CA Banfield and CD Godoy Cruz is 0.4.
    • Both teams lost their last match.
    • CA Banfield scores 1.3 goals when playing at home and CD Godoy Cruz scores 1.15 goals when playing away (on average).
    • CA Banfield wins 1st half in 26% of their matches, CD Godoy Cruz in 21% of their matches.
    • CA Banfield wins 26% of halftimes, CD Godoy Cruz wins 21%.
    • CD Godoy Cruz haven't won in their last 4 games.
  • Form

    Banfield Banfield
    1. Flag ARG Superliga
      23 Sep 2022
      Huracan
      3 : 1
      Banfield
    2. Flag ARG Superliga
      18 Sep 2022
      Banfield
      1 : 2
      Lanus
    3. Flag ARG Superliga
      14 Sep 2022
      River Plate
      1 : 2
      Banfield
    4. Flag ARG Superliga
      10 Sep 2022
      Banfield
      2 : 1
      Colon
    5. Flag ARG Superliga
      5 Sep 2022
      Atlético Tucumán
      0 : 0
      Banfield
    Godoy Cruz Godoy Cruz
    1. Flag ARG Superliga
      23 Sep 2022
      Godoy Cruz
      0 : 1
      Boca Juniors
    2. Flag ARG Superliga
      17 Sep 2022
      Barracas Central
      3 : 1
      Godoy Cruz
    3. Flag ARG Superliga
      13 Sep 2022
      Godoy Cruz
      1 : 1
      CA Tigre
    4. Flag ARG Superliga
      10 Sep 2022
      Central Cordoba
      3 : 0
      Godoy Cruz
    5. Flag ARG Superliga
      5 Sep 2022
      Godoy Cruz
      1 : 0
      Arsenal de Sarandi
  • Head to head

    Banfield
    Matches: 0
    Godoy Cruz
    0 Wins: 0
    Draws: 0
    Wins: 0 0

    Recent meetings
    1. Flag ARG Superliga
      24 Oct 2021
      Godoy Cruz Godoy Cruz
      2 : 1
      Banfield Banfield
    2. Flag ARG Copa de la Liga
      8 May 2021
      Godoy Cruz Godoy Cruz
      0 : 1
      Banfield Banfield
    3. Flag ARG Copa de la Liga
      28 Nov 2020
      Godoy Cruz Godoy Cruz
      0 : 0
      Banfield Banfield
    4. Flag ARG Copa de la Liga
      7 Nov 2020
      Banfield Banfield
      1 : 0
      Godoy Cruz Godoy Cruz
    5. Flag ARG Superliga
      22 Sep 2019
      Godoy Cruz Godoy Cruz
      0 : 2
      Banfield Banfield
  • Banfield vs Godoy Cruz live stream

    Country Time Channels
    United States 10:00 TyC Sports Internacional, fubotv
    Peru 14:00 TyC Sports Internacional
    Puerto Rico 15:00 TyC Sports Internacional
    Panama 14:00 TyC Sports Internacional
    Paraguay 15:00 TyC Sports Internacional
    Bolivia 15:00 TyC Sports Internacional
    Nicaragua 13:00 TyC Sports Internacional
    Guatemala 13:00 TyC Sports Internacional
    Honduras 13:00 TyC Sports Internacional
    Ecuador 14:00 TyC Sports Internacional
    El Salvador 13:00 TyC Sports Internacional
    Costa Rica 13:00 TyC Sports Internacional
    Colombia 14:00 TyC Sports Internacional
    Chile 16:00 TyC Sports Internacional
    Uruguay 16:00 TyC Sports Internacional
    Mexico 14:00 Fanatiz Mexico, TyC Sports Internacional
    Venezuela 15:00 TyC Sports Internacional
    Argentina 16:00 TyC Sports Play, TyC Sports Argentina
  • Match information