Enrique Paz (57')
Abecasis (13')

Banfield vs Barracas Central online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Abecasis, Luciano

        Luciano Abecasis (CA Banfield) has received a yellow card from Pablo Dovalo.


      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Mater, Facundo

        Facundo Mater (Barracas Central) gets a yellow card.


      • Substitution (86)
        • Bandiera, Neri Ricardo (Out)
        • Rodriguez, Maximiliano (In)

        The away team replace Neri Ricardo Bandiera with Maximiliano Rodriguez.


      • Substitution (80)
        • Tapia, Ivan (Out)
        • Diaz, Juan Ignacio (In)

        Juan Ignacio Diaz is on a sub for Ivan Tapia for Barracas Central.


      • Substitution (80)
        • Enrique Paz, Ramiro (Out)
        • Lopez, Erik (In)

        Erik Lopez is replacing Ramiro Enrique Paz for CA Banfield at Florencio Sola.


      • Substitution (80)
        • Gissi, Dylan (Out)
        • Mago, Luis (In)

        Claudio Vivas (CA Banfield) is making a third substitution, with Luis Mago replacing Dylan Gissi.


      • Substitution (72)
        • Gonzalez, Matias (Out)
        • Cruz, Juan Manuel (In)

        Claudio Vivas is making the team's second substitution at Florencio Sola with Juan Manuel Cruz replacing Matias Gonzalez.


      • Substitution (67)
        • Castro, Facundo Alfredo (Out)
        • Sepulveda, Bruno Christian (In)

        The away team have replaced Facundo Alfredo Castro with Bruno Christian Sepulveda. This is the second substitution made today by Alfredo Jesus Berti.


      • Substitution (66)
        • Mouche, Pablo Nicolas (Out)
        • Valenzuela, Fernando (In)

        Alfredo Jesus Berti (Barracas Central) is making a first change, with Fernando Valenzuela replacing the possibly injured Pablo Nicolas Mouche.


      • Yellow Card (61)
        • Paz, Gonzalo Ezequiel

        Gonzalo Ezequiel Paz for Barracas Central has been booked by Pablo Dovalo and receives a first yellow card.


      • Goal ! (57)
        • Enrique Paz, Ramiro (Scorer)

        Ramiro Enrique Paz gets an equalizer for CA Banfield. The score is now 1-1.


      • Substitution (56)
        • Romero, Matias Alexis (Out)
        • Datolo, Jesus Alberto (In)

        Jesus Alberto Datolo is replacing Matias Alexis Romero for CA Banfield at Florencio Sola.


      • Yellow Card (45)
        • Blanco, Jonathan Matias

        Jonathan Matias Blanco (Barracas Central) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (42)
        • Calderara, Brian

        Brian Calderara is booked for the away team.


      • Goal ! (13)
        • Abecasis, Luciano (Scorer)

        Luciano Abecasis scores an unfortunate own goal. This makes it 0-1 at Florencio Sola.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Banfield
      (4-4-1-1)
      (4-2-3-1)
      Barracas Central
      25 Bologna Gomez 32 Coronel 13 Gissi 6 Maciel 29 Abecasis 28 Gonzalez 5 Domingo 4 Romero 11 Urzi 8 Galoppo 18 Enrique Paz 1 Gagliardo 33 Mater 22 Ferreyra 3 Paz 21 Calderara 18 Blanco 19 Arce 17 Mouche 10 Tapia 11 Bandiera 9 Castro
      Barracas Central
      (4-2-3-1)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      CA Banfield 65%
      35% Barracas Central
      Shots
      13 Off goal 2 8 On goal 0

      0
      Shots blocked
      0
      9
      Corner kicks
      1
      2
      Offsides
      0
      0
      Saves
      7
      12
      Fouls
      13
      1
      Yellow cards
      4
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Banfield vs Barracas Central Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 61% 24% 16%
      Odds 1.66 3.6 5.25
      Correct Score 1-0 2-0 2-1
      Probability 15% 13% 9%
      Odds 5.5 7 8.5
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 44% 56%
      Odds 2.15 1.66
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 43% 57%
      Odds 2.1 1.66
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Banfield vs Barracas Central Betting tips

      • Barracas Central have conceded a goal in each of their last 7 matches.
      • Barracas Central have scored at least one goal for 5 consecutive matches.
      • CA Banfield wins 1st half in 20% of their matches, Barracas Central in 28% of their matches.
      • CA Banfield wins 20% of halftimes, Barracas Central wins 28%.
      • When CA Banfield leads 1-0 at home, they win in 60% of their matches.
      • When Barracas Central leads 0-1 away, they win in 70% of their matches.
      • When CA Banfield is down 0-1 home, they win 16% of their matches.
      • When Barracas Central is down 1-0 away, they win 30% of their matches.
      • In Liga Profesional, CA Banfield has better performance than Barracas Central.
      • Barracas Central's performance of the last 5 matches is better than CA Banfield's.
      • CA Banfield scores 1.28 goals when playing at home and Barracas Central scores 1.14 goals when playing away (on average).
      • CA Banfield wins 1st half in 19% of their matches, Barracas Central in 28% of their matches.
      • CA Banfield wins 19% of halftimes, Barracas Central wins 28%.
      • A year ago, CA Banfield were number 11 in the table with 6 points. Now they are number 4 with 7 points.
      • Barracas Central have conceded a goal in each of their last 8 matches.
      • Barracas Central have scored at least one goal for 6 consecutive matches.
      • A year ago, CA Banfield were number 11 in the table with 6 points. Now they are number 5 with 7 points.
      • Barracas Central haven't won in their last 4 games.
      • CA Banfield's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Barracas Central's.
      • A year ago, CA Banfield were number 11 in the table with 6 points. Now they are number 7 with 7 points.
    • Form

      Banfield Banfield
      1. Flag ARG Superliga
        19 Jun 2022
        CA Tigre
        0 : 1
        Banfield
      2. Flag ARG Superliga
        15 Jun 2022
        Banfield
        2 : 1
        Central Cordoba
      3. Flag ARG Superliga
        11 Jun 2022
        Arsenal de Sarandi
        0 : 0
        Banfield
      4. Flag ARG Superliga
        4 Jun 2022
        Banfield
        1 : 2
        Newell´s Old Boys
      5. Flag null Copa Sudamericana
        24 May 2022
        Santos FC SP
        1 : 1
        Banfield
      Barracas Central Barracas Central
      1. Flag ARG Superliga
        19 Jun 2022
        Barracas Central
        1 : 3
        Boca Juniors
      2. Flag ARG Superliga
        15 Jun 2022
        Barracas Central
        1 : 2
        Union Santa Fe
      3. Flag ARG Superliga
        11 Jun 2022
        CA Tigre
        1 : 1
        Barracas Central
      4. Flag ARG Superliga
        3 Jun 2022
        Barracas Central
        1 : 1
        Central Cordoba
      5. Flag ARG Copa Argentina
        12 May 2022
        Barracas Central
        4 : 1
        Acassuso
    • Superliga Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      4 CA Platense 2 2 0 4 8
      5 Banfield 2 2 1 5 8
      6 CA Independiente 2 1 1 4 7
      ...
      26 Defensa y Justicia 0 3 1 4 3
      27 Barracas Central 0 3 2 5 3
      28 CA Aldosivi 0 1 3 4 1
    • Banfield vs Barracas Central live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      United States 13:00 Paramount+ n/a
      Peru 17:00 ViX n/a
      Paraguay 18:00 ViX n/a
      Panama 17:00 ViX n/a
      Nicaragua 16:00 ViX n/a
      Mexico 17:00 ViX n/a
      Bolivia 18:00 ViX n/a
      Uruguay 19:00 ViX n/a
      El Salvador 16:00 ViX n/a
      Ecuador 17:00 ViX n/a
      Dominican Republic 18:00 ViX n/a
      Costa Rica 16:00 ViX n/a
      Colombia 17:00 ViX n/a
      Chile 19:00 ViX n/a
      Canada 17:00 Fanatiz Canada n/a
      Puerto Rico 18:00 ViX n/a
      Guatemala 16:00 ViX n/a
      Honduras 16:00 ViX n/a
      Venezuela 18:00 ViX n/a
      Argentina 19:00 ViX TNT Sports
    • Match information